Sault Ste. Marie KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 8

Reserve: 800-562-0847

Info: 705-759-2344

Email

501 Fifth Line East

Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 6J8 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 07, 2017
This has too be the most beautiful; cleanest KOA we've stayed at and would definitely recommend it too everyone.
Aug 07, 2017
Best KOA campground - hotel quality clean and tiled bathrooms!! Well maintained trailer sites! Friendly and helpful staff!!
Aug 07, 2017
Management / service was exceptional!!
Aug 06, 2017
best KOA in Canada
Aug 06, 2017
Without a doubt, this is one of the best KOA's we have ever stayed at.If we are up this way again , we will surely stay here.
Aug 06, 2017
Great hospitality, service, amenities and comfort. We choose KOA whenever we can. Thank you.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Lovely campground, many amenities
Aug 06, 2017
This is a very nice campground, and super clean
Aug 06, 2017
One of the best KOA campground. The staff was awesome, the campground was clean, firewood delivered , it was one of the quietest stays for us and we extended our stay.
Aug 05, 2017
Best campground we've stayed at yet on our month long journey! Fantastic hosts and facility.
Aug 05, 2017
Arrived earlier than planed. Was very quickly accomidated on a beautiful site. Our visit was awsome. Staff was great. Thanks Bill and Joan. See you's next year👍
Aug 05, 2017
Owner was very involved and helpful - much appreciated!!
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Nice facility, great people.
Aug 04, 2017
The most beautiful place! Clean and the staff are so delightful! We come here every year and always will!
Aug 04, 2017
We were stranded because the road north was closed. Even though they were full, they gave us a spot. The campground is awesome and the people are great. They also helped other stranded campers. Very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this KOA. They made sure we were comfortable. Its great for people who travel with their pets too. I wish I could give them 10 stars they deserve it!
Aug 04, 2017
Great place. Very professionaly run.
Aug 04, 2017
Friendly staff, clean well kept reception area, good wifi large sites for big rigs
Aug 03, 2017
This has become our favourite KOA campsite in Ontario!!
Aug 03, 2017
Super clean,lots of activities,great service. A beautiful campground.
Aug 03, 2017
Nicest KOA we've stayed at!
Aug 03, 2017
Very pet friendly. Clean restroom. Wonderful owner/managers.
Aug 03, 2017
Accueil chaleureux! Très propre et bien entretenu. Toute la famille à bien aimé. Un gros merci pour tout !
Aug 02, 2017
I stayed twice in 2 weeks for one night for my trip out west this summer. The staff were very helpful and the park is nicely configured surrounding the camp office and amenities.
Aug 02, 2017
Extremely clean showers and washrooms with no hot water issues. Campsites are very close together with little privacy.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
J'ai adoré mon séjour un bel accueil propre et reposant le séjour n'a pas été assez long un gros merci
Aug 02, 2017
Had a great visit. Definitely will return again and again thanks Bill Joan and staff.
Aug 02, 2017
Perfect!!! Best infrastructur, friendly, very nice
Aug 01, 2017
Overnight stay. Escorted to site and friendly service
Aug 01, 2017
No shelf in shower stall to put eyeglasses, otherwise very nice. Friendly staff. Easily accessible sites.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do have shelves in the shower stalls for shampoo, soap, or eyeglasses.
Aug 01, 2017
Very nice, well maintained campground. A star in the KOA family
Aug 01, 2017
Beautiful grounds, trees all around and very up to date and clean bathrooms.
Aug 01, 2017
Excellent campground. Only regret is that we were.only there 3 nights. On the.road for another 9 months or more and KOA's are the choice campgrounds
Aug 01, 2017
Excellent stay, nice facility, friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 31, 2017
The campsite was extremely clean even the bathrooms. Personnel were polite and friendly. Close to Sault Ste.Marie. Loved our stay!!!
Jul 31, 2017
Very clean, helpful, watchful staff
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Great Campground, owner was very knowledgable and helpful
Jul 30, 2017
One of the best KOAs we have stayed at. Well layed out, clean and very good staff.
Jul 30, 2017
Had a great stay, owners and staff were exceptional.
Jul 30, 2017
Very Clean bathrooms
Jul 30, 2017
Nice camping, very clean
Jul 30, 2017
We stayed at two KOA's on our trip and from now on we will look for them. Extremely professional and organized clean etc. Thanks
Jul 30, 2017
This is the nicest KOA campground we have stayed in and one of the best of any campgrounds we've visited. The whole place is clean and well maintained. The pool was great, the washrooms clean, and the camping spaces large. What tops it all off are the owners. Joan and Bill make you feel like you are guests in their own home. Highly recommended.
Jul 30, 2017
just great. could not ask for much more. staff and owners are friendly and very attended to your needs.Have stayed at this koa campground 3 times .will be back.
Jul 30, 2017
Friendly staff, very nice campground. I think your deluxe sites that are back ins are very nice and prefer them over the pull through deluxe sites. I found the back in sites had a lot of room between your 'neighbours' where as the pull through deluxe sites were too close together. We had to walk on the site beside us to get around our tip outs with their umbrella almost touching our tip out
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals