Palm Springs / Joshua Tree KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
4 nights in October so not many guests. Very friendly staff. Grounds and pool were clean and very nice. Ran out of hot water in the shower. :( We would stay again.
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 10, 2019
Love the friendly staff and the wonderful mineral spas and pool. Not fancy but a place we will return to.
Nov 09, 2019
Wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Prepared, ready and on-sight. Beautiful, well kept campground and a great price. Loved it!
Nov 09, 2019
Great location, very helpful staff!
Nov 07, 2019
Had a wonderful stay at this KOA! The natural hot springs pool and hot tubs were awesome! Staff were great.
Nov 07, 2019
Very friendly girls in the office. We had to check out a day early and they kindly refunded the one day. We will be back
Nov 06, 2019
Nov 06, 2019
The only issue for us was the state of the women's restroom near our site 83. The facility was clean but there was no soap in either soap dispenser nor any toilet paper in one of the stalls. I drew this to the attention of the staff at 8:00 a.m. while I was buying laundry soap and was assured that the person responsible for cleaning the restroom was on her way. She didn't fix these problems.
Nov 05, 2019
We stayed 3 days for my kid wedding in Palm Springs, love this place, comeback again soon, peaceful and quiet, all staff are very friendly.
Nov 05, 2019
Stayed for 4 days. It was a very nice restful stay.
Nov 05, 2019
Wondefull campground and great staff!
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 03, 2019
Nov 03, 2019
THAT PLACE IS VERY CLEAN AND PERSONAL VERY KIND
Nov 02, 2019
We enjoyed the mineral hot tubs. The Showers were clean and nice. Beautiful night sky. Sites were spacious.
Nov 02, 2019
Lovely spot to camp!
Nov 01, 2019
Lovely stay, very neat and tidy park. Thermal pools very nice!
Nov 01, 2019
We had a nice stay at this KOA. The staff were very friendly. Our site was clean and spacious. It was quiet and very relaxing during our stay. The only thing that we might have liked was to have cable tv as our site did not have it. This was our second stay there and we would stay there again.
Oct 31, 2019
This is our second time at this KOA, which is close to family. We had vehicle trouble extending our stay. Everyone was accommodating, helpful and understanding which made our situation very tolerable. The grounds are well taken care of and the facilities are clean We would highly recommend this KOA.
Oct 31, 2019
Lovely KOA, we especially enjoyed the hot mineral pool and spa. The renovated bathrooms are perfect. The staff were professional and friendly. Great experience.
Oct 30, 2019
Oct 30, 2019
Always nice and always courteous.
Oct 28, 2019
Always a pleasure to come here. Staff very accommodating and Cindy is the best.
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
We had a great time! The staff is very friendly! Just wish you had cable.
Oct 28, 2019
We loved it! Very clean and super friendly and helpful staff!! We will definitely be back!
Oct 28, 2019
Cindy was such a blessing and sooo good with the kids!
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
Brought the grandkids camping and all I can say is WOW! the Halloween activities you all had planned was very nice and my grandsons did enjoy!! the Kamp Kafe is amazing!! the choices and quality of the food is exceptional!!! thank you to all the staff! You guys are amazing. Nice place to kamp and have a good time! we definetley will be back!
Oct 28, 2019
All the employees here are super nice, and the campground is so well maintained. Loved the hot springs here.... so clean. Thank you
Oct 28, 2019
Very nice campground with excellent amenities
Oct 27, 2019
Great time, Cindy is a great host.
Oct 27, 2019
Oct 25, 2019
We had a terrific stay in one of the lodging units. Pristinely clean and the pool was absolutely wonderful.
Oct 25, 2019
Oct 25, 2019
We only stayed 2 nights. Staff was very pleasant and the park was very clean.
Oct 24, 2019
Loved the pool
Oct 24, 2019
Absolutely love this place! I wish I could live here. Great staff and so friendly. The pool was clean and well maintained. I can’t wait to come back.
Oct 24, 2019
Great staff. Tend to park rigs next to each other when there is plenty of empty spaces available. WiFi is iffy and only useful when site is next too antenna. Showers didn't work well. Nice location.
Oct 24, 2019
Really enjoyed the clean campground, wonder spas and pool. For all you people with barking yappy dogs, either learn how to teach them to be quite or leave them home. NO ONE goes on vacation to listen to your dogs bark. The staff was kind and helpful. I wish the sights had pads instead of sandy gravel. Having no cable wasn’t a biggie but would have been a bonus. Thanks again
Oct 23, 2019
Friendly staff and provided prompt assistance when required.
Oct 23, 2019
The staff is as friendly and kind as they come. Nearly everyone is smiling and really seem to enjoy their work. Thank you for the experience.
Oct 22, 2019
Nice place, good location, tons of amenities - wish I had stayed longer. Very helpful staff too. Hot water in the shower is a little wonky though.
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
Super clean park, with friendly staff!
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Nov 13, 2019
So clean, level, and awesome staff. Grounds are well kept.
- Mechelle LaLanne on Google
Nov 05, 2019
This was an extremely interesting place to visit. There are all kinds of hiking trails from novice to extreme hikers. Many people even rock climb there unusual rock formations. Possible sittings of varied wild life. Juarez a side bar, dress appropriately, it is pretty cold, so don’t be afraid to bundle up.
- Christine C on Trip Advisor
Oct 30, 2019
(Translated by Google) Nice and clean. Clean showers and clean pool. (Original) Mooi En schoon. Schone douches en schoon zwembad.
- Jan Mulder on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.