Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Info: 509-924-4722

Email This Campground

3025 N Barker Rd

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 19, 2019
Very neat and clean park, friendly staff. Access off interstate very easy, would stay there again if in the area
May 19, 2019
Great campground. Clean well maintained and close to Spokane. Great internet service. Nice fire pit. Owners are fantastic
May 18, 2019
Convenient stop enroute between Missoula, MT and Seattle, WA. No security code for for bathrooms/showers.
May 18, 2019
A little on the pricey side but otherwise was nice and neat.
May 18, 2019
The trains were very noisy, our campsite had cigarette butts from a previous camper, the spaces were very close together. The restrooms and laundry were very clean and the staff was very helpful and pleasant.
May 18, 2019
May 17, 2019
Found the koa nice good area to walk around and nice dog area to run We were there to attend our dog national dog show so we came in early to see some of the sights. It was easy to get were we wanted to go.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
We always enjoy staying at the Spokane KOA. It's easy to access, many sites are over-sized to make it convenient for larger rigs, and the staff is friendly and helpful.
May 17, 2019
Bill is amazing> We stay here at least once a year.
May 17, 2019
Great people management and camp
May 17, 2019
Nice stay. Will be better when other rows get reopened.
May 17, 2019
Friendly staff. Much cleaner than last year.
May 17, 2019
Very satisfied
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
It was delightful, the staff were very accommodating and friendly. Loved the childrens play area . Our toddler grandchild had a great time!
May 15, 2019
May 14, 2019
We arrived a bit early for check in and the staff was more than welcoming. The greeting was very warm and honest. They area we were assigned was just redone doubling the size of the site. It was a pleasant surprise and made the stay even more enjoyable. I was told by other campers who had stayed before the trains were noisy. We did not find it a problem. Good camp K-9. We enjoyed the stay.
May 14, 2019
Very close spaces. My awning and table was at the sewer drain for the next camper. Lawn was 6 inches tall at my site. Was mowed next day. Very nice arrival area.
May 13, 2019
It was a clean, quiet camp ground, but the spaces are too close and there weren't any trees.
May 13, 2019
Brief but you could tell right away that management was on top of details
May 13, 2019
Great sites lots of room,easy to find and get into. People are very hopeful and knowledgeable. The decor is reall nicely done,love the bear theme. All in all great fun experience. Highly recommended.
May 11, 2019
Every year the park has improved in appearance. The carved animals in the front and on the side of the office area, as well as other items to make the grounds pleasant are greatly appreciated. This is our go-to park in the Spokane, Wa. area.
May 10, 2019
May 10, 2019
Great site. Always enjoy staying here.
May 10, 2019
Camp ground was clean. Bathrooms were clean. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.
May 10, 2019
Love this campground---convenient, clean, quiet (well except for the trains, but I love that, too). Staff is friendly---We find it's the best place to stay when we're in the area or when I go for a doctor's appointment (yuck).
May 09, 2019
May 09, 2019
May 09, 2019
Late arrival and was confused as to how I was to now which spaces were open for me. Took a chance and it worked out. Not 5 stars because of that and cost for all I needed was electric and water and did not appear to be available......
May 08, 2019
The owners were very accommodating, friendly and professional. The campground was very clean and attractive. We have stayed here several times and will definitely be back!
May 08, 2019
It was great. The staff were amazing. They Went Above and beyond to accommodate us. We reserved another weekend already.
May 07, 2019
Campground clean, tidy and well maintained. Did not enjoy the many train whistles during the night. Camp water faucet sprung a serious leak spraying RV and could not get any staff to help since they did not open until 9:00 am causing an hour delay.
May 07, 2019
Nice grounds and well maintained. Enjoyed our visit. Friendly staff. Office opens at 9 am...which is later than most places we visited. Nice to ask questions, etc before 9 am. Ron
May 06, 2019
Nice secure location
May 04, 2019
May 03, 2019
May 02, 2019
Was great! Train noise is a bit much , but overall the campground was beautiful and well taken care of . Tent sites were clean and had hookups which was great . Would stay here again.
Apr 30, 2019
Very good great host!
Apr 28, 2019
The park is OK and the staff was very nice to us. Standard pull-through sites are very narrow. Parked vehicles often limit access.
Apr 28, 2019
Apr 27, 2019
Forth time in a year, must like the place. Quiet and clean.
Apr 27, 2019
We Have Staye4d here several times before and as always this is a very good and covienent stay
Apr 25, 2019
Apr 24, 2019
Stayed here many times loved it up closer to the office. This time site H1 not to good, noisy, with the "permanents", cable was poor. Maybe they put us here since we down-sized from out 43' 2013 diesel to the new 25' 2019 diesel. We will pass Spokane by next time then check if some improvements have been made.
Apr 20, 2019
Apr 20, 2019
We always get a good RV space, the facilities are great, as is the management and staff. Spokane KOA is a great place to stay!
Apr 17, 2019
First stay in our new to us motorhome. Nice campsite, hookups, clean bathrooms.
Apr 13, 2019
Good! Close to mall!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals