St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

Info: 636-257-3018

Email This Campground

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2018
Beautiful campground & convenient to the interstate. Delicious homemade choc chip cookies at check-in! Lots of activities available & friendly KOA folks!
Aug 14, 2018
Aug 14, 2018
Very clean, comfortable with a relaxing patio with everthing we could ask for in a camp site.
Aug 14, 2018
Aug 14, 2018
Aug 14, 2018
The space was great.the hookups were great.The park was very clean.The workers were very friendly.It is a really nice place to stay.When I am in St.Louis.I will definitely stay there.
Aug 14, 2018
Excellent location, staff, and property.
Aug 13, 2018
We stayed for 5 days and had a great site. We visited the arch, Grant's Farm, and the St. Louis Zoo, all of which are free. We spent the rest of our time in the pool, and enjoying the area. The people working at the KOA were very nice and helpful. There is always someone around to help.
Aug 13, 2018
Stay was great as always. Cable tv was a bit fuzzy the only other issue we had I use a progressive dynamics ems to protect low or high voltage. We were fine during the week but when The park filled up I got some low voltage errors Thanks.
Aug 13, 2018
We enjoyed the campgrounds. The kids had fun on the jumping pillow and in the pool. I just wish when they posted a cleaning schedule for the restrooms that they would stick with it instead of cleaning it four hours earlier. I was also there in March and used the camper cabins and they were clean and they were wonderful.
Aug 13, 2018
Stayed 3 nights. Family friendly atmosphere. Everyone was happy and helpful.
Aug 13, 2018
We always have a great stay! Thank you!���
Aug 13, 2018
Brought our grandkids for their first camping trip. We went swimming, bouncing, played on the playground and rode the train. Thank you very much for a great first experience
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 13, 2018
The campground was nice and was clean. The sites were very close together. The pool closed much too early. The noise from constantly passing trains got old, but whatcha gonna do about that. Overall, it was good.
Aug 13, 2018
Just came for one last weekend before school started and couldn’t have had a better time
Aug 13, 2018
They stay was great along with the staff and the cabin.
Aug 13, 2018
We spent 2 nights tent camping. It is a very well kept and pretty camp. I like that the tent only and rvs are not intermingled. Tents are all in one area but have access to all amenities. The staff was very friendly too. They have beautiful cabins to rent as well.
Aug 13, 2018
Excellent customer service and the grounds were in great shape.
Aug 13, 2018
Amazing place very clean.
Aug 13, 2018
Our stay was great asked staff if we could change sites it was a yes over all I will b back
Aug 13, 2018
Staff was amazing! Polite and helpful 100%
Aug 12, 2018
Pool and bathroom/showers excellant during hot week. Took a night to get used to train noise overnite.
Aug 12, 2018
Very clean and peaceful
Aug 12, 2018
Friendly staff, great modern, clean bathrooms.
Aug 11, 2018
Very nice and clean! Had a critter the last night. Overall excellent
Aug 11, 2018
Pretty awesome campground! The showers need to be updated but they were still pretty nice. If you are on a wood chip tent site, make sure you don’t require stakes to hold up your tent cause it’s pretty difficult to find a solid piece of ground for your stakes. Other then that minor inconvenience it was a great stay!
Aug 11, 2018
Excellent park, especially for kids. Super friendly and helpful staff. Not really big rig (45" with Toad) friendly unless you are a very experienced driver. I would return.
Aug 11, 2018
The cabin was the best. Very clean and inviting. The air conditioning was cool. The beds were comfortable. The staff were professional and friendly.
Aug 11, 2018
There were a lot of fun activities to do from swimming, to jumping pillow, to checking out yard games...we had a lot of choices. Staff were amazing. Always said hi, even on go cart drive thrus. Got a us a fire ring with grill when we asked. such a fun place! Felt like I was camping while being close to so many attractions!
Aug 10, 2018
Enjoyed location and hours of store being open. Everyone was helpful
Aug 10, 2018
Great time! Loved all you had to offer for the kids. He grounds and bathroom were all so nice and taken care of! Thanks for a great vacation!
Aug 10, 2018
excellent service and location for extended stay
Aug 10, 2018
Great location and very friendly, helpful staff.
Aug 10, 2018
Very clean, very nice people, they even take you to your sight! Tons of amenities. Definitely 5 Stars ���� ����������������
Aug 09, 2018
The site was nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. Easy access to the campground from the interstate. Had a nice dog park and met friendly folks there.
Aug 09, 2018
Aug 09, 2018
Aug 09, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
Nice shady park, poor cable picture quality and terrible WiFi. Should be able to better in 2018!!!!
Aug 08, 2018
Apprécier le services de clef après la fermeture .
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
Loved it
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
Very nice park, but many spaces do not have sewer. Close to six flags and kid friendly.
Aug 08, 2018
Our Kamping Kabin was clean, beds were comfortable - very nice having toilet & sink in room.. So glad we chose this campground. Would definitely stay again & recommend it to other!
Aug 08, 2018
Dropped in for one night. Stayed for 3 nights. Great location for staging visits throughout Western Missouri. Efficient and friendly staff. Lots of fun family-oriented activities.
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
We were impressed the first time so we came back!! The kids love it here....the pool, the free movie in the pavilion, the barrel train rides, jumping pillow, there’s a lot for them to do. We stayed in a camping cabin and found it quite comfortable. People who run this place are VERY friendly and helpful. Bathrooms are spotless. Would stay again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals