Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - November 3

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email This Campground

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 17, 2019
We always enjoy our stay at the NF KOA. The grounds are clean and well maintained, staff is friendly and accommodating.
Jun 16, 2019
Park and grounds ALWAYS maintained and clean! Staff is very friendly and helpful! Brain, the gentleman contracted for the season from Texas was GREAT! Personable, helpful and hilarious! Please give him a double thumbs up from the Patterson clan that was there! We stayed here as children and being able to come back and bring our kids and have the same great experience is awesome! Great job!
Jun 16, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
We stayed here on a road trip from South Carolina to Niagara Falls. We were a little disappointed by the “tourist trap” feel of Niagara Falls. However, our stay at the KOA more than compensated. The staff was friendly and attentive, our deluxe cabin was well stocked, and the pool and playground were big hits with our kids. Good restaurants, shopping, and attractions were close by.
Jun 10, 2019
The cabin was perfect. It was super clean; you could not tell the the cabins were 11 years old. I thought maybe 2-3 years old. I am highly allergic to animals and didn't have a signal issue in the cabin and even slept on the futon which, to me, would be one of the biggest areas to hold allergens.
Jun 10, 2019
Nice people,very clean and love that they supply sheets,pots,pans,TP,Dish soap,shampoo,conditionar,body wash hand soap etc. Super disappointed that the net filx didnt work even with our own accout. Said the signal wasn't strong enough.
Jun 09, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
Clean and well kept campgrounds. The gentleman that guided use to the cabin was very helpful and answered all my questions.
Jun 07, 2019
Spent two nights at the KOA in Niagara. Very nice cabin and facilities are very clean.
Jun 04, 2019
The grounds are very well kept. And the staff are very friendly. We had a great stay at KOA Grand Island!
Jun 03, 2019
I enjoy very much staying in your cabins. Very clean and convenient.
Jun 03, 2019
May 28, 2019
May 20, 2019
Had a great stay in cabin 812 everything we needed was just short drive away, along with Niagara Falls.
May 20, 2019
Very friendly staff. Our cabin was extremely clean, and the grounds are very well kept. The other campers were also friendly. We will absolutely go back again!
May 17, 2019
I was so shocked and pleased with our cabinet that I called the office to make sure we had the right one. Staff was wonderful and so helpful. Very clean! Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this KOA for your stay at Niagara, you will not be disappointed!!!!
May 17, 2019
Love it... our family comes there often. A short distance to get away and relax.
May 14, 2019
Great as always, it’s like home away from home.
May 14, 2019
1st time renting a cabin. Was really nice. Park workers were great
May 13, 2019
Very clean....very helpful...very accommodating ...we are repeat campers!
May 13, 2019
May 06, 2019
The hosts were in contact with us by phone about minor adjustments to our accommodations. Our cabin was in great repair and very clean. The grounds were clean and well maintained. Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and competent. Couldn't ask for a better stay!
May 04, 2019
Apr 21, 2019
Oct 31, 2018
Oct 31, 2018
It was amazing!! The cold weather didn't stop me to enjoy the time at KOA. Thank you!!
Oct 30, 2018
Enjoyable time Except for the weather
Oct 29, 2018
Very friendly staff. Nice clean, comfortable cabin. Thanks.
Oct 29, 2018
EVERYTING WAS PERFECT. IF YOU COULD ONLY CHANGE THE WEATHER.
Oct 22, 2018
Great value for the accommodations!
Oct 21, 2018
The staff was very accommodating when we had to cancel at the last minute a month ago due to illness. We fully expected to just chalk it up as a loss but they graciously allowed us to reschedule. That was not expected. Thank you so much. We had a great hike along the gorge trail followed by a perfect night in a cabin. Great job KOA.
Oct 19, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Everything was great. Everyone was friendly very accommodating and attentive. Bathrooms were clean and stocked and cabin was fresh and clean. Fire pit was also clean and grounds were well maintained and perfect, will definitely stay at KOA again!!! Tha ks!
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
This is by far the best KOA that we have stayed at. First time in a cabin and was extremely happy with the cleanliness and all the supplies, including the treats for our dog. Just an absolute delight.
Oct 12, 2018
We rented one of the deluxe cabins and we found it to suit our needs and exceeded our expectations. The cabin was SUPER!!!! Everything about it was well thought out and very comfortable. This KOA is centrally located and close all the attractions in this area. We would recommend it to everyone needing a place to stay while in the Niagara area. The lady on the front desk is also great!!!
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Convenient location to the falls. The deluxe camping cabins are clean and have everything you need. The staff and fellow campers are needed.
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
It was a very comfortable stay. Like visiting friends. Clean and well kept grounds and our camping cabin was so cozy! The staff are Wonderful and so friendly! Minutes away from Niagara Falls as well as stores for convenient food shopping. Can't wait to return next year! Thank Youfor a GREAT stay!
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Easy...it was great!
Oct 08, 2018
This was our first time staying at a KOA, and we stayed in a deluxe cabin. We loved it! All the linens, towels, kitchen utensils, pots and pans were included. The campgrounds were immaculate and everyone was friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to our friends and family.
Oct 07, 2018
Everything was great. Only issue was the coffee cups were dirty and there wasn’t any dish soap for us to clean them.
Oct 06, 2018
We had a wonderful time.
Oct 02, 2018
Wow! What a weekend! We had the best time! Checking was so easy. Loved the fact that someone took you right to your site! One of the cleanest campground and cabins that I have ever stayed in! Our cabin had everything that you needed. Your staff had so friendly and helpful. We had a blast! Thanks for everything!
Oct 02, 2018
My friends and I stayed in one of the one room kabins by the creek. The kabin was nice and clean and we enjoyed the firepit a lot. We also enjoyed the heated outdoor pool during our stay. The only thing we did not like about our stay is that the kabin was not very close to the restrooms. So next time we stay we will be booking a kabin closer to them. Overall a great campground.
Sep 27, 2018
Amazing. We loved the cabin and the camp ground. Beautiful. Thank you for helping us have a great stay in Niagara Falls! Can't wait to come back next year!
Sep 26, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
The cabin and campground was very clean and well maintained. All of the staff was friendly & they are pet friendly!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals