St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (800) 562-6249

Reserve: (800) 562-6249

Info: (636) 257-3018

Info: (636) 257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 28, 2017
WONDERFUL. THANK YOU
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Watched the eclipse with friends at the campgrounds. Everyone was happy with their accommodations. It was my third time to camp there.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Stayed for a night on the,way to dallas. Staff were very friendly. Campground is well maintained.
Aug 25, 2017
Clean and enjoyable.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
great people, great eclipse.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
The site was very nice and easy to setup (level). The family loved the schedule and daily activities!!
Aug 24, 2017
A little dis-appointed that our area wasn't mowed and after it rained Tuesday night there was a large area of water at the bottom of our steps. Appears the north end of the property could use a little up grading. Other than these issues the staff was Very Friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay at this location again.
Aug 24, 2017
We really had a great time there. Convenient location with stores and such right nearby. The camp was great and well maintained. The only negative thing we experienced was the train tracks nearby had constant train traffic was noisy.
Aug 24, 2017
Passing thru on our way to Ohio
Aug 23, 2017
Great weather for the eclipse, and good company.
Aug 23, 2017
Clean, great staff and lots to do! The pool was excellent. The staff did a great job with pre-eclipse activities for the kids and the adults. Clever!
Aug 23, 2017
Wonderful campground with great amenities. The deluxe patio site for our RV was tots worth it!
Aug 23, 2017
We loved the campground. The pool was very large and clean. We had a girl scout troop with tents and a camper. We would have liked to have had one of the RV sites that were located close to our tent site though. The staff was very accommodating to our special needs as a group of young girls. Thank you Paul!
Aug 23, 2017
We we're somewhat disappointed by the campground. We were placed on a site that was way too small for our 5th wheel. We had to complain to get a site we at least fit on & could open our awning. We were surrounded by popups & small travel trailers. Trying to leave was a challenge due to very narrow roads, cars parked on the road & way too tight to turn out of. Water leaked. Not well lighted .
Aug 23, 2017
Loved staying with you. Very helpful and knowledgable staff. Site was very nice. Store had everything we needed. Bathrooms We're quite clean considering the amount of campers due to the eclipse. Would not hesitate to stay again.
Aug 23, 2017
one of the best looking KOA grounds we have visited. Terry & Laurie Palmer
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Very friendly staff and clean restrooms!
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
We loved this Campground!
Aug 18, 2017
Clean and spacious campsites. Helpful staff. Enjoyed being there
Aug 17, 2017
Wonderful!!! I was working in the St. Louis area for 11 weeks and stayed at the Route 66 location the entire time. Beautiful park and the staff was very friendly. I will be back next summer!!!
Aug 17, 2017
We had a great time. Staff is exceptionally friendly. Love the activities like the movie night. Grandson's favorite was definitely the pillow jump! Vicki K. Young
Aug 17, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great Showers!
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Easy off/on to I-44, but about 30 miles to St.Louis and the arch. The staff are great and provide an escort to the site. Gravel, fairly level pads. Bathrooms are old but very clean. Nice clean pool to relax in at the end of the day! Only negative was train noise.
Aug 15, 2017
Very friendly staff. Grounds were impeccable.
Aug 14, 2017
Nice clean campground. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Aug 14, 2017
Very friendly staff! Loved the cookies! Nice clean campground.
Aug 14, 2017
The grounds were nice and the staff was great. We will be back
Aug 14, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. The extras were great. Would like to have rented a trike for an all day price not just 30 or 60 minutes. Jump pillow was a big hit with my grandsons. I would have preferred more space to the spot we were parked in. Employees we helpful.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
My family had a wonderful time. There where lots of very nice activities for the kids to do. We were never bored. We loved the people that ran it they were so friendly. Marty was ecspecially great. We will definitely be returning.
Aug 13, 2017
Sites are too close together. Almost didn't have enough space to put out the awning. I have stayed here several times and do not remember the sites being so close to each other. Did you add more sites? Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
We were so happy with our experience at your campground! Kids said it was the best place we've been to. Very family oriented, loved all the activities for the kids. Very nice seeing employees around all day. We will definitely be back, thanks a bunch! The Lawson Family
Aug 13, 2017
Started off rocky as the water spigot was leaking and flooded our site. Owners knew about this and initially did nothing. Spigot was replaced late on 2nd day. We ran a hose through the front of our site to a splitter attached to the site next to ours. Also no honey wagon service. This SUCKS! They really need to consider this. Grounds were clean and well kept. Pool was truly heated.
Aug 13, 2017
Every one was very friendly. When we checked in we were given hot choc-chip cookies!! Loved the fact they were open late and took us to our camp site.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award