Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 10, 2017
Nice people. Clean grounds. Great fire wood.
Jun 09, 2017
so bright- too many lights- 34- for a tiny patch of long grass, few to no trees, internet wouldn't work, packed in like sardines even though campground not full, staff didn't know area- the bike trail ended up being 2 blocks and an easy ride from the campground- ended up driving 20 min thru traffic etc the wrong way of our travel to get to it and as we looped we could see the campground sign.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We our a journey campground and with all our night traffic we need lights for people to see their sites, we apologise if you felt crammed and I had thought we had the internet figured out before I left. We apologise your stay wasn't up to par. Alan
Jun 06, 2017
The stay was great. The hosts were great people.
Jun 02, 2017
I've stayed here about 3 or 4 times and have always enjoyed the Sioux Falls KOA. This time when I parked the worker was helpful but a little impatient, not sure why. But other wise enjoyed my stay memorial weekend.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our apologies if someone seemed impatient. We have new owners and new management so we are still working out some of the kinks. Thanks for your business and Happy Camping! -Alan
May 15, 2017
The tent sites are very quiet, great grass. Unfortunatey the office was closed even if the posted times told, it should be open.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for staying, we just got our sign fixed to show the correct times open! Happy Travels! -Alan
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Pretty tent site, and a nice, clean place. The desk woman was great, too. It is pretty noisy, which doesn't bother me, but might bother some folks.
Oct 10, 2016
Awesome price and great location! Too bad it's not open at Christmas!
Sep 30, 2016
I showed up very late at night and their system for arrivals after hours is great I think. Clean well kept and well lit. I would camp here again !
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award