Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA Reviews

Save 10% when you Reserve with your Fantasy Island Season Pass!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Nov 04, 2019
Very nice and clean Very nice people
Oct 30, 2019
Oct 29, 2019
people very friendly and always available to help you with a problem. park is well managed and kept in good shape. bathrooms always clean. looking forward to next year.
Oct 29, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
A bit noisy do to the freeway but not intolerable. Nice layout and access.
Oct 28, 2019
Very Nice Park, spacious sites, we came a little off season so didn't use much of the amenities but visited Niagara Falls from there and it was very easy to get to from here.
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
The staff was not very knowledgeable about the area and someone to call if you had problems with your RV...
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
Very nice campground conveniently located to Niagara Falls we took the tour package and found it the best way to see the area - highly recommend Also local dining at 773 North just outside the campground is highly recommended excellent food
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 27, 2019
Beautiful park, friendly & helpful staff.
Oct 25, 2019
Very clean and quiet needed a few.more days. Would come back. Clean restrooms and friendly staff.
Oct 25, 2019
Really Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Superb access to Niagara Falls, Secure, Impeccably maintained, Best laundry facility I've run across, Terrific staff. Will definitely stay there again.
Oct 25, 2019
Oct 25, 2019
This KOA is in a perfect location for local sightseeing and their facility is well-maintained. The cabin was clean and comfortable - just like home! The folks that run this KOA made our stay very enjoyable.
Oct 24, 2019
Oct 24, 2019
Great place, very accommodating! Would have stayed longer but it was raining and we decided to move on. The young man at the checking desk was very personable!
Oct 23, 2019
Great location, friendly staff that tend to go out of their way to make you feel welcome, and very clean. My only negative would be the campers that speed and drive the wrong way on the one way streets within the campground
Oct 23, 2019
Great park. Did not enjoy it being next to an amusement. Park but still fun.
Oct 22, 2019
2 nights on a 5 week road trip. Helpful staff and good facilities.
Oct 22, 2019
It was very nice. Location to the Falls is perfect there are places that don’t cost as much but the are more out of the way. Very clean and will maintained.
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Very clean, awesome new cabins! All of the staff are wonderful! We’ll definitely be staying again!
Oct 21, 2019
Had an amazing time like always
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
muddy uneven site - pricey for this time of year
Oct 20, 2019
Too expensive for what you get. We stayed in the off season. Perhaps the price is justified during the summer (peak) season, but this campground was too high priced for what you get.
Oct 20, 2019
Great place, clean bathrooms, beautiful view.
Oct 18, 2019
We enjoyed our stay. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Oct 18, 2019
Great campground, nice sites and very friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 18, 2019
Very convenient location to access the local attractions. Well kept sites and facilities and friendly staff.
Oct 17, 2019
Perfect location and very nice campground.
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
This property is not worth the price at all. It's clean but the land is very uneven. I expect that from a $40 site but not a $76 site. I stayed at a place in Alexandria bay the was $76 a day but they had level concrete slab sites that were spacious. It was on the St. Lawrence and had very nice docks. The property was a true resort and was worth all of the $76 a day that I paid.
Oct 17, 2019
Very helpful staff at a campground convenient to attractions. A little pricey for camping.
Oct 16, 2019
Too pricey for what was available
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Friendly staff (and fellow campers.) Great activities for the kids. Cabin was clean, sites were well maintained.
Oct 15, 2019
We had a great time, nice campground, found lots of fun things to do in Niagra Falls (Underground Railroad Museum) and Buffalo (Frank Loyd Wright's Martin House, Transportation Museum, and the Buffalo Wing Trail). The staff of the campground were extremely friendly and helpful!
Oct 15, 2019
The grounds are clean, well organized, quiet, and within a few minutes of all the major attractions. The staff is helpful and friendly. We would gladly recommend this KOA to anyone. .
Oct 15, 2019
Easy process to reserve site and very helpful/friendly staff who let us upgrade our stay right before going on trip with no hassle. Clean campground and facilities, fun activities for children. Best part - the vicinity to the Falls. 15 minutes of EASY driving to and from the state park. I would stay there over a hotel any time. Staying here made our trip an enjoyable success. 10/10
Oct 15, 2019
Well run RV park. Office people were outstanding and very helpful with answers to question. Bathroom area is No. 1. The parking areas were clean and attractive. Appreciates everyone effort to make our stay so much fun.
Oct 15, 2019
very nice
Oct 14, 2019
Campground was well kept my dog loved dog area campsites were spacious only downfall WasTraffic noise in the early morning
Oct 14, 2019
we have come to the Grand Island KOA as a specific get away on numerous occasions as we do like the set up for the amusement park and access to the falls area-----I guess my only complaint would be that there seems to be no loyalty customer perks----It aggravates me a just a bit that check out on Sunday morning requires a $10 fee to add a couple hours for packing up ----
Oct 14, 2019
Cabin was dirty staff at the front desk during check in were rude neighbors were extremely loud and rowdy
Oct 14, 2019
Your park is clean and orderly and staff friendly and helpful however I think the charge for a site was pricey. I would say to you and other KOA owners that a family would be limited to time spent by the price. I understand overhead but on our summer vacation we stayed at very nice parks for half the price. We have stayed at 5 star hotels for less money! Also off season should be a better rate.
Oct 17, 2019
Clean. Easy in and out sites. Clean and updated bathrooms. Very nice place to stay.
- Mark Strohm on Google
Oct 17, 2019
It is so beautiful and the staff are friendly and informative!
- Heidi Allen on Google
Oct 06, 2019
Big sites, easy to get to
- Tim D on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.