Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 4

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email This Campground

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 12, 2018
The park is beautiful with spacious sites. Sadly, the highway noise is unbearable. Manager Kathy was snappy and unpleasant and made us feel like a nuisance.
Apr 12, 2018
Appreciated a partial refund for the inconvenience of the driveway construction noise. Very nice of you and the reason I would recommend your park.
Apr 12, 2018
My kids loved the playground, bounce pad and indoor pool. But the hot tub was not working, laundry room was closed, and they started paving construction work each day we stayed at 7am (even though we were assured paving construction wouldn't begin until after we checked out on our second day). We payed $65 a night for all these disruptions, not the most relaxing vacation we've ever had!
Apr 11, 2018
The camp was clean, easy to reach from the freeway (also its down side for me with cars noise), good base camp to go to Grand Canyon and to town, the indoor pool and hot tub was great in the first week of April. I did not use all of the facilities but they seemed clean and in good order as it was base camp for me in a tent. I will stay here again no problem.
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
It was super cool and can't wait to come back to stay in a t pee
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
overall it was very nice. we had a problem when we checked in, we made the reservation over 3 months ago and put in the notes what we would be traveling with our friends and they put the same thing in their notes when they make the reservation. Unfortunately we were not put next to each other, Renee at the front desk was able to move both of us to a different location, Thank you Renee!!!
Apr 09, 2018
This was our 1st trip to AZ and 1st time staying at a KOA. Loved it so much, we're signing up and planning our return trip this summer. Its worth the 7 hour drive from Beaumont Cali. Staff was great and facilities were clean.
Apr 09, 2018
Check in could have been smoother- "computers are slow" is a tired excuse. Facility was nicely laid out among the trees, far better than other nearby parks. Proximity to the freeway was pro/con; easy access but constant roadway rumbling. The spa/hot-tub could use a facelift; it looks grungy and dated.
Apr 09, 2018
We stayed 3 nights. Took the train to the Grand Canyon so we were gone 10 hours. The employee Tom took the time twice to check on our 4 Chihuhuas that we travel with. Great feature!!!
Apr 09, 2018
Very lovely place to stay. We are off roaders
Apr 09, 2018
Very cool place to camp, weather was perfect, cabin was in good condition. The mountain behind the camp is great for hiking and finding some amazing views. 5 minute drive to Williams where we found a decent variety of places to eat and some photo opportunities with bits of the historic town. Camp facilities were all well kept and we had no issues.
Apr 09, 2018
The campsites were incredible. Easy to find. Beautiful views. And a lot of fun activities all in the park. We had an absolute blast and are already planning our return!
Apr 09, 2018
Perfect weather, friendly people, nice ride from this KOA to Grand Canyon! Lots of stuff for kids to do.
Apr 09, 2018
We really enjoy our staying at Circle Pines KOA. We will definitely come back.
Apr 08, 2018
Thanks for a wonderful stay! We look forward to coming back. Staff were so helpful whenever we had a question. Wonderful Easter Egg hunt!
Apr 08, 2018
1st time at a KOA, I was very impressed with your facilities and employees. Clean bathrooms. Very nice people trying to make my stay the best it could be. Thanks! J. Rossiter
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Grounds are beautiful. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The kids really enjoyed all the activities. Only suggestion would be to fix the broken spa or rope it off so it is clear it isn’t working.
Apr 07, 2018
Lot to small for a 40' motor home and a tow vehicle had to unhook tow had trouble getting into space
Apr 07, 2018
Very professional run and nice campspots.We got there after dark and were escorted to our spot.
Apr 07, 2018
Excelente, el sitio, muy buena atención, baños muy limpios y aroma agradable, muy limpio todo el koa, solo el área de la alberca necesita mantenimiento, el agua esta fría y los jacuzzi están verdes de sucio.
Apr 07, 2018
Very accommodating, Clean.
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Friendly staff! Fixed our water faucet issue quickly once reported and walked out dog while at the Grand Canyon.
Apr 06, 2018
Great time. Wish go karts were open. Even if only a couple hours a day during the week. Clean campground. Friendly staff.
Apr 06, 2018
The place is fine if you can stand the noise from I-40
Apr 06, 2018
Good KOA site and owners were super flexible when we arrived at short notice
Apr 04, 2018
We stayed at Williams AZ Koa from april 24 to 30th. We called them to let them know we would not make it for the first night( looong drive from Alberta) and the staff was kind enough to credit that night. We did not spend much time at the campground itself (Grand Canyon hiking. Hot tub temp was too cold to use .. unfortunately
Apr 04, 2018
Beautiful grounds, and kid friendly. Nice clean bathrooms. Perfect little cabins for the cooler season .
Apr 04, 2018
Love the hot shower. Clean bathrooms. Friendly staff.
Apr 04, 2018
It was good. Just don't like that we are nickel and dimed more and more, for things that used to be/should be included in the price, for example mini golf.
Apr 04, 2018
We loved the wood cabin! it was nice and warm after a camp fire outback it was nice to sleep in one. Close to train and bearArizona!
Apr 04, 2018
The scout was amazing.Fave us her name and told us if we needed anything let her know.Gail was outstanding.Would love to have her on my team.Dedicated worker
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
The staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. (Thanks Nana!) And LOTs of things to do - mini golf, jumping pillow, go-carts, pedal bikes, etc. Oh, and a few sights to see in the area as well. We stayed 2 nights traveling one direction and then deliberately changed our plans so we could stay there again on our return trip a week later. We'll be back!
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Always enjoy my stay, the daily rate seemed higher ($65) the 2 hot tubs were nasty.
Apr 03, 2018
Unorganized. Dirty. Spa green. Restrooms filthy. Male manager on site was rude.
Apr 03, 2018
Clean, camp hosts were great, lots of fun stuff for kids. Thank you! We will be recommending!
Apr 02, 2018
The location of this campground is beautiful and they have all the amenities you would ever want from a campground including a small general store, showers, go-carts, cabins, and a very nice playground. The only issue that we had during our stay was that the bathroom ran out of toilet paper and was out for 2 days. Overall a very good stay and we would stay there again.
Apr 02, 2018
At first, campsite was right next to a big propane tank with no campfire ring and the trip was for four nights. we asked the front desk what else can be done and got upgraded to a site with grill and patio for a reduced price. great site and lovely location right in the middle of the woods.
Apr 02, 2018
The cabin was very nice. The mattresses were pretty comfortable for campground cabins. Very clean. The pool and bounce pillow was a fun surprise for our kids. This was my first time ata KOA and I will definitely add KOA's to my list of places to stay.
Apr 02, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals