Campground Reviews

Nov 30, 2021
They've done a great job of rebuilding. The landscaping is young but beautiful, and in 5 years or so will be awesome. Big pool and great bar & grill. Be ready for Key west prices!! You cannot beat the water views. And only 20 min from Key West. We will SO come back here!!!
Nov 30, 2021
Very disappointed the hot tub was not in service. We were looking forward to relaxing after the long journey. Other than that this place is awesome. Already booked a return visit. Thanks
Nov 30, 2021
Nov 30, 2021
Best Campground we've ever stayed at!!!!! Super clean and unbelievably nice. The staff were top notch, couldn't have had a better time!
Nov 30, 2021
Beautiful updates to an always amazing location! Warm and caring staff is always around to help!!
Nov 30, 2021
Nov 30, 2021
We’ll maintained park, friendly and helpful staff. Our #1 choice to stay when we return to the Keys
Nov 29, 2021
Had a great time, cleanest rv park I have been to. GREAT STAY!
Nov 29, 2021
The days we stayed the night time temperature was in the low 70's, beautiful nights to sit outside to enjoy the weather. Unfortunately we couldn't because it felt like we were in a gaint bonfire. I couldn't breath and had to go inside by 7pm. We were planning of reserving for next Thanksgiving and have family stay in the new vacation suits but their rooms will be full of smoke. Staff was very nice
Nov 29, 2021
Staff was absolutely fabulous. They were all friendly, helpful and courteous. They kept the place clean and tidy. Bath & shower facilities are excellent. Prices at store and bar were reasonable. A warning for future campers - No-see-ums really tore into our legs so use insect repellent as soon as you get there and be sure to re-apply.
Nov 29, 2021
Its a beautiful park, reason i did not give it a 5 star rating is because its a weekend party place, 2nd is we had an ocean view back in and i did not care for people sitting right behind our RV on the beach and smoking cigarettes and making lots of noise. I noticed no dogs allowed on the beach but seen plenty, I did not take my dog on the beach as I follow park rules.
Nov 29, 2021
Out of the 4 KOA's we have visited, this was by far the best. It is truly a resort campground. Staff is attentive and friendly. Grounds were clean and well maintained. We will most certainly return on our next trip to the Keys.
Nov 29, 2021
The campground was very well kept. Everything was clean. We really enjoyed our stay except that the pool closes at dusk. We were on daylight savings and dusk was 6:00PM
Nov 29, 2021
Everything was amazing nice and clean employees where very friendly i had a great experience just one thing is the beach area could be more kid friendly Definitely will be back
Nov 29, 2021
Great place and a greaT STAFF!
Nov 29, 2021
Had a pleasant quiet time enjoying the pool, live bands, easy access to the water and the dark star filled nights. I will definitely be back to visit.
Nov 29, 2021
Nov 29, 2021
The campground was Fantastic
Nov 28, 2021
We loved it. Had a spot on the mangroves which was really large. The campground was really clean. Staff was friendly and helpful with the exception of Leni. Pool and bar area were fantastic. Laundry facilities were super clean.
Nov 28, 2021
beautifully maintained Campground, great staff , Excellent cable, Good Wi-Fi
Nov 28, 2021
This is by far the best KOA we have stayed at; actually, the best campground ever. We were in spot 302, an end site, very spacious. Everyone on the staff was friendly, helpful and available. The staff drove around constantly picking up trash and making sure the grounds staying pristine. The pool and lounge/bar area were wonderful; so peaceful. Love this place!! Will stay again.
Nov 28, 2021
Great time staff very friendly and helpful,grounds are pristine.
Nov 28, 2021
This KOA sets the bar so incredibly high for all other campgrounds. The staff was constantly looking for ways to help, they kept the area clean, they were always visible if you needed something. The sites had an amazing amount of landscaping so you didn’t feel so close to your neighbors. Great place to stay!!
Nov 28, 2021
Nov 28, 2021
Beautiful campground with friendly hosts! We will definitely return! You wouldn’t have to leave the campground to have plenty to do because they have it all!
Nov 27, 2021
Fantastic stay. Will be going back next year. thank you for such a nice facility
Nov 27, 2021
Employees were wonderful �. Clean & organized...
Nov 27, 2021
We had a wonderful stay for Thanksgiving week. The campground is amazing - friendly staff, very clean facilities, spacious sites. There's plenty to do for all ages on site and nearby.
Nov 27, 2021
Nov 27, 2021
We loved staying at this KOA! It is beautifully maintained and has so many amenities and friendly staff. We ate and drank at the cafe/pub, played at the dog park, sat on the beach, and rode bikes around the key. We can't wait to come back next Thanksgiving!
Nov 27, 2021
Your staff gets a five stars and your shower house. Now for the bad news whoever designed your tent camping sites, has never tent camp. The concrete slabs look very pretty but, are not friendly for staking down a tent or for sleeping. You made a nice dog area but, then put down fake grass. I know natural landscaping is hard but it is definitely an irreplaceable item. Overall, just Ok.
Nov 26, 2021
Nov 26, 2021
Excellent service, site & amenities. Suggestion Add a dog wash and if space permits expand the dog Park area. Also look into lowering the sewer connections, hard to make it flow properly. The hot tub was not operational either Best campground we have been to. Excellent job in renovation. Beautiful landscaping and the sites with pavers, fire pit including table and chairs just put it over the t
Nov 26, 2021
Nov 26, 2021
Beautiful-everything is so clean and so new. Bathroom/shower facilities are spectacular. Landscaping is new - very tasteful. Boat rental was so convenient.
Nov 26, 2021
Wonderful in every way. Beautiful place and great staff!
Nov 25, 2021
The camp ground is very nice. We enjoyed our stay, except for the weather which no one can control. We tent camp so a concrete pad has it's chalanges. OVER ALL WE WERE VERY SATIDFIED with the campground and the people were 1st rate. We made reservations for next year before we left. That should say it all.
Nov 25, 2021
We had a wonderful time your staff is excellent very friendly helpful just a pleasure to be around your facility is immaculate we love the entertainment we just enjoyed the entire thing we are coming back next year going to make it an annual event
Nov 25, 2021
Great moments Han a lot fans��
Nov 24, 2021
Exceptional park and Staas would definitely stay there again
Nov 23, 2021
Absolutely loved it here!! The campground is amazing!!
Nov 22, 2021
Very disappointed that the hot tub was not up and running and the Saturday night music was a bit loud.. Other than that we had a great stay.
Nov 22, 2021
It was very enjoyable. Amenities were great. Alittle disappointed about the beach, a lot of sea grass. Alittle pricey. Other then that our site was very well manicured and staff was very polite an helpful. Hope to be able to return soon.
Nov 21, 2021
Amazing campground, the property is beautiful, the staff is very friendly and helpful, probably one of the nicest campgrounds we have stayed in. The only problem I have with the campground is the inconsiderate pet owners that didn't pick-up after their pets, the staff is working very hard to give us an amazing vacation, so you LAZY PEOPLE can do your part to keep this place AMAZING!!!!
Nov 20, 2021
The landscaping is the most beautiful of any rv resort we have stayed at. The public areas were very nice and clean. Quiet at night. Staff was friendly and helpful. The only thing that would have been better would have been one of the many many empty spots in the middle instead of crowding us in and right by the construction area. Overall the resort is brand new and beautiful.
Nov 20, 2021
Awesome site, major bummer hot tub was not in service
Nov 20, 2021
This was one of the nicest KOA’s that we have stayed at. The staff was friendly and helpful. The grounds were immaculate. The amenities were first class. The restrooms actually smelled good. I am looking forward to returning with a group once the vacation suites are complete.
Nov 19, 2021
Nov 19, 2021
We enjoyed everything the pool the music at the bar . Just one thing if you have a laundry mat for people to use then why isn’t there a change machine in there AND why isn’t there any soap and softener in there . And the store doesn’t even have any to buy. It just seems strange cause I have never been in a park that doesn’t have all that when they have a laundry room.
Nov 19, 2021
Camp was very nice. Tony was pretty rude.
Nov 30, 2021
Beautiful water site. Absolutely loved the grounds & staff was super friendly. Can't wait to go back !
- A. Marie Bronson on Google
Nov 27, 2021
Every site was beautifully landscaped with tropical plants and so very well maintained. The pool area was magnificent with beautifully furnished fire pit areas, game areas and relaxing hammocks included. Staff was so very polite and accommodating.
- Kelle Tucker on Google
Nov 27, 2021
The nicest k.o.a. on the east coast.
- James B. on Google