Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 05, 2017
Nice stay. Campground has excellent staff and very good facilities. We were camping and the sites are very small and very close together to adjoining sites providing almost no privacy from our neighbouring campers. Otherwise, good site. Thank you.
Sep 05, 2017
Too expensive.
Sep 05, 2017
Great place to stay for families with younger kids who like Fantasy Island amusement park. Friendly staff and clean campgrounds!
Sep 04, 2017
It was wonderful in every way. The only thing that would have made it better is if the Jumping Pillow was available, but apparently it was broken the week before we arrived...otherwise our stay was terrific!!
Sep 04, 2017
This is the only place we stay when in the Buffalo/Niagara Falls area. Facility is clean and well kept, staff is friendly and helpful, and there are lots of activities to keep the kids busy. Easy to get to and easy access to local attractions tol!
Sep 04, 2017
Very nice park, customers service was great
Sep 04, 2017
Linda and Jim were very nice and helpful. The area was well maintained and clean. The hoses connecting to the water slide appear to need service or replacement. The general store offered a good selection.
Sep 04, 2017
Enjoyed our stay will definitely return! Great hospitality and lots of folks working keeping things going smoothly!!
Sep 04, 2017
Great friendly staff- very clean
Sep 04, 2017
Nice campground and convenient location
Sep 04, 2017
there was just not much toilet paper to go around but it looked like quite a busy time in the restrooms when I was in there ;-) AWESOME KOA!
Sep 04, 2017
Staff very helpful
Sep 04, 2017
I did not bring everything I needed...actually left a LOT behind and they had all I needed and then some. Very clean place and the employees are first rate! Very nice and polite but also REAL! The camp sites are BIG! Great layout, as far as bathroom/showers. I was on the outside of the top area and the bathrooms were still just a quick walk. I will be staying here again and again!
Sep 03, 2017
Very nice campground. Rather expensive for Senior campers that do not need/want the facility offerings that families with children require. Our need was a convenient base to visit the nearby attractions, Falls and downtown Buffalo.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Enjoyed our stay very much . Campground was clean and friendly
Sep 03, 2017
Super friendly staff...loved the golf cart escort to our cabin! Kids loved the pool and easy access to the amusement park (we walked). Stayed in a super clean and stocked deluxe cabin.
Sep 03, 2017
great place people were very nice very clean well kept campground and the bus service is great to no need to use your car to go site seeing
Sep 03, 2017
Excellent staff able to answer any questions & had all kinds of information about the area the people working there are a great benifit to the campground
Sep 03, 2017
It was pretty good except that the lot we got to set our tent on had very little grass, especially under our tent (the most level spot). Also, while we were sleeping some bikers (with their camping gear) were placed right beside us. They talked loud and revved up their engines hours after they arrived. Needless to say, we didn't sleep well because of this.
Sep 02, 2017
We were only there for 2 nights, but it was very clean and kid friendly. The staff were pleasant and helpful. My 2 young boys loved the play grounds and heat d pool with water slides!!
Sep 02, 2017
Very clean facilities and kind staff!
Sep 02, 2017
We took our daughter and 2 grandkids....we all had a great stay and being close to Fantasy Island was a bonus. We used to take out 2 daughters there when they were young...the kids swam in the heated pool which was great. We hope to be back next year with the other daughter and her family and I hope they can rent a cabin and we'll stay in the pull through which is just across the path..
Sep 02, 2017
My wife and I stayed two nights there. We had planed to stay a week. The worst thing I noticed is the 50amp service we plugged in to was a bit week. I have a meter on my Motor Home and it showed low voltage. we worry about voltage seeing how it has cost us in the past. But that was the only thing that wasn't in tip top shape. We wanted to stay longer but ran out of time. Thanks, Thomas McMullen
Sep 02, 2017
It was really noisy, lots of traffic coming in and out.
Sep 02, 2017
Very nice park and friendly staff.
Sep 01, 2017
Nice friendly staff, well kept.
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
very clean facilities and nice manicured grounds
Sep 01, 2017
The stay at Niagara KOA exceeded my expectations. I thought the value was great. The heated pool and water slides were a huge hit with the kids, the prices for amenities were fair- I never felt ripped off. Everything is close & convenient. I loved that you can buy discount tiks to fantasy island & walk right from the park. We will be back next year, the whole family had a blast. Highly recommend.
Sep 01, 2017
Tent camping spaces very small. $49 plus way to much. People come in late, stack right on top us. They were up past midnight. ð¡
Aug 31, 2017
The deluxe cabin was wonderful. It had all the amenities of home, but much like camping too. We built a fire, rode the paddle boats, purchased souvenirs at the camp store and made friends with the neighbors. We loved our stay!!
Aug 31, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff
Aug 31, 2017
had a great time, cabins were super clean and nice
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Nice campground and staff is very pleasant. I just wish check in time was 1 pm like it is at all koa's. Wasn't long enough for the amount of money they charged!
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
The bathrooms/showers are very clean. Everybody that works there are very helpful and the arcade area was cool.
Aug 31, 2017
Wood delivery took over one hour after 8 pm Lot was very sloped with mud Other than that everything was fine
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
One of the best camp grounds we have stayed in for a while. The staff were really exceptional and made the weekend we stayed very enjoyable and memorable for the kids especially !
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Park needs some road work, lots of pot holes. I would like it a lot better if all streets were paved. Do not like rock roads and like dirt roads even less. Water pressure was low about 3O psi. Staff was helpful with out stay.
Aug 30, 2017
great ammenities.
Aug 30, 2017
it was very comfortable for my family and also a good place to take a pet if u want.
Aug 30, 2017
It's is the most beautiful, clean, friendly, KOA, I have stayed.
Aug 29, 2017
Absolutely terrific!
Aug 29, 2017
This was our second year staying here. We rent a cabin and visit friends that have a trailer at the park. We couldn't be happier with the facilities. Looking forward to a return trip next year.
Aug 29, 2017
we stayed a total of five night and I found the campground to be friendly, well maintained, and easy to get into. One of the bathrooms, although cleaned regularly, could use some upgrading otherwise it was a good stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award