Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA Reviews

Save $25 each night with our Spring Cabin Deal!

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Aug 26, 2019
Everything was very clean and well takin care of.
Aug 26, 2019
Great location, real nice people. Park looked perfect.
Aug 26, 2019
Not enough planned activities. Activities were scheduled but never happened. Overpriced. Site 90 is a nice site too many crickets very close to the creek. Be cautious there is a cabin across from 90 and their porch light beamed into my tent all night. Staff was super friendly. Jump pad keeps the kids entertained pretty well. Okay stay nothing to rave about. I like other KOA’s better.
Aug 25, 2019
Cabins really need air conditioning. There is no shade so the cabins are in direct sunlight all day. It was much hotter inside the cabin than outside. I saw no issues with the ladies’ room but my husband said the men’s room didn’t have soap and the dispensers were even pulled off of the wall for a couple days. Also there were clogged toilets and urinals for days at a time.
Aug 25, 2019
Aug 25, 2019
Clean campground. Close to falls. Very friendly staff. Removed 1 star as part of our family stayed in a cabin that had a broken shower even though it looked brand new. If you want to camp near the falls this is the best choice. Food trucks at the country store on Fridays 1 min down the road.
Aug 25, 2019
This is a community of campers. Huge. Motorhome towing and just passing thru. Friendly and helpful staff. Pull thru site was large and grassy. More kids than a school. Not running over one was the only difficulty we had. ��
Aug 24, 2019
We love KOA, they always are professionally and convenient. They have never failed to make us feel at home.
Aug 24, 2019
Staff are very helpful and polite. Yummy restaurants close by. Campground very clean and cabin was just as described. Only thing I would want to change was the mattress on queen bed. That was just bearable. We will visit again.
Aug 24, 2019
It was perfect
Aug 24, 2019
Aug 24, 2019
Wonderful KOA. Nice, large sites. Very friendly staff. 2 pools and play areas for the kids. The tour to the Niagara Falls was phenomenal. One of our best KOA experiences. Highly recommended!!
Aug 24, 2019
Great facility all the staff was very friendly and helpful and very easy to get in and out of park and close to a lot of sights
Aug 24, 2019
This was our first stay at the beginning of my vacation with my kids. What a start!! Very friendly, helpful, and accommodating!! Tent camping along the way touring the great lakes, my kids where excited and ready to go and this was an awesome beginning!!
Aug 24, 2019
Like Grand Island, beautiful area, fabulous restaurant Dick and Jennies close by, a must try, even a gluten free menu. Would not do the value lot close to highway and cheaper, would spend the extra $20 for premium lot. Some seasonal campers with a lot of stuff under rigs in the value area. Would stay there again. Grocery close. Close to Niagara Falls.
Aug 24, 2019
Very clean. Friendly staff. Close to all the attractions. Quiet.
Aug 23, 2019
We just loved it it was beautiful clean very enjoyable except for the front porch is very cold but we loved it we will recommend it to all her friends
Aug 23, 2019
Wonderful k-9 run area, helpful staff for locating your spot, very clean and nice campground
Aug 22, 2019
We had a great time at your KOA. You need to either move your sign closer to the road or put a smaller your out front. The trees block the your sign we went right by it. Your name on the flyer is NIAGARA FALLS / GRAND ISLAND KOA and on your sign it's koa holiday. Other than that we had a great time.
Aug 21, 2019
Nice pull thru, nice people and facilities- if we come again to the area we will stay there
Aug 21, 2019
Friendly staff, beautiful facility, clean pool, fun playground, convenient bus stop to the Falls!! We’ll be back yet again!!
Aug 21, 2019
Perfect Kampground. My only negative is is cost.
Aug 21, 2019
The stay would have been nicer if the RVs weren’t next to each other. The campground was not full so there could have been spacing. We had jerks for neighbors who were up all night, watching a football game outside, making noise. They didn’t extinguish their fire and we were choking through the smoke most of the night. There should be someone who goes around during quiet hours to remind people
Aug 21, 2019
Our stay was very short as we arrived at 9 pm and left before 8 am. However what we saw was a very friend staff and beautiful grounds.
Aug 20, 2019
Aug 20, 2019
Nice patio sites, centrally locates to sights. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable.
Aug 20, 2019
Love the patio sites. Very nice!
Aug 20, 2019
Aug 20, 2019
Spacious, clean, friendly! Best KOA I've ever stayed at. Wish all KOA's were as nice as this one!
Aug 19, 2019
Good place to stay for a couple of nights while visiting Niagara Falls. Toilet/shower facilities a bit far from some RV sites.
Aug 19, 2019
Aug 19, 2019
We had a great stay there. The campground had many offerings. We kept busy the entire time! Can't wait to return.
Aug 18, 2019
Aug 18, 2019
Good location.
Aug 18, 2019
Aug 18, 2019
Staff was very professional and helpful. Was able to enjoy the whole Niagara Falls area their help. The facilities were very clean and maintained. Great place to stay!
Aug 18, 2019
Great site, little expensive but nice extras included.
Aug 18, 2019
Great location with just a short drive to Niagra Falls and downtown Buffalo. The site was spacious, well maintained, and easily accessible for big rigs. Check in was easy and staff were extremely nice and helpful. Prices are a little steep, but amenities and location helps offset the additional cost. We would definitely stay here again if in the area.
Aug 17, 2019
Aug 17, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay. The grounds are kept clean. Sites are spacious. We took tour of Niagara Falls. We were picked up at the campground and the tour company was great. I would highly recommend this KOA. We will be back.
Aug 17, 2019
Very nice campground and staff !
Aug 17, 2019
Clean well maintained campground and very friendly staff.
Aug 16, 2019
A lot of tight spots but lots of amenities to overcome them. The facility was clean and well kept but depending on where your spot was the bathrooms/showers were a hike. Nice store/playgrounds and arcade.
Aug 16, 2019
We have stayed here for a month for 3 of, last 4 years. Ginny, the GM is very accommodating. Multiple power outages, which is concerning since we have a pet. Think the lower showers should be better maintained. Shower stalls with hooks missing, Also, disappointed that monthly stays, at over $1,000 are in the least nice area and right next to a busy highway. Won't be back as a result. sorry.
Aug 16, 2019
Great campground and wonderful staff. Couldn't have asked for more!
Aug 15, 2019
Close to Niagra Falls. Campground was nothing special. Worked for what we needed.
Aug 15, 2019
The stay was good until the end when I asked to check out 2 hours late so the kids could enjoy the pool before gettin* on the rd. I was told by the manager that would be fine, and there would be a ten dollar fee and I would have to move my camper to a site that had no hook up. I found the ten dollar fee to be unreal. I told her that I would trade her the ten dollars for the pool not being heated a
Aug 15, 2019
We loved everything about our stay! Dee, Donna,Judy were very helpful and easy to work with. Absolutely wonderful ladies. Tickets, tour info spot on and our guide for the falls experience was Jim from Bedore , he was also outstanding. We will be back, thank you so very much!
Aug 15, 2019
Very nice staff, however, the price to stay is way over the top. Gravel roads, not level campsites, young help riding around on karts at full speed making unnecessary dust...I give it a 2 star only due to kind staff. A total RIP OFF. CORPORATE GREED PLUS
Aug 15, 2019
We absolutely love this KOA! The sites are spacious, the grounds & facilities are very well maintained. It is within a 15 minute drive to Niagara Falls but still far enough away to be out of the crowds of people & traffic. The staff is friendly, helpful & accommodating. We decided to stay an extra night & they readjusted their schedule so we didn't have to move to another site.
Feb 01, 2020
(Translated by Google) Very nice good prices (Original) Muy bonito buenos precios
- Dominga Martinez on Google
Dec 28, 2019
One of our favorite KOA camping experiences. Fishing ponds, lots of nature. Friendly people who staff this place and have alot of knowledge. This place being on Grand island has it's own little close community. Our cabin was modern and up to date. Definatly the place youd want to go back to
- ray miller on Google
Dec 29, 2019
Conveniently located so that you can visit south of the island and north various tourist spots w/o driving excessively
- Victoria Hamm on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.