Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 12, 2017
Good level sites, very nice staff
Jul 12, 2017
Really appreciated ultra-clean laundry and bathrooms/showers. Doing the obligatory "on the road" laundry was a pleasure here. Staff very friendly also.
Jul 11, 2017
We stay there every year. Clean facilities and nice people.
Jul 11, 2017
Very nice staff, clean campground, the only detractor is the campground's proximity to the highway and exit ramp.
Jul 11, 2017
clean and quiet, great lcation
Jul 11, 2017
I booked a long time ago and asked for shady spot ... we had very little shade and were right by I-90. There are several very nice spots, and I can't imagine they reserved before me since most were there for only one night. Other than that, it was nice though !!
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Very nice place to stay!
Jul 10, 2017
We love this KOA, especially the K9 dog park! Everyone is friendly and it is in a great location.
Jul 10, 2017
The campgrounds was clean and staff was friendly overall experience was awesome.. will stay here again for sure..
Jul 10, 2017
Pool was great. Wish there were more trees to block the sun.
Jul 10, 2017
Enjoyed our stay
Jul 10, 2017
It was ok.
Jul 10, 2017
The web site said cable tv which is not true. It made it sound like every site had it, NOT ALL SITES do, only some of them.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry you felt duped, each site type when making a booking says what amenities it includes, and only our pull thrus have cable as said on the webpage. Our apologies that your stay did not meet your expectations.
Jul 09, 2017
Great camp
Jul 09, 2017
clean and good as an over night going out west, but not as friendly as so many KOAs we stay at
Jul 09, 2017
over priced
Jul 09, 2017
I only stayed one night just passing through. The people at the front desk were very nice helpful and accommodating. I had a back in and I'm traveling alone, they were happy to help
Jul 09, 2017
Great
Jul 08, 2017
Was most enjoyable, had lots of room nice wide sites, very clean showers and restrooms. Everyone was so friendly definitely stay with these folks.
Jul 08, 2017
RIGHT off the interstate, yet what a GREAT campground! Showers are awesome, staff is super! Totally loved this place and would definitely return!
Jul 08, 2017
Nice campground, quiet, clean, and a perfect place to stay.
Jul 08, 2017
Very nice campground. I would stay there again.
Jul 08, 2017
very nice helpful. the 3 of us loved our stay. we got to play miniature golf there.
Jul 08, 2017
Very clean park. Easy access off the interstate. Big Rig friendly and very friendly people.
Jul 08, 2017
Great folks operating this KOA. beautiful sites with large mature trees, shade and the russeling of leaves. Nice clean facility.
Jul 07, 2017
Very well managed KOA. Guided to our site, friendly and informative at check-in, no trash at site, utilities worked as they should, bathrooms were clean and had been updated, showers worked well
Jul 07, 2017
Staff very accomodating, sites are wide and bathrooms are clean
Jul 07, 2017
Rates are a little high.
Jul 07, 2017
Very nice campground so I had a very pleasant stay.
Jul 07, 2017
well kept, clean, STAFF is wonderful. Playground is large. Only too close to highway, back row has traffic noise.
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
Staff very cordial and helpful.
Jul 06, 2017
We needed help because we rolled off our leveling block and they were so kind to help!
Jul 06, 2017
Needed a place to begin our vacation. KOA here was a great way to begin.
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Everything was really good about this KOA. Staff was friendly and went up and beyond to make our stay really good. Only bad thing was the shower was really cold the next morning.
Jul 06, 2017
Glad to see KOA is working to improve it's properties.
Jul 05, 2017
Great place
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Bathrooms and showers were clean, the lot was nice sized. Not a lot of shade, and it was right next to the highway, but not too loud.
Jul 05, 2017
This is the second time we've stayed there,it was great,the staff was friendly and went above and beyond my expectations(escorted us to our site and then without us asking got off the golf cart and guided us into our site).The playground was nice and big for the kids.Everything was great. They have new owners this year and want to do some changes but haven't had time..YOUR DOING GREAT
Jul 05, 2017
Park was clean, people were helpful and friendly, only suggestion is to keep game room open until 11 p.m.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
We wish you could do something about the dust on the gravel road in the camp ground. Maybe some calcium chloride would really help control the dust.
Jul 05, 2017
Very clean and nice. Friendly workers. Good location. Pool is pretty basic---thus the 4 star rating.
Jul 04, 2017
Too much truck and highway traffic
Jul 04, 2017
Loved it!
Jul 04, 2017
Very clean...friendly service.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award