Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 25, 2017
Loved our stay!
Oct 24, 2017
only stayed 1 night so we didnt get to see much of the campground. but it was very pleasant.
Oct 15, 2017
Stayed only for the night. The campsite was such a pleasure to be at! First time at a KOA and will definitely check them out in the future.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Great stay! Everyone was very friendly and helpful during check in and check out. The place felt very safe.
Oct 04, 2017
Location and facilities were nice and well kept. Friendly
Oct 02, 2017
Super nice and friendly staff. Beautiful location with clean facilities!
Oct 02, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
fantastic location,close to amenities,large campsites,easily accessible,clean,nice restroom/shower facilities,great agility course for the dog...a wonderful experience!
Sep 29, 2017
It was totally awesome and can't wait to bring my kids back!!! PS-Those were the cleanest bathrooms I've ever seen (including my own).
Sep 27, 2017
Laundry machines didn't work. Attendant was grouchy. Site to cramped. Was on a hill than a flat enough to use. Camp wood is over priced and burned to quickly.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
We had a great time. Campsite was beautiful. Loved having the table with the light and water. Restrooms and showers were very clean.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Would of been 5 stars bbut the pool was closed and it was so hot
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Wonderful campground.. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 18, 2017
Was an awesome weekend getaway.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Nice campground. Clean and we'll kept. We just like a little more privacy with tent camping. All sites in main road of traffic .
Sep 14, 2017
The staff was wonderful and so accommodating. Our original site was flooded so they took us to a nicer, flatter spot. Would definitely stay here again!
Sep 14, 2017
Only stayed one night but it was excellent. Clean and safe. My only issue is location. Did not enjoy having to pay tolls to get on and off the island.
Sep 12, 2017
The spot was nice, it had a picnic table, power box and campfire, but you could hear the busy interstate from the spot. We kept waking up from sirens and semis, that's my only complaint. (This was a tent spot)
Sep 11, 2017
I was very impressed with the amenities offered. The bathrooms were VERY clean which is so nice when camping. It was a little odd to be next to an amusement park, which I am sure is nice for families. I believe the only thing thay could be improved was spraying for wasp nests. There was a large amount of wasps/hornets or yellow jackets flying around. I would imagine because of the crab app
Sep 11, 2017
The kids had fun, there was a lot for them to do.
Sep 09, 2017
Awesome campground. Very clean and quiet. Staff was very friendly.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Very clean and convenient, we enjoyed our stay
Sep 05, 2017
You all are amazing, friendly, helpful, and clean! Great experience!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
I love tha campaign I very safe and charming I will recommend to all my family and friends, all the staffing are very friendly
Sep 05, 2017
It was cold so we could not stay for 2 days but we loved the place and it was very peaceful.
Sep 05, 2017
Nice stay. Campground has excellent staff and very good facilities. We were camping and the sites are very small and very close together to adjoining sites providing almost no privacy from our neighbouring campers. Otherwise, good site. Thank you.
Sep 04, 2017
Linda and Jim were very nice and helpful. The area was well maintained and clean. The hoses connecting to the water slide appear to need service or replacement. The general store offered a good selection.
Sep 04, 2017
there was just not much toilet paper to go around but it looked like quite a busy time in the restrooms when I was in there ;-) AWESOME KOA!
Sep 04, 2017
I did not bring everything I needed...actually left a LOT behind and they had all I needed and then some. Very clean place and the employees are first rate! Very nice and polite but also REAL! The camp sites are BIG! Great layout, as far as bathroom/showers. I was on the outside of the top area and the bathrooms were still just a quick walk. I will be staying here again and again!
Sep 03, 2017
It was pretty good except that the lot we got to set our tent on had very little grass, especially under our tent (the most level spot). Also, while we were sleeping some bikers (with their camping gear) were placed right beside us. They talked loud and revved up their engines hours after they arrived. Needless to say, we didn't sleep well because of this.
Sep 01, 2017
very clean facilities and nice manicured grounds
Sep 01, 2017
Tent camping spaces very small. $49 plus way to much. People come in late, stack right on top us. They were up past midnight. ð¡
Aug 31, 2017
The bathrooms/showers are very clean. Everybody that works there are very helpful and the arcade area was cool.
Aug 31, 2017
Wood delivery took over one hour after 8 pm Lot was very sloped with mud Other than that everything was fine
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
One of the best camp grounds we have stayed in for a while. The staff were really exceptional and made the weekend we stayed very enjoyable and memorable for the kids especially !
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
We had a great time camping!!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Nice campsite w table, chairs, grill. Cool playgrounds for kids but was disappointed to see the bouncy wasnt up. I thought all KOAs had them. Other than that nice KOA campground.
Aug 22, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award