Campground Reviews

Jun 10, 2024
Everything you need to enjoy our camping
Jun 10, 2024
Beautifully landscaped, convenient to all activities, the bus pick up to the falls was great. Quiet and everyone friendly. Will stay again.
Jun 10, 2024
It was good just that the fridge was not working an I had to call to unload a load . But other than that everything was great . Love KAO
Jun 10, 2024
Very enjoyable. All the crew was so helpful a came out when we had a problem with our electrical. Which was a fluke. Because he made it work right away. Also they were very informative and caring. Thanks again.
Jun 10, 2024
no problems good stay
Jun 10, 2024
Very Nice! Escorted to site, Friendly Customer Service. Clean Sites. Pools, Playground and Bathrooms were immaculate. 5 Stars!!
Jun 09, 2024
Jun 09, 2024
Very Clean showers and bathrooms. Friendly staff at check in
Jun 09, 2024
Staff members were wonderful and assisted when needed. The camp ground and its facilities were spot on.
Jun 09, 2024
If you want to see a 5-Star KOA, this is it! This campground is beautiful. When you check in, they review everything with you, as if you are checking into a hotel. They even offer local attraction recommendations. The RV spots are clean & well landscaped. Love the heated pool and rec area. Laundry & bathrooms are very clean. So many activities to keep the whole family engaged. Kudos to the staff!
Jun 09, 2024
Jun 09, 2024
Extremely friendly staff, excellent facilities, plenty of fun for the entire family
Jun 08, 2024
We really enjoyed our visit. The area is beautiful and the campground is laid out very nicely
Jun 08, 2024
Jun 08, 2024
This was a great stay . All the host members were terrific . Well-maintained and cleaned daily. A little pricey. Would definitely stay here again, if in the area.
Jun 08, 2024
Excellent location, wonderful place, great people, very clean bathroooms
Jun 08, 2024
Jun 08, 2024
We enjoyed our stay very much. The park is very clean and it was a quiet stay while we were there. I thought it would be really busy but it wasn't even 1/2 full. I would highly recommend this park for anyone and will come back if we are ever in the area.
Jun 08, 2024
Amazing! Kathy was exceptional. Beautiful campground and exceptional service!
Jun 07, 2024
Site not level Site small Site over priced Very little water pressure
Jun 07, 2024
Was good. Staff very friendly and helpful water pressure was not good but location to The Falls very convenient
Jun 07, 2024
Everybody at the site was very helpful and knowledgeable. Clean and well organized from the front gate to the store and every site and restroom. This is our first KOA stay and I hope the next one can come close to this. Well done.
Jun 06, 2024
Nice stay and great location to visit Niagara Falls. Park is very clean and well maintained
Jun 06, 2024
Lovely. At the same time, it would be nice to be able to park right next to one’s tent.
Jun 05, 2024
This koa has the most amazing collection of any koa I've seen. They do a great job with their grounds. Our site was level with a nice patio. Well located to the Falls and all Grand Island attractions.
Jun 05, 2024
Nice clean well maintained KOA. Lots for everyone to do. Close to attractions and good restaurants but far enough away from traffic and hubs of busy life
Jun 05, 2024
We had a great time. Park was very nice and well cared for. Staff were very polite and friendly. I would recommend to anyone traveling in the area.
Jun 05, 2024
Great stay, tons of things for the kids to do. The only “issue” we had was the tent site we had we had to put everything in a wagon and walk it down a little hill, but other than that it was PERFECT! Our family will definitely be returning! Best KOA hands down!
Jun 05, 2024
Jun 05, 2024
We were in camp-site D19. It ran parallel to a freeway, or busy highway. It was extremely loud, and there weren’t many trees. While the staff was very kind, and went out of their way to assist with our needs- the ‘spot’ itself kinda sucked.
Jun 04, 2024
Nice park with friendly stuff.
Jun 04, 2024
This is the best KOA, and nicest people that we have ever experienced. Great job KOA Niagara Falls!!!
Jun 04, 2024
Awesome stay and place. :)
Jun 04, 2024
We came to be close to the water park but ended up enjoying the campground so much more. It’s beautiful and they go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable. We will be back.
Jun 04, 2024
We were just there a short overnight. Expensive stay since we didn’t use any of the amenities.
Jun 03, 2024
Beautiful campground and facilities. I would recommend to anyone to go there !!!!
Jun 03, 2024
Site was very small no room to have a fire or to tie out our dogs, couldn’t put awning all the way out was in neighbors drive, to close to freeway couldn’t sleep from traffic noise fire wood was too expensive sewer hookup wasn’t very good just a pipe sticking out of the ground no threads couldn’t put a donut in it kept coming out of the pipe, not impressed with the sites at all.
Jun 03, 2024
There was a lot to do here and the campsite itself was fine, but the bathrooms were dirty. Also, there were no dumpsters. The only way to get rid of your trash was to put it out on the road in the morning. But that means you have to store it overnight.
Jun 03, 2024
We upgraded to a cabin no issue and the staff was wonderful. Esp the rec center staff. So friendly and kind! Great amenities too! Heated pool was incredible
Jun 03, 2024
Jun 03, 2024
Very nice campground, well taken care of and clean. Easy access off I-190 and a quick drive to the Niagara Falls State Park.
Jun 02, 2024
Beautiful property that is very close to the falls. The kids loved the jump pillow and pool. The dragon boats were fun, and delivery of firewood to site was nice. The only downfall was that the gravity rail at the playground was not in working order and the kids were disappointed because this was the amenity they were most looking forward to.
Jun 02, 2024
Great place, lots of roomy sites and very clean.
Jun 02, 2024
We would of stayed longer but our neighbors were 3’ away from us. Tightest site we've ever been to.
Jun 02, 2024
It was a great time at this KOA. It was just prior to the start of season. We stayed there because of the proximity to The Falls. We stayed in a cabin with a huge deck. Loved it. Highly recommend.
Jun 02, 2024
Jun 01, 2024
Jun 01, 2024
Best campground I've ever stayed at.
Jun 01, 2024
Our site was great! Just the right distance from Niagra Falls -- for the rate charged, expected more aminities.
Jun 01, 2024
Tent sites are too close together and it was so loud that I felt I was sleeping on the highway. Campground was half empty. You should have spread the campers out and given upgrades if needed since there weren't many people there. The staff was polite and friendly, but that's the only positive aspect of this place.
Jun 12, 2024
I was so happy and impressed with my experience here. The campsites were clean and well maintained. The tent site had a cement pad with chairs, table, and bench. It had a fire pit and a little covered wooden table thing with a little. It was great! The bathrooms were private - toilet and shower - and were also very clean. They had sooooo many activities and amenities. Pool, paddle boats, two jumping pads, a little pond for fishing, playground, and multiple dog run areas. I would absolutely stay here again.
- Jacqueline Parry on Google
Jun 11, 2024
More like a resort than a Campground
- Colleen Hicks on Google
Jun 09, 2024
Big Rig Friendly 40 foot 5th wheel This place was very nice. Pool was heated, had a nice pickleball court, fire pits, jumping pads, etc… Staff were all very friendly. The “budget sites” were very close together especially if the two RVs had slides. We didn't really spend much time at our site though because we're either visited the falls or we were at the pool.
- Emily Orser on Google