Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Info: 509-924-4722

Email This Campground

3025 N Barker Rd

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 10, 2018
Nicer than expected park based on posted reviews. Well kept pleasant park. The train noise can be bad but no fault of the park. The wi-fi really should be secured! Overall nice stay.
Nov 08, 2018
Quick stop overnight. I love the trains!!
Nov 06, 2018
Great little rv park. Do a great job with extremely nice sites. Train is a bit load but other than that a great park.
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 04, 2018
Oct 31, 2018
We stayed 2 nights in October with our 2 dogs, the little dog enclosure with dog obstacles was great, I've never seen that at other campgrounds, most don't have a dog enclosure at all. The pool area and playground looked nice. We didn't use any of the other facilities but from what we saw, the place is very well kept and quite nice.
Oct 30, 2018
Oct 28, 2018
Oct 26, 2018
Oct 26, 2018
Oct 25, 2018
Great stay...thanks to Bill & the whole crew
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 20, 2018
The managers were so very nice. Offered a ride to a casino when our rental car wasn't coming through.
Oct 20, 2018
Very nice basic KOA. Quiet, except for a couple of trains, and nice and dark. No city lights. All was good except for no heat in bathrooms. Kinda chilly for showers.
Oct 19, 2018
Great Spot
Oct 16, 2018
Quick overnight stay on the road south. Perfect for a night or two. Beautiful park. Trains can be heard throughout the night but I would stay again
Oct 16, 2018
Nice Campground. Fun artwork throughout. Nice store with free coffee. Gravel roads. Camp spots are a little small. Trains are a nuisance.
Oct 16, 2018
Extremely friendly and helpful. Only recommendation would be to offer propane, but there are two suppliers within 1/2 mile.
Oct 16, 2018
Friendly staff, very clean and well kept facility. Nice and quiet.
Oct 14, 2018
Very helpful staff. Good internet and cable
Oct 13, 2018
Just passing through fro one night, but a very nice spot and super friendly staff upon check in!
Oct 12, 2018
I really enjoyed my stay, I really like this park, and the management that runs it, this was my second time staying here, and I definitlely will be back again next year.
Oct 12, 2018
I have to say Thank You very much This Campground was really helpful. My wife was in the hospital and the hosts were very helpful because I didn't know how long we would be staying etc. They were great Thank You again Steve Hanson
Oct 12, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
Clean KOA, staff was very friendly. Only downside was the noise from the train that passes by pretty frequently.
Oct 11, 2018
very nice and clean
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
Easy to ge in although we were quite late. Very clean and quiet.
Oct 10, 2018
Very friendly staff. Only downside was that this park is right by active train tracks, that is scheduled to run by early am
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
Nice, clean camping cabin and helpful staff. We had hoped to secure one of the upscale cabins, but were advised none were available......they appeared to be unoccupied when we arrived, but we neglected to reserve one ahead of time.
Oct 09, 2018
Great KOA ... a bit smaller but very clean, quiet, owners are friendly and there are lots of amenities. We'll definitely be back again!
Oct 08, 2018
We love the way we are always treated at KOA Spokane Valley. Always a pleasure. We really enjoy the Wood sculptures.
Oct 08, 2018
Out of all the KOA's we've stayed at, this is the best one. You get what is advertised and sometimes, more. Very nice owners, clean park, and spacious sites.
Oct 06, 2018
Wow, one word...... trains.
Oct 04, 2018
Very nice KOA. Well maintained and clean. Staff was very helpful. We'll be back.
Oct 04, 2018
Little too pricey for the amenities offered
Oct 04, 2018
Oct 03, 2018
Oct 03, 2018
We always stop here on our way from Missoula to the coast. Clean, smooth check in..no complaints. Great place!!
Oct 02, 2018
Nice and clean. Deluxe sites are great. Would stay again for sure.
Oct 02, 2018
We had never stayed at the Spokane KOA ,much to our surprise our Rv space was spacious and clean, the staff was also wonderful definitely will come back for another stay.
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Easy one nighter
Oct 01, 2018
Wonderful staff, clean facilities, convenient. Be aware that there is a freight train that runs adjacent to the property and is required to sound its horn. Would recommend again but call ahead for length requirements for rigs. An "extra long, extra wide" site was fairly narrow and only fit 54' .
Oct 01, 2018
Sep 30, 2018
The train track are so close, and I think every train had to sound their horn in the middle of the night. Sound reflective wall? The camp was otherwise clean, nice and a great place to stay.
Sep 29, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy