Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 14, 2017
Everyone was very polite, friendly, and helpful. We booked our tours through this KOA . THE TOURS WERE WONDERFUL.
Jun 13, 2017
It is a great place, well kept. The staff courteous and very helpful. The Deluxe Cabin is a plus. Home away from home. A little bit pricey for a campground. My kids want to come back this season.
Jun 13, 2017
Wonderful campground! I would specifically like to mention one of your employees, "Darrick." He went out of his way to help us diagnose a heater problem. He is to be commended for going out of his way to help....an ideal employee, in our opinion!
Jun 13, 2017
Don't waste your money here. $92 a night for a raggedy parking lot! Needs mowing, edging, new and functioning electrical outlets, repaving, get rid of the trashy long term people, a new manager that will take care of the place. Was going to spend at least 2 nights there until I saw the sorry condition the camping sites are in and cancelled the 2nd night immediately.
Jun 13, 2017
Extremely clean! Fun for the kids. We really enjoyed our stay.
Jun 12, 2017
Love the cabins on the water. Fun fishing for kids. Bounce pad is a huge hit! Will be back soon.
Jun 12, 2017
The staff was friendly and the park is clean and beautiful.
Jun 12, 2017
The best staff ever.
Jun 12, 2017
Had a great time.
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice liked it
Jun 12, 2017
Prompt entry and great maintenance of the camp ground. The cabin was exactly what we wanted.
Jun 11, 2017
Very welcoming, delivered firewood to our site. Friendly and gave recommendations on site seeing in the area. This campground had everything you could possibly need. Very clean and maintained. It is a beautiful camp.
Jun 11, 2017
A family of five ( kids ages 2,4, and 6). We stayed for a week and had an amazing time. The staff were all kind and there were many things for the kids to do. They liked the pool with the slides the most :)
Jun 10, 2017
We had a very enjoyable time. Our little ones had fun on the jump pad, the slides at a heated pool. It was a very relaxing camping experience.
Jun 10, 2017
This campground is beautifully maintained. The staff is great, and helped us book a really nice tour of the Canada side of Niagara Falls, that picked us up at the campground. We'd recommend this in a hearbeat.
Jun 10, 2017
It was a very nice campground and very well kept.
Jun 10, 2017
Very friendly staff. Sites were very nice.
Jun 10, 2017
Friendly staff, clean easily accessible sites and great location for the local attractions. The only downfall would be the lack of a hot tub, that would be nice after a long day of walking around.
Jun 09, 2017
My only complaint is the hot water takes FOREVER to reach the cabin. Other than that the whole stay was amazing. The cabin was amazingly clean and cute. The staff were great and very helpful.
Jun 09, 2017
Corey was extremely helpful with my tour set up.
Jun 09, 2017
Grounds are Beautiful. Deluxe cabin was AWESOME. Thank You, so much, to the staff for your kindness and WONDERFUL accommodations!!
Jun 09, 2017
Very clean, friendly staff and convenient to Niagara Falls.
Jun 08, 2017
can not get no better camper place then this
Jun 08, 2017
The daily fees are too high for the provided services and its location.
Jun 07, 2017
Very clean campground with extremely friendly staff. Our only drawback was that our site was not mowed .
Jun 06, 2017
We love this location and are there several times a year.
Jun 06, 2017
Kids loved it and so close to Niagara Falls. Beautiful campground will visit again
Jun 05, 2017
The people who work here are the greatest. Every time we needed assistance they were there in a snap of the finger. They are also very polite and do give you your privacy. We were treated like kings and queens. I enjoyed my stay and have already booked my next stay.
Jun 05, 2017
Clean, quiet, and very convenient to Niagara Falls! THE place to stay if your visiting the area and plan to camp!
Jun 05, 2017
We love staying at KOA camping resorts. We stay at this one often! The staff is always so welcoming and facilities are always clean. We enjoy staying in the deluxe cabins, our home away from home. Can't say enough about this place. Love it! See you for the 4th of Juky!
Jun 05, 2017
Great [except for the rain].
Jun 05, 2017
This is a nice, quiet, clean campground. The staff were friendly and helpful. Our pull-through site was level and spacious.
Jun 05, 2017
Quite expensive, but nice staff and ideal access to the Niagara falls
Jun 05, 2017
Very polite and helpful staff Everything very well maintained​
Jun 05, 2017
A nice KOA. Clean facilities, but could use mowing. Cable and Wi-Fi worked. Downside is that the camp is very overpriced. We decided to stay only 1 night instead of 2 based on price.
Jun 04, 2017
This KOA is clean and very nice. Employees are friendly and very knowledgeable about surrounding area. Close to wverything
Jun 04, 2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The Bedore tour to Niagara Falls was awesome. We bought our tickets at the koa office and the bus picked you up at koa and took you back after the tour. The dog park was nice and clean. (Our dog loved it!) I would definitely recommend this campground to anyone visiting this area!
Jun 03, 2017
wonderful campground
Jun 03, 2017
Very close to Niagara Falls, friendly staff
Jun 03, 2017
Was good, but thought the cost was very high for for a campground.
Jun 02, 2017
Very nice park. Kind of wish they would have offered us a better site right from the beginning instead of trying to put us in the back next to the highway, where it was extremely noisy. There were plenty of other sites available. Other than that, I would stay there again.
Jun 01, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
We called pretty late for just an overnight stay. They were very accommodating!
May 31, 2017
Arrived to find office staff pleasant.Moved to campsite where we had to share with another camper.Not good when you both have slides that touch the others camper and at 92.00 a night you sure are making a killing.The site was a mud pit but they did bring some pea gravel to fill in at my steps..Location was good to the Falls though
May 31, 2017
Staff was very helpful and informative regarding our visit to Niagara Falls. Thank You!
May 31, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean and quiet environment. Great location that's not far from the Falls.
May 31, 2017
While very expensive, it is a nice KOA
May 31, 2017
You can hear Interstate traffic all night. And camp sites in the back section are so narrow you cannot enjoy the outdoors
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award