Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 06, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and the campground was nice.... the rate was overpriced, but expected... the staff were very pleasant
Oct 06, 2017
Great the public transit picked us up right in front of the Kioa and took us down to the information center for Niagara Falls . Facilities were very clean .
Oct 06, 2017
Excellent in all categories. âReturn â happyðð
Oct 05, 2017
Great place. We stayed off season so it was very nice. This place is huge, yet sites are very spacious. Near lots of activities,amusements, etc. Shopping and restaurants also close by. Great staff. Large area for dogs to play. Near to the falls. Would definitely return
Oct 05, 2017
Great stay! Everyone was very friendly and helpful during check in and check out. The place felt very safe.
Oct 04, 2017
Beautiful campground great area. Very nice and helpful staff. If we get this way again will definitely stay here again.
Oct 04, 2017
Nice place ,pleasant helpful people
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Location and facilities were nice and well kept. Friendly
Oct 03, 2017
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Location is ideal for riding your bike to see the Falls.....bike path almost the entire route! Beds were even comfortable and the showers were hot. Could not ask for anything more :)
Oct 03, 2017
People were helpful and pleasant. Bathrooms were clean and my husband was happy because he caught 2 fish. Nice stsy
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Super nice and friendly staff. Beautiful location with clean facilities!
Oct 02, 2017
The cabin was fabulous and so were the people. I do have a small "complaint' in regards to KOA corporate policy. We paid full price for 3 nights for one of the cabins yet was only furnished coffee for one night . My goodness, how cheap. I am a hotelier in Branson, MO that charges 1/3 of what these cabins cost but still provide fresh coffee supplies for each night. Please fix
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Very clean and well maintained. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
My husband and I were very pleased when we got there it was raining and had been raining our campsite was very wet and had some issues but the manager of the campsite changed are spot and we were so happy with what she had replaced it with I would stay there again in fact my husband and I are wanting to come back I would recommend this campground to anyone and the campground employees are so helpf
Oct 01, 2017
Perfect location to visit Niagara Falls.
Oct 01, 2017
Great place t stay except for he bee's in the bathroom, and had to wait 2 hours to get our campsite
Oct 01, 2017
Nice level lots, easy in and out, close to attractions, friendly helpful staff.
Oct 01, 2017
Campground is laid out nicely with many pull thrus. Office personnel is very helpful and friendly.
Oct 01, 2017
after staying in 4 different KOA campgrounds the last 3 weeks, Niagara is my least favorite. too pricey, gravel roads are full of mud holes, staff drives golf carts like racy go carts.
Sep 30, 2017
very well maintained. Staff very helpful. Very clean and quiet. Great place to camp and visit Niagara Falls.
Sep 30, 2017
What a great place to stay!
Sep 30, 2017
Nice clean comfortably spaced park. Clean and comfortable laundry facility (although expensive at $2/wash). We didn't use any other facilities.
Sep 30, 2017
Location was very convienient for us! Staff was very friendly and helpful! We enjoyed our stay!
Sep 30, 2017
Very accommodating. Warm and friendly staff. Grounds immaculate. Couldn't be more pleased.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
fantastic location,close to amenities,large campsites,easily accessible,clean,nice restroom/shower facilities,great agility course for the dog...a wonderful experience!
Sep 29, 2017
I sign should've been put on the lawn where it was fertilized. I have two dogs and many other people have dogs for a walk on the grass and then bring it inside I campers or even our beds and it would be nice to know that that lawn was recently fertilized. We only knew it was because we saw him fertilizing and could smell it so we knew to wash their feet. Clean showers more often
Sep 29, 2017
It was totally awesome and can't wait to bring my kids back!!! PS-Those were the cleanest bathrooms I've ever seen (including my own).
Sep 28, 2017
First time there and staying in a deluxe cabin at a KOA. Was very enjoyable would have liked to stay longer. Staff friendly and helpful with Niagra Falls attraction choices and tour options.
Sep 28, 2017
Had a great time. This KOA is very well kept and the entire staff is friendly and accommodating. As others have said the highway runs next to back of the campground. You can hear it especially at night. It didn't bother us but be aware. There was a loud group at night and the staff took care of it right away.
Sep 28, 2017
Nice central location great staff
Sep 27, 2017
Wide spaces with ample room between them. Close to stores and attractions. People in office very, very helpful! Would stay there again.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Overall we couldn't complain because we were off site most of the time. However, if we had spent a day or so on site, we found the sites extremely narrow and the sewer connections of your neighbour were right beside your picnic table....not nice. One fellow was embarrassed to hook up until we left. Lots of cigarette butts on the site. We've stayed at several KOA's and never saw a butt!!!
Sep 27, 2017
It was close to the attractions we wanted to see. Area was nice & clean and the staff very friendly & helpful & informative.
Sep 27, 2017
This is a great campground, everyone that works here is so nice, and attentive to your needs. We usually stay here a couple times per year, and always enjoy it. The deluxe sites are very nice, and comfortable, with the stamped concrete pads and comfortable furniture. I would highly recommend this campground.
Sep 27, 2017
Need new beds that's it
Sep 27, 2017
Laundry machines didn't work. Attendant was grouchy. Site to cramped. Was on a hill than a flat enough to use. Camp wood is over priced and burned to quickly.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
RV park was one of the best I have stayed at.
Sep 26, 2017
This campground was great! The staff was very efficient and went above and beyond to help us set up our tour to the falls. The campground was easy to get into and out and the dog park very convenient to our site. Thanks so much. We had a great time!
Sep 26, 2017
Cabin was perfect sized for a small group. The amenities were fantastic. Close to attractions and lots of food just outside the gates.
Sep 25, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. The staff is always friendly, the campgrounds and bathrooms are always clean and inviting and the back entrance to the local amusement park was perfect. We will stay here again.
Sep 25, 2017
We had a great time. Campsite was beautiful. Loved having the table with the light and water. Restrooms and showers were very clean.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award