Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 22, 2017
Very close to everything!!! Campground was nice too!
Aug 22, 2017
our family has been having our reunion here for about the past 8 years-- the staff always makes it easy for us to enjoy our time and doesn';t mind when we move our picnic tables together for our huge potluck dinner!
Aug 22, 2017
Very expensive but near a major international attraction so I get it. Pull through sites at rear of park are extremely noisy-didn't get much sleep. Use some of your profits to grade & gravel your roads.
Aug 22, 2017
It was an ok stay but expensive because there was no hot water for a shower, and the ground was soaked which I understand you can't help when it rains but I feel they should add mulch or sand were there are low areas.
Aug 22, 2017
Great
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
We stayed there 20 yrs ago also and the pool areas have gotten better. My grandson loved the jump pad. Firewood prices are a little high.
Aug 22, 2017
Excellent!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Very nice people, very accomodating, very clean
Aug 21, 2017
We enjoyed our stay though we had to cut it short due to illness. An hour before our late and rainy arrival, we called to request an upgrade to a cabin. The campground staff was very helpful and we were thrilled they had upgrades available -- tent camping on that soggy ground would have been miserable. The kids loved the waterslides at the pool, and the campground was conveniently located.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Couldn't have a fire, fire pit was full of water. And the cost per night is high.
Aug 21, 2017
we were very surprised to find that our cabin was brand new, we were kind of expecting a dank musty cabin but that could not be further from the one we got, it was beautiful, fully stocked with everything you would need. towels, bedding, pillows, pots and pans, silverware, plates, cups, even wine glasses. we will definitely stay again
Aug 21, 2017
wonderful place for a family camping trip!
Aug 21, 2017
It can be tough finding things for my 11-year old and 1.5-year old to enjoy together, but this was perfect for both of them. We can't wait to come back.
Aug 21, 2017
We had a little issue with our tent and canopy and the kind staff at the grand island, ny koa very kindly handled the issue while we were at niagara falls. THANK YOU TO THE STAFF. WE REALLY APPRECIATE ALL THAT WAS DONE.
Aug 21, 2017
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Well maintained place. It was my 2nd time being there and the 7 hours drive to the camp is still worth it.
Aug 21, 2017
Campground was very clean and staff was very friendly.
Aug 21, 2017
Very pleased. Clean and convenient to area attractions.
Aug 21, 2017
Our tent site was perfect, and the grounds were beautiful with clean restrooms and showers. We felt extremely safe. The location was perfect for visiting the falls. The staff was extremely helpful, pleasant and accommodating and we loved everything about our stay and will definitely be back!
Aug 20, 2017
Two nights in backin site almost level. Great staff and good store. Baths were clean and nice.
Aug 20, 2017
Other than the rain, the stay was outstanding. The staff did a superb job, we were placed in a quiet area and were close to the showers.
Aug 19, 2017
We wanted to give you feedback on one of you employees. Our first day was a little hectic . We could not get the internet to work. One of your employees, I believe her name was Virginia, went above and beyond to help us with the situation. She really went out of her way and we feel she should be recognized. It is not often today that you receive such excellent customer service. Thank you.
Aug 19, 2017
The tour offered was excellent. Site too close to neighbor and had to endure neighbor's close quarters talk and their little dogs' yapping. Very good bath house. Super friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
staff was very helpful spots were a bit tight.
Aug 19, 2017
Very clean, lots to do, 2 dog parks, close to everything. Very organized. Expensive
Aug 19, 2017
very overrated and sooooo overpriced. Except for a lot of gadget for kids, certainly not at all impressed by the sites . Another Tourist Trap .... with capital TTTTT But staff really try hard to be helpful,
Aug 18, 2017
Everyone here was so welcoming, helpful, and nice. It's been a long time since I've stayed at a KOA and camping with kids this far exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Aug 18, 2017
We had a wonderful stay!
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Only thing this place has going for it was the great staff and distance to Niagara Falls. Sites under water after a rain and close together. Rest rooms clean and 50 amp service ok.
Aug 17, 2017
Overall, my experience was good. The grounds were well kept and the workers were friendly. The campgrounds is near an expressway and amusement park that could be heard late into the night.
Aug 17, 2017
I was appalled to witness the racist eviction of a group of Black families from this campground. KOA employees called the sheriff's department on these folks because they said their music was too loud . . . music I couldn't hear at all from twenty feet away. I won't be staying here or at any other KOA campground again, and I hope KOA takes action to fix this situation.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Great place with great sites. Friendly. Both KOAs we have stayed at have been so nice we booked two more for our trip. Only way to go
Aug 16, 2017
I was sooooooooo grateful they allowed me to check in after they left.....Cool crystals. And, very friendly and information.
Aug 16, 2017
Very helpful polite staff. Nice area
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Very clean and kid friendly!
Aug 16, 2017
Have always enjoyed staying at this place, nice location, lots to do around the area, easy access and friendly folks all the time.
Aug 15, 2017
Very clean campground. Stayed in one of the larger cabins. It was perfect, especially the 2 sets of bunks, for me, my sister and our kids. Very close to the Falls.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Was a nice clean campground. loved the activities and amenities for the kids!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award