St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (800) 562-6249

Reserve: (800) 562-6249

Info: (636) 257-3018

Info: (636) 257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 30, 2017
Lots of trees and walking area
Jun 30, 2017
A really nice KOA. Everything was clean. Sites were fairly well level. Staff was the best I have encountered so far.
Jun 30, 2017
Awesome place, great for families. The kids loved it.
Jun 30, 2017
Very Friendly and accommodating staff!!
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 29, 2017
Wonderful. Pulled in around 5pm, went to check in, and the office had a heavenly aroma of a bakery. Within minutes we were given warm chocolate chip cookies, right out of the oven! Everyone was delightfully helpful and made us feel like family!!
Jun 29, 2017
This is the most fabulous campground I've ever stayed at. This is a first-rate facility with helpful and courteous staff - even though they are very busy, they made time for my questions.
Jun 29, 2017
Extremely nice, courteous clean
Jun 28, 2017
The only thing lacking is that I'm still waiting for my e-mailed receipts. The stay was nice even after I forgot to register for the correct amount of days I was staying. The staff was very accommodating. Thanks
Jun 28, 2017
Only recommendation is to wet down the gravel roads during the day to reduce the dust in the air from the vehicles.
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Best camping ever! We were there 4 days and they have bounce house, ride rentals, train for kids, swimming pool, basketball, horseshoes, bingo, ping pong, and MUCH more. Very close to St Louis, and VERY friendly staff. You can have campfires and cabins are by the rvs which we LOVE so family can get cabins and still be close to us. Will stay here EVERY time we go to St Louis!
Jun 27, 2017
Love the staff and to see the kids having so much fun. Dog oarks were nice. Love
Jun 27, 2017
Really nice campground.
Jun 27, 2017
It was my 1st time by myself with the camper. The staff were very helpful. Dan the staff member assisted with the hookup of the camper. That was greatly appreciated. The staff in general were friendly. I would recommend the camp site. Thank you!
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Pretty area.
Jun 26, 2017
A lot of shade trees. A beautiful Campground
Jun 26, 2017
This was our second family reunion in St. Louis, and our second at your KOA. And our next one in St. Louis will be held here too! Great campground!
Jun 26, 2017
Very old sites. Your picnic table is right next to your neighbors sewer line. Not quite the camping I had in mind. But if you are just going to stay in your camper it is ok.
Jun 26, 2017
Great stay!
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Train is to loud. Otherwise a very nice campground
Jun 25, 2017
It was so clean, family friendly, staff was excellent! Will defiantly staff again!
Jun 24, 2017
Kids have a great time. The camp with clean everything was wonderful stay
Jun 24, 2017
utilities are good, staff very friendly, good range of activities offered .... my major issue is the sites are very narrow .... its a good thing we didn't want a campfire because half of our site's fire ring was under the slide out of the camper on the next site .... its clearly an older campground that wasn't built to accommodate today's larger rigs
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
Good campground with a number of activities for the kids. A wide variety of campground sites for most all camping needs.
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
The site we had was awful, near the interstate and train tracks. Since we were there four nights, a spot farther back in the campground would have been much nicer.
Jun 22, 2017
Ask to stay in the back away from the road. It is hilly and wooded. Nice camp ground.
Jun 22, 2017
The train tack is very noisy.
Jun 22, 2017
VERY nice camp ground and the people are very helpful and friendly. We stayed for 3 nights and had a very nice time.
Jun 22, 2017
Friendly staff...deluxe patio sites looked inviting.
Jun 21, 2017
One of the very best !!!!
Jun 20, 2017
Nice folks
Jun 20, 2017
Great place to stay but wifi was not the best. It kept kicking me out
Jun 20, 2017
Nice campground, very busy, pool is nice, larger 50 amp sites could use some more shade
Jun 20, 2017
Lots of family fun !! Cant wait to come back..
Jun 20, 2017
Very fun place to stay - loved the sound of the trains going by...clean campground, pool and restrooms. We'll be back!
Jun 20, 2017
This is a great place to stay. We always enjoy our time here.Hosts are awesome, our site was perfect. We camped in our fifth wheel.
Jun 20, 2017
Friendly staff, very clean campground!
Jun 19, 2017
Friendly staff and clean campground
Jun 19, 2017
Clean shaded and level sights. Plenty of activities for the children, bounce house, swimming, train rides, tractor ride, bikes and pedal cars. Very courteous and personal staff members.
Jun 19, 2017
Loved the campground and all the activities for the kids. We were a large group and the staff was excellent in accommodating us. We will be back!
Jun 19, 2017
The KOA was great! My granddaughter thinks the pool should be a little bigger! We had a great stay!
Jun 19, 2017
It would be nice to have more umbrellas or some type of shade available in the pool area. Maybe a little more effort on detailing the grounds/grass upkeep. Otherwise, a great friendly place to stay.
Jun 19, 2017
Very friendly staff and clean campground. We had an issue with the electric but they took care of it right away!
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award