Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 01, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
We called pretty late for just an overnight stay. They were very accommodating!
May 31, 2017
Arrived to find office staff pleasant.Moved to campsite where we had to share with another camper.Not good when you both have slides that touch the others camper and at 92.00 a night you sure are making a killing.The site was a mud pit but they did bring some pea gravel to fill in at my steps..Location was good to the Falls though
May 31, 2017
Staff was very helpful and informative regarding our visit to Niagara Falls. Thank You!
May 31, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean and quiet environment. Great location that's not far from the Falls.
May 31, 2017
While very expensive, it is a nice KOA
May 31, 2017
You can hear Interstate traffic all night. And camp sites in the back section are so narrow you cannot enjoy the outdoors
May 31, 2017
Stayed there over the Memorial Day weekend. On Saturday, the bathrooms were clean but on Sunday they were not kept up at all. It is very pricey to stay at this campground. Sites could use some stone to help the drainage. Low spots were filled with standing water. Rec hall was very nice.
May 31, 2017
Wonderful place to stay. Very clean bathrooms. Would stay there again. Nice campground.
May 31, 2017
Super clean, great showers, plenty of hot water. Registration folks are really nice, friendly & helpful. Great location!
May 31, 2017
Only I didn't give a "10" is because of your rates....... a bit on the pricy side ....... ALL employees where extremely helpful and very nice.....
May 30, 2017
What a great KOA! Easy access to the falls and a great amusement park and pool for the kids. We will definitely stay here again in the future.
May 30, 2017
Check in was efficient. Everyone working was polite. Escort to site.WiFI and cable worked well. Close proximity to all attrasctions and stores. Good experience. Rates could be lower,as the site although pull through had no patio,just a fire ring.Next to Amusement Park. Other KOA at same price upgraded the sites.
May 30, 2017
It's a great location. There is a small amusement park next door with train service back and forth. We loved our cabin and it was nice to have a clean, propane tank grill to cook on. The staff was really nice especially the young high school/college students.
May 30, 2017
We had a wonderful time camping. The facilities were very clean and the staff was absolutely wonderful. Our site was a bit tight with another camper right next to us. We did not care for that. Next time I will know to avoid that particular area.
May 30, 2017
This KOA is one of the nicer campgrounds that we have stayed at. The staff was extremely friendly, accommodating and nice. They have a lot of great things for the adults and children to do. We will definitely be coming back in the future
May 30, 2017
Nice place,clean with plenty to do. Heated pool with water slides for kids,Amusement park next door,Niagra falls 15 min drive away,arcade,bike and pedal boat rentals.
May 30, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and the campground. However, the water from the hookup at our site, #250 was various shades of yellow all weekend. This was concerning so we were unable to use the water and were glad we brought a lot of bottled water!
May 30, 2017
Kind and wonderful staff! Great location and amenities. Had such a great time and look forward to another visit!
May 30, 2017
This Kampground was perfect for my short trip to Niagra Falls! The location was perfect, extremely close to the Falls yet far enough out so it wasn't too busy and noisy. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the facilities were clean and maintained. I had a wonderful stay overall!
May 30, 2017
We loved our stay, we would have given a 5 however we were at the back of the grounds and is very noisy by the highway. Besides that, great camp, very clean and outstanding staff. Thank you Susie for your kindness, see ya all on the 4th
May 30, 2017
We got their right at closing time, they escorted us to our site, and helped back us in. It was clean and bathroom was nice. The only issue was the rain, a lot of rain, it did cause water to stand by our row of campers. Several inches Can't say that was the parks problem it was just raining all day!
May 29, 2017
The sights are too small.Also the showers are small.
May 29, 2017
Spacious and very clean and easy to get too
May 29, 2017
Easy to get to, good facilities and friendly staff. There are some bars/restaurants a few minutes' walk down the road, and buses heading to Niagara Falls or Buffalo pick up from right outside the campground.
May 29, 2017
It's a parking lot for RV's. Close quarters, there is a strip if grass between campers. The neighbors sewer hose will be within 6 to 8' if your front porch not enough room to fully extend awning without getting into neighbors space. Late checkout was nice, it's very close to Niagra Falls (less than 10 minutes). Cable, full hookups were nice. Memorial day weekend, campground was jam packed.
May 29, 2017
What a fun very nice clean place to stay
May 28, 2017
Great cabin and location
May 25, 2017
We really enjoyed the patio site and the many trees. The proximity to Niagara Falls and the border crossing was great.
May 25, 2017
Very well kept campground. Helpful staff.
May 24, 2017
good park but ridiculously expensive.
May 23, 2017
Clean and well maintained.
May 23, 2017
Great staff, very friendly courteous and helpful. Good facilities and cleanliness. Great location. Pricy
May 23, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, very clean
May 22, 2017
People were great. Felt like I was staying in a trailer park that was next to a repurposed drive in. Cabins are on top of each other. Very Clean though. Need more trees.
May 22, 2017
Excellent location, nice grounds
May 22, 2017
Other than people stealing our tackle boxes our stay was great. Friendly staff Very Clean
May 22, 2017
Planned on staying overnight but such a nice place and a fantastic location ended up staying 4 days. Very well kept and well run.
May 22, 2017
Campground very clean campsite was a bit small overall nice time as usual.
May 21, 2017
The resort television only got two channels, I asked my next-door neighbor and he said the same thing
May 18, 2017
Large Campground, Clean, good location to visit Buffalo & Niagara Falls. Facilities in good shape. My only complaint is the water quality, very rusty muddy looking, not drinkable, i informed front office, little concern by staff, no followup with me
May 17, 2017
This campground is everything we wanted - beautiful, well-maintained area with comfortable campsites of all types and sizes, a fantastic dog park, firepits at all sites. The campground has a pond and water activiites, beautiful trees, grassy open spaces, and lots of other on-site activities. The location was unexpectedly convenient to all the places we wanted to visit. Loved this place!
May 17, 2017
May 16, 2017
I stayed one night, but everyone was pleasant and efficient. The grounds were neat and everything worked fine.
May 16, 2017
Staff was amazing kids loved the pool and park so much to do with so little time!
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
Very clean and well kept. Helpful people at front desk.
May 15, 2017
Ecellent campground with excellent staff!
May 15, 2017
This campground was very clean, the employees were especially helpful and there were plenty of activities for the kids.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award