Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA Reviews

Save $25/night in a Deluxe Cabin this Fall. Book your Hot Deal NOW!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2018
Aug 31, 2018
Clean, friendly, convenient to attractions. Our site was perfect with table chairs and a barbecue grill. Have stayed in the past and will stay there again.
Aug 31, 2018
I have stayed at KOAs before and found all of them convenient and clean, but this KOA went beyond my expectations. We stayed in a cabin and it felt like we were in our own home. I have already recommended it to friends (especially those with dogs!).
Aug 30, 2018
Very pleasant. Nicely located for visiting a few local wineries.
Aug 30, 2018
Aug 29, 2018
Enjoyed a month at this property. Staff is helpful, courteous and customer focused. Great location, convenient to Buffalo and Niagara Falls. Will definitely be back.
Aug 29, 2018
Our site was great. The kids loved the pool and it was cute hearing the toot-toot of the train from the amusement park. The showers were great too and the campground was really quiet. Thanks for having us! Ron & Sharon
Aug 29, 2018
Aug 29, 2018
Great staff. Big tent areas. Pancake breakfast was just like home. Hard to get to on a bicycle from the Erie Canalway Heritsge Trail.
Aug 29, 2018
We stayed the weekend and had family that live near by come over. We all went to Fantasy Island Park and had a great time with the kids. You have a great campground. Keep up the good work. We will be back sometime to stay again.
Aug 29, 2018
perfect place to visit the area attractions, nice park
Aug 29, 2018
The staff was one of the best I have had at a KOA where I stay quite frequently. The laundry facilty is not very user friendly. No carts. Small folding table. Not immediately accessible by car.
Aug 29, 2018
Comfortable facilities, clean and very polite staff. Only 12 min drive to the falls. Will definitely come back
Aug 28, 2018
Clean and Friendly. We wanted to check in early as we had arrived. They said they were still cleaning the cabins. I had checked the cabin the day before and it wasn't rented so I knew it should have been ready. I drove back and it was ready. I went back to the office and they contacted the cleaning staff who verified it was clean. Maybe they could have just called the cleaning staff.
Aug 28, 2018
It is a muddy park. The sites have no cable or tables. It is a basic park that needs a lot of improvement, especially at the rates they charge. We stayed there in a motorhome.
Aug 28, 2018
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 28, 2018
Great camping- best laundry area ever! We really enjoyed the lamp k9 and view of the pond.
Aug 28, 2018
Campground was clean and neat. Staff was very friendly and helpful. If in area again would definitely request a site.
Aug 28, 2018
It's very expensive to stay here. Your staff is VERY friendly! Your bathrooms were VERY clean. The campground itself is fun. clean and VERY well kept, but we don't get to utilize all the fun things here as our main reason for camping is to go to Fantasy Island. I know that is on us, but it IS very expensive to spend a few nights here. As long as Fantasy Island opens next year, we will return!
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
The camp was clean and the staff were helpful. It is a quiet peaceful location close to our destination...Niagra Falls
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Love your facility. Would camp there more often except the price is so high.
Aug 27, 2018
Stayed in deluxe cabin on 8/23 thru 8/26. The cabin was immaculate . The camp grounds from tent sites to full R.V sites were well taking care of. Bathrooms and showers were very clean.(Even though I didn't need to use them, cabin had both). Staff were very friendly and accommodating especially girl at front desk. � Thank you for making our stay an enjoyable one.
Aug 27, 2018
Excellent location and friendly staff with great cabins.
Aug 27, 2018
Nathan is FANTASTIC!
Aug 27, 2018
This was the second time we stayed this summer. We loved it so much that we brought our kids for the weekend. The staff was super helpful and friendly. Enjoyed the weekend
Aug 27, 2018
It was absolutely wonderful! This is the best KOA! The staff is wonderful. It’s very clean and inviting.
Aug 27, 2018
Great campground, but is there any chance of heating the front pool beside the office
Aug 27, 2018
We decided to stay a little longer and thought we might have to move. The stay was better than we could have imagined they let us stay on one of the most comfortable and beautiful sites in the campground. The staff was the greatest! The campsite was one of the best kept and well maintained. I would recommend this site to everyone.
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 26, 2018
Nice campground with helpful staff. Very clean bath house.
Aug 26, 2018
It was a great stay. Loved it and will return.
Aug 26, 2018
Aug 26, 2018
Aug 25, 2018
Large pull through sites but rough gravel and mud makes for messy setup. Poor view at edge of campground and unenthusiastic staff. Certainly not worth the camping fee we paid.
Aug 25, 2018
Easy drive to Falls. Clean and well maintained. Friendly staff.
Aug 25, 2018
Nice place, clean bathroom, but expensive.
Aug 25, 2018
The staff and management made it possible to enjoy a months recovery from my radiation treatments. All helpful, professional and pleasant. Thank you all for our KOA experience. It was nice to be back home after 18 years! I hope if everything goes well, we will be welcomed back. I don't fit in may places, but site 602 was perfect.
Aug 25, 2018
We had such a great stay. Campground so nice,clean and friendly people. It made going to see the Falls very easy.
Aug 25, 2018
Aug 24, 2018
Campground was great and it is in a great location. We had a great time and would highly recommend.
Aug 24, 2018
We were very unhappy about our site in that there was a lot of dirt that turned into mud and mud puddles with the rain. We hope if we return in the future there will be more grass and less dirt. We also had some rowdy campers nearby over the weekend, watching TV on their outdoor sets and hooting and hollering even past 10 pm. Otherwise we were happy with our stay. We enjoyed Fantasy Island dscnt
Aug 24, 2018
Even after showing the representative a copy of our reservation printout, she stood on our cabin doorstep in front of any campers nearby and another employee and accused us of overstaying our departure date as tough we were trying to cheat the KOA. She demanded we go to the office to see on her computer that we were attempting to steal another nite. There, she found the problem was hers.
Aug 24, 2018
Loved the cabin we rented; exceptionally clean and comfy and had everything we needed. Front desk very helpful.
Aug 24, 2018
The staffwas very helpful but there was nothing to do at this KOA you had 2 pools but nothing else to do also they did not accept a good sam discount like all the koa's do, the campground was very open hardly no tree's there you could see thru the whole campground felt like I was camping in a parking lot.I have camped at a lot of KOA'S and lately Im not impressed with any of them to open
Aug 24, 2018
Very pleasant clean friendly
Aug 24, 2018
Friendly staff and Park is well kept. It rained for the duration of our stay so we did laundry. Laundry room was clean and spacious and adjoins an arcade that I played in until my husband cut me off from quarters. There is an amusement park adjacent to the campground but it was closed due to rain. We took a 4 hour bus/boat tour to Niagara Falls (we were getting wet anyway).
Aug 24, 2018
We stayed in the deluxe cabin and it was literally a small piece of heaven, all you need to bring is food , wood for a fire , and clothes ! every other little thing you can think of after that is provided in the cabin, we had 7 people and was very very comfortable
Aug 24, 2018
The staff was very nice but it was way to expensive for us when we had no intention of using any of the amenities. We expected a lot nicer camp site for the price
Sep 08, 2019
The best camp ground.!
- Terry Tuttle on Google
Sep 21, 2019
Expensive, but nice. Easy access to Niagara Falls.
- Bonnie Cannon on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.