Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Perhaps the nicest KOA type campgrounds we have ever stayed at. Loved the jump pillow and kids had fun in pool. Go Carts were a little spendy. Bring your ear plugs. Very noisy with interstate being so close and nearby train.
Aug 14, 2017
Awesome KOA!!! A very kid friendly place lots for them to do to expend all of the energy that they have. Very clean, and easy to maneuver in. I would recommend this place to anyone who RV's/
Aug 14, 2017
This is a really nice campground. However, the reservation staff seemed lost and it was difficult making the reservation.
Aug 14, 2017
It's a great place for kids, families, and dogs. Nice playground and places for kids to play. They also have 3 dog parks and trails behind grounds. People here are very nice and you can tell they love their job. Only thing needed was fresh am coffee in store. Place is close to highway so you can hear trucks and trains all night too.
Aug 14, 2017
Awesome location and campground. Kabins are great as usual. Facilities are great. However, two staff members, Connie and Janet were grumpy and unprofessional. Janet charged more for a rental on our second day than we had already been charged and then argued about it. And this location already nickles and dimes you on pricing. We use KOA almost exclusively but may consider other options now.
Aug 14, 2017
We had a great time!!! Close to everything. Great amenities
Aug 14, 2017
Amazing family campground with so many activities for the kids! Jumping pillow, bike rentals, pool, mini golf, go carts, crafts! Clean park and very well organized! Can't wait to go back.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Train and highway noise too loud for a peaceful rest. We stayed in a teepee and didn't realize it was open to the elements all along the bottom. Our family of 5 was eaten alive by mosquitos while alseep. The space heater provided tripped the circuit even with nothing else plugged in so it got down in the low 50s at night. The bouncy pad and go carts were fun. The grounds are beautiful.
Aug 14, 2017
We have always enjoyed our stays at circle pines, recent improvements have made the experience even better. The campsites are roomy and we had no issues with our TT and tow vehicle. The terrain and trees keep this from feeling like camping in a parking lot. We will be back!
Aug 14, 2017
Great for kids - pool, bounce pillow, playgrounds, mini golf. Not so great if you desire elbow room as campsites are very close. Interstate traffic noise is non stop.
Aug 14, 2017
The only thing I'd really change is move the pick if table farther away from the fire pit... it was much to close and we couldn't sit there when the fire was going because we would get smoked out, other than that the place was great!!!
Aug 14, 2017
Rented the Teepee. It was nice but the heater didn't work, which made for a long night. Campground is nice, good amenities just lacking attention to detail.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Cabin was clean, but the door did not close all the way leaving enough gap for mosquitoes to get in. Rest room was very clean, but 1 sink was out of commission.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
the campground was clean and well maintained and had tons of stuff for kids
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
exceptionally good
Aug 12, 2017
Very clean and nice place to stay. Our only issue was the full hook up sites were too close together. Neighbors sewer hose was under our awning
Aug 12, 2017
A great location and facility with lots for the kids to do on site. Friendly staff and good breakfasts at the grill. We went to Grand Canyon for a day trip, Bearizona is nearby and well worth the visit, and fishing at Dogtown Lake. All in all, a really nice vacation spot.
Aug 12, 2017
Washed out ruts throughout were extremely bad to any vehicle trying to maneuver. Sites were not set up for big rigs towing (43' coach 66' with tow). We asked at check-in if we were on a nice long site and were told yes, when we got there I had to off load tow (very difficult with severe ruts to deal with) to get out and move to another site. Host (Rob) was very rude. Not up to KOA standards.
Aug 12, 2017
We visit this KOA every year before my granddaughter goes back to school. A lot to do at the camp for kids. Very clean and friendly staff. Grand Canyon is only 45 minutes away.
Aug 11, 2017
One of my favorite places to stay when I'm in Williams AZ. I haven't been to other KOA's to compare, but this is overall a clean and comfortable place. This stay I chose a deluxe cabin with bathroom and table, refrigerator and microwave. I actually got it for the table as in past visits everytime it was time to eat, it's either too cold or windy. This time it rained, so good choice on my part. I
Aug 11, 2017
sites need more gravel / stone on them. it rained while we were there and it was muddy after word.....pea gravel spread throughout would help alleviate this problem
Aug 11, 2017
Very peaceful setting. Top-notch amenities. Staff is friendly and courteous. Proximity to highway and train activity was not a problem for us.
Aug 11, 2017
Always a great place to stay. Staff friendly; courteous; helpful. Location is close to various things to do. Camp site has a lot of things for kids to do. Planning a family trip or a grandkid road trip next year. will definitely stay here again.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
This campground has a ton of fun things for kids to do, including go-karts which were a hit with my 12 year old twins. The location can't be beat if you're visiting the Grand Canyon!
Aug 10, 2017
We had a great time. The campground is well maintained, clean and quiet. My kids loved the jump pad, go karts and swimming pool.
Aug 10, 2017
The staff was very welcoming! Beautiful location with a lot of things to keep the kids entertained. There was a little bit of highway noise, but understandable. It did take a moment to figure out the showers - push the button. Our cabin was nice and cozy. Great spot if you are heading to the Grand Canyon! All nearby gas stations and restaurants are reasonably priced versus closer to the canyon.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
We took a trip to the Grand Canyon and stayed at your KOA. When I asked my 7-year-old daughter what her favorite thing about our trip was, she said, "The playground! The Grand Canyon was ok, but it was just a bunch of rocks." Thank you for helping us make great family memories. My 4-year-old asked if we can go back to "our little cabin" again.
Aug 09, 2017
Very nice spot, the best we have ever had.
Aug 09, 2017
Way to much traffic noise carts & motorcycles,. campsites very close to each other
Aug 09, 2017
we were in space 105 and we were honestly 10 feet from the next RV and their waste hoses. very tight. there also enormous pine trees that provide great shade, however make it somewhat difficult to maneuver in and out of spaces. especially because there are cars parked along the road. nice facility. check in takes too long. and fire pits are too close to the RV. overall nice place, just too tight.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Nice parks for our kiddos to play at and friendly staff. Our 50 amp hook up was defective and the maintenance staff went above and beyond to fix the issue and even gave us a free pass to ride the go carts for the inconvenience. It is however too expensive @ $70.00 per night for an RV spot but we would go again just to be in the mountains.
Aug 09, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean campground. Thanks
Aug 09, 2017
Great for kids. Nice size lots. Friendly staff. Clean and private bathrooms. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Aug 09, 2017
It was great, the only downside was the mosquitos, and that can't be controlled.
Aug 09, 2017
Stay was wonderful. Beautiful grounds, friendly staff and clean facilities. Only request is to please lower the aim of the shower head in the women's showers. They are set for very tall people and shoot right over my head. ð
Aug 09, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 09, 2017
We will be back!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy