Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 18, 2017
Pool needs maintenance the water is not clear, indoor pool. Kids had a great time with the go carts, mining and bike rentals. Bathrooms were new and clean. Would stay again.
Jul 18, 2017
The cabin was very nice, but if you're booking the deluxe cabin and want the loft, be sure and choose L4. The L3 one does not have the loft like we thought it would. Otherwise it's very nice!
Jul 18, 2017
The teepee was wonderful, avs the kampground was nice. It was a little frustrating that the kids couldnt use the playground fue to teenagers hanging out and smoking there in the evening though.
Jul 18, 2017
We loved are time there and will book again for September. Spaces were very level and road were nice through out the camp grounds, staff were very friendly.Also love the fact that this park had something for the kids to do also, go kart racing and swimming pool and mini golf.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
I absolutely didn't like the way the sinks, you had to push the button for 2 sec of a dribble of water. The showers were the worse. In the 1st shower the water wouldn't even hit my head and the water turns off after 1 min.You are trying to save water. But I pay the same rate for someone that has a shower in there camper and can use as much water as they want. Wifi is also terrible.
Jul 18, 2017
This has, for years, one of our favorite KOAs. I do feel it's lost something with all the extras it has accumulated though. The rates hove gone up to help cover the extras which also come with side costs and my wife and I do not do go carts, bikes, etc. Also the huge cost of having sewer vs the dump station is rediculas in my book, after 3-4 nights you can get an extra night by using dump.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
We enjoyed our time greatly. Only thing that was wrong was the attitude we received from Terry when I walked into the office with my service companion. I have never felt harassed until that day. Never been embarrassed by anyone like that before. Family had fun with all the activities but wish they would do something about terry.
Jul 17, 2017
The kids had a lot of fun with the bikes and go karts. The town was close enough for meals or groceries.
Jul 17, 2017
We came for a family trip and had a great time. The grounds are clean, facilities were plentiful, and the staff was friendly. We look forward to coming back! We had a tent site with water and electric, and it was exactly as described.
Jul 17, 2017
The campground is very clean and well managed. The campground is kid friendly and dog friendly. My only negative comment is that the pool water quality needs improving quite a bit.
Jul 17, 2017
My family and I enjoyed our stay at the KOA in Williams.I would have given 5 stars except I felt the pool was cloudy and not as clean as it could have been and The spa's were not usable.
Jul 17, 2017
almost every thing about thus koa was amazing except the pool it is the dirtyest pool i have ever seen so dirty i could not see bottom of pool and smelled very bad
Jul 17, 2017
the swimming pool was one of the worst I have ever seen...the kids got sick because of it.
Jul 17, 2017
Had a great 3 day stay. 4 stars because of the condition of the pool and the response of staff (or lack thereof). Pool was cloudy and had an odor. When we informed staff they seemed not to care. Besides this, our time was great. Clean and organized camp sites. Staff were friendly and helpful. Clean restrooms and showers. Lots of extra amenities (bikes, pool, go karts, mining station, etc.)
Jul 17, 2017
We named this KOA "Out of Order." The children's pool had yellow construction tape around it. In the bathroom nearest our site with only one commode, one of the three sinks was out of order. In the game room several of the games were, you guessed it out of order. Add to the fact that there was not enough staff on duty, although they were nice. We paid for two night but only stayed one.
Jul 17, 2017
We were very disappointed in our stay. The pool was extremely dirty and the spas were not working. Some of the activities should be included with the stay. $5 for a little bike for 30 minutes is a little pricey. We paid $85 per night to be right on top of our neighbors and we couldn't even have a camp fire.
Jul 17, 2017
Very kid oriented-lots of kid activities. Clean facility. Quick checkin.
Jul 17, 2017
We have been here a few times and we continue to comeback for a reason. The staff is very nice, and the location is Awesome.
Jul 16, 2017
Found one of the greeters to be not friendly, arrogant
Jul 16, 2017
It was pleasant but I felt they did staff to be more visible and I really didn't appreciate it were you post no camp fires but there were people having campfires and I thought it was no smoking there really didn't like that
Jul 16, 2017
Convenient location, lots of amenities
Jul 16, 2017
Grandchildren enjoyed the activities available.
Jul 16, 2017
Nice campground lots to do for kids but when reservations are made and one of the questions is are there kids and there are not then the spot given should NOT be next to the playground, racetrack, and bike track! Really uncomfortable time for us.
Jul 16, 2017
Beautiful campground. Friendly staff. Plenty of activities for all. Would stay here again.
Jul 15, 2017
The activities, playground, and facilities were great.
Jul 15, 2017
Really friendly staff, great amenities but unfortunately 100 yards from Interstate 40 and the train tracks. Those with RV's and good sound proofing OK but forget tents.
Jul 15, 2017
Great cabin with hotel like amenities. Fun for the kids with plenty to do.
Jul 15, 2017
Friendly staff and a lot to do. We had a great time.
Jul 15, 2017
We stayed in a teepee. Really nice. Road and train noise at night was a slight issue. Otherwise, a lovely site with great people. Glad we stayed here
Jul 15, 2017
Clean grounds and restrooms, nice staff. If you are staying an overnight, great place. But if you need room to spread out with your large family for a couple days to do some camping, while you visit the surrounding attractions, beware. VERY loud at night (traffic on highway), super small tent lots, and the pool was disgusting. We had higher expectations from a KOA.
Jul 15, 2017
We normally rv camp. In this instance, we were road tripping in a car. So we decided to mix things up by "camping" in a tepee at the KOA In Williams. The tent was VERY nice, the staff was courteous. We had a couple of issues. The bathrooms wet filthy. Add to that the fact that the staff neglected to refill the toilet paper dispensers, so the men's restroom was without any toilet paper until 9am.
Jul 15, 2017
Only a 4 star. When I went to use the dump station at my departure, the water pressure was so low, it was literally impossible to flush out your black tank we were there for an hour trying to get a good flush. which probably didn't happen. Everything else was great.
Jul 15, 2017
made a mistake when i booked my reservation. called , no answer, left message . no one returned my call. had to leave a day early.
Jul 15, 2017
I love the location, but the people that run it are the most unfriendly of all the KOA's that I have stayed at.
Jul 15, 2017
Many fun activities for kids. We rented a small cabin. We should have brought a fan though to drown out night time freeway mouse.
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 15, 2017
It's great place the only issue I have is noise from the highway and store as no much stock for groceries.
Jul 15, 2017
Very nice family place. Quite lots of activities for kids. I stayed in one of the TeePee that was great. Also left my charger and battery to my camera and they called me to let me know will be mailing it back to me that was very nice of them.
Jul 15, 2017
Your staff was very friendly and helpful. This was our second time camping with our travel trailer, which made this stay more comfortable.
Jul 15, 2017
Nice koa,laundry at 5.00 a load totally out of line.we have stayed in koa all across America and0 have never seen this before . L
Jul 15, 2017
Our camp site was uneven It took almost 1 hour to level my motor home and even then it wasn't that good. The campground food shack was very good and priced reasonably. Pool and spa looked and smelt dirty.
Jul 15, 2017
The only shortcoming for us was that lot 26 didn't have sewer dump line...
Jul 14, 2017
The campground had lots of amenities and activities for kids and was very family friendly. We enjoyed the stay.
Jul 14, 2017
People that worked there the best. Site was very off level and could easily be fixed. The folks helped in many ways to get our rig level... Laundry room floor filthy.
Jul 14, 2017
lots of shade trees as an oasis in the desert. friendly staff. convenient to grand canyon.
Jul 14, 2017
Smell from toilets, when staying in Teepee was pretty bad at times. Otherwise everything was great. Staff was great also.
Jul 14, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals