Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 30 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
We really enjoyed this campground. The showers were always very clean and neat. The campground staff were all very friendly,helpful,and courteous. We would highly recommend this campground to anyone, and plan on returning ourselves.ð
Oct 16, 2017
This is a great KOA and very convenient to the falls.
Oct 16, 2017
Staff were very accommodating to every request. We really love this KOA!!
Oct 15, 2017
Our stay was wonderful!!! The associates were top notch and went out of there way to be helpful. The laundry room was top notch and the grounds were beautiful! I hope to come back again.
Oct 15, 2017
Stayed only for the night. The campsite was such a pleasure to be at! First time at a KOA and will definitely check them out in the future.
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
very friendly, courteous and helpful
Oct 13, 2017
The campgrounds were great we enjoy our stay. The site was very nice. We will be back.
Oct 13, 2017
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Camp sites were nice but, tight in places. For those with no "toad" the bus stop is across the street and it takes you to the NF's Welcome Center. Very convenient. We really enjoyed our stay.
Oct 12, 2017
Patio site is excellent and the dog play area has lush grass.
Oct 12, 2017
Good location for nearby attractions, though a little pricey. Late season stay means little activity (pools closed, etc.), though that may be a plus with less noise. There is a background hum of highway traffic noise 24/7, though wasn't overbearing in the middle of the park. Lots of rain while we were there - site was pretty muddy.
Oct 12, 2017
The staff was very helpful in all ways, especially in selecting the right tour for Niagra Falls. We had a marvelous time.
Oct 11, 2017
Very nice. Nice spots, very clean, and everyone was nice and helpful.
Oct 11, 2017
Very nice. Nice spots, very clean, and everyone was nice and helpful.
Oct 11, 2017
Grounds were well kept. Pleasant place to stay.
Oct 11, 2017
Very impressed about this kampsight. Caring and genuine staff! Thank you so much!
Oct 11, 2017
I love this koa.it's one of the best that we stay at. The staff are helpful, they are friendly and they really pay attention to what is going on. We love that its conjoined with the theme park as well
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Very clean campground. Very friendly staff, enjoyed delivery of firewood to our campsite.
Oct 11, 2017
Very nice place. Great location but close to highway noise. Deluxe cabin is brand new. Sleeping cabin was nice but poor drainage in heavy rain. Water filled from bath house to pond in down pour. But it's camping and place is great.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay with you. We had one of the Deluxe cabins and it was perfect for us!
Oct 10, 2017
disappointed with the green space we were promised for paying extra dollars
Oct 10, 2017
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Stephanie was especially helpful with both the registration and taking care of us during our stay. This was our first time staying at a KOA and only our second nights stay in our new motorhome. KOA will be our first choice in our travels. Thank you. Brian & Denise Coleman
Oct 10, 2017
We always enjoy our stay at your campground we have been going there for over 40 years and have never had a bad experience.
Oct 10, 2017
I stayed three nights I really appreciated the tours for Niagara Falls Canada and US picking up from the campground.Laundry was very clean as well as game room. Both dog parks were nic.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Parking lot camping
Oct 09, 2017
No complaints, great location, easy in and out...very friendly staff.
Oct 09, 2017
We had an amazing camping experience! The staff was super helpful! Thank you very much
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Friendly staff, nice facilities, a pleasurable 4 days.
Oct 07, 2017
Very clean the laundry was clean and neat overall I will be back
Oct 07, 2017
Wonderful campground with long, level spaces. Most of the activities were done for the season, but we spent most of our time at Niagara Falls. It was an easy drive to get to the Falls each day.
Oct 07, 2017
Very neat and clean. Spacious sights and clean bathrooms. A very pleasant place.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and the campground was nice.... the rate was overpriced, but expected... the staff were very pleasant
Oct 06, 2017
Great the public transit picked us up right in front of the Kioa and took us down to the information center for Niagara Falls . Facilities were very clean .
Oct 06, 2017
Excellent in all categories. âReturn â happyðð
Oct 05, 2017
Great place. We stayed off season so it was very nice. This place is huge, yet sites are very spacious. Near lots of activities,amusements, etc. Shopping and restaurants also close by. Great staff. Large area for dogs to play. Near to the falls. Would definitely return
Oct 05, 2017
Great stay! Everyone was very friendly and helpful during check in and check out. The place felt very safe.
Oct 04, 2017
Beautiful campground great area. Very nice and helpful staff. If we get this way again will definitely stay here again.
Oct 04, 2017
Nice place ,pleasant helpful people
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Location and facilities were nice and well kept. Friendly
Oct 03, 2017
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Location is ideal for riding your bike to see the Falls.....bike path almost the entire route! Beds were even comfortable and the showers were hot. Could not ask for anything more :)
Oct 03, 2017
People were helpful and pleasant. Bathrooms were clean and my husband was happy because he caught 2 fish. Nice stsy
Oct 03, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award