Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 11, 2017
This was terrific. Tons of amenities for our family.
Oct 11, 2017
It was just an overnight stop. The sites are slightly angled and didnt want to use our jacks. People were friendly and helpful.
Oct 10, 2017
Nice people but sites pretty close together even with a patio spot. Sewer connection crazy location away from other connections at front end of site.
Oct 10, 2017
Wow we had a great time with the kids, so many amenities, they loved the jumping pillow!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
First time stay at a KOA - cabin was very clean and amenities were well cared for. Had a great time!
Oct 10, 2017
I have been staying at this camp ground for 4 years. Due to a back injury I had to sell my RV. We rented L4 which is only a few spaces away from where we parked are rv. This is the best spot in the whole campground looking at the national forest and it had every thing you could want. You need to bring nothing with you to stay in this cabin. Beverly and I enjoyed are stay. I will give it 4 stars.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
This Campground has changed in the past year previously you felt like you were staying at a family mom-and-pop establishment now it's more like a corporation and the welcoming feel is gone. The best way to explain it is it's more like a McDonald's instead of a mom-and-pop restaurant
Oct 10, 2017
This was another overnight stay for us at this location. We make frequent visits to CA to see grandchildren so the convenience is perfect for us. The staff and facility is appreciated.
Oct 10, 2017
Everyone modeled great kindness and real down to earth personality. A fantastic model for others to replicate.
Oct 10, 2017
Love the Go-Karts and the Jumping Pillow!!!
Oct 10, 2017
Horrible site! Put us in what should have been the road. Our 37' RV was door side to the road where we had to watch out not to get hit by cars who couldn't see us getting out of our rig. It was space 29. The picnic table was at the rear way back by our ð. We reserved a spot for vehicle + RV length, hung out both ends to road.
Oct 10, 2017
Always nice although spaces are close together
Oct 10, 2017
The price is a little bit higher but there are lots of fun things for the kids and family to do
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Very well organized and maintained family & pet friendly KOA. Nice café. Would love to stay here again. Thanks
Oct 09, 2017
Very accommodating at changing reservations!
Oct 09, 2017
Need to thin some trees multiple people had problems hitting and manovering into their spot
Oct 09, 2017
The only negative is that the spaces are 90 degrees from the drives and there are very large trees at the ends of the spaces. This makes it difficult for larger units to get in or out. While we were there two fifth wheel campers sustained physical damage to their rigs. ( ripped the ladder off one and scratched the rear corner on the other ). Both were being guided by campground employees.
Oct 09, 2017
We had a great time, Very nice place the kids had fun on the playground and on the jumping pillow . 1 concern no fence around the playground , But besides that it was a great trip very friendly staff... 1 Bad Thing People like to driver fast and not do the speed limit which caused a lot of dust. Thank you
Oct 09, 2017
We have stayed in the campground multiple times this year. We find it to be well run, clean and reasonably priced. We appreciate the recent innovations which make it particularly attractive to the children. Thank you.
Oct 09, 2017
WONDERFUL experience from beginning to end, best part was the escort to our site...all KOA's should do this as it makes things easier for everyone. Lots of fun things to do, my girls loved the miniature golf and go carts. We already recommended this place to many! Thank you
Oct 09, 2017
Everybody was friendly and helpful.
Oct 09, 2017
Love the new amenities. The air pillow was a hit.
Oct 09, 2017
Muy buena per en los tepee hace mucho frío
Oct 09, 2017
We stayed for two nights with our young daughter. There was plenty to keep her occupied and the grounds were lovely. It is conveniently located, but as such it is right off the freeway so there is some audible noise. It was also a very busy weekend so not a lot of empty spots/privacy, but the grounds were well kept and we enjoyed our time in the trees.
Oct 09, 2017
Front desk agent was not in the best mood. Snapped at a child and seemed bothered by everything. Only other complaint was that the fwy noise was loud. Campground was nice and clean.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Great place. You have made this an incredible place for a family weekend getaway. Love the pancakes!
Oct 09, 2017
Great location and services.
Oct 09, 2017
Terry from the KOA showed us to our cabin and had an anserw to every question and had good tips for the camp. All the staff seemed knowledgeable and helpful! Great staff, great location and very clean facility...
Oct 09, 2017
Clean bathrooms, nice sized tent spots, amazing amenities for families with kids!
Oct 09, 2017
We had a very good time with our grandson's, but found the campground a bit too big and open for us. We stayed at both the Williams and Flagstaff KOAso over the weekend and found that the Flagstaff KOA was more to our liking. As a stopover this KOA is perfect, but as a destination the Flagstaff KOA suited our needs better
Oct 09, 2017
Roads are a little too dusty.
Oct 08, 2017
Great cabin! All the amenities of a nice hotel in a rustic setting. I will definitely be back. We had cabin KD.
Oct 08, 2017
staff very friendly and helpfull
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
We really enjoyed it. We've stayed in many KOAs yours rate as one of the best.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Camp is a five star but people in store are a four star. Efficient but not welcoming. Have stayed previously and staff much friendlier.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Everything was great / everyone was very helpful and friendly/ the grounds were immaculate and would definitely recommend my friends and family to stay there and will be back/ Thank You
Oct 08, 2017
Great staff, facilities washrooms excellent, cafe very nice, good size sites, well maintained and lots to do. We enjoy all our stays at KOAs but this one is top of list.
Oct 08, 2017
We were enjoying spoiled camping. Beautiful campground and super friendly staff.
Oct 07, 2017
The park was fine however we had a confirmation for three nights stay, we get there they tell us they can only accommodate us for two nights and if we didn't want that we could just go somewhere else. We are on a four week travel and if you check we have spent a lot of money with KOA we were totally do satisfied with the way it was handled I have the confirmation of the three night stay .
Oct 07, 2017
Beautiful location in the pine trees. Close to the Grand Canyon. The freeway noise is noticeable, but didn't bother us too much. Love the enclosed dog areas. One of the days we were there, the men's bathroom hadn't been cleaned, but when notified, it was rectified right away. The people who work there are all very friendly. Overall, it was a great stay! We will definitely be back!
Oct 07, 2017
Great staff , clean facilities, camp sites good size
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy