Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 12 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 24, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff. Cabin was clean and comfortable...no issues!
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
This was our first KOA experience and it was wonderful. Brad and Beks were amazing hosts and their staff was exceptional. The bathrooms and facilities were spotless and convenient and it was so beautiful and woodsy. It was just wonderful all around---our big question was 'are all KOAs this good?" :) Thanks!
Jun 20, 2017
What a excellent relaxing stay! My kids loved the mining station and playground ice cream social! the owner are so friendly and helpful and always present to ensure your stay is perfect! Clean-the dog park huge plus!!!
Jun 20, 2017
Our cabin was very clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely come again!
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
This was our first time at a KOA facility and we really enjoyed ourselves. The staff was very friendly and the facilities were clean. Our kids had a blast, and we will be returning!
Jun 18, 2017
Had a problem with refrigerator & freezer working.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your feedback. We've replaced the refrigerator with a new one as soon as you brought it to our attention. Thanks again.
Jun 14, 2017
Friendly staff. Lots of activities. Beautiful campground. Can't wait to come back and see the new expansion.
Jun 13, 2017
Seul le wifi n'est pas excellent ce qui m'empêche de mettre 5 Cependant le service est 5 Les propriétaires sont extraordinaires Propreté exemplaire
Jun 12, 2017
Safe, friendly, clean. So much fun. What a fabulous family friendly campground. Very peaceful and well kept. The host Brad was wonderful! My only disappointment was no swing on the new cabins. I love the old swings!
Jun 12, 2017
The stay was very nice. The cabin was clean and the people are very nice to deal with. Lots of things to do on site and locally. The wifi needs to be updated runs very slow.
Jun 10, 2017
Nice cabin, heater was a plus, friendly staff
Jun 05, 2017
The playground area was excellent. The staff was nice, helpful, and friendly. We would definitely stay again.
Jun 05, 2017
The campsites are big and private and bathrooms are clean and showers are free and water pressure was good. The people who work there are nice and accommodating. It was nice that they delivered the firewood to the campsite. I appreciated having a space heater in the cabin. And that I was able to have my dog in the cabin.
May 30, 2017
Owner was extremely accommodating and attentive to our needs. We were there for a family reunion with a group of 21 family members ranging from 4 to 76. Some of us had RVs while others had cabins. Brad,the owner, made sure we ha everything we needed and went out of his way to keep us all in the same area of the campground.
May 30, 2017
Clean and friendly. Love that sites are not on top of each other. The only downside is noise from the highway and/or nearby business, so look for sites in the back if you want quiet. It's a great camp and we very much enjoyed our stay. Hope to get back up that way again.
May 30, 2017
Wonderful campground in a great location. Tons of stuff to keep kids and adults entertained.
May 30, 2017
A lot to do for the kids. Great park and play area. My kids loved 'mining' for gold!
May 30, 2017
Love that they deliver ice & wood and really enjoyed our stay!
May 27, 2017
Loved it! We had a great time and the staff was super friendly. Thank you for everything!
May 26, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Hands on owner. Clean and quiet site
May 24, 2017
It was great to be back at the Twin Mt KOA to visit with friends and make new friends!
Oct 12, 2016
We met Brad, the new owner, and was so happy to see his and his wife's attention to detail. He shared some of his vision for the future and we look forward to seeing it come to fruition. So clean and accommodating that we already are talking about coming back next year!
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
This was by far the best NH Kabin/camping experiences we have had. We spent 3 days and in that time the incredible staff each took the extra few minutes to talk to my inquisitve 5 year old (who is best friends with everyone) making her first mother/daughter weekend that much more amazing. A special thanks to Brad, Becky, Spike, Patty, Tom and Pam for being wonderful people.
Oct 11, 2016
Had a fantastic stay with my family over Columbus Day weekend at Twin Mountain KOA! Owners are super friendly and helpful and they went out of their way to make sure everything was as perfect as it could be!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Awesome staff, we arrived late and the owner came to greet us and show us to our site. Very clean and well maintained. I look forward to camping here again.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
We had a very nice stay. Liked our site. cabin 10 was a good area and very clean and not far from restrooms. Very nice staff. Hope to return again.
Oct 08, 2016
Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, clean camping cabin.
Oct 07, 2016
The cottage we stayed was very calm and peaceful. We could also enjoy a beautiful autumnal foliage there.
Oct 06, 2016
The place Is just so clean the ppl are great and they bring u the wood the cabins are amazingly clean walking around the camp ground u can see the staff really cares about how ur sight looks when u arrive I loved my visit except the altitude mountain sickness I had all weekned lol but I made the best of it all we plain on coming back as we do go to NH once or twice a year and Koa is the spot Ty
Oct 06, 2016
I didn't get to stay that long or take advantage of all the things they had to offer but, the staff were extremely friendly. I would definitely go back. Also a great location.
Oct 05, 2016
We loved it and would definitely come back!!!! Friendly staff, beautiful cabin, great hiking nearby! Thank you!
Oct 04, 2016
Wonderful grounds and staff. Clean cabins. Loved it!
Oct 03, 2016
We LOVED our Kottage, it was so cozy! The KOA staff was also very friendly and accommodating. We'll definitely be back!
Oct 01, 2016
The deluxe cabin was nice but a real second bedroom is needed for 4 adults, not a bunk "cupboard". The owners are wonderful and helpful.
Sep 27, 2016
@nd time we have stayed at a KOA and loved both experiences. the cabins were clean, staff friendly and my grandchildren had a blast. Please consider making the bunk beds space larger. Many children such as mine need a little more head and feet room. The room itself should be bigger than my closet. We loved the stay and will do it again until my grandchild 7 & 12 yrs can't fit in the bunks.
Sep 26, 2016
Awesome people friendly. One drawback is that the hot water tank in the dekuxe cabin runs out fast.
Sep 26, 2016
I like The new wifi connection ! Before it's Very bad! No it's good! For us it's Very important ! I like it!
Sep 26, 2016
This is our second stay at KOA holiday in NH. Cabin was great! Staff is pleasant and helpful. Look forward to future vacations there.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
1st class... clean and nice
Sep 13, 2016
One of our favorite campgrounds. The staff is wonderful, the campground is clean and the location is in the heart of the White Mountains. Everyone went out of there way to accommodate us. We will continue to be regular visitors.
Sep 12, 2016
We had a great time! Loved the cabin. The facilities & groynds were clean. We were really happy the pool was still open. We'll visit again.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
First time back since I was young. (20 years) The expansion and improvements along with the friendly staff made my short stay memorable. This place was even better than I remembered it
Sep 06, 2016
Great family campground! Friendly and accommodating staff!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award