Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 03, 2017
Campground was beautiful, trees, nicely kept spaces. Staff friendly and helpful. Enjoyed all the amenities they had to offer. We loved the our 6 day stay. It was close to Williams, Bearizona and the grand Canyon. Easy access on and off the freeway. Our one issue was not the fault of the campground, but was people walked thru your campsite for a shortcut to the pool, store, and other amenities.
Aug 03, 2017
This was our first KOA stay so we weren't sure what to expect. The campground was clean, had several things to keep kids busy and families comfortable. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. It was a nice relaxing weekend and we would definitely recommend this site to everyone.
Aug 03, 2017
Bathrooms are amazingly clean and updated! Kamping Kabin was clean and ready for us. Phenomenal experience! Highly satisfied!
Aug 03, 2017
nice wooded area. interesting entertainment for children
Aug 03, 2017
Great facilities, great service by escort staff, kids had a blast. Three different ladies behind the desk were all coming off as rude and it seemed as if it was a chore to serve us or get the firewood we paid for. A cleaning lady at the teepee across from our site was angry about cleaning the teepee and loudly began cursing where my small children could here.
Aug 03, 2017
Good location, clean services, great activities for families,(Go-carts ROCK), large sites, friendly staff.
Aug 03, 2017
Nice camp ground with lots of trees. Sites VERY close together.I near pool & had many family adults & kids walk under awning through camp site to get to buildings. Should have marked walkways. Very expensive!! Nice employees. WiFi spotty
Aug 03, 2017
Need to drill the well but otherwise a very nice place
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Great family KOA! Clean and great activities for the kids!
Aug 02, 2017
Many things to do.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Easy to get to. Kids enjoyed the playground and swimming pool. Helpful with information.
Aug 02, 2017
1st time staying at any KOA. Its a different camping experience than we were used to, but I loved all the activities for the family. It was also easy drive for a side trip up to the Grand Canyon. We will be back.
Aug 02, 2017
Facilities were clean and staff were helpful and friendly. Only drawback was the WiFi was horrible.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Showers are terrible itvis in fact impossible to shower s'inquiète dissapointing for a koa campground. Food , apart from breakfast not good at the cafe and campsite near a very noisy highway! Lorries hooting all night ! On the positive side very friendly personnel !
Aug 01, 2017
We made reservations 4 months in advance for 2 specific sites. They did not honor the reservation and placed us near the traffic areas. Not organized. Lots of complaints from others at the koa regarding reservations problems as well.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
It was wonderful. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the showers are super nice. The whole family loved how you get your own personal bathroom to take a shower. The cabin we stayed in was very nice. We highly recommend this KOA.
Aug 01, 2017
I was disappointed the cafe was closed 2 days a week. This is the first KOA that we have stayed at that the cafe is not open all week. The game room is a little small for all the games they have in there. I got hit with a pool cube more than once while playing MS. Pacman. The staff is very friendly :)
Aug 01, 2017
We really like this KOA. It is very central to some great places to see ie. Grand Canyon and Sedona and don't forget to also check out the town of Williams. Bearizona and the Deer Farm nearby were very fun and our kids enjoyed them. Bouncy, golf and karts were fun for the kids to. I'd recommend this place. Staff is pretty good no issues.
Aug 01, 2017
Great RV Park. My only concern is the space we had was way too small for our 5th wheel - we couldnt park our tow vehicle on our site. Our neighbors felt like they were right in our trailer. Otherwise we had a great time. Also several of the spaces the RVs had to back out even though they were pull thru spaces.
Aug 01, 2017
We had a great time but our main complaint was about restroom cleaning times. We tried to shower and use the restroom at 9am closed for cleaning was told to use one of the others in the park but when we walked there it was also closed for cleaning. There needs to be a better plan and in my opinion it should be a lot earlier as to not inconvenience so many guests as we were not the only ones.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Nice park. Sometimes difficult to tell road from sites. Internet connection very temperamental as how it wants to connect and stay connected
Aug 01, 2017
Lots of fun activities. Fun for kids. Way too packed in. Sites too close together. Portable showers n toilets ok for a night while traveling but not a destination
Aug 01, 2017
The biggest drawback was the size. The campground was very densely populated. Lots of amenities but we didn't need them. Bathrooms were not clean so that was a real deterrent as well. Overall, it wasn't bad but I've experienced much better.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
The workers were great the campground was great
Jul 31, 2017
This would have been 5 stars if the playground was safer. I was there for 10 days and noticed no progress on the playground area. There was a blower motor for the bounce pad just sitting in the open waiting for a child to lose their hand in it. There was also an extension cord laying across the playground to power the motor. When I brought it up to a staff member he laughed and told me it was fine
Jul 31, 2017
We appreciate that you accommodated us to have our site next to our friends, whom we requested. Thank you, as that does not always happen.
Jul 31, 2017
This place was awesome! Only problem was with the way they do the hay rides.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
The shower heads in the womens shower need to be adjusted they are to high and hit the back corner of shower.
Jul 31, 2017
We like it much better under the new management.7
Jul 31, 2017
très bien placé, bon rapport qualité prix et très bien organisé.Nous sommes arrivés tardivement et notre dossier et notre emplacement était prêt.
Jul 31, 2017
Close to everything we wanted to do. So much to do during down time at the park. We truly enjoyed our stay.
Jul 31, 2017
FYI....All the sites are different. Some bigger, some nicer. And they do not let you pick your site. You have no idea where you are staying until you pull in and they assign you a camp site. We had two other RV's family's with us and we were all in completely different areas. different areas. Booooooo
Jul 31, 2017
Made reservations over the phone was not told the the pet fee was per night. Our cabins were dirty and the bathrooms were filthy during our entire stay. Staff was rude to my sister and I when we walked into the store asking us what we needed and watched us like hawks and yet were completely different with my husband very nice and welcoming. Last time we stay there!
Jul 31, 2017
We were just there for the night as a middle ground for our trip back home. Oh my gosh, we can't wait to come back to the resort for a vacation. The town of Williams is awesome with local gun fight, so adorable. Wished we could have shopped some. The camp ground is clean, amazing and tons of fun for kid, my daughter was sad we had to leave.
Jul 31, 2017
Great property, nice to see new teepees. Two suggestions: Upgrade the WIFI, signal too weak for the cabins on the west side. Please fix the other jacuzzi, only one was working when we were there.
Jul 31, 2017
The customer service at this site has gone downhill. I was not able to check in until 3 and then our cabin was not ready until after 4pm. The level of service the staff offers depends on the person working.
Jul 31, 2017
Even with an advance reservation we were directed to a very short and narrow (#9) site for our 36' triple slide 5th wheel and tow vehicle. No parking room for truck. Fire pit was near to RV. We were forced to back out of the site after being guided into a tree going forward by a KOA employee. Special kid venues, gokarts, playground, bike rentals were nice but campsite had no room for kids.
Jul 31, 2017
Our 2nd time at this KOA, and we will definately be back again. Its always clean, the folks are always helpful and nice, this trip, we bought firewood that was wet and they gave us a dry bundle when they found out, thats above and beyond. See you soon!
Jul 31, 2017
Cabin was great. Hour drive to Grand Canyon. Amenities were ok. One hit tub was broken and the pool didn't seem heated. Overall it was a good place to stay.
Jul 31, 2017
This was our first time camping in our RV. The staff at the campground were very helpful when we had leveling questions and even simple questions like how to start a campfire. It was wonderful everyone was completely friendly and helpful. We will stay at this campground again.
Jul 31, 2017
Had great family time. Will be back soon.
Jul 31, 2017
Overall campground was nice with plenty of trees. Pool had to be refilled so we were not able to use it. It would have been nice it putt putt or something else was offered in place of that since the kids were planning on swimming.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy