Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - November 3

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email This Campground

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 30, 2018
Check-in and out were simple and effortless. No drama and the staff assisted with parking the RV and then left us alone. Easy access to Niagara Falls which was totally worth the trip
Jun 30, 2018
Had never been to a KOA, highly recommend it, hope to definitely return. Very clean and well run.
Jun 30, 2018
Excellent. Employees were ready to assist
Jun 29, 2018
Beautiful Campground just a little pricey. Great staff. Very helpful. Close to the falls and other Scenic opportunities
Jun 29, 2018
Great Park, staff very attentive, we had a great time. Likely to come back.
Jun 29, 2018
very nice - clean bathrooms - people nice. only place that charged more because of holiday.
Jun 28, 2018
Me and my children had a wonderful time there and we definitely come back again
Jun 28, 2018
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was amazing! Super clean and fresh..and everything you need..pots, pans, dishes, silverware, dishcloths, paper towels..even a Keurig machine with complimentary coffee pods! The outside was just as awesome..a fire pit..and a lovely propane grill. My kids had such a great time, pool was amazing, great staff, close to the falls...we'll definitely be coming back!
Jun 28, 2018
Only one night. Great place and will go if we are in the area.
Jun 26, 2018
Our stay at the koa campgrounds was amazing. The only problem was the weather over the weekend but that wasnt your fault. The campgrounds were very clean and we enjoyed the heated pool and slides. Thank you KOA!!!
Jun 26, 2018
Great campground and we enjoyed our stay. Thanks KOA!!
Jun 26, 2018
We really enjoy staying here but the cost is too high for us especially with the exchange rate. It is the best campground we have every been to and would love to be seasonal there or at least a month or two per summer but I don't know if it is cheaper or you still pay the daily rate.
Jun 26, 2018
Very helpful staff and campground was clean and well-maintained and bathrooms were always clean. A lot of stuff to do with the kids and keep them entertained.
Jun 26, 2018
Jun 26, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
loved it - everyone was super helpful
Jun 25, 2018
it was a nice KOA , we were closer to the front so we did not hear highway noise , sites a little small, our friends had a 5th wheeler with 50 amps and they were having troble with the electricity , it was not holding 50 amps so was shutting down there camper. They tried to help but they need to look into what the problem was.
Jun 25, 2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Madi was super at check in. Cabin 803 was perfect for our family. Looking forward to return.
Jun 25, 2018
Awesome campground!! Clean! We had a great time! Great amenities
Jun 25, 2018
The guy who assisted with parking should be trained to assist people, his first attempt put me so the the slide out would have put it through a tree. After I explained this issue, he pretty much left and left it to my wife and I to do it on our own. If you’re going to offer this as a service please make sure that you get people who know that they are doing.
Jun 25, 2018
Spacious, clean, well maintained sites, but not much shade! Glad we had a tent to be able to place over the picnic table! Clean dog parks. Very nice office staff. We loved the location of the KOA. It’s close to the necessities, but far enough from those necessities to feel out of the hustle and bustle. Thank you!
Jun 25, 2018
Excellent friendly service. The staff is incredibly helpful when asked for assistance. My family will definitely be coming back.
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
Men's Bathrooms were not very clean
Jun 24, 2018
We were 2 couples for only one night in a deluxe cabin, bad idea the sofa sleeper should never be used!! Their descriptions are generic KOA ones, be careful and call if particular. Not sure if I would like the fire ring placement if crowded. Gave 4 stars for the people working very thoughtful and friendly.
Jun 24, 2018
Loved it as we always do
Jun 23, 2018
very clean & so much to do. one thing I would recommend is a butt bucket outside each cabin for those of us that do smoke so we have someplace to put our cigarettes when we are finished.
Jun 23, 2018
Massive campground with 2 pools, 2 catch and release ponds, clean bathrooms, a huge indoor pavilion for movie nights and breakfasts, and friendly staff. We stayed in an upgraded cabin. The upgrade was a fridge and tv. I would have preferred air conditioning over the tv though. It did get very hot with the humidity of June. Can’t imagine how hot it would be in July or August!!!
Jun 23, 2018
Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, pet friendly. Somewhat expensive, but we really enjoyed visiting Niagara Falls! Would love to come back when we can afford it. Thanks!
Jun 23, 2018
Jun 22, 2018
Awesome!
Jun 22, 2018
My family and I had a great time. Everything and everyone were awesome!
Jun 22, 2018
The gals in the office were very friendly and helpful.
Jun 22, 2018
just getting back into camping and this being our first trip with the grandkids everyone from the time we checked in was friendly and welcoming. look forward to coming back and visiting other KOA campgrounds.
Jun 22, 2018
Jun 21, 2018
Great campground with no complaints, nice place.
Jun 21, 2018
Pullthru sites by interstate are extremely small and cramped. If you have neighbors you are right on top of each other. Neighbors on our first night were extremely loud well past quiet time. If we do ever come back we will not be choosing sites by interstate. Other than that the campground is very nice. Wi-fi very strong at our site.
Jun 21, 2018
Jun 21, 2018
Jun 20, 2018
I enjoyed your facility. It was very clean and nice.
Jun 20, 2018
Customer service lady was rood, I brought towels to front desk just how the sign says and she said you can’t do that I never heard of this. Made me feel embarrassed. The top cover on the queen bed was dirty and the floor was not swept when I swept it it had dog hair everywhere so much that the broom was full of it. I told the lady upfront she said she will talk with the cleaning person.
Jun 20, 2018
It was clean and fun for me and fun for my girls will try to stay in KOA in a different place when we go on our next trip.. Planning big trip soon..�
Jun 20, 2018
Jun 20, 2018
Great and clean campgrounds. Loved the activities that were for kids like tie dye and movie night. We stayed in a basic cabin and it was clean of webs and dust. Could have a ceiling fan for better air movement. Would come back.
Jun 20, 2018
Beautiful campground and very nice staff.
Jun 19, 2018
Power was nearly unusable as leg 1 was always 104 during the day with leg 2 at 113. Could not use air conditioning. Had to use fans. Then they had the odacity to complain about dogs barking. We also had to change the water heater and refrigerator to gas at my expense.
Jun 19, 2018
Helpful staff, very friendly. Our cabin was clean and very inviting. We will be back!
Jun 19, 2018
The Niagara Falls KOA has become one of our favorite places for family get togethers and camping. It is very clean and well maintained, the staff is very friendly and accommodating, and the range of activities for the children is terrific. We can spend an entire day at the campground at the pool, pond, and bounce pad. They offer family breakfasts and movie nights. We love it!
Jun 19, 2018
The campground was nice, but a little pricey. There are other campgrounds nearby which are much cheaper. The weekends are too much like a party atmosphere. The neighbor played very loud music, people drinking alcohol and smoking at the pool, and I heard a lot of foul language from a nearby group that was very intoxicated.
Jun 19, 2018
Vey clean, it is a great place and for us its close to home but we still feel like we got away from it all.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals