Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA Reviews

Save $25 each night with our Spring Cabin Deal!

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Sep 15, 2018
They were cordial and helped in every way. The tour we purchased through the office was excellent and we enjoyed it immensely. A lot of walking on these tours.
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Everything far exceeded our expectations. At the KOA everyone was friendly and helpful. Our cabin was just precious. Comfortable, clean spacious and was perfect for us. We just loved everything about it. Glad we cancelled our hotel reservations .
Sep 14, 2018
Great place very nice staff.
Sep 14, 2018
Went to the falls. Wonderful experience! Also went wine tasting. Buffalo where Teddy Rosevelt story and swearing in was the best. Packed as much as we could into 2 days. Will be back and stay at the KOA!
Sep 14, 2018
Very friendly staff.
Sep 14, 2018
Wonderful KOA! Lovely staff and great amenities. Everything was clean and nice.
Sep 13, 2018
Friendly helpful staff during our stay.
Sep 13, 2018
We had a wonderful stay. Sites have really nice polywood furniture on a concrete base that was very nice to sit on and enjoy. The staff was very helpful and friendly, the local pizzaria (within walking distance) was good food and convenient. The site is quiet and you do not hear any traffic noise. The pool looked nice and the location is great only 15 mins from Niagra Falls. Highly recommend.
Sep 12, 2018
The cabin was lovely, very well finished. The cabin advertised it slept 2-4 people, but barely big enough to sleep 2 adults in the one queen bed. The tiny bunk bed would be too small for two adults. We brought some food for the kitchenette, but there were no utensils, bowls or cups in the cabin. Rate at $140/night seems high to share a bed in the off season.
Sep 12, 2018
It was a quick stay. Great showers,
Sep 11, 2018
Had my sons wedding reception in rec hsall. Everyone at campground were very friendly and helpful. We had a great time cabins were very clean.
Sep 11, 2018
Awesome
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
Hands down, this was the absolute NICEST campground and the staff was more than accommodating! I would not hesitate to recommend this site to anyone traveling to the area, with or without a camper. It was perfect! Our camp site was just beautiful... We are looking forward to returning! Thank you!
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
Showers cold. Very expensive here
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
Sites were not level, had to ask to move to a site with less of an incline. Saw a Prevost pulling in within 2 foot of neighboring trailer. With lots empty all over. Staff was nice, but not that aware of sites and RV sizes.
Sep 10, 2018
Our cabin was very nice and clean. All the amenities were great.
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
I had a tent campsite and appreciated the service I received from the staff. I did not use all the amenities and appreciated the closeness of sites. The site was clean. I had no issues.
Sep 10, 2018
Very nice RV park. Great facilities and even greater people - so helpful.
Sep 10, 2018
Wonderful in every way. Was only disappointed that the office had no brochures or maps of local sights.
Sep 10, 2018
It was our second time at this KOA and I cant tell you how perfect it was
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 09, 2018
Fantastic, everyone was more then friendly and courteous, like the campsites with pads chairs and wood burners. We were fortunate we had a tree. I see more have been planted. The store was clean as were the out buildings. Overall great stay.
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 08, 2018
Lovely park; well kept; loved the 2 pools; rv site was setup well; easy to access connections; staff were very helpful/friendly; laundry had 12 washing machines and 10 dryers (excellent). Location was good; close to activities. Very nice to get picked up by tour at the office.
Sep 08, 2018
Sep 08, 2018
Very nice campground. Take the bus downtown to the NiagaraFalls, walk back as far as you can and see historical places!
Sep 08, 2018
Great place to stay and very clean. Would visit again!
Sep 08, 2018
Great place and staff...coming back !
Sep 08, 2018
Very helpful front desk....site was pretty level....laundry and bathroom very clean...and since it’s was a bit off season they spread everyone out for privacy...very nice....thx!
Sep 07, 2018
Nice park, lots of things that the family can enjoy together.
Sep 07, 2018
Sep 07, 2018
Staff. Very friendly. Nice. Cabins, I had to clean the mattresses down,had dirt on them. Second night a group showed up pitched tents late. Third night large group pitched tents in the dark with car lights on well after 1;30 am. The cabins got.so hot during the day cooled off by 1-2 am. Cooler.outside then in. Overnight camper should be in a secluded area. Nice clean grounds and nice bathrooms.
Sep 07, 2018
This KOA is our home away from home. Great place! Love the owners and staff!
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
We arrived on motorcycles Thursday before Labor Day. Our cabin was adorable!! SO clean and neat. It had everything we needed that we could not travel with. Thank you so much!!
Sep 06, 2018
Nice place .
Sep 06, 2018
We loved it there. It was very clean and everyone was very helpful and friendly!
Sep 06, 2018
Very well kept. Our lot was not ideal for our size and we had to do some tweaking to be level, however, we were there on a holiday weekend so to get full hook up without booking months in advance, we could not complain. Pools were nice. Bathhouses were well maintained. Loved how close we were to Niagara Falls! We look forward to staying there again.
Sep 06, 2018
Good facility but very over priced!
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Hard to know where to start, we had 6 GREAT days here. Full hookup all good, excellent cable. Had terrific advise from staff (Barb) about tours and sites to see on our first trip here. Very enjoyable and relaxing stay. Thanks Barb ! Deja Vu’in
Sep 05, 2018
I was very impressed with the Grand Island KOA. The staff was very friendly and helpful. There were many activities offered, and the facility was clean. I would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
Sep 05, 2018
Great location and fun variety of in-campground activities and playgrounds for kids and families. My kids loved the jump pad. Our room seemed like it was not quite cleaned properly. Whoever stayed before us must have had a dog and there were tufts of dog hair on the floor, it wafted up and got on the table and in our food and stuck to our plastic dishes...which was a little icky.
Feb 01, 2020
(Translated by Google) Very nice good prices (Original) Muy bonito buenos precios
- Dominga Martinez on Google
Dec 28, 2019
One of our favorite KOA camping experiences. Fishing ponds, lots of nature. Friendly people who staff this place and have alot of knowledge. This place being on Grand island has it's own little close community. Our cabin was modern and up to date. Definatly the place youd want to go back to
- ray miller on Google
Dec 29, 2019
Conveniently located so that you can visit south of the island and north various tourist spots w/o driving excessively
- Victoria Hamm on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.