Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 30 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Quoted a discounted price for being a firmen and just looked at what was billed and im upset to say 108.00 more than was booked for unreal seems its always something in life lately disappointed but im sure the great people of koa will make things right because there great people and the place is very well ran. We refer alot of people every year love koa
Sep 06, 2017
I feel that $91.00 to $97.00 per night is way over the top. For that reason alone, I would not stay there again. This is the most expensive campground I stayed at in the country to date. Pull through were gravel. The cable was a bit fuzzy. Wifi very slow. I've found that any place that has Tengo Internet will have lousy wifi. This place was no exception. Water pressure good.
Sep 06, 2017
great place lots to do for the kids in camp
Sep 06, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground was very clean and very enjoyable. We really enjoyed our stay. Thanks for a great trip.
Sep 06, 2017
We stayed on site 121 for four days. While the site was long there was no water. Management had to run a hose from an adjacent site. Also the trees need to be trimmed. A lot of dead wood that hit the top left and right sides of our coach when entering and leaving the site. This KOA could be much better if maintained.
Sep 06, 2017
The KOA was nice. Great place to stay for points of interest in Niagara Falls, Buffalo and Canada. Lots of kids so if quiet is what you want .... not the place for you.
Sep 06, 2017
Perfect! First time with the RV. Spacious site, easy in and out, very clean. Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Very clean and convenient, we enjoyed our stay
Sep 06, 2017
Camp sites are to close we could not use are awning. Nice clean park
Sep 06, 2017
Ginny went out of her way to secure us a cabin and a campsite for 3 nights each, with 1 day notice, over labor day weekend. Outstanding!!!
Sep 05, 2017
We stayed at the back of the campground were they place long term campers it is not much better than a Walmart with utilities. The sites are so close that you could not put your awning out. The gravel road needs work. All of the workers were great. Front end camp sites much nicer. I would not stay long term many of the hotel campgrounds are as nice and cheaper. 43 foot Class A with 4 slides.
Sep 05, 2017
The cabins are too small but the staff was great and very accomidating.
Sep 05, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay. The campground was quiet and clean. A wide variety of activities were offered. The heated pool was fabulous even on a cold day for my daughter. We loved (as did our puppies) that there were two dog parks for them to run in and visit other dogs. It was close to the falls and Buffalo...and we traveled to and did things in both areas.
Sep 05, 2017
You all are amazing, friendly, helpful, and clean! Great experience!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Fantastic place to stay to visit the area. Great facilities and super friendly and kind staff.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
It was great.
Sep 05, 2017
Wonderful staff
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
The staff were very friendly, helpful and took great care of us during our stay. They stayed open later than normal for late arrivals and we were able to get extra wood for our campfire long after their office closing.
Sep 05, 2017
Cost was higher that expected will stay in the future depending on the cost.
Sep 05, 2017
I love tha campaign I very safe and charming I will recommend to all my family and friends, all the staffing are very friendly
Sep 05, 2017
It was cold so we could not stay for 2 days but we loved the place and it was very peaceful.
Sep 05, 2017
Nice stay. Campground has excellent staff and very good facilities. We were camping and the sites are very small and very close together to adjoining sites providing almost no privacy from our neighbouring campers. Otherwise, good site. Thank you.
Sep 05, 2017
Too expensive.
Sep 05, 2017
Great place to stay for families with younger kids who like Fantasy Island amusement park. Friendly staff and clean campgrounds!
Sep 04, 2017
It was wonderful in every way. The only thing that would have made it better is if the Jumping Pillow was available, but apparently it was broken the week before we arrived...otherwise our stay was terrific!!
Sep 04, 2017
This is the only place we stay when in the Buffalo/Niagara Falls area. Facility is clean and well kept, staff is friendly and helpful, and there are lots of activities to keep the kids busy. Easy to get to and easy access to local attractions tol!
Sep 04, 2017
Very nice park, customers service was great
Sep 04, 2017
Linda and Jim were very nice and helpful. The area was well maintained and clean. The hoses connecting to the water slide appear to need service or replacement. The general store offered a good selection.
Sep 04, 2017
Enjoyed our stay will definitely return! Great hospitality and lots of folks working keeping things going smoothly!!
Sep 04, 2017
Great friendly staff- very clean
Sep 04, 2017
Nice campground and convenient location
Sep 04, 2017
there was just not much toilet paper to go around but it looked like quite a busy time in the restrooms when I was in there ;-) AWESOME KOA!
Sep 04, 2017
Staff very helpful
Sep 04, 2017
I did not bring everything I needed...actually left a LOT behind and they had all I needed and then some. Very clean place and the employees are first rate! Very nice and polite but also REAL! The camp sites are BIG! Great layout, as far as bathroom/showers. I was on the outside of the top area and the bathrooms were still just a quick walk. I will be staying here again and again!
Sep 03, 2017
Very nice campground. Rather expensive for Senior campers that do not need/want the facility offerings that families with children require. Our need was a convenient base to visit the nearby attractions, Falls and downtown Buffalo.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Enjoyed our stay very much . Campground was clean and friendly
Sep 03, 2017
Super friendly staff...loved the golf cart escort to our cabin! Kids loved the pool and easy access to the amusement park (we walked). Stayed in a super clean and stocked deluxe cabin.
Sep 03, 2017
great place people were very nice very clean well kept campground and the bus service is great to no need to use your car to go site seeing
Sep 03, 2017
Excellent staff able to answer any questions & had all kinds of information about the area the people working there are a great benifit to the campground
Sep 03, 2017
It was pretty good except that the lot we got to set our tent on had very little grass, especially under our tent (the most level spot). Also, while we were sleeping some bikers (with their camping gear) were placed right beside us. They talked loud and revved up their engines hours after they arrived. Needless to say, we didn't sleep well because of this.
Sep 02, 2017
We were only there for 2 nights, but it was very clean and kid friendly. The staff were pleasant and helpful. My 2 young boys loved the play grounds and heat d pool with water slides!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award