Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA Reviews

Save $25 each night with our Spring Cabin Deal!

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Oct 14, 2019
Cabin was dirty staff at the front desk during check in were rude neighbors were extremely loud and rowdy
Oct 14, 2019
Your park is clean and orderly and staff friendly and helpful however I think the charge for a site was pricey. I would say to you and other KOA owners that a family would be limited to time spent by the price. I understand overhead but on our summer vacation we stayed at very nice parks for half the price. We have stayed at 5 star hotels for less money! Also off season should be a better rate.
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Staff was very. Accommodating… It was a Halloween themed weekend… And great fun for the kids
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
So much fun and great amenities even for colder weather! Halloween weekend was fun and all the people were working or visiting we’re very friendly and nice. Great place to get away
Oct 14, 2019
We splurged on the Premium Sites for our last camping weekend of the year, the site was beautiful and the grounds were so neat and clean. The Halloween festivities were fun for the kids, and the adults as well!
Oct 12, 2019
Very clean, lovely and well run campground with friendly and very helpful and informative staff who made our visit to the Falls easier.
Oct 12, 2019
Oct 12, 2019
Easy check in directions for a very late night check in! We arrived around 1:00 am and left by 7:30 am. It was a very easy check in/ check out process for us. The bathroom facilities were clean and nice. Also, this campground was very pretty and had many cabins, sports, and a nice pond to enjoy.
Oct 11, 2019
Great place to stay. Touring services right to the door.
Oct 11, 2019
Really enjoyed our stay! Beautiful, well kept grounds. Super clean bathrooms/showers. Very friendly staff. Wish we had less rain so we could have enjoyed more of the grounds. Great location for seeing Niagara Falls.
Oct 10, 2019
Nice big sites and helpful check-in. The noise from the theme park next door is a little much if you don't have kids. Good location to see the Falls and other area attractions.
Oct 10, 2019
Courteous staff, struggled to find level place on gravel site. Very well laid out and spacious sites otherwise.
Oct 10, 2019
It was close to highway, and not many trees. Too open. Deluxe cabins were nice,clean and well equipped, but pricey.
Oct 10, 2019
One of the nicest KOA’s we have ever stayed at. Staff was friendly and helpful and the facilities very clean and neat. Beautiful sites. We will be back!
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
Great place with perfect sites for large coaches. Staff was great and minutes to the falls. A little pricey, but worth the money.
Oct 09, 2019
We had a wonderful stay in one of the cabins! Everything was there that we needed and the staff were wonderful! Used the camp store a few times! Only bonus would have been if the pool was open- but it was closed due to the seasons!! We would love to stay here again on our next trip to Niagara Falls!
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 08, 2019
Employee very helpful regarding Niagara area & things to do, places of interest. Restrooms clean. Sites very nice size
Oct 08, 2019
Wonderful friendly staff!! Our cabin was spotless and perfect! Great location within minutes from all Niagara Falls NY Attractions. Highly recommend!!
Oct 08, 2019
The lot we were on was rreasonably level but there was A small lake by our step due to the rainy weather. A little gravel and grading would sure be a good improvement. The staff we encountered were extremely polite, friendly and helpful. Would stay again.
Oct 08, 2019
Everything was easy !!!! Nice ......
Oct 08, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
We came up to tour Niagara Falls and stayed at Niagara Falls /Grand Island KOA.Our stay there was delightfull. We had a site with a wonderfull pad,table and grill. It was quiet ,our neighbors were friendly and the showers and restrooms were well kept. Thank-you
Oct 07, 2019
Fun lots of activities right next to fantasy island.will be back next summer
Oct 06, 2019
Although a little pricey the campground personnel are very helpful in getting people to the area attractions and possible RV repair shops. We came in the pouring rain and were promptly escorted to our site. Would go there again if the opportunity presents itself
Oct 06, 2019
Pulled in late but had no problem finding a level spot. Easy to back into. The dump port was placed in an odd location because to get to the electric and water hookups, you had to be more to one side of spot and the dump port was then under the trailer. Not noisy and a good place to stay after seeing Niagara Falls.
Oct 04, 2019
Best KOA I have stayed at! I have a big rig and their roads and pads are nice and wide and easy to navigate through. Just 7 miles to the falls. Great facilities and staff as well!
Oct 04, 2019
Clean grounds and bathrooms! Warm laundry facilities and the KK was fantastic.
Oct 04, 2019
It was very nice. This is a nice campground.
Oct 03, 2019
Oct 03, 2019
Great place to stay if visiting Niagara Falls. Wish there was parking close to the laundry especially when raining, but other than that very nice KOA.
Oct 02, 2019
Great customer service and well kept campgrounds.
Oct 02, 2019
Oct 02, 2019
Very nice campground. Premium sites are great. Convenient location to the falls
Oct 02, 2019
Oct 02, 2019
It was just overnight but the facility first class! Easy access pull through sites and a play ground any kid would enjoy! Camp ground employees were friendly and helpful. I had a problem with my RV which required a ladder which they let me use as well as an employee to help!
Oct 01, 2019
Sites are too close to one another, we were promised sites that we picked out in advanced but when we got there we were placed in other sites, we were told thst whom ever took the reservations should not of told us we could pick our sites.
Oct 01, 2019
Clean and quiet! The staff was friendly and helpful. We booked a tour with Bedore tours it was worth every penny.
Oct 01, 2019
Everyone was helpful and friendly. Bathroom was clean, cabin was clean. Park is family oriented. Close to shopping. I will definitely stay again. Thank you for all your hard work.
Sep 30, 2019
It was very clean and the staff were very helpful. We had a really nice time while n were there on vacation.
Sep 30, 2019
Had a great time beautiful campground
Sep 30, 2019
These folks were awesome! We had coach issues and needed to turnaround and head back to the campground. No problems at all, they put us right back in the same site until parts were received for the coach repairs.
Sep 30, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
Cabin was very nice. Clean, friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay
Sep 30, 2019
Feb 01, 2020
(Translated by Google) Very nice good prices (Original) Muy bonito buenos precios
- Dominga Martinez on Google
Dec 28, 2019
One of our favorite KOA camping experiences. Fishing ponds, lots of nature. Friendly people who staff this place and have alot of knowledge. This place being on Grand island has it's own little close community. Our cabin was modern and up to date. Definatly the place youd want to go back to
- ray miller on Google
Dec 29, 2019
Conveniently located so that you can visit south of the island and north various tourist spots w/o driving excessively
- Victoria Hamm on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.