Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA Reviews

Save $25/night in a Deluxe Cabin this Fall. Book your Hot Deal NOW!

Book Now

RV Reviews

Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Very Clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful in booking our tour!
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Beautiful campground and very friendly staff. We will be back. Thank you for the amazing weekend.
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 17, 2019
Friendly, Clean, our grassy spot needed some attention, maybe a little gravel in the bare spots on door side, muddy when it rains. Nice stay, convenient to Niagra Falls State Park.
Sep 17, 2019
Sep 17, 2019
We really enjoyed this campground. We had a site with the patio, grill, and patio chairs. I would definitely recommend this campground.
Sep 17, 2019
Too expensive Other than that nice and friendly Noise from the fun park����
Sep 17, 2019
Only stayed one night and the staff and camp ground was great.
Sep 17, 2019
Actually it was a very nice campground. I'm only giving it a less than perfect score because I thought it was pretty expensive. Of course, we were just using it as a stop-over on the way to someplace else, and maybe didn't appreciate it's location, but we've just stayed near Bar Harbor and Acadia National Park and didn't pay these prices.
Sep 16, 2019
The park is attractive and very tidy. Our site was a spacious, level pull-thru. It had an excellent patio with nice furniture and a propane grill. The only negative comment is that a small tree near the front of the site prevented a right turn on exit without getting into significant limbs (we had to back out). It simply was not adequately pruned for a big rig.
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Great WiFi!!! Excellent and clean bathrooms. Friendly staff. Close to Niagara Falls -- and many other state parks, wineries, Erie Canal, etc. One of the best KOA campgrounds we have visited in our 48-state traveling adventure.
Sep 16, 2019
Beautiful manicured deluxe sites accommodating and comfortable Great location !!
Sep 16, 2019
So easy! Pull thru site was great ( first one for us) location easy to get to, clean, nice people working there! We will be back for sure
Sep 15, 2019
Superb facility! All aspects of the place are immaculate. Highly recommended.
Sep 14, 2019
The people were all so very professional and friendly. Everyone was extremely helpful. I would recommend this KOA.
Sep 13, 2019
Very friendly and clean campground.
Sep 13, 2019
Sep 13, 2019
Sep 12, 2019
Good location. Nice pool. weak WiFi
Sep 12, 2019
Great place to stay!!! The patio sites are beautiful, with very sturdy and updated furniture. The landscaping is some of the best we’ve ever seen. The front playground had newer, very updated equipment that our daughters age 11-7 loved. The ladies in the store/registration were very polite and super helpful with tips on how to get to the falls. Great laundry room with attached arcade. ���
Sep 11, 2019
Sep 11, 2019
Expensive just to park.
Sep 10, 2019
Very nice friendly and accommodating.we would come there again when in the area.
Sep 10, 2019
Very nice sites, clean and well taken care of, only problem was an employee let me know that I was driving in the wrong direction. There are no signs to direct you as to the direction you may travel and the employee said that supervisors were aware of situation but hasn't done anything about it.
Sep 09, 2019
One of the best KOAs we’ve stayed in going cross country. Friendly staff. Clean and level campsite with plenty of space between camps. Heated pool and many activities for kids, although we used neither. We liked that a Niagara Falls tour company picked us up at the KOA, which made sightseeing a breeze. Large store. We highly recommend this KOA if you’re wanting to see Niagara Falls.
Sep 09, 2019
Paid for the nicer site with concrete patio, chairs, grill, firepit etc.. No car so it convenient to have everything there already. Unfortunately on the last night of our stay we had been gone for the day and returned to find that they had cut our grass (only our site) and blown grass clippings all over the concrete pad. Tracked it all into the motorhome,,,
Sep 07, 2019
Great facility; nice folks
Sep 07, 2019
Sep 06, 2019
One of the nicest places. Friendly staff knowledgeable about the area. Definitely would go again.
Sep 06, 2019
Sep 06, 2019
Great staff and area!
Sep 05, 2019
Sep 05, 2019
Very nice park, lots of green space to walk dogs. Close to Buffalo and Niagara Falls. Clean restrooms, 2 dog parks, 2 pools, one heated. Friendly staff
Sep 05, 2019
We loved the KOA at Grand Island. The campground was very clean. Had very nice and helpful staff. The pull through campsites were spacious. The location for going to Niagara Falls was great. The tours leaving from Niagara Falls was a huge plus. If you have kids the train depot taking you to the amusement park was a plus as well as the jumping pillow. The pool and playgrounds were also very nice .
Sep 05, 2019
Awesome, very enjoyable.
Sep 05, 2019
Very friendly. We only stayed one night passing through but called 40 minutes before arrival and were received and was ready for us.
Sep 04, 2019
We enjoyed it very much. We will certainly be back!
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
The staff at Grand Island KOA was always available and helpful. The campsites were all beautiful and although we did not have time to take advantage of all of the amenities available we enjoyed that we had a nice place to sit outside, visit and to cook. I will visit again.
Sep 04, 2019
Happy time coming back next year
Sep 04, 2019
Had a wonderful time. The staff is so friendly. I will definitely return.
Sep 04, 2019
Everything was clean,,Campground was kept up with lawn etc,,,,The staff was super friendly ,helpful,,,,We rented 1 of the bananna bikes and the pedal car,,,The lady who helped us was very nice and helpfully picking out the right size for the kids,,,,Great store,,,,Definitely will be back,,,,Thankyou so much,,,
Sep 04, 2019
Great place to stay, friendly & helpful staff and clean park �
Sep 04, 2019
Nicest people running the camp: very accommodating and helpful. Sites are clean and leveled. Trash is picked up daily.
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
Enjoyed our week at your KOA. And had a wonderful time on the tour you booked for us at the Falls. Thank you Jim
Sep 03, 2019
Customer service was great we reserved a full hookup pull through it was very tight no room to sit outside and enjoy yourself and or your company. Complained to staff and was promptly moved to a larger pull through site some of their other sites are not as tight but the ones in the back D section make sure that you're not put there other than that very clean campground but overpriced as well
Sep 08, 2019
The best camp ground.!
- Terry Tuttle on Google
Sep 21, 2019
Expensive, but nice. Easy access to Niagara Falls.
- Bonnie Cannon on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.