Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 11, 2017
Think the campground is over priced for what you get. Tight spaces and not level. Have stayed in much nicer KOAs for a lot less!
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
We had an incredible stay. The staff were accommodating and kind, the site was very clean!! The amenities they offer were unbelievable, we are already planning our next visit! We had a 2 year old who used all off the camp ground' s child friendly services and activities, oh and the bathrooms were great!
Sep 09, 2017
Although our stay was very enjoyable,we had requested 2 months prior to our stay to be located next to other people we were camping with. Upon check in we were not placed next to our friends. We asked if we could be moved and were willing to down grade our spot to one with no sewer hookups, but still were not able to be by our group.
Sep 09, 2017
I enjoyed the campsite, and was quite happy with the facility. Noise from outside the park is a bit of an issue, but it is something to be expected due to its location. We arrived after-hours and yet had no problems with finding our site. The bathrooms, showers, pool and other facilities were good, and we are glad we found this particular campground.
Sep 09, 2017
Nice people
Sep 08, 2017
We love this campground! It has great activities for the kids and many trails to hike and ride on. Every year we have a family reunion and reserve three sites next to each other. Sad to say, we didn't book for next year because there's a new rule of not being able to lock in sites. This was a great place for our families to get together and now it's not allowed.
Sep 08, 2017
I don't feel the larger trailers, 28 ft plus should be located on the inner circle of the camp ground. We were in site 11 and felt it was way too small. We have reserved our Memorial day weekend 2018 and paid the $25.00 additional fee to guarantee a larger site. Perhaps if you are a repeat customer the additional reservation fee to pick a site could be waved as we stay 4-5 x's annually.
Sep 08, 2017
We had a great trip! We really enjoyed the activities and the people running them!
Sep 08, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the KOA - nice campground with plenty of things to do and located close to town and many other activities
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
It was very clean with many amenities. One of the workers was very helpful in assisting us with a problem with our hitch. Thanks again to Charlie.,
Sep 08, 2017
This camp is easy on and off. Very well laid out for big rigs down to tent campers. I LOVED this stay. Ill be back
Sep 08, 2017
Last minute reservation. WiFi was hit and miss in our cabin. Nice cabin with restroom/shower. We wanted A/C but didn't need. Huge sites. Definitely a revisit!!!
Sep 07, 2017
Love the new fire rings! Always a great place to stay with lots for the grand-kids to do. The little restaurant is very handy, too. Already have our reservations for next year!
Sep 07, 2017
Great Family friend place as always! Thank you for our great Labor Day Weekend!
Sep 07, 2017
as always circle pines is still our favorite noticed lots of improvements so glad we have a great place only 3 hours away to enjoy
Sep 07, 2017
Go carts were so much fun. Amazing KOA. Only improvement would be a night time phone number to call if other campers are loud.
Sep 07, 2017
My family stayed at a tent site. It was large enough for 3 smaller tents and instant-up canopy over the provided picnic table. The firepit was excellent for a campfire as well as for grilling. It close to restrooms, showers, and camp sink. We didn't need to leave the KOA. There were so many amenities/activities, it kept my family busy for 3 days. Clean facilities, friendly staff, nice camp store.
Sep 07, 2017
Outstanding campground with very good sites and lots to do. Will return any time we pass through the area.
Sep 06, 2017
Good facilities, lots of activities. For a family with kids, this is perfect. For us as a couple, it was nice, but not exceptional. We prefer a bit more natural environment and a little les neighbours.
Sep 06, 2017
We had a large group and your campground was FANTASTIC ! Employees here are friendly, helpful and courteous Everyone took pride in the park! We are going to be back, already planning another trip back with our 4 grandchildren There is plenty of activities for kids Disability friendly! Thank you for the wonderful experience ð
Sep 06, 2017
had a great time. campground continues to improve with new things.
Sep 06, 2017
Great vacation spot! The Kampground was beautiful and relaxing.
Sep 06, 2017
very relaxing and pleasant.will sstay again. great amenities.
Sep 06, 2017
Great campground if you have kids. Tons of activities to keep them happy. It can get crowded, but the staff do a great job trying to keep everything running smoothly.
Sep 06, 2017
Pool was closed for maintenance he day we stayed. 14 yr old nephew was looking forward to it. Sites were slightly out of level but was in a wonderful pine covered alpine setting. Hosts were helpful and friendly. Showers were clean and modular, but the water was timed like a "navy" shower. I understand their water is "carried in?" so there is a need for water conservation.
Sep 06, 2017
Love our patio site and large pine trees. Staff was very nice even under stress when the park filled up for Labor Day! It was a great location to visit downtown Williams and the Grand Canyon. Very family friendly!!
Sep 06, 2017
awesome!
Sep 06, 2017
Awesome campgrounds! Would recommend to everyone !
Sep 05, 2017
Loved all the activities offered. Nice improvements have been made (new firepit rings, power pole with lights at each rv spot, linens provided in cabins, jumping bubble on main playground, etc) but more are needed in main building - game room, pool, back playground, movie area - all sorely outdated and in need of renovations.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
We were looking forward to our stay because we had stayed here two years ago. It was a great place for kids and we were excited to see new additions to the playground. Unfortunately, Lucy, the woman in charge of the crafts and scavenger hunt was not very friendly. She wasn't happy to be in charge of crafts and made it known she wasn't thrilled about being placed their .
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
There is a lot of noise from the hwy. Bathrooms are dirty and most of the staff aren't too friendly. Next time I will dry camp. It has been a long time since I stayed at a KOA and now I know why. Thanks.
Sep 05, 2017
The only issue we had our sewage hookup was higher than my camper drain. I went to the front desk they asked if I could just go to the dump station because they didn't have no one available.I told them sure but they will have feces all over if I do. Someone came right away. Instead of making a $10 fix real quick they gave me a $36 refund and I had to go somewhere else to dump. Very Disappointed.
Sep 05, 2017
Camp site is in a great area and is very pretty. We were surprised to find out we only had a 30 amp connection in our deluxe pull thru site at almost 100 bucks.a Night. The ladies at the front desk were not frienfly at all you could say they were down right rude. They need to remember that they are working with people on vacation who spent a lot of money to stay with them.Girl with kids was great.
Sep 05, 2017
Great fun for families.
Sep 05, 2017
Beautiful grounds with LOTS of activities for the whole family. Minutes away from Williams, AZ and access to the Grand Canyon.
Sep 05, 2017
Such a busy weekend and every employee I came across had a huge smile on their face and were very friendly and helpful. There is so much to do for kids. The only recommendation I would make is to cut the branches of some of the trees a little higher for the big rigs. We were hitting some branches on the way in to the site. Overall, we will definitely be going back!
Sep 05, 2017
Clean, friendly people, good location. Will definitely come back.
Sep 05, 2017
My kids had a blast.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Great place for families!
Sep 05, 2017
Park was great as usual. Most of the staff is not very friendly. Always seemed grumpy or put out if you asked a question.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Very friendly staff and clean restrooms. Looking forward for our next visit. Thank you for a good and relaxing time.
Sep 05, 2017
Attentive staff, beautiful location in the mountains. Great place for kids and dogs. NOT a great place for any kind of quiet in the least. Go-karts race all day long emitting pungent fumes, unsupervised children wonder through campsites oblivious to any kind of respect to other campers. Fellow campers stay up until 2 am drinking and carrying on conversations, dogs bark all hours of the night.
Sep 05, 2017
Awesome place! Great with kids and dogs. Both times we've stayed here there have been power outages. Not sure if it was because it was a holiday weekend and booked full though. All n all, great time!
Sep 04, 2017
to many people, to dust, people going the wrong way and know buddy those anything about it.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy