Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA Reviews

Save $25/night in a Deluxe Cabin this Fall. Book your Hot Deal NOW!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Jul 09, 2019
Facility was very nice but we requested and booked a pull thru site 3 months before we arrived and the was no problem with availability. We arrived and they didn't have any available so we had to unhook our stacker trailer in a temp overflow and re-hook (pita)
Jul 09, 2019
Jul 09, 2019
Jul 09, 2019
Jul 08, 2019
The kids enjoyed their stay... there were a few things that seemed to be neglected (upkeep wise with the cabbin). For one, our front door was coming off its hinges, which made it difficult to close. A service person came & tightened it, but the door only came loose again as the holes in the door itself are stripped. sheets provided did not stay on the plastic mattresses which made for a sweaty sl
Jul 08, 2019
We have stayed at KOAs for years all over the East Coast and we were so disappointed in this one. There was absolutely NO shade! We could barely be outside as it was so hot. It was too expensive for the site we were in. The only positive was the location was near Niagara Falls and Canada. We have already been asked about our trip and did not recommend to others for the reasons stated above.
Jul 08, 2019
Jul 08, 2019
Jul 08, 2019
Tried to put us on an undersized site, place our tow car in a parking lot a significant distance ... unacceptable...after a 1 1/2 hour wait they changed out site ... constant electrical problem which burned out an ac compressor on RV ... little to no wifi ... a nightmare stay ... expected a true resort experience for $110/nite ���������
Jul 08, 2019
Jul 08, 2019
Tiffany and all the staff are exceptional! A must KOA to visit. Loved it.
Jul 08, 2019
Jul 08, 2019
Great time. I would suggest some more stone in the sites however rest was great!
Jul 08, 2019
The staff was very friendly and hard working! We had a beautiful premium site with patio furniture, Weber grill and a fire ring. We enjoyed just sitting outside!
Jul 07, 2019
6th year and counting! Always a great experience. Friendly staff and very clean facilities
Jul 07, 2019
Jul 07, 2019
Jul 07, 2019
The Fireworks display for the 4th was a pleasant surprise!
Jul 07, 2019
Great staff..clean campground..wonderful stay
Jul 07, 2019
Jul 07, 2019
Friendly check in, great facilities, wonderful stay!
Jul 07, 2019
Always a good experience. All of the staff we dealt with was competent and friendly. The grounds are always in very good repair.
Jul 07, 2019
Jul 07, 2019
It is overcrowded our tent was only a few yards from 3 other tents.
Jul 06, 2019
Jul 06, 2019
We truly enjoyed our time. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the amenities were great. We're liked it so much, we spent a whole day at the campground enjoying what it had to offer.
Jul 06, 2019
Made reservation on line. When we arrived site was not big enough for our Motorhome even though website asked for all information. Was first advised no other sites available then after some strong dissatisfaction expressed by me, we were given an alternate site at the rear of facilty right next to interstate. Staff very friendly with trying to resolve the issue.
Jul 06, 2019
The grounds were well looked after and clean. Sites were easy to get into. Staff was friendly and helpful. The campground was easy to get to.
Jul 06, 2019
Nice location but price to high
Jul 06, 2019
The sites were on top of the highway- so loud it was hardly like camping. The distance between the sites barely fit a picnic table and it you were not careful you would trip over your neighbors septic hookup! Would not recommend to family and friends! The staff was great not their fault the site setups sucked!
Jul 06, 2019
We always like coming here and enjoyed our stay!
Jul 05, 2019
Jul 05, 2019
The staff was pleasant. The WiFi was good. In section d near the highway, I paid an awful lot for a site that was 12ft wide. The sewage pipe for my neighbor was 8ft from my door. I am pleased he had no issues. If you stay at this KOA you will want a glamping site for sure!!!
Jul 05, 2019
It was nice. We stayed Sat to Wed - no activities that I was aware of were going on...pretty much on our own. The site was clean and large enough. We were placed close enough to washrooms as requested and close to pool and playground which was nice. Staff was friendly.
Jul 04, 2019
Great clean and beautiful campsite. Very helpful staff!
Jul 04, 2019
Jul 04, 2019
My nieces and I stayed for the 50% off weekend. It was quite and lots for them to do. We had fun. We cannot afford to stay at the full price. So glad you offered 50% off.
Jul 03, 2019
Jul 02, 2019
Tons to do at this campground. The pool with water slides is amazing. The playgrounds are up to date. The location is great, walking distance to dollar general and fast food places. Friendly staff. No complaints. Would stay again if ever in the area.
Jul 02, 2019
At first the staff was rude and told us to turn our music down at noon in Saturday. She wasn’t satisfied until we practically turned it all the way down. We came here to enjoy ourselves and celebrate our birthdays but we didn’t really have enjoy ourselves. Our family rented for trailers for the weekend. We will probably go somewhere else next time.
Jul 02, 2019
Jul 02, 2019
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The campground was very clean and well kept.
Jul 02, 2019
We arrived 3:30 am in the morning. At 10 am we were getting knocks on our doors, Notes put on or RV, And phone calls requesting us to immediately go to the office and check in. Quite annoying if you ask me. We stayed Friday night through monday. Check out is 11 o'clock. At 11 0 1 they were on my site asking me when I'm leaving. I was disconnected and slides we closed. Felt harrassed. Wont return
Jul 02, 2019
The heated pool was a nice feature and the staff was friendly. The WiFi could be improved and paved lots would be better.
Jul 02, 2019
Todo estubo bien.Pero la hora de check in mi esposa y yo somo impedidos y esta vez nos dieron dolor de cabeza.No pudimos entrar hasta las 3 y otras veces entramos a las 11 a 12 llevamos 4 años de clientes.
Jul 02, 2019
Jul 01, 2019
Jul 01, 2019
Had a great time at one of your new patio sites. We enjoyed your friendly and very efficient team. The Falls on both sides were terrific. The only negative: the Fantasy Island park is a run- down place with quite a few rides and the wave pool not working. Thanks again!
Jul 01, 2019
Everyone was very friendly and answered questions with a smile. Being from out of town, this was appreciated.
Jul 01, 2019
Sep 08, 2019
The best camp ground.!
- Terry Tuttle on Google
Sep 05, 2019
Great KOA. Easy Driving distance to Niagara Falls or tours can pick you up there. Staff is friendly. I agree with earlier review that more shade trees would be nice but an awning on the RV works just fine for me. Great facilities for family entertainment.
- Mark P on Google
Sep 03, 2019
We stayed in a cabin while visiting the Falls. It was small but cute and had what we needed (bed, bunks, small fridge and TV) We asked for a private cabin but were right next to several tent sites and other cabins and across from RV campers. It seemed as if the sites were right on top of other sites with no real privacy. It was a nice KOA but they didnt sell any food in the general store. Overall it was a nice stay but would have preferred a more private cabin and availability of food to cook on the fire.
- mgombkoto on Trip Advisor