Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA Reviews

We are Open - Welcome Campers!

Learn More
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Jul 01, 2020
When I registered I was told fsce mask at all times. However, many people did not follow the policy, especially walking and entering the pool.....need to follow up on this.
Jul 01, 2020
Jun 30, 2020
The location is great but the campground itself is not. It felt like a parking lot. Very few trees, campsites too close to each other. People in the store wear often not wearing masks. Overall, we would only stay here if we had to camp somewhere close to Niagara Falls on the US side... Otherwise, we'd probably go somewhere else.
Jun 30, 2020
Ice place and once the construction is done probably will be much nicer
Jun 29, 2020
We really enjoyed our stay. The safe was friendly and supportive. The KOA was clean at all times. The camp site was beautiful with groomed bushes and roses. The cleaning staff was always around and about taking care of the camp. They also had clean new cabins and future expansion of the camp site. We recommend it highly!
Jun 29, 2020
Best layout and site equipment. A bit pricey
Jun 28, 2020
Awesome people working there .., very nice sites.,, whole camp accommodating and very well kept
Jun 27, 2020
A lot of construction and had electrical problems. Good location and might be better when the construction is done.
Jun 27, 2020
Friendly and helpful staff. Even with construction and closings of amusement park that are right next to this KOA due to Covid 19. Pool was great, close location to Niagara Falls 10 minute drive. We would come back!
Jun 27, 2020
You failed to tell us that your park was 2/3 closed for construction. All day long the noise from the construction vehicles was overwhelming at times and the dust bubble was extreme I am very disappointed to the fact that we left a day early. Your staff did not seem concerned about the construction going on they actually kind of joked about it when I came to cancel my last day. Very poor
Jun 26, 2020
We had a great time but I don't think they should charge full prices considering that half the campground is under construction! Therefore we didn't have access to very many things to do. But when they get it finished it is going to be beautiful.
Jun 26, 2020
Nice area, friendly staff
Jun 26, 2020
so clean! and easy checkin and the people were so friendly and helpful.
Jun 25, 2020
The place is under construction. It looks like it will be nice when completed.
Jun 24, 2020
We really enjoyed our stay. The sites are lovely, staff are friendly and helpful. Everything is cleaned and well maintained. This was a nice base to visit Niagara Falls and enjoy the local area.
Jun 24, 2020
Jun 23, 2020
Will love to come back when the back of the park is open.
Jun 23, 2020
Very Clean, lovely area.....will be back another time.
Jun 20, 2020
The site was wonderful. Campground Vegas very well kept. We just hit the campground at a bad time, they were under construction. Staff was flirty friendly.
Jun 19, 2020
Friendly staff. Very clean bathroom and showers. Campsite clean. Social distancing when assigning campsites. Although the pandemic had most attractions including the border closed we had a fantastic trip to Niagara Falls. Thank you KOA.
Jun 16, 2020
It’s a lovely campground. It was very clean and well cared for. All the team was attentive and friendly.
Jun 16, 2020
Jun 15, 2020
Jun 15, 2020
Jun 15, 2020
75$ is a ridiculous price to charge just to set up a tent and sleep on the ground. Kind staff and nice clean bathrooms and showers but I could have just got a hotel for the same price and slept in a real bed.
Jun 10, 2020
Great location within miles from the Falls. Only complaint is it's very expensive.
Jun 10, 2020
Friendly staff, good amenities
Jun 06, 2020
Jan 07, 2020
Road noise bad, we were off season felt very expensive,
Dec 06, 2019
Friendly staff, clean campground. Located close to Niagara Falls and Buffalo so that it is a short drive to go sightseeing. Easy in and out, nice pull thrus for big rigs.
Nov 04, 2019
Very nice and clean Very nice people
Oct 30, 2019
Oct 29, 2019
people very friendly and always available to help you with a problem. park is well managed and kept in good shape. bathrooms always clean. looking forward to next year.
Oct 29, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
A bit noisy do to the freeway but not intolerable. Nice layout and access.
Oct 28, 2019
Very Nice Park, spacious sites, we came a little off season so didn't use much of the amenities but visited Niagara Falls from there and it was very easy to get to from here.
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
The staff was not very knowledgeable about the area and someone to call if you had problems with your RV...
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
Very nice campground conveniently located to Niagara Falls we took the tour package and found it the best way to see the area - highly recommend Also local dining at 773 North just outside the campground is highly recommended excellent food
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 27, 2019
Beautiful park, friendly & helpful staff.
Oct 25, 2019
Very clean and quiet needed a few.more days. Would come back. Clean restrooms and friendly staff.
Oct 25, 2019
Really Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Superb access to Niagara Falls, Secure, Impeccably maintained, Best laundry facility I've run across, Terrific staff. Will definitely stay there again.
Oct 25, 2019
Oct 25, 2019
This KOA is in a perfect location for local sightseeing and their facility is well-maintained. The cabin was clean and comfortable - just like home! The folks that run this KOA made our stay very enjoyable.
Oct 24, 2019
Oct 24, 2019
Great place, very accommodating! Would have stayed longer but it was raining and we decided to move on. The young man at the checking desk was very personable!
Oct 23, 2019
Great location, friendly staff that tend to go out of their way to make you feel welcome, and very clean. My only negative would be the campers that speed and drive the wrong way on the one way streets within the campground
Jun 29, 2020
Worked with us on some issues related to construction that will be amazing when done. Made it right for us. Special thanks to Corey, Asst Manager, for the help. Clean facilities and accommodations. Friendliest staff. Will return as we have for YEARS.
- Philip DiMartino on Google
Jun 25, 2020
Absolutely beautiful! The cabins are extremely clean and spacious. There is alot of fun things to do too!
- Jeff Smith on Google
Jun 10, 2020
Everyone was very pleasant, helpful, and its VERY clean. Would stay here again.
- missyrosegamer on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.