Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 23, 2017
The campground was really clean and had some great things for the kiddos to do. The only problem was that it was really noisy from the freeway traffic and the train whistle every 10 to 15 mins at night. We didn't get any sleep. We did sleep in the tee-pee so this place might be better if you are staying in a cabin or RV but it is not good for a tent or tee-pee because of the noise at night.
Sep 23, 2017
The KOA park itself is GREAT! Our family loved the grounds. The staff on the other hand, are VERY unfriendly. I am not sure this is the park we would choose on our next trip up North.
Sep 23, 2017
Nice location off the 40 hwy. Looked like a nice camp for kids. Really liked the dog park for the 4 legged kids! Friendly and helpful staff. Thank you Gayle!
Sep 23, 2017
Very accommodating and friendly staff. A little tricky maneuvering a larger rig into tree filled sites. Clean and quiet with many amenities. We'll be back.
Sep 22, 2017
Love staying there 3rd time will be back.
Sep 22, 2017
Great location. Just outside the Historic "Route 66" city of Williams and a very quick easy drive to the Grand Canyon. We liked the circle set up for spots to camp.
Sep 22, 2017
This was a nice family campground. Lots of activities for children and clean facilities. The guys working the grounds were very helpful when we had tire trouble. Everyone was courteous to us. I highly recommend this campground.
Sep 22, 2017
wasn't closed to level
Sep 22, 2017
Terrains pas au niveau, très difficile de pouvoir s'installer
Sep 22, 2017
Staff was very helpful in getting us a site we could enjoy. Only thing I can ding this campground for is too much road noise.
Sep 21, 2017
inside pool and the pines are nice. Interesting that water needs to be trucked in. We enjoyed williams and surrounding area.
Sep 21, 2017
Loved it, great location good food, clean, nice people!
Sep 21, 2017
We have stayed here multiple times and have always been pleased. But this time was different. Our spot had no shade. The children's train only ran once the entire weekend. That is my grandsons favorite. The staff was unfriendly and rude. I'm not sure if I'm conning back.
Sep 21, 2017
Good place generally. Pool, spa needed cleaning and we couldn't use it part of the time
Sep 21, 2017
Great location for someone taking the train excursion to the Grand Canyon.
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
My space was not very level but was ok.
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Bottom step going up into the two cabins we rented were broken and handrails on one of the cabins was loose. Toilet paper was gone most of the time in the bathrooms behind the camping cabins, so we needed to go up to the main bathroom. Other than those few things we enjoyed our stay tremendously and think it's a great place to stay.
Sep 20, 2017
Friendly staff, easy check in. Campsite had some space between units but tight for big rigs. Hard to get tow all the way into site. You will get to use your leveling blocks. Would stay there again.
Sep 20, 2017
We stayed only one night as we were passing through but we will be back again next year when we do our annual trip to the east coast
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Stayed for a period from Saturday through Tuesday. Men's bathrooms were not cleaned from Saturday through Monday. Very disappointed with the upkeep.
Sep 20, 2017
Overall the stay went well. Our greeting and processing was very well presented, including the recommendation to become a KOA member. The area was very clean, trash taken care of and the other campers were very friendly, as I expected in the camping family. I was disappointed that the bathroom refreshed was not done during the time I stayed. It was in great shape when started.
Sep 20, 2017
The pool and spa needs better attention after the weekends. It was pretty bad Monday and Tuesday where we could not use it.
Sep 20, 2017
It was great. We needed to extend our stay in the area, so we booked a cabin because our family was already staying there. It was great that linens were provided since we hadn't come equipped to "camp". The Go Kart staff was excellent!! They gave my son some tips on racing and they even got in karts to race him since he was the only one at track! Overall great experience! Maybe a teepee next time!
Sep 19, 2017
Had a wonderful time! Loved the deluxe cabin :). It was very clean and well stocked with kitchen items. Staff was very friendly. Grounds kept clean. You can tell employees take pride in their campground. My son rode the go-karts and had a blast. Great family get away! Have already booked our next stay there ð
Sep 19, 2017
This campground has lots of amenities and is great for families. They have lots of activities for the little ones...gold panning, mini golf, go carts, wiggle train and hay rides. It is also a very well maintained campground with very friendly workers.
Sep 19, 2017
Awesome facility! Staff was very friendly and helpful, loved the indoor pool and spa, Trees, Trees, Trees...loved it!!
Sep 19, 2017
the sites are very close but the park is very nice and KOA employees Mike and Patrick are AWESOME!! Super helpful and welcoming - they sure know the meaning of making customers feel welcome and cared for.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
we had a nice time, and are very thankful the friendly staff / park employees were able to get us next to our friends. It makes it so nice for meals.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Had a great weekend. The staff was friendly and the amenities were top notch. We will stay here again.
Sep 19, 2017
Loved the tippies, dog park, electricity & water at the tent site. Loved the clean bathrooms & free shower. Staff welcomed us and then escorted us to our site which was very helpful because we arrived after dark. The location near the Grand Canyon was also very convinient. The downsides were that the sites were extremely close to eachother, with little privacy. Paying $2 for a small cup of coffee
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
We stay at your campground when we travel to CA from AR. The grounds are always well kept and bathrooms are clean.
Sep 19, 2017
Staff at the front desk didn't know specifics about sites when asked. The site we were put it was very far from level, meaning the front wheels of the motorhome were way off the ground when the jacks were in place, even though we'd asked for one that was fairly level. The dryers in the laundry room were not functioning well.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
This was a last minute reservation while on the road - so I had to leave a message for a call back....and Diane did! Thank you very much. We will be back.
Sep 19, 2017
Very nice KOA with full of activities. Staff are nice. Very close to Williams, 1 hour to Sedona and Grand Canyon.
Sep 19, 2017
quick one night stay, nice location, friendly staff, clean facilities.
Sep 19, 2017
It is very family oriented with lots of kids and stuff for them to do. Best wifi I have ever had in a campground.
Sep 19, 2017
Very beautiful campground with great amenities. Excellent customer services.
Sep 18, 2017
Well we visit a few times a year at this location and we love Williams and Koa. But this is the second visit in a row that the hot tubs weren't working and filthy and yet again the rest rooms weren't up to par no toilet paper for several hours good thing I brought my own and the restrooms weren't the cleanest the first couple visits were fantastic but last two not impressed. But Gayle was great.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
We loved how family-friendly the campgrounds were. Our kids had a blast and are already asking to return.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
The staff was TREMENDOUS! Super kind and helpful. The site is really a full-service vacation spot. Putt putt, go carts, indoor pool, and so much more keeps you entertained, either adult or child. My only complaint is the lack of leveling on the RV spots. Even with a 4" riser, we could not get our RV level. The spots are nice with tables and fire pits, but leveling would be an improvement.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy