Campground Reviews

Jan 31, 2023
Nov 19, 2022
Very nice campground and we enjoyed the patio site. Great location to visit Niagara Falls. I thought the rate was very high for the time of the year that we were there.
Nov 17, 2022
Great campground! Wonderful front-desk staff, helpful outside staff and clean facilities- and the finest management staff I've ever met. I'd give 11 stars if I could. Would return.
Nov 11, 2022
We loved our cabin and everything we needed was close by. We very much enjoyed our Niagara Falls tour with Bedore Tours, too. Western New York is s really great place to visit! Hospitality there was surprisingly excellent!! Thank you!!
Nov 05, 2022
Awesome camgground. Clean and very well maintained. Very well planned and great activities. An A++’
Nov 01, 2022
Very clean and organized operation
Nov 01, 2022
We came for a Bills game and had a great time. We will definitely stay there again. Thank you!
Nov 01, 2022
Perfect location to the Falls. Very nice and clean. Great staff and helpful.
Nov 01, 2022
Nov 01, 2022
Absolutely amazing place and will stay here anytime in area again!
Oct 31, 2022
Not worth the price.
Oct 29, 2022
Very beautiful RV campsites. Spacious, updated and well maintained amenities.
Oct 29, 2022
Oct 28, 2022
Very convenient to Niagara Falls tourist area. Nice campground. Office/store very complete. Good wifi and cable TV. We had a very level spot. Stayed in a 34' FW.
Oct 27, 2022
Oct 26, 2022
nice almist kevel site with good hookups and great managers.
Oct 26, 2022
Oct 24, 2022
Everything was good but a few more open bathrooms would have been appreciated.
Oct 24, 2022
Oct 21, 2022
Was a great stay. Friendly check in helpful in everyway. Clean level spaces. Would stay here again!
Oct 20, 2022
We loved the lake and the jumping pillows. The front desk lady was very nice.
Oct 19, 2022
We had a great time here. We had a patio site and it was awesome. The sites were very spacious, plenty of amenities, and everything was very well maintained. The staff was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.
Oct 19, 2022
Oct 19, 2022
We would definitely go back here. Very nice owners.
Oct 19, 2022
This KOA is clean and the staff is really helpful and extremely nice
Oct 19, 2022
Very nice KOA. Great camp store, washer and dryers. Shower house was great, hot water. The staff was helpful and very nice. The one thing I would say is the patio sites are great shade trees, green grass, nice tables and chairs and fire pits. Which is great but not everyone wants to pay more for that. I will say the regular spots need some work. Gravel, trees and fire pits just to mention a few
Oct 18, 2022
The park was very well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful. A metro bus stop was across the street which made it simple to travel to Niagara Falls. Once there, a shuttle and trolley made it easy to explore.
Oct 18, 2022
Oct 17, 2022
Very Over Priced. I could have stayed in 5 star hotel at the same cost per night.
Oct 17, 2022
Very accommodating. Personal we’re very nice! Close to everything. The site we were in was awsome!
Oct 17, 2022
We had a lovely time and the grounds were beautiful! Thank you.
Oct 17, 2022
Nice and quiet. Only complaint is that you the sinks weren’t clean. The same sink had hairs and qtips when I arrived Saturday, and the sink was still dirty on noon Sunday. :(
Oct 17, 2022
Beautiful park, large level sites, great customer service and wonderful playground areas.
Oct 16, 2022
Oct 16, 2022
Oct 16, 2022
Easy access to campground and site. Plenty to do for families. Clean bathrooms. Staff and management friendly and polite. Would come back if in area
Oct 16, 2022
The campground is very nice and clean. Someone picks up the trash bags from campsites daily. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The metro bus stops near the campground. We rode it to Niagara Falls Park which was within a few minutes.
Oct 15, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Excellent campground!
Oct 14, 2022
Fantastic service and attentive staff!!!!!
Oct 13, 2022
Oct 13, 2022
We absolutely loved our stay and we'll be staying again in the future. Clean, kid friendly, and worth every penny. Keep it up KOA!
Oct 13, 2022
Very nice campground
Oct 13, 2022
Staff is awesome, polite and friendly. Park is clean and well maintained. Location is perfect. Local enough to entertainment, shopping and restaurants. Only a short 6 mile drive to Falls.
Oct 12, 2022
Wonderful staff, great rv site, grandkids had blast
Oct 11, 2022
Loved the campground. Everything was very clean and the staff was friendly. I hope to stay again in the future.
Oct 11, 2022
Great family camping. Super Staff. Very Clean Everywhere.
Oct 11, 2022
This campground was one of the best we have been to. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Wonderful accommodations. Very clean and well kept. Great fun for Trick or Treating and our granddaughter even got to see her hero—Mickey Mouse. She was SO happy. Thank you for giving us great memories!
Oct 11, 2022
What a great Kampground! Very well maintained. Friendly staff. Our family stayed here with an EV and Ginny was very accommodating. Definitely will be my 'go to' KOA next time we visit Niagara!
Oct 11, 2022
We had a wonderful time here & would definitely return as well as recommend to others. You have both a knowledgeable & helpful staff! The park was also centrally located & easy to find. This stay is what has encouraged me to search for other KOA sites on our vacation as well as future endeavors in our new RV �
Nov 09, 2022
The place is beautiful. Everything was good.
- Bhavika Rathi on Google
Oct 26, 2022
Well kept campground. We stayed in October, I can imagine how busy this campground would be during the summer months. There great amenities for families and children. Campground is short drive to Niagara Falls. We will visit again
- Tonya Lorraine on Google
Oct 25, 2022
We had a great time here. we had a patio site and it was awesome. The sites were very spacious, plenty of amenities, and everything was very well maintained. The staff was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.
- Orlando Garcia on Google