Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 27, 2017
Very nice park. Our site was the first row facing I 40. The road noise was irritating.
Sep 27, 2017
Great place. Quiet, nice sites and friendly accommodation.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean and modern. Staff was very friendly. The proximity to the freeway was the slight dip in the first ratingð
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
We loved everything about our stay except the moldy hot tubs. When I said something about them to staff they said oh they aren't supposed to be open, they are working on them. We feel they should have had signs on them that they were out of order.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Had a great time, friendly staff and very clean facilities.
Sep 26, 2017
Our stay was enjoyable. My kids had a great time. It was unfortunate that we could not check into our cabin early. The woman at the counter was very strict about that. The cabin was nice with the exception of the space heater. It almost sounded like the fan blade was bent and after a little while there was a very loud ticking noise. Loud enough that it kept us awake at night.
Sep 26, 2017
To close together, more for young families.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean and pleasant areas
Sep 25, 2017
The site was clean, the stay was actually nice. Sadly the gal at check in had know knowledge worthy of working to assist it keeping travelers together. All three of us in our travel group were told we'd be in spots close. Then when we showed up we were all apart. The reception explained she was stressed out and she didn't understand computers plus she had no knowledge of information on your web
Sep 25, 2017
Enjoyed very much Thank you
Sep 25, 2017
It was excellent
Sep 25, 2017
Mike the manager was extremely helpful with a situation that we had with one of our quads. He went totally out of his way even helping up load it back on the trailer because it wouldn't run. Staff was very friendly through out the whole park. We have been there before and will be back again.
Sep 25, 2017
With the exception of one lady working in the office (who was extremely irritated we asked her a question) EVERYONE ELSE was above and beyond helpful, crazy kind and so very very pleasant. I think she was having a bad day. The food was terrific, maintenance so kind,and just a great experience. Thank you! Ps. We stayed in a cabin and there was a bad problem with wasps coming through the unseal
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Everything was great.
Sep 25, 2017
Loved it! Clean, super friendly staff and great things for kids!
Sep 25, 2017
Really wonderful place to stay. I just wish the power didn't go out every ten minutes and kill the heat. Was very cold and office was closed so we could not get resolution.
Sep 25, 2017
Great campground! Lots of activities for the kids, facility is very clean and well managed. Plenty of staff, very helpful and polite.
Sep 24, 2017
the bathroom is nice and clean but some of them have timer on the water so you must press it all the time. It is beautiful place.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
There was a dog in the park that was dangerous. If he or she had broken leash he would have attacted another dog. The dog runs had not been checked for three days. No bags. The dust was horrible. it was way overpriced. When I pay $70. a night, I expect paved roads, cleaned up sites. Cigarettes on site .
Sep 24, 2017
DustyDustyDusty. Site is nowhere near level. I had 5 blocks under front jacks & autolevel was still out of range.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
We have stayed here numerous times in the past, always pleased. This time we were put in a spot way to small for our trailer. Barely squeezed in with only a couple of inches left to miss a tree. Overhanging trees scraping the sides of our trailer. When time to leave it took quite a bit of maneuvering to get out. We should have never been put in that spot.
Sep 23, 2017
This campground is great for families or 4wheel lovers. Otherwise, avoid it. We were in a campsite between the playground and "mine" and had constant traffic with children thru our campsite. The 4wheelers were constantly running around the campground. This campground is definitely not for retirees trying to get a restful time. It's close to the South Rim and the town of Williams was wonderful
Sep 23, 2017
We enjoyed the TeePee experience and that included the squirrels coming in and taking food. The only not so good part is the heater that was furnished was ridiculously small and did nothing in keeping the TeePee warm during the nights and early mornings. Other than that, like the many times before, it was a great place to camp....wished the kamp kitchen was open...
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
The campground was really clean and had some great things for the kiddos to do. The only problem was that it was really noisy from the freeway traffic and the train whistle every 10 to 15 mins at night. We didn't get any sleep. We did sleep in the tee-pee so this place might be better if you are staying in a cabin or RV but it is not good for a tent or tee-pee because of the noise at night.
Sep 23, 2017
The KOA park itself is GREAT! Our family loved the grounds. The staff on the other hand, are VERY unfriendly. I am not sure this is the park we would choose on our next trip up North.
Sep 23, 2017
Nice location off the 40 hwy. Looked like a nice camp for kids. Really liked the dog park for the 4 legged kids! Friendly and helpful staff. Thank you Gayle!
Sep 23, 2017
Very accommodating and friendly staff. A little tricky maneuvering a larger rig into tree filled sites. Clean and quiet with many amenities. We'll be back.
Sep 22, 2017
Love staying there 3rd time will be back.
Sep 22, 2017
Great location. Just outside the Historic "Route 66" city of Williams and a very quick easy drive to the Grand Canyon. We liked the circle set up for spots to camp.
Sep 22, 2017
This was a nice family campground. Lots of activities for children and clean facilities. The guys working the grounds were very helpful when we had tire trouble. Everyone was courteous to us. I highly recommend this campground.
Sep 22, 2017
wasn't closed to level
Sep 22, 2017
Terrains pas au niveau, très difficile de pouvoir s'installer
Sep 22, 2017
Staff was very helpful in getting us a site we could enjoy. Only thing I can ding this campground for is too much road noise.
Sep 21, 2017
inside pool and the pines are nice. Interesting that water needs to be trucked in. We enjoyed williams and surrounding area.
Sep 21, 2017
Loved it, great location good food, clean, nice people!
Sep 21, 2017
We have stayed here multiple times and have always been pleased. But this time was different. Our spot had no shade. The children's train only ran once the entire weekend. That is my grandsons favorite. The staff was unfriendly and rude. I'm not sure if I'm conning back.
Sep 21, 2017
Good place generally. Pool, spa needed cleaning and we couldn't use it part of the time
Sep 21, 2017
Great location for someone taking the train excursion to the Grand Canyon.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals