Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - November 4

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email This Campground

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
Cabin was clean and comfy. The staff was helpful and courteous.
Sep 22, 2018
Didn’t get the correct amount of points for my stay. For $80-90 per night one would expect very nice facilities but the restrooms and showers are in serious need of remodeling, the hand dryer wouldn’t dry a hand in 5 minutes so you have to bring your own paper towels for hand washing. We’ve stayed at much nicer KOA’s for about half the price. Do yourself a favor, stay at the KOA in Cana
Sep 22, 2018
Extremely pleased with our Deluxe Cabin.
Sep 22, 2018
Cabin was perfect, super clean, and ready for us upon arrival. One one small issue...when shower waterkept going from super hot to freezing cold...couldn't really regulate it...have stayed at other koa's and never had this issue before...we got by...all else was perfect...
Sep 22, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
We stayed at the camp so I could attend my 50th high school reunion and visit Niagara Falls. The camp is perfectly located to everything in the Buffalo/Niagara Falls area. It's also a beautiful setting, clean and friendly. Definitely one of the best.
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
Stayed in a deluxe cabin with my husband and 4 kids. We had amazing time! There were so many things to do at the campsite or right next door. Not to mention the falls is only 10-15 minutes away. The cabin looked brand new and had everything we needed to be comfortable!!
Sep 20, 2018
This park should be a 5 but they electric was sketchy, setting our alarm off when dropping to 102. If returning, I would suggest the deluxe sites as they are updated. The park has many amenities including heated pool and hot tub. Bedour Tours picked us up for a day tour of Niagara Falls USA and Canada. Staff was very friendly and quick.
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Excellent time friendly staff
Sep 19, 2018
Enjoyed touring the Falls on our own and with the sponsored tour.
Sep 19, 2018
Very nice,the cabin was great!! All personnel were wonderful, very nice and helpful!! We would love to reserve the same cabin again if possible next August!!!
Sep 19, 2018
Amazing campground! Friendly staff, all the amenities. Great site.
Sep 19, 2018
Clean friendly place. Love that it offered tours for Niagara Falls
Sep 18, 2018
Great time, great location, friendly and helpful staff. Very nice facility.
Sep 18, 2018
I felt that it was priced high but we liked the location
Sep 18, 2018
Amazing relaxing. Entertaining. Fun place
Sep 18, 2018
The camp ground is really well kept. You see staff members driving by on golf carts all the time checking to make sure everything is well and clean. I stayed in one of the new cabins and it was beautiful. The mattress was like heaven. I've never had a good mattress when camping until now. I slept better there than I do at home. It's wonderful to have the little amusement park next door too.
Sep 18, 2018
Koa needs to make this koa there training location for current koa’s. Far superior than most i have been to.only a few permanant campers which are workers and not in the prime spots.will return to this one but thats it.1st year koa’er but will only stay at other koa’s as last resort.
Sep 18, 2018
Very nice campground, great staff, near attractions and easy access.
Sep 18, 2018
Nice roomy level sites. Nice helpful staff. Clean and well maintained.
Sep 18, 2018
Nice campground.bathrooms clean. Staff was friendly
Sep 18, 2018
We enjoyed our stay at the Niagara Falls/Grand Island KOA.
Sep 18, 2018
Several nights. Very nice overall. Bathroom stalls very small and needed hooks replaced as did showers. Clean otherwise.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Site pad should be paved and level for the price you are charging. You are charging resort prices and fall short on amenities. Charging for extra children for a family of four is absurd.
Sep 17, 2018
Large roomy site, quiet, clean and friendly Can't ask for anything more.
Sep 17, 2018
Very nice camp grounds
Sep 17, 2018
Very Enjoyable
Sep 17, 2018
Spacious sites..quiet surroundings..very nice escort to our site..however the downside is the price. We have stayed at many other KOA's and never had to pay $112.00 for 1 night's stay. It happened to be the "stay 1 night, get 2nd night free". A lesson learned here.."there's nothing more expensive than something free". I'll be sure to ask the price before booking next time.
Sep 17, 2018
This was our 2nd stay at a KOA and our 1st in Niagara Falls...we loved it! We are already planning our return trip!
Sep 16, 2018
One of the nicest KOA'S that we have stayed at!!! I must say that your worker Walter was a great asset to your KOA. He gave us some of the best information about the area that we have ever got. THANK YOU WALTER!!! YOU ARE THE BEST
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
They were cordial and helped in every way. The tour we purchased through the office was excellent and we enjoyed it immensely. A lot of walking on these tours.
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Everything far exceeded our expectations. At the KOA everyone was friendly and helpful. Our cabin was just precious. Comfortable, clean spacious and was perfect for us. We just loved everything about it. Glad we cancelled our hotel reservations .
Sep 14, 2018
Great place very nice staff.
Sep 14, 2018
Went to the falls. Wonderful experience! Also went wine tasting. Buffalo where Teddy Rosevelt story and swearing in was the best. Packed as much as we could into 2 days. Will be back and stay at the KOA!
Sep 14, 2018
Very friendly staff.
Sep 14, 2018
Wonderful KOA! Lovely staff and great amenities. Everything was clean and nice.
Sep 13, 2018
Friendly helpful staff during our stay.
Sep 13, 2018
We had a wonderful stay. Sites have really nice polywood furniture on a concrete base that was very nice to sit on and enjoy. The staff was very helpful and friendly, the local pizzaria (within walking distance) was good food and convenient. The site is quiet and you do not hear any traffic noise. The pool looked nice and the location is great only 15 mins from Niagra Falls. Highly recommend.
Sep 12, 2018
The cabin was lovely, very well finished. The cabin advertised it slept 2-4 people, but barely big enough to sleep 2 adults in the one queen bed. The tiny bunk bed would be too small for two adults. We brought some food for the kitchenette, but there were no utensils, bowls or cups in the cabin. Rate at $140/night seems high to share a bed in the off season.
Sep 12, 2018
It was a quick stay. Great showers,
Sep 11, 2018
Had my sons wedding reception in rec hsall. Everyone at campground were very friendly and helpful. We had a great time cabins were very clean.
Sep 11, 2018
Awesome
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals