Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Info: 509-924-4722

Email This Campground

3025 N Barker Rd

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 14, 2019
Awesome
Jun 10, 2019
Excellent KOA!!
May 30, 2019
Second time here, and I'm sure we will be back. We stayed in the 6 person cabin, very pleased. It was comfortable and clean. Thank you
May 28, 2019
May 27, 2019
We had a wonderful visit to Spokane. The centralized location offered convenient and quick access to all of the places we needed to go. The cabin was cozy and well maintained and the staff was very prompt in fixing the one minor problem that we experienced.
May 23, 2019
We’ve stayed here about 6 nights total in the past two years. Great place for sure! Sure there is a train track close by but most KOA’s have one or a busy road. Just how it is and no biggy! The Owners and staff are top notch willing to help you out with whatever you may need, including being able to proudly fly a KOA windsock! Heck yeah!! We’ll be back!!!
May 17, 2019
Apr 28, 2019
Mar 25, 2019
Great, friendly host. Clean and well kept. Fun to walk around and look at all the carvings. The only bummer is the nearby train depot noise. Shopping and restaurants are conveniently nearby.
Dec 29, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Sep 27, 2018
Awesome Deluxe cabins and allow dogs....I love this place!
Sep 27, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
All in all it was a pretty good stay. We had a hot water issue and drainage problem the 1st night, but mgt. took care of it in a timely manner. Also having to take bedding, towels/washcloths, kitchen necessities(plates, silverware, cups, glasses, etc.)was a big hassle. Next time we'll take our rig because it is a nice park, clean, neat and the people were friendly.
Sep 17, 2018
We've stayed at quite a few KOA's. This one is fairly convenient for going to Silverwood Theme Park. It's a small but clean location. We stayed in a deluxe cabin (#2). Comfortable for a family of 5 but is very bright in the mornings and the constant trains all night were tough for this light sleeper. It's a fun cabin but definitely needs a different mattress in the main bedroom!
Sep 09, 2018
Spokane KOA is one of my favorite places to stay! I really appreciate that they allow dogs in their deluxe cabins.The property is beautiful & clean.The people are friendly and helpful.
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 02, 2018
The cabin was not cleaned properly. The pool water was not skimmed. Otherwise great.
Aug 28, 2018
Always clean and a great place to stay! The cabin was amazing!!! Movie night was awesome! Can’t wait to come back! : )
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 18, 2018
The Kabin we stayed in was very nice, the community restrooms could have been cleaner. We had a great time and the people at the desk were super helpful!
Aug 12, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
The cabin was not clean I was able to find dog hair on the sofa and also spider web around the bedroom frame. The train noise also was not that fun Especially their horning at the midnight
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 02, 2018
The air was not turned on ahead of time in the deluxe cabin. It was HOT and it took a long time to cool down. The cabin was clean. The pool was rowdy.
Aug 01, 2018
Great swimming, fun bike rides, great cabin with A/C!
Jul 30, 2018
Stayed here after a long drive. Excellent place to recharge and prepare for the next leg of travel.
Jul 17, 2018
It was great. We enjoyed it very much the pool and outdoor movie was a big hit also.
Jul 17, 2018
Really appreciate that Deluxe Cabins are available to members traveling with dogs. Wish that all KOA campgrounds were as pet friendly.
Jul 12, 2018
We were able to stay at our favorite camping space. The only downside to this spot was the lack of available Wi-Fi.
Jul 09, 2018
We had a wonderful stay at the KOA.
Jul 05, 2018
Nice KOA. Friendly & accommodating staff. Our cabin was not clean. Window sills dirty & full of bugs, floors dirty, bottom of toilet dirty, candy wrappers in one of the bunk beds, dead leaves around the outside of the porch & the patio umbrella was broke. Seems like the cabin was only quickly surface cleaned but could definitely use a good cleaning & maintenance. KOA itself, nice. Thank you!
Jun 29, 2018
cabin was very cute, next time we will have a trailer, it was a nice area to stay at, nice people that work there
Jun 27, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
Dog park and playground were nice, but other KOAs we've stayed in deluxe cabins have had way more amenities provided. The hot water only lasted long enough for 1 person to take a very short shower and then took well over 30 minutes to recover. For the cost of staying in the deluxe cabin, money would be better spent at a hotel.
Jun 20, 2018
We were disappointed that the "deluxe" cabin had no dishes, cutlery, paper towels, dishcloth, or any utensils of any kind. We understood that we needed to bring linens, but to have nothing else other than a coffee machine and 2 paper cups? Fortunately there was toilet paper...
Jun 15, 2018
Very comfortable and clean cabin We'll stocked store. We wish we had time to stay longer.
Jun 12, 2018
The Spokane KOA lacks a lot of the amenities that a lot of the other KOA sites offer, It appeared to be more geared toward the retired traveler and not the traveling family. The deluxe cabin we stayed in was nice, but there was only coffee available at the main office in the morning. Could not get refills for the single cup coffee maker in the cabin. A fine place for children less couples.
Jun 04, 2018
Dog park is large with grass, trees (although one is a cherry tree), a bench for humans to sit on, and multiple agility structures. They have a nice variety of sites.
Jun 02, 2018
Memorial weekend with the family. Got a cabin. For the price it could have been cleaned. Do realize it's "camping" but for the price of a nicer hotel you would expect not to have toothpaste splatter build up from when the cabin was placed. Otherwise stay was comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful.
May 29, 2018
Friendly staff and clean facility!
May 10, 2018
We were very pleased with our stay and the owners were delightful. They welcomed our dogs and gave us privacy. Very nice people.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals