Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 27, 2017
Awesome
Jul 26, 2017
Sight is to narrow for bigger campers.
Jul 26, 2017
Ready when we arrived. Extremely clean. Very friendly and helpful staff!
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at your KOA. The service was excellent,the campground and washrooms were super clean, and it is only 20 minutes from Buffalo. Yes, i would definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family.
Jul 26, 2017
Very nice and very clean. Quite enjoyable.
Jul 26, 2017
We had no problems, this KOA is clean, roomy, and has everything you need.
Jul 26, 2017
Best KOA we ever stayed at! Loved it.
Jul 26, 2017
Nice place to stay. Close to Niagara Falls with easy trip to Niagara State Park. Park at WindCave ride trolley to Maid of the Mist
Jul 25, 2017
i only wish they had a hot tub after walking around Niagra all day. That said the staff was great
Jul 25, 2017
What a fun place! We have camped at Grand Island KOA several times and each time it gets better. Our problem is that the kids don't want to leave the campground to do other things in the area. They love the bikes and pools and jump pad. The showers/restrooms are very clean. We will return!
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Campground was great! The only problem was a drunk family in the cabins. Threw liquor bottles in the pond! Our air conditioner kept any night noise.
Jul 25, 2017
Great Campgrounds... somewhat of a drainage problem when it rains.. Great People in office.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Had a great time very neat and clean campground everyone was very nice
Jul 24, 2017
Very nice kid friendly park. There really needs to be some KOA supervision at the pool with the slides, kids were runing and jumping in the pool not caring if anyone was in their way when they landed or who they splashed. There was no parent supervision.
Jul 24, 2017
Campsites we along a 6 lane interstate highway and very tight to the point I couldn't even open my slides.
Jul 24, 2017
Great location. Unfortunately someone stole our firewood when we left the site for the day! Sad.
Jul 24, 2017
Very friendly staff, campground was very clean and well organized!!
Jul 24, 2017
Again Darrick stopped by to check on us after our electrical problem was fixed.
Jul 24, 2017
Beautiful campground! Immaculate facilities, very friendly staff. Lots of local information available.
Jul 24, 2017
Nice, clean & easy in & out for a 45' with tow. Ladies in front office were helpful & fun. Great for kids!
Jul 24, 2017
Noisey if put way back. Highway never ending.
Jul 24, 2017
Great KOA. Loved our visit there. Thanks.
Jul 24, 2017
This was are second time there, friendly staff. Clean. And lots for the kids to do. Will be back for sure!!
Jul 23, 2017
Great convenience to Fantasy Island.. although price per night is very expensive.
Jul 23, 2017
The sites we were at were to close together. There was no patio with chairs. Some sites were big with a patio.We were told there was a bike trail but that was about a mile down the road.
Jul 23, 2017
We had a great time! Very convienient to Niagara Falls. We were in a pull through site in the middle of the campground. There is not any shade which made the sun hit down underneath our awning most of the day. A couple of trees would have been much, much better. Really nice campground though, clean pools, very kid friendly, and plenty of places to walk. We look forward to going back!
Jul 23, 2017
We had a great stay at this KOA. Very friendly, helpful staff, nice facilities, clean grounds. Would definite stay here again when in the area.
Jul 23, 2017
Very clean and organized, folks are friendly. Great place to stay.
Jul 23, 2017
Nice place
Jul 22, 2017
Very nice and pleasant people
Jul 22, 2017
Perfect.Thanks.
Jul 22, 2017
Very nice KOA! The sites were easy in & out! The staff was very helpful!
Jul 22, 2017
People were very friendly and helpful
Jul 22, 2017
clean and friendly
Jul 22, 2017
Not only is it well located, office was very helpful with information and helpful hints on sights we wanted to see. Pizza place next door was also a nice surprise with unusual items...,
Jul 22, 2017
Very friendly front office staff. Very accommodating. Lawn mower guy needs a little help as he just kept cutting on my site even when I was eating. But they were all very kind. We did not use any of their facilities such as a pool, bathhouse, laundry, etc so we can't comment there. Only issue is how close the sites with dump stations are because we would smell the sewer of our neighbors site.
Jul 22, 2017
Customer service friendly and very clean sites and rest rooms. Staff very informative and friendly. Don't forget to tell your customers taking the bus to have exact change.
Jul 22, 2017
Dena and Darrick were extremely helpful many times. We had an electrical problem which Darrick helped us solve. Dena helped us several times to modify our stay.
Jul 21, 2017
Very friendly and helpful - thanks for all!
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
We plan to stay again in the future sites were very spacious and to top off our stay the staff were friendly and helpful
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Do not like piggy back sites no privacey,always looking into your neighbors.
Jul 20, 2017
Not much shade. Close and convenient to Niagara Falls.
Jul 20, 2017
Nice campground with plenty of things to keep you busy. My kids enjoyed the basketball hoops. Clean bathrooms that always had hot water for showers. Quiet. Convenient. Our family enjoyed our time there.
Jul 20, 2017
Fantastic and very friendly employees, campground are extremely well maintained. It was a very family friendly campground. Will plan to stay there on my next trip
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award