Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 4

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 07, 2017
Great Family friend place as always! Thank you for our great Labor Day Weekend!
Sep 07, 2017
as always circle pines is still our favorite noticed lots of improvements so glad we have a great place only 3 hours away to enjoy
Sep 07, 2017
Go carts were so much fun. Amazing KOA. Only improvement would be a night time phone number to call if other campers are loud.
Sep 07, 2017
My family stayed at a tent site. It was large enough for 3 smaller tents and instant-up canopy over the provided picnic table. The firepit was excellent for a campfire as well as for grilling. It close to restrooms, showers, and camp sink. We didn't need to leave the KOA. There were so many amenities/activities, it kept my family busy for 3 days. Clean facilities, friendly staff, nice camp store.
Sep 07, 2017
Outstanding campground with very good sites and lots to do. Will return any time we pass through the area.
Sep 06, 2017
Good facilities, lots of activities. For a family with kids, this is perfect. For us as a couple, it was nice, but not exceptional. We prefer a bit more natural environment and a little les neighbours.
Sep 06, 2017
We had a large group and your campground was FANTASTIC ! Employees here are friendly, helpful and courteous Everyone took pride in the park! We are going to be back, already planning another trip back with our 4 grandchildren There is plenty of activities for kids Disability friendly! Thank you for the wonderful experience ð
Sep 06, 2017
had a great time. campground continues to improve with new things.
Sep 06, 2017
Great vacation spot! The Kampground was beautiful and relaxing.
Sep 06, 2017
very relaxing and pleasant.will sstay again. great amenities.
Sep 06, 2017
Great campground if you have kids. Tons of activities to keep them happy. It can get crowded, but the staff do a great job trying to keep everything running smoothly.
Sep 06, 2017
Pool was closed for maintenance he day we stayed. 14 yr old nephew was looking forward to it. Sites were slightly out of level but was in a wonderful pine covered alpine setting. Hosts were helpful and friendly. Showers were clean and modular, but the water was timed like a "navy" shower. I understand their water is "carried in?" so there is a need for water conservation.
Sep 06, 2017
Love our patio site and large pine trees. Staff was very nice even under stress when the park filled up for Labor Day! It was a great location to visit downtown Williams and the Grand Canyon. Very family friendly!!
Sep 06, 2017
awesome!
Sep 06, 2017
Awesome campgrounds! Would recommend to everyone !
Sep 05, 2017
Loved all the activities offered. Nice improvements have been made (new firepit rings, power pole with lights at each rv spot, linens provided in cabins, jumping bubble on main playground, etc) but more are needed in main building - game room, pool, back playground, movie area - all sorely outdated and in need of renovations.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
We were looking forward to our stay because we had stayed here two years ago. It was a great place for kids and we were excited to see new additions to the playground. Unfortunately, Lucy, the woman in charge of the crafts and scavenger hunt was not very friendly. She wasn't happy to be in charge of crafts and made it known she wasn't thrilled about being placed their .
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
There is a lot of noise from the hwy. Bathrooms are dirty and most of the staff aren't too friendly. Next time I will dry camp. It has been a long time since I stayed at a KOA and now I know why. Thanks.
Sep 05, 2017
The only issue we had our sewage hookup was higher than my camper drain. I went to the front desk they asked if I could just go to the dump station because they didn't have no one available.I told them sure but they will have feces all over if I do. Someone came right away. Instead of making a $10 fix real quick they gave me a $36 refund and I had to go somewhere else to dump. Very Disappointed.
Sep 05, 2017
Camp site is in a great area and is very pretty. We were surprised to find out we only had a 30 amp connection in our deluxe pull thru site at almost 100 bucks.a Night. The ladies at the front desk were not frienfly at all you could say they were down right rude. They need to remember that they are working with people on vacation who spent a lot of money to stay with them.Girl with kids was great.
Sep 05, 2017
Great fun for families.
Sep 05, 2017
Beautiful grounds with LOTS of activities for the whole family. Minutes away from Williams, AZ and access to the Grand Canyon.
Sep 05, 2017
Such a busy weekend and every employee I came across had a huge smile on their face and were very friendly and helpful. There is so much to do for kids. The only recommendation I would make is to cut the branches of some of the trees a little higher for the big rigs. We were hitting some branches on the way in to the site. Overall, we will definitely be going back!
Sep 05, 2017
Clean, friendly people, good location. Will definitely come back.
Sep 05, 2017
My kids had a blast.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Great place for families!
Sep 05, 2017
Park was great as usual. Most of the staff is not very friendly. Always seemed grumpy or put out if you asked a question.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Very friendly staff and clean restrooms. Looking forward for our next visit. Thank you for a good and relaxing time.
Sep 05, 2017
Attentive staff, beautiful location in the mountains. Great place for kids and dogs. NOT a great place for any kind of quiet in the least. Go-karts race all day long emitting pungent fumes, unsupervised children wonder through campsites oblivious to any kind of respect to other campers. Fellow campers stay up until 2 am drinking and carrying on conversations, dogs bark all hours of the night.
Sep 05, 2017
Awesome place! Great with kids and dogs. Both times we've stayed here there have been power outages. Not sure if it was because it was a holiday weekend and booked full though. All n all, great time!
Sep 04, 2017
to many people, to dust, people going the wrong way and know buddy those anything about it.
Sep 04, 2017
It was very hard to wle on because our site was by the bathrooms and for some reason you have heavy security doors to the outside of the bathrooms which slam so loud every time someone enters.
Sep 04, 2017
AWESOME environment Great bathrooms
Sep 04, 2017
GREAT SITE, very close to Bearizona, plus they have SO MUCH stuff to do on site. If you are in the area you habe to stay there, I will definitely go back.
Sep 04, 2017
We wished there would have been more trees/shade in campsite area. We didn't enjoy the gravel and would have preferred dirt. Lots of fun activities for children.
Sep 04, 2017
it was great.
Sep 04, 2017
Stayed 2 nights. Bathroom & showers were clean. Close to I40 with some road noise at night but no big deal. A little pricy but lots of activities for the kids!
Sep 03, 2017
Very clean park with friendly associates. Willing to help in any capacity.
Sep 03, 2017
We enjoy this location, weather, they upgraded the amenities. TV, WiFi, go carts, TeePees. Near freeway, I like the white noise. Flagstaff, Sedona, Jerome, Montezuma Castle casino. Train to Grand Canyon . Great for rest.
Sep 03, 2017
Had to change from an unlevel location to another. Fortunately, another spot was available. Noticed another camper was assigned to same spot hours after we were and also had to change. KOA should know that travel trailers must sit level and assign unlevel places to other types of equipment. Saw that many locations were not level and some equipment had to use large blocks to sit level.
Sep 02, 2017
It is a great place for family fun.
Sep 02, 2017
We only stayed one night. The customer service was great. The cabin was clean. Very happy with our stay.
Sep 02, 2017
We were told the pool was open and there was a restaurant on premises. We were looking forward to use the pool and cool off cause we came up from the heat. So they said pool would open at 8 and then 9 then noon but never opened. The next day the same , teribblle experience, never come there again. Wes Bruynell
Sep 01, 2017
Overall, the camp was clean and had several kiddie attractions. Spaces: we stayed in two spaces. Both were uneven. Very difficult to "level" our coach, even after several attempts. Bathrooms: were clean and well stocked. Beatrax: on site restraunt, food was good and prices were competitve. Resticted operating hours. Overall, good stopping point just off the interstate. Trains and freeway traffic w
Sep 01, 2017
This is my favorite campground to stay in. Convenient to so many sites, close to Williams and Flagstaff. I'm sure I'll be seeing much more of this campground in my future!
Sep 01, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals