Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 4

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2017
Went to t he Grand Canyon and Bearizona. Staff was friendly and grounds were clean. Great for kids!!! Go karts are awesome!!
Sep 18, 2017
Gayle did wanderful job on checking us in even helping and working on my k o a reward card!!!!!!!!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
This is one of my favorite campgrounds in the southwest. The people are friendly, the campground is clean, and the dog runs are great. I love being in the pines and yet only a couple miles from town.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
We stayed here twice, loved the country atmosphere. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 17, 2017
always friendly helpful and clean, love this place, stay here many times. The food at their little place is very good. We stayed here in a 5th wheel.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
It was great for first vacation.will return next year
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Nicely quiet, all employees that we interacted with were great!
Sep 15, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Would return. A little close to interstate. Some road noise
Sep 15, 2017
Circle Pines is great. Super clean. Super friendly. Freeway noise can be a bother. Overall great place.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Excellent facility, staff very friendly, great for pets, close to town and Grand Canyon. Enjoyed the entire stay.
Sep 14, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our week in a Deluxe Patio site. Friendly staff. Quiet. Great dog park! Convenient to tourist activities in the area.
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
All the staff was very friendly and the grounds was spotless. Really enjoyed the couple from the El Centri, Ca he was very nice and helpful.
Sep 13, 2017
The place was so nice, the service perfect and the team is wonderful and very helpful.
Sep 13, 2017
Always a great stay. I just wish when assigning sites for long RVs they would also pay attention to exiting the site. Trees in the way and we were able to back up, but if the site behind had been occupied we would of had a difficult time.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Pretty awesome campground.
Sep 13, 2017
Nice campground BUT in my opinion too pricey!! The most expensive one we have stayed in the West. A very nice place for dogs though to exercise though.
Sep 12, 2017
Good the only problem was the restaurant never opened on time.
Sep 12, 2017
Wonderful stay! We can't wait to go back! Very helpful and friendly staff.
Sep 12, 2017
Big level sites, nice having the hiking paths into the forest right there and having the food available for breakfast and dinner. Lots of activities!
Sep 12, 2017
Great place to stay. We had a pull thru space 50 amp space. Sites are large and the park is well maintained. The restrooms and showers were very clean. This is a great family park with lots of activities. Park staff were friendly and helpful. We will be going back next year and next visit we will book a patio site. They have lawn furniture, barbeques and pave stone patios. Nice, nice,nice
Sep 11, 2017
Loved the property! Lots for the family to do AND VERY CLEAN. Only issue was not one with KOA, it was the train that runs ALL Day AND NIGHT long. We hadn't expected that. But over all, we really enjoyed the stay and will return.
Sep 11, 2017
Had a great time camping the staff was awesome especially Gail and the crew from the go-karts my daughter was a first-time Rider and Gail showed her how to do it the place was clean and it was real nice definitely going back with some other family members looking forward to visiting the rest of the KOA camping sites
Sep 11, 2017
We loved our stay! Friendly staff and clean restrooms. We will definitely be back soon!
Sep 11, 2017
Is amazing a rating; because amazing rates our stay the best. We have (2) littles 6 and under, plus (4) dogs. The facilities are perfect for families with pets. Thank you for such a great place to get away!
Sep 11, 2017
This is a first rate campground.
Sep 11, 2017
This campsite was the best we ever stayed at. Though it rained for the first 20 hours of our visit, it was still enjoyed by my family of 6. Most of the staff was very friendly and eager to help, especially Gayle (I think that's what her name was). Only thing I would suggest is may be add a volleyball or basketball court.
Sep 11, 2017
Think the campground is over priced for what you get. Tight spaces and not level. Have stayed in much nicer KOAs for a lot less!
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
We had an incredible stay. The staff were accommodating and kind, the site was very clean!! The amenities they offer were unbelievable, we are already planning our next visit! We had a 2 year old who used all off the camp ground' s child friendly services and activities, oh and the bathrooms were great!
Sep 09, 2017
Although our stay was very enjoyable,we had requested 2 months prior to our stay to be located next to other people we were camping with. Upon check in we were not placed next to our friends. We asked if we could be moved and were willing to down grade our spot to one with no sewer hookups, but still were not able to be by our group.
Sep 09, 2017
I enjoyed the campsite, and was quite happy with the facility. Noise from outside the park is a bit of an issue, but it is something to be expected due to its location. We arrived after-hours and yet had no problems with finding our site. The bathrooms, showers, pool and other facilities were good, and we are glad we found this particular campground.
Sep 09, 2017
Nice people
Sep 08, 2017
We love this campground! It has great activities for the kids and many trails to hike and ride on. Every year we have a family reunion and reserve three sites next to each other. Sad to say, we didn't book for next year because there's a new rule of not being able to lock in sites. This was a great place for our families to get together and now it's not allowed.
Sep 08, 2017
I don't feel the larger trailers, 28 ft plus should be located on the inner circle of the camp ground. We were in site 11 and felt it was way too small. We have reserved our Memorial day weekend 2018 and paid the $25.00 additional fee to guarantee a larger site. Perhaps if you are a repeat customer the additional reservation fee to pick a site could be waved as we stay 4-5 x's annually.
Sep 08, 2017
We had a great trip! We really enjoyed the activities and the people running them!
Sep 08, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the KOA - nice campground with plenty of things to do and located close to town and many other activities
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
It was very clean with many amenities. One of the workers was very helpful in assisting us with a problem with our hitch. Thanks again to Charlie.,
Sep 08, 2017
This camp is easy on and off. Very well laid out for big rigs down to tent campers. I LOVED this stay. Ill be back
Sep 08, 2017
Last minute reservation. WiFi was hit and miss in our cabin. Nice cabin with restroom/shower. We wanted A/C but didn't need. Huge sites. Definitely a revisit!!!
Sep 07, 2017
Love the new fire rings! Always a great place to stay with lots for the grand-kids to do. The little restaurant is very handy, too. Already have our reservations for next year!
Sep 07, 2017
Great Family friend place as always! Thank you for our great Labor Day Weekend!
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals