Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 09, 2017
Stay was wonderful. Beautiful grounds, friendly staff and clean facilities. Only request is to please lower the aim of the shower head in the women's showers. They are set for very tall people and shoot right over my head. ð
Aug 09, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 09, 2017
We will be back!
Aug 08, 2017
Nice staff and very good. Also the kart track was very good
Aug 08, 2017
Great facility, friendly staff.
Aug 08, 2017
The cabins were very nice but too pricey. We loved all the activities but were unable to use the pool. It was filthy and closed the whole time we were there. The go carts, jumping pillow, mini golf, and bikes were great and the little ones loved the Wiggle Worm Train. Some of the staff were not very helpful and some went out of their way to be helpful... guess that's to be expected.
Aug 08, 2017
Very kid friendly park, playground bounce pillow, putt putt golf, nice indoor pool clean and nice bathroom and showers.
Aug 08, 2017
Great place with a ton of stuff to do for the kids! We will be back.
Aug 08, 2017
Great campground, clean, shady, lots of sites, friendly staff.Nice that you actually have someone to guide you into your spot.Good general store with everything you'd need, including ice cream.The indoor pool looked nice although we did not utilize it; convenient small restaurant onsite; suggest it would be nice if next time, we could actually request our site instead of hoping to get a good one.
Aug 08, 2017
Fantastic! Our 3rd time here, always great. Lots for children. Go Kart track should be included in every KOA!!!
Aug 08, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean restrooms. Beautiful facilities.
Aug 08, 2017
Clean, convenient, lots of activities, and good food. I am very satisfied with my stay. I will come back the next time we come through. Thank you.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
The sites are good size. I called to get a space the same day I showed up, they always try. To work with you
Aug 07, 2017
I was very happy with the campground and facilities and have stayed several times in the past. My only issue is that at $72.00 per night I find it a bit on the expensive side.
Aug 07, 2017
Great Rv park
Aug 07, 2017
Amazing staff! Beautiful place!
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Beautiful scenery & tons of things for the family to do. Kids actually cried at checkout because they didn't want to leave. Planning our next visit & we're going to have to stay longer!
Aug 07, 2017
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Aug 07, 2017
Very friendly staff. Mountain camping at its best. Beautiful scenery, convenient location for the Grand Canyon, Flagstaff and Sedona.
Aug 07, 2017
I first brought my 2 daughters here in 1993. As I think back, there were horses there and I just found the pictures. Now, 24 years later...the horses are gone and other attractions have taken their place but, the grounds are still very nice and well kept. The amenities are wonderful and the staff is helpful and friendly. I will remember this visit for a long time.
Aug 07, 2017
Location is very welcoming when you arrive and are immediately in a forested area. Employees are courteous friendly and professional.Space was clean and large size made it easy to park RV and car. Amenities are excellent for adults and children.The only thing I would like on our next visit would be as we had on one of our previous visits would be to be a little further away from the road noise
Aug 07, 2017
On this our 2nd visit they kept closing the indoor pool anytime there was lightning 30 miles away (apparently an indoor pool is at risk of electrocution). My 7 yr old daughter had her heart set on swimming. We made 5 attempts, and the last time they cleared us to go in, then right before she put her foot in the pool they closed it. They made her cry. Never will go back here again.
Aug 07, 2017
Even though we had A TON of problems with the KOA this trip we love this KOA and will be back
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
First time staying at a KOA. Thank you for making our experience great! Would totally stay again.
Aug 07, 2017
Circle Pines has everything you need except the store is a little disappointing. No beer for sale. Lots to do there. Bounce pillow is a great addition.
Aug 07, 2017
Our stay was nice, as usual. We just stayed one night to get out of the heat. We ate dinner at the Bear Trax Cafe and it was very good also.
Aug 07, 2017
Best KOA ever.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
The only minor downside was the WIFI that dropped out frequently. Beautiful park. Lots of amenities. Very friendly staff. Thank you.
Aug 06, 2017
To much noise, from highway, train, and campground vehicles. Rv spaces small could hear people in rv next to me walking.
Aug 06, 2017
Lovely campground nestled in the pines. Easy in and out with the motorhome. Spacious sites and nice, ckean campground. We ate breakfast and dinner at the cafe, which was very convenient.
Aug 05, 2017
Everyone at the Circle Pines KOA is very helpful. We had a wonderful experience with the friendly staff and our neighbors! We would stay here again!
Aug 05, 2017
Old man who shuttled us to our spot started talking with our neighbor for 20 minutes and every other word out of his mouth was F**k and we had 4 small children with us. The lots are also uneven and we couldn't get our trailer level. And all the spots are very tight and there's no privacy.
Aug 05, 2017
Parfait
Aug 05, 2017
Nice campground but the hot tub was not in working order and the pool area could have been a lot cleaner
Aug 05, 2017
Very family friendly ....... go carts, miniature golf, air trampoline, bike path, plus grill/snack bar, indoor pool, etc. Highly recommend!
Aug 04, 2017
Great family park!
Aug 04, 2017
Tres bruyant : une autoroute et aucune paroie antibruit et une voie de chemin de fer Pas d herbe et l ecoulement de l eau de pluie qui passe en plein millieu de la zone attribuee pour la tente
Aug 04, 2017
Great place, very relaxing
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
We were in location 100 which is a prime luxury spot that we paid $80 per night for. It was extremely small and tight with other RVs very close on each side. I saw many other sites that were not prime luxury spots that had way more room. Our location was not a good value for the money. Next time we are in the area will probably stay at KOA in Flagstaff which has true luxury patio full hook ups.
Aug 04, 2017
Circle Pines KOA is a large campground with many amenities and is a great location for the surrounding attractions. Pros-easy I-40 access, large, shaded campsites, friendly service Cons-crowded, be prepared to wait for a bathroom stall or shower, pool was dirty when I checked it out, we experienced issues with the electric connection going out twice during our 5 day stay We would stay again.
Aug 04, 2017
prices thru the roof help is rude park dirty compared to previous visits its sad new owners looking bad but they have prime spot so take advantage of travels' false advertising very sad
Aug 04, 2017
For the most part, we enjoyed our stay. The kids had a blast. There was lots to do on grounds. Customer service was average. The staff was unwilling to offer a choice of cabins. There were several vacant cabins in better locations. That prevented us from extending our stay.
Aug 04, 2017
Nice campground. I would stay there again,nice shady spots.
Aug 04, 2017
Very nice grounds and lots of things for the kids!
Aug 03, 2017
Only 3 stars because of the pool and spa. Pool was very murky and the only working spa had a pretty awful smell and about 6 inches of brown foam. They do have to "import" all their water; I assume that is the reason they don't have clean water in the pool or spas.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy