Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - November 4

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email This Campground

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 10, 2018
Camp grounds were beautiful, staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Truly enjoyed our stay!
Nov 06, 2018
Check in clerk was not knowledgeable
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 05, 2018
We enjoyed our stay especially the time of year we stsyed Oct.18th thru Nov 4th the trees were beautiful. My granddaughter enjoyed the theme park..The park is well maintained and staff are so nice. Excellent campground..
Oct 31, 2018
THE PARK IS EXCELLENT AND WELL MAINTAINED, STAFF VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. WE ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD TO COMING BACK AND SPENDING TIME WITH OUR MANY FRIENDS WHO COME BACK EVERY YEAR.
Oct 31, 2018
Oct 31, 2018
It was amazing!! The cold weather didn't stop me to enjoy the time at KOA. Thank you!!
Oct 31, 2018
Overpriced. The most expensive RV Park we’ve been at, to date- 109/night. I think they hiked up their prices to accommodate for the loss of income due to it being the end of the season and the park being half empty. There were puddles and mud everywhere on sites. The positive is that it was a 7 mile drive to Niagara Falls.
Oct 30, 2018
Very friendly staff, very accommodating, I would definitely stay there again
Oct 30, 2018
Enjoyable time Except for the weather
Oct 29, 2018
Very friendly staff. Nice clean, comfortable cabin. Thanks.
Oct 29, 2018
Beautiful Camp Ground and close to the Falls.
Oct 29, 2018
We enjoyed the staff and location.
Oct 29, 2018
EVERYTING WAS PERFECT. IF YOU COULD ONLY CHANGE THE WEATHER.
Oct 29, 2018
We had a wonderful time. The fact that you also have dump stations at the hook up site makes for a better stay. Washing machines do not was the clothes clean as there is no hot water connected to the washing machines.
Oct 29, 2018
Oct 28, 2018
Oct 27, 2018
Very clean. The showers were incredible
Oct 27, 2018
Oct 24, 2018
The campground is very spacious & clean. Staff was very friendly & helpful. We chose this KOA for closeness to the Canadian side of Niagara Falls. It was a short drive. So much to see!
Oct 24, 2018
Super friendly people! Couldn’t have asked for a nicer stay.
Oct 23, 2018
We purchased firewood, but we were not given anything small enough to actually light the fire (kindling, tinder). Otherwise it was a good stay.
Oct 22, 2018
It is a very nice campground. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The only draw back to our site is that it was close to the amusement park and that was loud. But that wasn’t a big problem.
Oct 22, 2018
Great value for the accommodations!
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 21, 2018
The staff was very accommodating when we had to cancel at the last minute a month ago due to illness. We fully expected to just chalk it up as a loss but they graciously allowed us to reschedule. That was not expected. Thank you so much. We had a great hike along the gorge trail followed by a perfect night in a cabin. Great job KOA.
Oct 21, 2018
We only spent one night but it was out 2nd. stay and both times staff was very friendly and accomadating. Grounds are well kept much to do. We will be back soon.
Oct 20, 2018
Nice . Lots are good size and level ; paved roads, nice dog park and playground
Oct 20, 2018
Very nice CG and we’ll taken care of. My only negative is that we went during the off season and the price was still very high.
Oct 20, 2018
Great camp ground. Clean bathrooms and showers
Oct 20, 2018
The host was super friendly. Everything was super clean. We accidentally stayed a little past check out time and we didn’t get in trouble.
Oct 19, 2018
Oct 19, 2018
This was a very well kept campground. We were greeted at the Registration desk, given all the information we needed and escorted to our site. It is convenient to Niagara Falls State Park. I like this place!
Oct 19, 2018
This was an unplanned, last minute trip and it was perfect. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The campground was clean and very comfortable. Conveniently located to Niagara Falls and Buffalo.
Oct 18, 2018
Stayed here for 3 days while visiting Niagara Falls. Great location for touring the Falls. Sites were level and most were pull-thru. Staff was very friendly and helpful. This KOA is adjacent to a theme park.
Oct 18, 2018
Oct 18, 2018
Oct 17, 2018
Terrible, right next to an amusement park that plays loud music until 10, then there was the Moose club that had a band until 11 that was louder than the amusement park music, kids screaming, my heat pump and the TV. The KOA was over half empty but yet they put us right next to the noise. And this is one of the most $$ parks we ever stsyed in.
Oct 17, 2018
The manager and staff were very friendly and quick to help with our requests for an alternative site, as well as answer questions about the area and provide helpful directions and tips. Great KOA location, well maintained, and quiet relaxed atmosphere.
Oct 17, 2018
Beautifully maintained park, very clean facilities and super friendly staff! THANK YOU!
Oct 17, 2018
Great place
Oct 16, 2018
Friendly team, great facilities and great location
Oct 16, 2018
Nice place to stay very good helpful staff
Oct 16, 2018
Everything was great. Everyone was friendly very accommodating and attentive. Bathrooms were clean and stocked and cabin was fresh and clean. Fire pit was also clean and grounds were well maintained and perfect, will definitely stay at KOA again!!! Tha ks!
Oct 16, 2018
Nice people, small site, little pricey
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Staff was very friendly, clean facilities...
Oct 15, 2018
The staff was very friendly. They helped us get a tour of Niagara Falls, delivered firewood to the campsite. When we were getting ready to leave our RV wouldn’t start. It was a Saturday. The staff helped us and said if we couldn’t get it started they would swap sites around so we could stay there. We did get started and moved on, but we couldn’t ask for nicer folks.
Oct 15, 2018
KOA was easy to access and convienently close to Niagara Falls. Would recommend this KOA to anyone wishing to see the falls and visit Canada for the day.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals