RV Reviews

Jun 10, 2024
Jun 10, 2024
The sites are so small- could not put out awnings because they hit the next camper
Jun 10, 2024
Beautiful KOA, the staff could not have been nicer
Jun 10, 2024
We love coming to this KOA. Friendly staff and great activities for campers.
Jun 10, 2024
We kept to ourselves at our site the two nights we stayed because we had just picked up our first-ever Class motor coach and needed to read manuals, and poke around our new RV. The employees at the store/office were helpful, friendly, and nice. Our escort to our site (cool feature), and our firewood delivery man were both nice as well. I'm sure we'll stay again (much to learn about the RV)
Jun 10, 2024
Everyone is always friendly. Staff is great! Everything is always clean, and we love the spots you have for motorhome. Not all campgrounds are equipped for them.
Jun 10, 2024
Just an overnight stay on our trip. Very friendly staff. Loved all the opportunities to participate spate in fun activities. Very clean!
Jun 10, 2024
We stayed in site 87. Site 88 appeared to be a permanent site with an employee. He lit up pot every 45 mins on the nose. At 6:50 am he was still at it. I don’t know if it’s legal in NJ however he could be considerate to others around him especially being an employee. And to go to work high and come back mid day to light back up, I would think KOA would have an issue with it.
Jun 09, 2024
Very friendly staff, great dog areas, plenty of space
Jun 09, 2024
Amazing team here. Very responsive, accommodating and friendly. Our site exceeded our expectations. What was especially helpful were the daily reminders about special events that were scheduled for that day and updates as to office hours and access to services (firewood, team availability, etc). This campground is a perfect example of why we only book at KOA campgrounds. Highly recommend!
Jun 09, 2024
Well maintained, great location close to Philly. Will come again.
Jun 09, 2024
Best managed and run KOA we have been to!!!
Jun 09, 2024
You have a beautiful park, we stayed on the back corner, a beautiful shady spot. Your park is very clean and a great family park. I can't wait for my next visit
Jun 08, 2024
Très beau terrain. Très propre. Aide offerte très appréciée lors d'une crevaison.
Jun 08, 2024
Campground is scenic, clean, and very well maintained. The real stand out is the customer service. Every staff member we had contact with was friendly and helpful. Alecia from the office in particular was awesome. We had a medical emergency and she went above and beyond to make sure we were accommodated. 10/10 would recommend!
Jun 08, 2024
Kelly at the front desk was terrific. We extended our stay and she made it all seem less. She’s very friendly and loves her job! Great stay, we will be back for sure.
Jun 07, 2024
We enjoyed staying at the KOA in Clarksboro, NJ in the Fall of 2023 on our way south and decided to return there on our way north in 2024.
Jun 07, 2024
Great staff – the campground is a little tight for a large rigs. The patio site was lacking a grill as seen in other KOA.
Jun 07, 2024
Good site, easy in and out
Jun 07, 2024
The campground is fine but there is a lack of communication in front office. Checked in and was assigned site 8. We were gone next day touring and got a call why was I on site 8, I was suppose to be in site 11. Got that all cleared up on phone and then got back next day with note on door to come register at office. Person in office did not know what that was about. Need to communicate better!
Jun 07, 2024
Pull-thru sites are really not pull thru ( unless u have 30’ sewer n water hoses ) You will need to disconnect just for overnight stay ��

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review. Please contact office if you have difficulties with your site, we are more than happy to move you if we have availability.
Jun 06, 2024
We enjoyed our stay. Next time we will ask for a larger space, if it’s possible.
Jun 06, 2024
Beautiful park and friendly hosts
Jun 04, 2024
Great time, friendly staff and great location.
Jun 04, 2024
Kelly at the front desk was super helpful and took time to make sure our stay was awesome. She’s a rock star at the KOA! Friendly and helpful! Thank you!
Jun 03, 2024
Amazing campground. Nice to walk around. On the weekend, 20 minutes to Philly. Super easy drive. We will return for a longer stay.
Jun 03, 2024
We have stayed here several times overnight on our way north or south between FL and MA...
Jun 02, 2024
Great campground super clean ,long sites,staff very nice and accommodating
Jun 01, 2024
May 31, 2024
This isn't an upscale resort but a quality resort that is well taken care of. The bathroom/showers were nice and cleaned daily. The camp spot not paved but level. Check in was easy. We were there for 3 nights to spend 2 days in Philadelphia.
May 30, 2024
because our daughter lives in Philly, we have stayed at this campground for many years when it was Timberlane. It has always been well maintained and clean, but the upgrades that have been made since KOA took over are wonderful. We have always had dogs so the large dog area has been good, but the new fence makes it look so much better! Having WES and cable in your pull-through spaces is great!
May 30, 2024
Being unfamiliar with the area, we really weren't sure what to expect with this KOA. It way exceeded all our expectations. A beautiful facility, helpful staff, and a great location made our stay extra enjoyable. Kudos for all the events organized for both kids and adults. Top notch, one of our favorite KOA's, and we've stayed at a lot of 'em.
May 29, 2024
The staff was great, very helpful, it was my mom first time camping her birthday she was so happy, the camp site was great, staff made sure I was ok...thank you
May 29, 2024
Our stay was wonderful (site 16). We had family staying at nearby sites (15- 17). We had a great time! The bathrooms were very clean, the amenities were excellent and the grounds were very well kept. My younger son and his cousins enjoyed the wagon rides, pool, bounce pillow and the playground not to mention they caught numerous fish and a turtle at the pond. Excellent location too.
May 28, 2024
Always, FANTASTIC!!!!!
May 28, 2024
Great activities for the kids. Enjoyable stay for the whole family!
May 28, 2024
May 28, 2024
Nice place for a stop over. Located close to stores and restaurants. In my opinion some updates should be made like paving or pouring cement pads instead of large blue stones.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your comments. Many of our sites do have cement pads, however, you chose a value site for your stay with us. These sites are slightly smaller and do not have a cement pad.
May 28, 2024
Very nice clean relaxing park.. just a little to close to your neighbors.
May 28, 2024
It was great, and Clean. Welcoming staff
May 27, 2024
First I would like to say that you're KOA was very lovely with much to do for families and just relaxation. But the bath house stalls are so small an adult can not close the door without climbing on the toilet, and the showers were smaller then in my RV. I could not even was my legs because there wasn't enough room to bend over.
May 26, 2024
May 24, 2024
Nice park well maintained great dog park but recommend dividing in two for more access to everyone terrific staff clean facilities
May 24, 2024
This review has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
May 23, 2024
I have stayed there at least five times, I work in Philadelphia every once in a while and that is it very convenient location. I always enjoy my stay and I don’t have any issues.
May 23, 2024
May 23, 2024
We only stayed one night. Very beautiful area and everyone was very friendly. I will recommend this campground to family and fiends.
May 22, 2024
May 22, 2024
Great location to visit the sites of Philly. Campground was super clean and had all the amenities you would want. Staff was fantastic. Great variety of camp sites to choose from. definitely the most I’ve seen…awesome….
May 22, 2024
The girls at the front office are very pleasant and accommodating especially Alicia .The staff and groundskeepers do a great job and are very helpful.
Jun 09, 2024
Very friendly staff. Nice camp sites shaded
- Donna Goodall on Google
May 27, 2024
I've never been to a KOA this was my first time, I was skeptical at first because the phone service was horrible but upon to arriving I've never met more nicer people in the world. The worker that works at site 95 is the best last ever!! She seriously deserves a raise. She was the most sweet and kindest last who let us use her fishing poles. We had a really nice campsite with the view of the pond. The front desk lady with the two huskies was also super nice, they really treated you like family here. The place was super clean, family friendly. We will deff be back, this is our new campsite!!
- Alyssa Kasher on Google
May 27, 2024
1st time at a Campground ever. We were really pleasantly surprised. We stayed in Cabin, very nice, clean, everything worked, everything provided that you would need, grill, utensil, Kuerig, 2 separate rooms and pullout coach. Campground was clean, not noisy, they had activities for younger kids. (13 and under). Very Happy with Trip, would definitely come again, interested in other KOAs now. 20 minutes from Eagles Stadium, Liberty Bell
- Joseph Uzzolino on Google