Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 10, 2019
The cabin was perfect. It was super clean; you could not tell the the cabins were 11 years old. I thought maybe 2-3 years old. I am highly allergic to animals and didn't have a signal issue in the cabin and even slept on the futon which, to me, would be one of the biggest areas to hold allergens.
Jun 10, 2019
Nice people,very clean and love that they supply sheets,pots,pans,TP,Dish soap,shampoo,conditionar,body wash hand soap etc. Super disappointed that the net filx didnt work even with our own accout. Said the signal wasn't strong enough.
Jun 10, 2019
Fantastic stay, office personnel and grounds people are all very friendly, scheduling a tour is simple and exact, sites are good size and comfortable, quiet park,, and easy access of highway and Niagara Falls area..
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
Clean and well kept campgrounds. The gentleman that guided use to the cabin was very helpful and answered all my questions.
Jun 08, 2019
The convenience of staying so close to the falls was great! Park was well kept up and the staff very helpful!
Jun 08, 2019
Just an overnight stay. But very impressed with the whole facility
Jun 08, 2019
Jun 08, 2019
Beautiful, well maintained KOA with friendly, professional staff. Enjoyed our stay, especially having the tour company pick us up/drop us off. Very convenient and the best way to view the falls.
Jun 07, 2019
Nice place. Enjoyed our stay.
Jun 07, 2019
Jun 07, 2019
Not liking giving my email address out ever time I want to make reservations so did not book through KOA.
Jun 07, 2019
Spent two nights at the KOA in Niagara. Very nice cabin and facilities are very clean.
Jun 06, 2019
Beautiful park, convenient to local attractions and a Great Staff!
Jun 06, 2019
Awesome park super clean loved the staff and loved the new patio site.
Jun 06, 2019
Niagara Falls campground was outstanding and very close to all that the Falls have to offer. Some of the most friendly an help staff are at this KOA. THANKs Mike & Paula!
Jun 05, 2019
Took NiagrA Falls tour as suggested by lady at the desk. we loved it. Thank you
Jun 05, 2019
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Campground was clean and quiet. Truly enjoyed our stay.
Jun 05, 2019
Jun 04, 2019
Great service team. Sites well prepared. Good self draining concrete patio. New patio furniture and fire pit. Clean BBQ. Close to Niagara Falls attractions. Close to grocery stores. All in all a pleasant stay
Jun 04, 2019
The grounds are very well kept. And the staff are very friendly. We had a great stay at KOA Grand Island!
Jun 03, 2019
I enjoy very much staying in your cabins. Very clean and convenient.
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Stayed a week and enjoyed our time. They set up some tours for us that we enjoyed. Their steps and porch could use a paint job.
Jun 02, 2019
Very beautiful place. All campgrounds should be like yours!
Jun 01, 2019
We loved this KOA. We would definitely stay again. Bathrooms were clean, employees were very friendly. Our campsite was perfect. We loved the fire pit and patio furniture. In town to see the Falls and this was a central location to visit everything.
May 31, 2019
Your KOA Park is very special, well kept and your staff is very professional. I understand the expenses incurred maintaining and managing your Park but $950 for seven nights is a little over the top. Six members of my family came in for a two hour visit to eat Viola submarine sandwiches together, $5 a head a bit much. Your probably saying, “stay elsewhere,” but the area is limited!
May 30, 2019
Great first trip to this KOA! Very Clean and helpful staff...Brian, Joanne, and Ginny just to name a few. Great kids activities over the weekend as well. We will be back for sure!
May 29, 2019
Price is very high for what you don’t get. Charging per kid per night on top of your already high rates was unnecessary. The campground was very clean as were the shower house. Not able to take in your own firewood, and $7 for 5 pieces of wood is crazy.
May 29, 2019
Staff was friendly and helpful. Everything was very clean. Great location to the Falls. Sewer connection was too high for site.
May 29, 2019
Great place...family friendly . Heated pool. Fishing. Perfect place to stay
May 29, 2019
May 29, 2019
We stayed here for our Niagra Falls tour and visit. The local bus picks up right across the street for $2 a person and is non-stop to Niagra Falls. The employees were older men and women in 40’s and 50’s who understood campers. Very accommodating and wonderful service from check in to check out. Facilities were squeaky clean and tidy and neat. We would recommend for other Niagra Falls visit
May 28, 2019
Surprised that each kid was $7.00 per day. I know we can't hep weather and rain however our site was all mud with hay laid over it. Sites were extremely close together - luckily we were with a group of friends who didn't mind sharing space. Pool was heated and the kids really enjoyed it. Not enough activities for being a holiday weekend.
May 28, 2019
We actually had a bad experience this time with a new employee, who tried to take us down the wrong access road with our coach. He treated us very unprofessional when we told him we couldn't go that way. We paid for a late checkout, and made us get our receipt to prove it. I am giving 5 stars, because this place has always been a great place to camp, and isn't reflective of one bad apple.
May 28, 2019
Liked the campground very much. Easy to get to, plenty of activities. Only downfall, many unattended children in yhe pool and running around the campground.
May 28, 2019
Great site & location. Check in was smooth and staff friendly. That all changed when we went to our site. Our “escort” demanded to see our car tag (even though we had just left the building with our packet) and then proceeded to drive us the wrong way around the park twice and wanted us to enter site at the wrong angle with hookups on the opposite site. He didn't know the park & was rude.
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
Easy access in and out for a 33' Motorhome. Sites are on the small size. Basically just a parking lot with gravel spots. Grounds are very clean. Could use some more grass. Water pressure and volume very good. Staff very friendly. Felt like we were gouged at $113 (with KOA Kard) for 1 night but it was Memorial Day Weekend and you are at $22 XL Uber ride from Rainbow Bridge at the Falls.
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
Loved the deluxe patio sites!
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
First was the check in process was extremely slow. I paid for a large grassy site and my site was very small and far from level. Way over priced. A hotel would have been cheaper. The pool slides were nice but there wasn't any control with them. Many kids at the pool and coming down the slide head first one right after another. Staff should have been supervising. Playgrounds were very small!
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
One of the nicer KOA's we've been in.
May 27, 2019
Very clean. Grounds are maintained with an excellent standard. Staff were very helpful.
May 27, 2019
They had everything we needed, especially on a short notice. Campground was very clean, all staff very courteous and helpful. The only negative was we thought is was a bit pricy.
May 25, 2019
Very clean and friendly place. Great location.
Jun 24, 2019
Great park, friendly staff, well kept grounds..close to everything. A bit pricy but, location is everything. The spaces are large and level, roads are wide. Selected a tour recommended by the park, enjoyed the excursion.
- Fleetwooddriver2017 on Trip Advisor
Jun 23, 2019
- Kevin davis on Google
Jun 22, 2019
Very friendly staff, very clean
- Wendle442 Gaming on Google