Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 11 - October 8

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Info: 603-846-5559

Email This Campground

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 23, 2018
Awesome restrooms and showers like being at home Helpful staff
Sep 23, 2018
Sep 23, 2018
Excellent. Best KOA in the system.
Sep 23, 2018
Sep 23, 2018
Hate the highway noise
Sep 23, 2018
Site was very nice, pool was broken, WiFi no working, still got billed for regular rate... would have gone somewhere else if we had known before we arrived..I believe an additional credit is due. Will determine my future interest in returning.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for staying with us. The pool is not broke...we close it right after Labor Day which is in all of our materials including our site maps we provide you at check-in. We're currently refurbishing the outside of it for next season. WiFi does work and works best at the office building which is what we told you at check in.
Sep 22, 2018
Very nice weekend and helpful and friendly staff.
Sep 22, 2018
WE stayed 9/13-9/17, had two sites which were great. Bathrooms were clean no matter what time of day you used them. Very friendly staff
Sep 21, 2018
The staff is always so friendly and helpful. We stay as often as we can.
Sep 21, 2018
Beautiful, well maintained campground close to the main attractions in the area.
Sep 21, 2018
Great campground! Very clean, friendly staff. We will definately be back
Sep 21, 2018
Beautiful park and friendly staff. We were in a new section and it will handle our big trailer.
Sep 21, 2018
Beautiful campground with a great dog park. Friendly and helpful staff
Sep 21, 2018
Great staff, laundry, restrooms, showers and a very RV site. Yes, I’d stay here again. �
Sep 20, 2018
Just a superb 4-day weekend at this site. Immaculate. Very courteous and helpful staff. Sites all wel ln maintained. Restrooms spotless. Great trip...will make reservations here for next year!
Sep 19, 2018
All good. Close to Mt. Washington.
Sep 19, 2018
Had a great spot on North Hill. Campground is very clean and staff is very friendly.
Sep 19, 2018
Some of the sites are very cool. The bathroom/shower facilities are incredibly nice.
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
One of the best koa.
Sep 19, 2018
Wonderful facilities and staff. Will definitely return next visit to New England.
Sep 18, 2018
Very friendly staff.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
The campground was spacious and well maintained. Brad, the host, was super friendly and stopped to make sure all was good...every day! We will definitely go back.
Sep 18, 2018
Twin Mt. KOA has lovely owners and the campground is incredibly clean and well-manicured. The Community space with the fire pit and playground was great, along with the acoustic music on both Friday and Saturday night- it made the community space have an awesome ambiance. Pancake breakfast was great to have as an option Sunday morning before packing up and heading home.
Sep 18, 2018
We were very pleased with our stay at your campground. A lot of new improvements were done and it is very nice. The only thing that we have to mention is our site was a bit small. Putting the slide out room out just barely made it. The bushes were too close. We managed it just didn't want to scrape up the side of the camper. Wish the pool had still been open being it was so hot. Great time.
Sep 17, 2018
The owners of this KOA are so enthusiastic. It was by far the best RV campground I’ve ever stayed at. Everything was so clean. Ideal for families and baby boomers alike. Everyone working there obviously loved what they were doing.
Sep 17, 2018
The sites in the front have a lot of road noise. The site we had was tight for a 27 foot fifth wheel and was close to the store so there was lots of foot traffic as well. If you get sites in the back they are much quieter. The campground overall was great. We weren’t with kids but there was a nice playground and things to do for kids. The staff was very friendly and the bathrooms were immaculate
Sep 17, 2018
Good: Check-in was quick/easy. Employees were friendly and helpful. Restrooms/showers were clean and well maintained. Improvements: Little stronger wi-fi signal.
Sep 17, 2018
Beautiful campground, the owners take great pride in their work. The children love the trainables. The cabin was perfect, I loved having a bathtub, as having small children this is a bonus. Thank you Becky and Brad!!!
Sep 17, 2018
Such fun! This is a very family friendly place!
Sep 17, 2018
Very enjoyable
Sep 17, 2018
Wonderful new are for large RV's and 5th wheels. Spacious, clean and very well layed out! Job well Done!
Sep 17, 2018
Thant for the wonderfull weekend. The singer was great on Saturday night!
Sep 17, 2018
It was beautiful. We were all girls there and it was super safe.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Very welcoming host. Great coffee �
Sep 17, 2018
This KOA is amazing. The staff are beyond helpful and even went above and beyond to help us with any need. The bathrooms were so clean and stocked. We will be back for sure!
Sep 17, 2018
Amazing, very friendly!!!! Lots to do and the scenery is spectacular with Mt Washington in the background
Sep 15, 2018
Excellent KOA. Sites are side by side, but there is nice landscaping to keep them somewhat private. Sites are level & average size. WiFi was great. Cable TV had poor picture quality. Great location for exploring the White Mountains.
Sep 15, 2018
Staff was super friendly, recommended a great mobile service tech as we had some issues. They even said we could stay a couple extra days if we needed to get parts shipped and replaced.
Sep 15, 2018
Beautifully maintain campground. Loud truck noise from highway. Back to back power results in you walking out your door into neighbors front door.
Sep 15, 2018
Here are some things we like about this campground : well maintained Friendly staff Nice upgrades recently in showers & outside of the main building.
Sep 15, 2018
Very clean restrooms. Friendly, helpful staff. Knowledgeable of the MANY things to do in the area. Had trouble with WiFi at site (on again/off again) but worked great at the office. Laundry was clean but no change machine. Not many restaurants or groceries nearby.
Sep 15, 2018
This was, by far, the best KOA experience we have had so far. The team was extremely welcoming, helpful and hospitable. The bathrooms/showers were spotless and the grounds were beautiful. We travel with two dogs so were blown away by the dog path that was, for once, NOT in a dark, dank area of the campground. We were at tent site #60 which was close to the main building so had excellent internet.
Sep 15, 2018
Location Perfect for us to access hiking trails in whole area. Campground well maintained and sites leveled(travel trailer). Our second visit and Will go back.
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Super friendly staff and owners. Big beautiful sites. I saw rain was forecasted to start at 2 on my check-in day, so I called and asked if I could pull in at noon...they said, "sure, come early, we will have your site ready". It was much aopreciated.
Sep 14, 2018
It was only 2 days and our first time using a KOA. We hope to return in the future
Sep 14, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals