Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 08, 2017
We were enjoying spoiled camping. Beautiful campground and super friendly staff.
Oct 07, 2017
The park was fine however we had a confirmation for three nights stay, we get there they tell us they can only accommodate us for two nights and if we didn't want that we could just go somewhere else. We are on a four week travel and if you check we have spent a lot of money with KOA we were totally do satisfied with the way it was handled I have the confirmation of the three night stay .
Oct 07, 2017
Beautiful location in the pine trees. Close to the Grand Canyon. The freeway noise is noticeable, but didn't bother us too much. Love the enclosed dog areas. One of the days we were there, the men's bathroom hadn't been cleaned, but when notified, it was rectified right away. The people who work there are all very friendly. Overall, it was a great stay! We will definitely be back!
Oct 07, 2017
Great staff , clean facilities, camp sites good size
Oct 07, 2017
Large park, nicely maintained with lots of activities available. The only downside is the noise - not only is it located near the interstate, freight trains blow their horns off and on all night.
Oct 07, 2017
We didn't have WiFi which is one of the reasons we always pick KOA. The repeater was across from our site.
Oct 07, 2017
Unfortunately we were very disappointed with our stay at this KOA. The staff in the front office were very rude. These two women completely ignored us the 3 times we were in there and would only talk to each other even when we stood right in front of them. They never gave eye contact and they talked about other customers right in front of us. Very poor customer service, unlike other KOA.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
We had a fantastic time, had so much fun with all the onsite activities! We went for a swim, played putt putt, mined for gems and spent so much time on the jump pad and playground! We will definitely be coming back again!
Oct 06, 2017
Great place!
Oct 06, 2017
Very nice
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Had a good time! Everyone we meet was friendly and helpful.
Oct 05, 2017
Only stayed one night, but very nice park and camp site. Desk clerk was friendly and very nice.
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Very nice cabin #12 w/ TV & heater. Lots of fun things to do at this KOA - indoor pool, huge bouncy thing, playground, go-karts, nice store, and nice people. N ot enough time to enjoy it all. Very close to the Grand Canyon and reasonably priced. Easy access to I-40, Williams, AZ Diana
Oct 05, 2017
Help was nice. Place was very clean. Lots of shady pines. Nice pool and hot tub to enjoy. Nice area for kids too.
Oct 05, 2017
Had a great stay. Campground was clean, well maintained and friendly. Will be coming back in the future.
Oct 04, 2017
Overall it was a good stay. The last day we woke up to sewage coming from the dump hookup - Disgusting..
Oct 04, 2017
Nice clean campground and restrooms. Cabin right across from bathrooms. Only problem was we left before the office opened. Got email saying we were getting a $25 charge because key wasn't turned in. You should check ALL DROP BOXES before sending emails like that.
Oct 04, 2017
The campground was clean, organized and had a great location. The pool, bathroom, sites and store were clean and we'll maintained. Staff was very friendly. Recommend this campground!
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
This is the best KOA we have stayed on. The spaces are large and everything is very clean and organized. Bathrooms are spotless, too! The front deck help are cheerful and helpful. Stay there and visit Williams and the Grand Canyon!
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
We had grandchildren with us and celebrated a 6th birthday. Kids had a lot of fun. Lots to do at the KOA and nearby. Clean facilities (restrooms and showers). Pool was fine but the hot tub did not look inviting.
Oct 03, 2017
Loved the campground it was beautiful being surrounded by the pine trees. Clean, level sites with plenty of room for slides. Loved all the aminities like the cafe, go carts and playground. Large clean laundry room. The staff was super friendly and always helpful. We enjoyed our stay so much that we extended it for additional days. This campground is a 10 out of 10, we'll definitely be back.
Oct 03, 2017
One of the nicest KOA's I've ever stayed at.
Oct 03, 2017
The stay was good but when the young man took me to our site he took us in backwards and then he said I'm sorry and left. I then had to go around and park right on my own. He really didn't look like he had things together.
Oct 03, 2017
Great amenities for the camping family. Would be a 5 if there was a little grass, better stocked store and more of a friendly attitude at the counter. Two women with one being very kind and friendly. The other one must have had a bad day as she had no personality at all. Seemed to be bothered that anyone was in the store
Oct 02, 2017
The upgrade in the cabins was great from the last time we stayed there. the camp personnel are very friendly and the area was very clean. With the many changes that have been made since are last stay were great and are family members enjoyed the grounds.
Oct 02, 2017
I have always liked staying at the Williams KOA. However thier store could use an update on thier products. No fresh milk available. And many other items we sometimes need are not availble. A two hundred dollar jacket was there, but no fresh milk.
Oct 02, 2017
We stayed here with the VKR appreciation weekend and found it a well maintained and lovely campground. We would recommend this campground for families. As a retired person, this campground at $50/night did not have the value that we are looking for.
Oct 02, 2017
We love staying at all KOAs but this place is one of our favorites!
Oct 02, 2017
We were only going to stay one night but stayed two and glad we did. Relaxing and fun. Very nice and helpful staff. Lots of fun things to do there.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Never had to pay for a golf club! We declined and found the horseshoes; they were free!
Oct 02, 2017
Beautiful camp sites under the tall trees! Very relaxing.
Oct 02, 2017
The two times we spoke to the KOA Williams Staff on-site we were disappointed with the Customer Service we received. We had the feeling that they were feeling rushed or pressured to be shutting down for the Season. Their restaurant was running out of "steaks" and Not enough Firewood for those who didn't bring their own? But the Camping Facility was well designed and well maintained.
Oct 02, 2017
We had a great time!! Campground was super clean and there was a lot to do for the kids!! We will be coming back!!
Oct 02, 2017
Park was clean and friendly. To close to the highway for tent camping. Loud.
Oct 02, 2017
Everything about this KOA is great, it is clean and very accommodating. The only reason I might not recommend it to a friend is because it is so noisy, being right off the freeway and by train tracks. If you don't mind the noise it's a lovely place to stay.
Oct 02, 2017
We stay at here often usually get a RV site or cabin . This was our first time getting a tent site. The site we were at was not level at all. It had quite a bit of large rocks. Letâs just say sleeping was not great! even with an air mattress that received a hole from the rocks the first night and sleeping on a pad the second night.
Oct 02, 2017
This was my 3rd stay at this particular site. It was perfect as usual. I have reservations for the end of October with family to be there again.
Oct 01, 2017
Great place to spend some time.
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Enjoyed everything but the mattresses. They were rock hard.
Oct 01, 2017
Uneven gravel sites. Large trees gets you no satellite reception. Campsites not long enough and to narrow. Not enough 50 amp sites. Almost all RVs are now 50 amp! Campfire smoke smell everywhere, not everyone wants this. Terrible experience will never come back.
Oct 01, 2017
Enjoyed the stay
Oct 01, 2017
we had a wonderful time. everyone was friendly and helpful grounds were kept up beautiful quiet and peaceful and easy to get to we would recommend it to others and we would come back thank you
Oct 01, 2017
Close to the Grand Canyon train with shuttle/taxi. Friendly staff, hepful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy