Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Info: 509-924-4722

Email This Campground

3025 N Barker Rd

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All, NO EARLY CHECK_IN

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 17, 2018
Great Place. Running our fan during the night was enough to mask out the trains which were NOT constant. Enjoyed our stay.
May 17, 2018
Very well kept grounds, lots of tables with covers over it. Almost every camping slot has a shade tree. My husband had to teach a class and they let us check out late. Would definitely recommend this KOA!
May 17, 2018
1 night, met our needs nicely.
May 16, 2018
May 15, 2018
Limited bathroom facilities
May 15, 2018
We stayed here because we were visiting family in the area. The campgrounds were very clean and the sites were pretty level so it didn't take a lot of time setting up. Lots of shade trees so that was very nice to keep cooler. The weekend we stayed was very warm. The only draw back was there are a lot of trains that go by all the time. A little annoying at 5:00 a.m., but we will stay here again.
May 15, 2018
Quiet, comfortable, great managers.
May 13, 2018
May 13, 2018
Trains were a bit of a sleep interruption, but clean, friendly staff, great off leash dog area
May 12, 2018
Excellent. Clean. Comfortable. Friendly staff!
May 11, 2018
Nice place, friendly staff Too close to the train...
May 11, 2018
The park is very nice, clean, and well maintained. We met and talked to at least 4 different staff at the park and they all deserve a "pat on the back". We will stay again when in Spokane, the location is perfect.
May 10, 2018
I am sad to give this park a 2. The location is convenient to events in Spokane, some campsites have swinging benches, patio tables and chairs, and nice firepits which should make the park have a 4 rating at least. BUT the bathrooms were never cleaned for the 2 days I stayed there. One toilet was plugged and there was vomit in one of the sinks. I have never stayed in a dirtier KOA campground
May 10, 2018
Staff was very friendly, dog walk was great!! Highly recommend
May 10, 2018
We were very pleased with our stay and the owners were delightful. They welcomed our dogs and gave us privacy. Very nice people.
May 10, 2018
As returning guests, 2X a year since 2014, I cannot say enough about the location, the facilities and the management. Thank you for all your good work.
May 09, 2018
May 09, 2018
Very pleasant stay. Staff very helpful with straightening out our reward points. yes, near trains but hardly listened.
May 09, 2018
Space easy to get into,everyone was friendly would stay there again!�
May 08, 2018
Been staying at this park for 4 years...keeps going down.....weeds every where....cars blocking roadway saw a campers dog running loose Staff is friendly but the park needs to be cleaned up
May 07, 2018
Its is a very nice, tidy and friendly place to stay.
May 07, 2018
Incredibly noisy from trains, all nite long. Not much shade. Staff is friendly.
May 07, 2018
They leave u alone and always let us stay late on Sunday as we are here for youth baseball tournament
May 07, 2018
Beautiful campsite
May 07, 2018
Great place to stay. Love the dog park and happy to have a place for our dog to get out and run.
May 07, 2018
We really like your KOA. It's well kept, the facilities are clean, the services are great. The real down side are the trains throughout the night. It's just impossible to get an uninterrupted night's sleep.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We understand camping in the city has noises. Unfortunately that has nothing to do with our actual KOA and is completely out of anyone's control. Glad you love our beautiful park. We work hard 7 days a week to ensure a lovely and clean experience for all.
May 06, 2018
Very friendly and informative staff. Restrooms were clean and working. All hookups were working. Our dog loved the K9 area! Campground was quiet after dark. Store had adequete groceries and everything was fairly priced.
May 06, 2018
The gravel was the levelest we ever been on. We never had to use 1 board. The sites were well kept up. The staff was friendly and courtesy. The only downfall was the sites were small and corners were tight if you were parked in the middle but lucky we had an outside area. We would stay again but I would pay for the more expensive sites.
May 06, 2018
I'm sure the rvers were comfortable but it smelled like they hadn't cleaned my cabin in a couple of years. Even after leaving the windows open for several hours.....
May 05, 2018
May 05, 2018
Enjoyed my stay at this KOA. Staff was very friendly and helpful, entire camp was clean was. Site was very nice with patio, table & chairs, and fire pit. I only stayed one night but seemed this KOA had everything that was needed. It is close to train tracks and train does come by a couple times at night/early morning, other than that a great campsite and recommend if you are passing through.
May 04, 2018
Check in was fast and friendly. Site was very clean and close to shopping we had to complete.
May 03, 2018
Clean and well looked after. Only recommendation is to ban motorcycle activity before 9 AM an after 9 PM.
May 03, 2018
The train noise was to much for the price.
May 02, 2018
Great stay, clean park, quiet except for the trains going by now and then but you get used to that. We will visit here again.
May 02, 2018
May 02, 2018
May 01, 2018
Nice clean place. A little expensive for the location.
May 01, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
The folks at KOA Spokane have been working hard to make their campground a great place to stay. I am impressed and look forward to our next visit.
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
Best customer service
Apr 30, 2018
Friendly staff, well stocked store, great water pressure in showers. well kept premises, nice selection of sites. Overall great place to stay!!
Apr 28, 2018
Beautiful Campground. Absolutely fabulously maintained. Super Friendly and helpful.
Apr 28, 2018
Always a great place to stay. And, the owner is a first-rate guy; always helpful and outgoing.
Apr 25, 2018
The grounds were very nice. Individual shower facilities would be appreciated.
Apr 25, 2018
Very friendly staff, very nice campground. The new patios are fabulous.
Apr 23, 2018
Great stay!
Apr 22, 2018
Our pull-through site was very narrow (although it was nice and long) and our area of the park was crowded. Access roads were narrow and parked cars and a low-hanging tree made exiting difficult. Washrooms were clean. Wifi was excellent. Other areas of the park were more spacious but may have been premium sites.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals