Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 22, 2017
The grounds were extremely clean and things were well organized. Staff on golf carts seemed like the koa police. It was so organized and controlled we didn't feel as if we were really camping. The Freeway noise was terrible. We likely will not be returning unless we were to rent a cabin towards the back... Thank you...
Aug 22, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Very nice as usual, stay there often during the summer's and early fall. Janet is especially very helpful helping us to get our multi-party campers together in one location.
Aug 21, 2017
the grounds are well kept and clean...it's also a pleasant walk in the morning hours and thru out the day around the the camp grounds. Things to do for for the young and the old...we have stayed several times and hope to again. The staff is also friendly and helpful.
Aug 21, 2017
We stayed in one of the lodges, it was nice and clean, there were only two of us, but could have slept 4-6 comfortably...so nice to have the kitchen too and a nice clean gas BBQ right outside our door...we had friends in additional cabins and they had the same experience, the cabins without the bathrooms were clean and the public bathroom and showers were very close and really clean.
Aug 21, 2017
Site 96 was very nice (except for the BBQ which did not put out enough heat to cook) - all other facilities were great.
Aug 21, 2017
We had a great time. It is a very nice KOA. We will definitely visit again. The only negative is that the ladies working the desk gave out the feeling we were a bother to them.
Aug 21, 2017
We Love Circle, Pines, but this time the pool was so cold, it was hard to stay in with the kids
Aug 21, 2017
We've been there several times and have enjoyed our stay. It is very well managed. Some campers could use some ettiquet lessons as many of them cut through occupied camp sites. Our truck broke down as we left the campground and we had to have it towed. Luckily we were able to leave our travel trailer in their storage area (for a day fee).
Aug 21, 2017
Nice KOA very clean and I hear getting better with time. The only downfalls with this KOA are sights aren't all level and the dust from traffic. We were at a major traffic area so yes we were dusted. I seen some others that needed over a foot of blocks to even get there jacks to touch ground. Don't take me wrong we will go back to this KOA! The staff was great and the KOA overall was very nice!
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
We had a long wonderful stay. We liked all the improvements. Manager Mike goes over and above to make the stay wonderful. Through our 5 month stay we had some great neighbors and meet some great people.
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
The ENTIRE stay was wonderful. ALL of the staff were so helpful, friendly and made our stay a vacation to remember! The jumping air pillow and train rides, swimming, spa , slides and on-site store were all wonderful amenities. Thank you to everyone at this location! Mom, my nephew and I appreciate it!
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Most people were very polite, except for one encounter with person at front desk.. The hiking paths were not easily found, they need better signage...
Aug 20, 2017
We accidentally booked at there other KOA camp ground. We were so graciously taken care of and sent to the one we intended to go to thank you to everyone for the wonderful visit.
Aug 20, 2017
This is an amazing place, so close to the Grand Canyon!! I highly recommend having the staff book your place on The Grand Canyon Train, sit back and relax. Having a Restaurant on property is a great perk as well
Aug 19, 2017
Our cabin L2, was clean and nice. Housekeeping was great with supplying us with clean towels and sheets during our two week stay. All KOA personnel were friendly and accommodating. This was our third year coming up and we plan to do it again next year.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
First, the campground was near railroad tracks and the highway. The noise from trains/traffic was loud when we were trying to get to sleep (and stay asleep). The sites were small and the "store" at Registration had limited inventory and the woman there would not sell us a paper cup. :-) However, the bathroom was clean and the people were nice. We won't be back though. Overall too expensive. Whew!
Aug 19, 2017
great place / super people
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Very well maintained park. Staff is very helpful. Would recommend this KOA
Aug 18, 2017
We loved staying here! The kids loved the giant jumping pillow. My youngest enjoyed the kiddie train ride thru the park and the play ground.The employees were super friendly and nice. The pool is clean but is too cold! It is about 45 min drive to the Grand Canyon and 5 min drive to Williams, a very cute town on route 66. We got lucky and caught a wild west street show while there in the evening.
Aug 18, 2017
Fabulous and well kept RV Park. Many things to do right at the campground. Will be back to this campground.
Aug 17, 2017
Kids loved the playground, banana peels bikes and cool track, bouncy pillow and of course bear traxs. Location was great for getting to Grand Canyon, Flagstaff and quick access to Williams.
Aug 17, 2017
Very nice park. Clean showers, bathrooms, nice pool and the staff was friendly and helpful. Will stay again. Beautiful camp!
Aug 17, 2017
Had lot fun staff was very helpful
Aug 17, 2017
Tent camping was not very private but lots of things for the kids to do. The facility was very nice and the staff was awesome. I would highly recommend
Aug 17, 2017
Clean, friendly staff too !!
Aug 17, 2017
It was a good place to stay. We visited the Grand Canyon again during this stay. My husband is handicapped and needs an electric scooter to get around and the gravel made that pretty difficult. He could not use the shower as I need to assist him and I did not see any private shower which is what he needed. More concrete on roads and the camping sites would have helped. We enjoyed the setting.
Aug 16, 2017
Upgrades to campground continues. (Jumping pillow, Teepees) Clean campground, above average restrooms and showers. Remodeled office and camp store stocked very well. Our campsite had numerous, open safety pins on the ground. (unsafe for animals) Campsites on west side of campground were extremely difficult to level for RV. Many deep ruts due to rain, safety hazard walking. Forest setting is lovely
Aug 16, 2017
Stayed in site 102. This was our second time. We had a great time. The staff was friendly, and the park was clean. Wish you were open past October.
Aug 16, 2017
Everything was great!!! You did have one lady working the desk I think her husband mentioned they were from New York, she was not nice nor friendly to myself my seven year old or husband and I like to think we're pretty nice people.
Aug 16, 2017
This KOA is right next to a well-used highway, so traffic sounds are loud and constant (through the night). In addition, the Teepee that we stayed in was next to the bright lights of the restroom which kept the material bright, and the heater would turn off after 30 minutes, so we had an extremely restless night.
Aug 16, 2017
We had a wonderful time! Everyone was so nice, it was very clean! Great play for kids and adults. Can't wait to bring my grandkids and come back!
Aug 16, 2017
Clean and well cared for facilities, caring staff
Aug 16, 2017
The only drawback to this place is the road noise.
Aug 16, 2017
We love staying here because of the beautiful scenery, fun stuff to do and the friendly staff. I do have a tiny concern though. We enjoy going in the hot tub and I'm afraid it was a little scary experience this time. The one hot tub was quite cold so we went to the smaller one. The water appeared dirty and when we did get in there was a very obvious dark scuzzy ring all around the tile. We got out
Aug 15, 2017
Needs detachable shower hose in disabled shower - no accessible toilets in central pool area - staff friendly and very helpful
Aug 15, 2017
The waist dump to far From sight and sight no level. Sight 17
Aug 15, 2017
Very friendly staff. They have so many things for kids to do.
Aug 15, 2017
The pool was down for most of stay. Internet was down for most of stay. Park was clean. Kids had to be careful due to employees on equipment in part not watching what they are doing while working. My kid almost got hit twice by their equipment. Go karts was not working most of stay but that is due to rain. one big reason we booked this site was for the indoor pool and internet for kids.
Aug 15, 2017
Nice campground with lots to do there. Only problem is it's located right off the highway and our site was right in the front. Having a tent trailer made it difficult to sleep due to traffic
Aug 15, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy