Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 4

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email This Campground

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 30, 2017
Staff extremely nice and helpful. Was a beautiful place to spend our weekend.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
This place playground & facility are awesome, but little bit minor because close with highway.
Oct 30, 2017
Excellent i think that is the best I can say. Just excellent.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
The place was less than half full when i arrived on a weel day. The staff put me next to the dusty unkempt road and I wasn't able to request a different location. Ate dust all weekend. They have quit watering the toads for dust control like they used to. I wasn't very happy with my stay.
Oct 29, 2017
Stayed for two nights and the deluxe site was great with plenty of space. I wish the open season was longer.
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Too close to the freeway, but a great location to explore the Grand Canyon and surrounding area.
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Nice campground. May be a little overpriced for a late season stay
Oct 29, 2017
Great location. Very nice facilities and clean bathrooms and showers.
Oct 28, 2017
We have been staying at the Circle Pines multiple times over the summer. We return because it feels like home away from home.
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Beautiful!!
Oct 27, 2017
The cabin was clean and comfortable, there was plenty of wood available for our campfire, and the other guests near us were friendly and respectful of the rules. We had a very nice week!
Oct 27, 2017
We come every year for fall break. We absolutely LOVE it here.
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Large with lots of activities available the concentric circle arrangement somewhat confusing. Clean with helpful hosts but as all KOAs it was expensive.
Oct 27, 2017
The staff was very helpful. The place was very clean. Had a great time.
Oct 27, 2017
Really enjoyed our 2 day stay. One thing I'd like to see you improve was Camp K-9. The rocks and gravel are hard on a dogs paws. We played ball for about 30 minutes and my pups paws were red and I could tell they were sore. Otherwise great park, clean, wonderful office staff and the little cafe was nice. We'll be back in the spring. Thanks.
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Great stay as always... friendly people, lots to do, great location.
Oct 26, 2017
This was our first time to this area and chose this campground based on its proximity to the Grand Canyon. The price was reasonable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The sites were long enough but a little close and could have been a little more level. The campground is in a beautiful spot in the mountains and among the pine trees. Lots of kid friendly things to do. Wifi was good too.
Oct 26, 2017
Very impressed with the facility and customer service. Keep up the good work!
Oct 26, 2017
We had a spot with a patio, would not get that next time. Nice quiet park with plenty of room. The warmer of the two spas had murky water and the pool was too cold for a heated pool. Nice location, did not expect to have to pay to use mini golf. Was not worth the price and didn't use it.
Oct 26, 2017
Beautiful sites. Easy to get to. Loved the new teepee you can rent.
Oct 25, 2017
Nice stay. Only issue we had was our cabin was not ready for about an hour after check in time.
Oct 25, 2017
Cabin was nice, but did feel there was not comfortable seating for spending time inside during the evening.With that said, a recliner would have been out of place.
Oct 25, 2017
As a first time camper I enjoyed my stay, learned alot about camping in the safety of a KOA .
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
I always enjoy staying here. I come up at least 2x a year and stay in the cabins. I love the way it has developed over the years. The recent owner I met this summer. He was very friendly and made you feel welcomed. I have not always felt that from the previous owner and their staff.
Oct 24, 2017
Many amenities, clean campground, each site had plenty of space and was clean before/after each visitor. Grandkids really enjoyed the inflated pillow - great for getting energy out after a travel day. This is a great campground.
Oct 24, 2017
Quiet and comfortable, they have everything you could need. Friendly staff and super clean. Also close to grand canyon and only 1 mile from Bearzona. Will definitely go there again!
Oct 24, 2017
Our stay was amazing!!! Best cabin I have ever stayed in. The camp ground was well kept, the restrooms were clean, the staff was nice and friendly. We will be returning soon. Thanks again.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
We stay at this KOA every year in October. We love the amenities and the cleanliness of the facilities. Everyone is kind and all of the kids: ages 1-10 had a great time.
Oct 24, 2017
We had a great experience, our stay in a teepee was a lot of fun but also very comfortable. The staff that we met and talked with were friendly and helpful. We were impressed with how clean everything was. We have been telling everyone and showing pictures. We will be planning another trip back!!! Thanks for a great weekend away from the city
Oct 24, 2017
Loved this campground. Our site (37) was shady and easy getting in and out. Centrally located to Grand Canyon and other National Monuments near Flagstaff. Williams is a fun town. Williams Veterinary Clinic was awesome. Our cat has been sick. They were able to see her right away, gave us starting meds and arranged for us to pick up more at our next stop. Thanks Dr Jacoby and staff.
Oct 24, 2017
We have a big rig and the lots was difficult to get in as the hydro hookup is right at the entrance, should be 4-5 feet in, not at the entrance. The lots are definitely not level.
Oct 24, 2017
Facilities are wonderful. Easy in/out access to grounds. We were there for 4 nights, and it was calm and quiet. We will be back another time.
Oct 24, 2017
Traveling with friends and this place was awesome! Loved the grounds, very clean. Nice informative staff! Will definitely be booking there again!
Oct 24, 2017
Great place to stay facilities are clean grounds are well kept. The only issue we had was the ground was not level and as I looked around everyone had to use some sort of level for their RV or 5th wheel.
Oct 24, 2017
In for one night. Itâs a nice park, in a nice area and the staff are extremely nice. I would stay there again for a longer stay next time.
Oct 24, 2017
too close to highway. train was very loud. would wake us up several times through out the night.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals