Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 30, 2017
A fun spot to take the kids!
Jul 30, 2017
Great location and a variety of activities for kids HOWEVER, the front desk staff could use some customer service training. I personally experienced (and witnessed) staff talking about and complaining about other guests including getting openly irritated when I asked for change to play the arcade games. The change machine and games did not work and we were shorted on our go kart ride due to rain
Jul 30, 2017
The people were very nice and the cabin was very nice. But the beds were not very comfortable. The foldout bed in the living area was an inflatable bed but once inflated, he had a pretty fast leak. You would need to pump it up about every two hours. The bed in the bedroom was flat, thin and difficult to sleep on. We had a problem with sugar ants that invaded but the KOA reacted and fixed.
Jul 30, 2017
On check in the staff was grumpy. The guide to our camping site bad mouth the place from the time we met him until after he showed us our site. We tried to stay an extra night, paid for it and then found out they charge for a night we already paid for. I've stay here before, about 10 yrs ago. Was great then.i really believe the office is way understaffed. going to try them again in Sept. Hopefully
Jul 30, 2017
Stayed for 4 night, 5 days. Kids had a blast on the go carts, jump pillow and play ground. Campground was well kept, restrooms and showers clean and staff was friendly. Will definitely come back to visit.
Jul 30, 2017
First time guests. Everything was amazing! One suggestion-fix up the arcade. Several games did not work and change machine ran out of quarters.
Jul 29, 2017
We had a great cabin, they did have issues with our Wi-Fi being out and the pool was closed for the first few days, but it was still a great day, overall. Still lots to do and the cabin was so nice. Staff was helpful and courteous.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Great for families. Lots of activities for kids of all ages.
Jul 28, 2017
Loved everything about it. Beautiful area, easy in and out, lots of amenities. Just sad that the pool was down during our stay. Otherwise was perfect!
Jul 28, 2017
By far the best park I have ever stay in. Looking forward to visiting again in the forward. One employee "Michael" showed exceptional customer service.
Jul 28, 2017
Have stayed here many times over the years. It seems to be getting worse. This time we left two days early and went to another rv park. Issues pool was closed, no WiFi, two of the three toilets in the men's restroom clogged and backing up onto the floor. Used all my blocks on one side to level my camper. This use to be a nice camp ground.
Jul 28, 2017
It was the best campground ever. The only two things: it was too nousy because of the highway and the train. And the internet was poor.
Jul 28, 2017
Pool was out of order and the go-carts were for adult size, not 10 year olds with short legs. I would have gone somewhere else if I knew this in advance.
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Pool was closed, cafe was closed, paid for resort but nothing was operational
Jul 28, 2017
When we arrived we were told the pool was closed, the internet was having problems, the power at the site was having problems, the playground was under construction with an open ditch and wires running across the bike track. When we went to the go carts the track was closed b/c they couldn't blow dry the track after rain. When it did open the attendees were busy riding and not helping customers.
Jul 27, 2017
We loved the cabin, the arcade was fun and the owners were so helpful and accommodating! The pool could have been cleaner...
Jul 27, 2017
They have a timer on the shower time of about 30 seconds. Tell me in the handycap shower if a handicapped person is sitting on the bench how will they reach the shower to punch for more time? The tv didn't work when I arrived on Friday bother about it till I went to the office and waited for them to open on Saturday morning. I felt I should have been reimbursed for a luxury cabin, for no luxur
Jul 27, 2017
Our cabin was nice and clean. We loved how the cabin faced the woods. The only drawback at all was that the firewood purchased at the store was damp and did not work well. Everything else was fantastic!
Jul 27, 2017
Campgrounds were great and well maintained. Friendly service. Will come back.
Jul 27, 2017
Very disappointed that indoor pool and spa were shut down. Push button shower valves were difficult to set for temp. WiFi was so slow due to small bandwidth vs number of users was basically unusable. Bad drainage. Very muddy due to rains. Pads far from level. Staff was called ngwnal and friendly otherwise one star for rating.
Jul 26, 2017
Nice campground with great new tables & chairs on decks at pull throughs.
Jul 26, 2017
Some of the worst customer service that I have ever experienced. Unsafe practices such as multiple electrical cords laying across the ground in the rain. Bathrooms routinely backed up. Pool out of service.
Jul 26, 2017
This is great for RV campers but not so great for those tent camping. Sites are small within close proximity of neighboring sites. We had several people walking thru our site to the bathroom. Bathrooms and showers are clean. Staff are friendly.
Jul 26, 2017
our first time staying in the Teepee. it was fun, but the door is too low even for us and we are short. We did have a Monsoon storm while there and it rained and hailed. The teepee leaked a bit and the cow skin rug thing got wet. I was a little disappointed that the bathrooms did not get cleaned regularly. the shower heads at an angle was a bit odd and useless. Next time we will go back to cabins
Jul 26, 2017
The pool was closed our entire stay. We had counted on using this facility and got the 'run around' from staff as to the situation. It was an expensive stay and we were disappointed.
Jul 26, 2017
We LOVED: The wifi, the activities the whole family could participate in - biking, go carts, playground, dog park and pool/spa. This KOA is our favorite, by far! Thank you for a pleasant stay.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
This is an excellent KOA and we've stayed at more than a few.nice, friendly staff. Wonderful little outdoor (covered) Cafe called Bear Trax. All kinds of rentable equipment for fun. But, and it's a big one...well two- Loud trains all night long. Loud freeway trucks all night long.
Jul 26, 2017
Our reservations were screwed up by a lady named Diane. Twice she assured us we had 50 amp pull through. We had small 30 amp site for our 36' class A and Jeep.
Jul 25, 2017
Piscine inutilisable, pas d'internet, odeur d' egout suite a de fortes pluies.
Jul 25, 2017
Stayed for10 days and enjoyed every bit of it. Wifi could be stronger and cable could be more extensive.
Jul 25, 2017
Convenient location. Clean and good variety of amenities. The campground was full the weekend we stayed, but all of the guests were respectful and it was never too loud. We stayed in a one room cabin. The tent sites seemed very close together. Overall a very pleasant experience. We would definitely stay here again.
Jul 25, 2017
Very disappointed that the pool was dirty, green, cloudy and had a smell. Both spas were not working. The next day one spa was fix. Otherwise everything else was good. I did complain but it was never fixed.
Jul 25, 2017
Fun
Jul 25, 2017
Not very happy with all the activities closed.
Jul 25, 2017
Great place for kids. Ran by great people.Loved the teepee.
Jul 25, 2017
The showers were disgusting! We stayed 2 nights with not a cleaning crew in sight the entire time! A hair ball so large it blocked the drain just kept getting bigger as our stay progressed and the SLIME! Then the pool was so extremely chlorinated but yet still managed to have a layer of film on the top (no one swam the entire time I was there). Don't stay here unless you bring your own facilities.
Jul 25, 2017
New ownership is more focused on what they have done versus experience for the campers staff not friendly and not responsive to people's needs
Jul 25, 2017
It was amazing. I accidentally got a cabin at the wrong site the lady in the office whose name i believe is janet completely fixed it for me and got us a cabin here and alsi made sure we didnt have to switch cabins. You guys rock!
Jul 25, 2017
Best park I have been in! The setting was gorgeous. Loved the fenced off-leash pet areas. Thank you!
Jul 25, 2017
Excellent campground very clean will stay here again the next time we are in the area. It is also a great campground for children.
Jul 25, 2017
Great place
Jul 24, 2017
We were (hopefully) unlucky to be welcomed by a staff member who was not honest and fair. It's really a pitty that you have to pay for all activities on the campground (even for kids).
Jul 24, 2017
The restrooms were very clean and the campground was very neat and organized. It is very dusty, but that is a function of the location and the time of the year.
Jul 24, 2017
We are locals that stayed to celebrate our daughter birthday. We had a great time! There's a ton of fun activities and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint was the pool was closed down and the bathrooms needed to be cleaned Sunday morning.
Jul 24, 2017
KOA offers great camping sites, but not one out of the four I used this summer Dillon, MT, West Yellowstone, MT, Moab, UT or the Pines Williams, AZ recycle. That is too much waste.
Jul 24, 2017
Loved the location, scenery, layout and privacy. Wish the pool would have been usable though. The bathrooms should have been cleaner.
Jul 24, 2017
great campground, good area for motorcycling
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals