Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA Reviews

Save $25 each night with our Spring Cabin Deal!

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Tent Reviews

Oct 20, 2019
Great place, clean bathrooms, beautiful view.
Oct 14, 2019
So much fun and great amenities even for colder weather! Halloween weekend was fun and all the people were working or visiting we’re very friendly and nice. Great place to get away
Oct 12, 2019
Easy check in directions for a very late night check in! We arrived around 1:00 am and left by 7:30 am. It was a very easy check in/ check out process for us. The bathroom facilities were clean and nice. Also, this campground was very pretty and had many cabins, sports, and a nice pond to enjoy.
Sep 20, 2019
Aug 31, 2019
Had a great time!!!Plenty to do...kids loved that bounce pad...Staff was very helpful in every way...
Aug 27, 2019
Simply amazing
Aug 26, 2019
Not enough planned activities. Activities were scheduled but never happened. Overpriced. Site 90 is a nice site too many crickets very close to the creek. Be cautious there is a cabin across from 90 and their porch light beamed into my tent all night. Staff was super friendly. Jump pad keeps the kids entertained pretty well. Okay stay nothing to rave about. I like other KOA’s better.
Aug 24, 2019
This was our first stay at the beginning of my vacation with my kids. What a start!! Very friendly, helpful, and accommodating!! Tent camping along the way touring the great lakes, my kids where excited and ready to go and this was an awesome beginning!!
Aug 14, 2019
Everything was well groomed. Rest rooms were very clean. Staff were on point. Thank you
Aug 05, 2019
I think the grass could have been cut better and the jump pad was broke and we missed certain activities that we thought would be at night but were done before we checked in they should figure out a better way to do the activities so the new check in people get a chance to enjoy too!!
Jul 27, 2019
We enjoyed the campground, it was very clean, neat and the workers were very friendly. We definitely would stay again. .
Jul 27, 2019
So beautiful and peaceful! So convenient to the Falls. We rally enjoyed our stay!
Jul 09, 2019
Wonderful time at Niagra Falls, spent the whole day!! The camp has a pool with a slide, showers, and restrooms. The store is very helpful with tours and necessaries... The site was a tent with a gas grill, table, and chairs, shaded, and in a very quiet area of the camp. Great place for a launching point to the surrounding area. The Maid of the Mist and tour is great, and wet!!
Jul 09, 2019
Jul 07, 2019
Friendly check in, great facilities, wonderful stay!
Jul 07, 2019
It is overcrowded our tent was only a few yards from 3 other tents.
Jul 05, 2019
It was nice. We stayed Sat to Wed - no activities that I was aware of were going on...pretty much on our own. The site was clean and large enough. We were placed close enough to washrooms as requested and close to pool and playground which was nice. Staff was friendly.
Jul 02, 2019
Tons to do at this campground. The pool with water slides is amazing. The playgrounds are up to date. The location is great, walking distance to dollar general and fast food places. Friendly staff. No complaints. Would stay again if ever in the area.
Jul 01, 2019
Everyone was very friendly and answered questions with a smile. Being from out of town, this was appreciated.
Jun 30, 2019
We had a great site and a great stay at KOA!
Jun 26, 2019
excellent stay. we loved everything about it.
Oct 27, 2018
Very clean. The showers were incredible
Oct 23, 2018
We purchased firewood, but we were not given anything small enough to actually light the fire (kindling, tinder). Otherwise it was a good stay.
Oct 17, 2018
The manager and staff were very friendly and quick to help with our requests for an alternative site, as well as answer questions about the area and provide helpful directions and tips. Great KOA location, well maintained, and quiet relaxed atmosphere.
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
It was a quick stay. Great showers,
Sep 10, 2018
I had a tent campsite and appreciated the service I received from the staff. I did not use all the amenities and appreciated the closeness of sites. The site was clean. I had no issues.
Sep 07, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
We loved it there. It was very clean and everyone was very helpful and friendly!
Sep 05, 2018
I was very impressed with the Grand Island KOA. The staff was very friendly and helpful. There were many activities offered, and the facility was clean. I would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
Feb 01, 2020
(Translated by Google) Very nice good prices (Original) Muy bonito buenos precios
- Dominga Martinez on Google
Dec 28, 2019
One of our favorite KOA camping experiences. Fishing ponds, lots of nature. Friendly people who staff this place and have alot of knowledge. This place being on Grand island has it's own little close community. Our cabin was modern and up to date. Definatly the place youd want to go back to
- ray miller on Google
Dec 29, 2019
Conveniently located so that you can visit south of the island and north various tourist spots w/o driving excessively
- Victoria Hamm on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.