Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 4

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 18, 2017
Nice sites
Oct 18, 2017
Clean restrooms, nicely kept grounds. Very pleasant!
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
The most beautiful K.O.A. that we have ever stayed at. We will be back.
Oct 18, 2017
Outstanding KOA!! Great for families--lots to do for the kiddos. Nice to be able to have a nice meal at the end of a long day of travel. Easy access from the freeway, but very little freeway noise. One downside--our site had the sewer connection very far away from our trailer connection. Highly unusual to find it in this location at RV parks. Bring an extension, just in case.
Oct 18, 2017
Our stay was enjoyable for the most part. We did not appreciate the number of atvs "quads" being ridden around the area we were by young children. They appeared to be in the 8 to 12 year old range and their parents were right with them. Our grandkids were with us and we left out atvs at home as we realize most parks do not allow riding within the park, but allow in and out only.
Oct 18, 2017
We had an excellent time at the Williams/Circle Pines KOA! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We had a blast on the go karts and jumping pillow and breakfast at the Bear Trax Café was delicious as well. Lastly, our cabin was very clean and smelled nice upon entering. The only complaint that we have is that the mattresses were a little stiff. No biggie. We will definitely be back!!
Oct 18, 2017
It was great! I totally recommend this place.
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Excellent besides highway noise.
Oct 17, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff, along with a nice outdoor restaurant. If you are as fortunate as we were, I'd suggest site 109 as it was fabulous. No issues with 50 amp elect or water. Close to Williams for shopping. Having stayed at many KOAs this year, this was one of the best.
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Great clean place everyone very friendly
Oct 17, 2017
Our spot (78) was too small for our 23' trailer. Couldn't open our slide all the way and couldn't use our awning due to trailer next door being too close. Sewer hookup for lot 79 was 4 feet in front of our door. Lot was hard to level trailer on. We would like patio spot but were told by front desk that they were 50 AMP only. Not true according to campers They said spots were 50 & 30? What gives?.
Oct 17, 2017
Love the family orientated enviorment and staff. Always a pleasure going there!
Oct 17, 2017
All of the associates were very helpful, specially Mike Nelson. The only downside was that roads were a little dusty.
Oct 17, 2017
Great facilities, nice location. Only problem is, next to the freeway so literally the ongoing traffic is gonna affect sleep. Put on some music or ear buds, you'll be fine.
Oct 17, 2017
Was disappointed that mini golf was fee-based, the course was not well maintained.
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Kathy literally moved mountains to make sure my family had a great stay. My husband is in a wheelchair with special needs. She went above and beyond. I already booked our next trip thanks to your wonderful staff. I can't thank you enough Kathy!!
Oct 16, 2017
Outstanding in every respect. Staff friendly and courteous. One comment regarding space 38. We were in our 36 foot motor home and had to back out due to the location of trees at the front end of the space. Please understand we want the trees to stay, however you may want to think about the type/length of RV you assign to that space. Great time , we will be back Lord willing..
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
We had a wonderful time !!! We will definitely be back !!! Great place with friendly staff <3
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
This Circle of Pines KOA has the friendliest staff! They were all so helpful and sweet to our kiddos. My only complaint was the noise from the freeway but that can't really Be helped. The big hits for my kids were the bouncing pillow and Go Karts!
Oct 16, 2017
Had a great stay. Grandson (10) had lots to do.
Oct 16, 2017
Would have rated 5 Star however we were in a site close to the highway and made for a noisy nights sleep..
Oct 16, 2017
Map of campground very misleading. Shows roads on both sides of pull thru sites. Not true, more a path. Also sewer hookup 3ft from our door/ picnic table.finally got Cathy to give us our discount. After arriving and our spot not empty they put us in a 50 amp site and offered us a discount of not charging us for a 50 amp. we reserved a 30 amp! and cannot use 50 amp. All in all just too tight
Oct 16, 2017
We had camped here about 25 years ago when our own children were young and loved it. Now, we brought our grandchildren. You have added alot of new stuff and they had a blast. We loved the go karts. Plan to hike more next time and stay longer.
Oct 16, 2017
Lots of things to do for the kids. Stayed in the Teepee's - they were nice.
Oct 16, 2017
Maintenance guy Sam? helped us with blocks to level RV. Great service.
Oct 16, 2017
Had a very nice stay. Great place for families. Great setting in the pines. Only suggestion is the restrooms could be updated and cleaned more often during the day when the park is full like it was when we stayed. We had a great time and will return.
Oct 16, 2017
The kids loved this place! Finally a kid friendly camp with mini golf, go karts, jump pad and more!
Oct 16, 2017
This KOA is amazing! There are so many fun kids activities to choose form and the camp hosts are great people. We will definitely be returning each year!
Oct 16, 2017
Awesome camp grounds with an exceptional staff and family friendly atmosphere.
Oct 16, 2017
The staff was very friendly. Especially the 3 people that were working the go-kart. Special praise to the (what I would call) young kid working there at the registrar.
Oct 16, 2017
Loved it had trees and cute Kaibab squirrels.
Oct 16, 2017
We really like this place, having stayed there twice. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There are a lot of activities for kids - miniature golf, jump house, go karts. There are three fenced dog runs which are very large and well kept. The facilities are very clean. Williams is also a cute town with lots of things to do and a good grocery store.
Oct 16, 2017
We arrived at 10p without a reservation. Mike took very good care of us. He promptly directed us to a site and we had a good night's sleep. AAA operation. Thanks so much. Ren Keeling
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Enjoyed our stay; appreciated the very clean and well kept campground.
Oct 15, 2017
Very nice place. Was bit crowded.
Oct 15, 2017
We had a great time in the teepee. Only thing was there should provably be a second heater because it got very cold at night. Bathrooms were super clean. Loved that there was a playground and bounce pillow for the kids. Great experience! We'll definitely be back!
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Great facility...our site was too close to highway...noisy. Other than that, an excellent facility.
Oct 15, 2017
It was to dusty. We were also unable to level our RV because of the hill we were on. The park is beautiful and looks like it has a lot of fun things for kids. The people were very friendly
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
We love all the amenities and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals