Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email This Campground

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 19, 2018
Power was nearly unusable as leg 1 was always 104 during the day with leg 2 at 113. Could not use air conditioning. Had to use fans. Then they had the odacity to complain about dogs barking. We also had to change the water heater and refrigerator to gas at my expense.
Jun 19, 2018
The campground was nice, but a little pricey. There are other campgrounds nearby which are much cheaper. The weekends are too much like a party atmosphere. The neighbor played very loud music, people drinking alcohol and smoking at the pool, and I heard a lot of foul language from a nearby group that was very intoxicated.
Jun 19, 2018
Vey clean, it is a great place and for us its close to home but we still feel like we got away from it all.
Jun 19, 2018
Staff was very friendly and accommodating,site was very clean.easy access to all local amenities.
Jun 19, 2018
Had a fabulous time. Only there 1 night but definitely will be back.
Jun 19, 2018
Very nice park nice folks
Jun 18, 2018
Workers are great. Place is very clean.. They take care right away of roudy people..Great please for kids.
Jun 18, 2018
Reservation Made on line for full hook up site. When I arrived, was put in site with power and water. Not full hook up. No sewar, no CATV. They blamed on line registration for discrepancy. Also, no supervision at pool. Parents not watching their kids and no staff. Unsafe behavior of minors witnessed esp. on and around slides.
Jun 17, 2018
Joe was so helpful! Thank you!
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Met friends, stayed two nights. Lots of roadways to walk, great dog areas, met new friends......Overall.....Just wonderful.
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Great campground especially if you plan to see the Falls. If you have kids there is 2 pools and an amusement park next door. Roomy RV spots. Good place to stay
Jun 13, 2018
90% of our stays are at KOA sites, this site is one of my favorite places to date, staff is very courteous the site is well maintained and they pet camp is very nice! We can’t wait to book another vacation in the future A++++
Jun 13, 2018
Nice park to spend time at. It's a little off the beaten path but worth the drive if you are staying for at least 2 or 3 days, or longer. Very quiet, clean, and a nice store. Activities in restaurants are within 10 minutes.
Jun 13, 2018
Very nice campground, friendly staff. We found the price for the tour to Niagara Falls a bit overpriced though.
Jun 13, 2018
Convenient location to falls and bike trails.
Jun 12, 2018
Heath and Safty alert ticks!!!! Right at the site in short grass walk right up your leg same around pond area not good lime desease or rock mountain spotted fever they need immediate pest control!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 11, 2018
Very clean , friendly staff,nice shower houses,rather unlevel picnic table areas. but good water ,electric,cable and sewer hookups.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
The employees at this campground was so nice and helpful. The campground was so clean and very kid friendly!
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Way too expendive@
Jun 05, 2018
Nice campground, also quire expansive. Restrooms should be cleaned more properly.
Jun 03, 2018
Great location!
Jun 03, 2018
great svc, large spaces and attentive staff. Fantastic verizon svc. close to falls will DEFINITELY stay again
Jun 02, 2018
Jun 01, 2018
We ill return here again someday.
Jun 01, 2018
Great stay. Clean bathrooms. Nice location and good atmosphere. Would only say that pool seemed a little dirty and we would have liked the playground to open earlier than 9 AM, though I can understand why it closes at dusk. Will visit again!!
May 31, 2018
Our nieces were with us and they were able to take advantage of the bounce pad, which they loved, as well as the playground area. They appreciated that the drive areas were paved so they could ride their bikes safely. They had the best bathroom facilities that we've ever seen in a campground. The sites were all clean.
May 30, 2018
Both pools are very nice. Playgrounds and dog parks for the kids. Shower/bathroom facilities are clean. Easy access to Niagara Falls. Quiet and friendly. It was Memorial day week-end and it wasn't too loud or anything. This is one of our favorite KOA's.
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
Great!
May 30, 2018
Very nice campground. Some sites are kind of tight between your neighbors. Overall, very nice and we will be back.
May 30, 2018
Traveling in a 40 Motorhome with tow car. First the staff was wonderful and friendly! The campground was well kept and well located for visit to Niagara Falls. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again.
May 30, 2018
This place is big. Big enough to have two pools, but never felt crowded, even on the memorial day weekend. Very nice.
May 30, 2018
May 28, 2018
Very nice sites. Very family friendly. If your interested in seeing Niagara Falls with a tour there is one that picks you up at the campground. I considered this a good idea. Usually my husband drives and therefore misses out on seeing the surroundings as we travel. This gave him a driving break and we really enjoyed it. Back to campground... clean showers/bathrooms. Well kept green space.
May 28, 2018
It's a nice park, amenities are great, spaces are gravel, way too sloped that my auto level had trouble leveling my 5th wheel. Also your park is way overpriced for a KOA member. $107.00 per night is the highest I've ever paid in ANY park, even at retail cost.
May 28, 2018
Everyone was great and very professional. Can't wait to come back.
May 27, 2018
May 27, 2018
Way to expensive for camping! Especially without full hookups!! The manager reprimanded me for starting laundry after five, when it closes. I didn’t see the sign and it was open. She even escorted me out of the store to show me the sign- 2”x5”. Very rude!!!!!
May 25, 2018
Staff were wonderful and assisted us with selecting our Niagara Falls tours......RV Sites were very nice......We will be back and stay again.
May 24, 2018
Two-night stay before we brought the motorhome back to Florida very enjoyable nice Campground great accommodations thank you.
May 15, 2018
Sites were very well maintained. Plenty of sites for larger RVs. Restroom were very clean - even smelling clean. Staff was extremely friendly and willing to help. Close to attractions, plenty to do for families with young childern
May 14, 2018
Beautiful campgrounds, so well maintained. Friendly staff, lots of amenities, and close to everything.
May 13, 2018
Great location for getting to Niagara Falls. The campground is impeccable maintained, quiet at night, and the staff is super friendly and helpful.
May 12, 2018
Very qualified staff! Sparkling clean bathrooms and showers! Staff helpful and accommodating in meeting our needs. Trash pickup daily. Beautiful lodges to rent, if needed. Heated pools, fishing, trail walk, and train to Fantasy Island at the gate! Loved our stay! Thank you!!
May 11, 2018
Much too short
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award