Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - November 3

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email This Campground

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 09, 2018
Loved the whole experience. We will definitely be back!
Jul 09, 2018
We will probably stay again.. not in cabin 804.. had no space outside for kids... cabins beside us had space. Had to leave1 day early 2 year old had a high fever.. would have been nice to get a credit for the 1 night.
Jul 09, 2018
Very nice place for dogs and kids!
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
This campground has tremendous electrical issues. A lot of campers experiencing blackouts in complete rows, was moved due to a known bad electrical config in spot 432 yet my new spot 520 had the 50 AMP breaker tripping, continual undervoltage, the entire campground is not electrically configured properly. Amenities were nice, location is nice, staff met the electrical problems with resistance.
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
Had a blast. Very nice place.
Jul 09, 2018
was great only why did they make me change location
Jul 09, 2018
Very clean and the staffed was prompt. It was very pleasant staying with all ethnics. I would highly recommend this campsite to all my friends worldwide. Understandable that everybody is different, but when you go camping this is a place to leave your attitude at the check-in counter. This campsite is a place where you can relax and have fun but at the same time meet people.
Jul 09, 2018
This place is amazing, very organized and clean. I strongly recommend it. The stuff is professional and very nice especially GLORIA.thank you guys for making or stay unforgettable.keep up the good work
Jul 09, 2018
This was our first camping experience at a KOA. Overall, we are very happy with our experience. Your staff is great and we had a great time! Hope to see you again soon!!
Jul 08, 2018
Neat, clean & convenient to area attractions. Expensive considering the amenities as compared to other KOA campgrounds.
Jul 08, 2018
Jul 08, 2018
It was a great place to stay lots of activities for the kids
Jul 08, 2018
Very clean and well maintained. Employees were very nice and helpful. One complaint I would mention is the wads of hair in the showers. It was very gross. The rest of the bathroom was spotless. Pools were well maintained and clean. The site was not really level like they normally would be at a KOA, so our stabilizers were struggling to keep the RV level. Location was perfect. Would stay again.
Jul 08, 2018
The campground sold Ice for $3.25 a bag and the Drug store Walgreen’s sold ICE FOR $1.99 per bag! Guess where we bought our Ice???
Jul 08, 2018
Jul 08, 2018
Jul 08, 2018
The most expensive stay ever, $100.00 per night. No cable or sewer. Staff friendly and amenities nice enough. Restrictions on visitors entry and per visitor charge excessive.
Jul 08, 2018
Bathrooms and showers were clean. Staff was courteous.
Jul 08, 2018
We only stayed for one night, and everyone was great and very helpful. Thank you
Jul 07, 2018
Always have a great time. We have been coming every year for 5 yrs now and booked for our 6th when we left. This place is a great stay to make lasting family memories
Jul 07, 2018
Spent the 4th of July here. Nice stay but overpriced. Disappointed with amusement park next door- very small, half the waterpark was closed.
Jul 07, 2018
nice place, we had an awesome site can't wait to return
Jul 07, 2018
Jul 07, 2018
Very clean, very quiet, friendly hosts, great cabin! Amazed they offer free WiFi!!!!!
Jul 07, 2018
Very nice park. But the space between RVs are a little tight. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Jul 07, 2018
Ladies in the office we're great. However the staff helping us Park seemed untrained. The original space I was assigned was too small to accommodate my rig. The second one they put me in they had me set up incorrectly and then later that afternoon they had me move to the correct position. The amenities in the park or fine but you got people camping right on top of each other. Way overpriced
Jul 06, 2018
Great staff and management
Jul 06, 2018
Good camping, grounds kept pretty clean and friendly personnel. Only con: a bit pricey!
Jul 06, 2018
Stayed for a week and had a great time seeing the sights of Niagara Falls.
Jul 06, 2018
Jul 06, 2018
Had a good time there it was to short but the staff was great vary accompanying easily moved us to a more preferred site,facilities were good showers and pool . Will definitely visit again.
Jul 06, 2018
Great place, except for the rockbed/concrete underneath the water and electric tent sites in the middle on the camp grounds. Destroyed my tent stakes cause it took a sledgehammer to pound them in.
Jul 05, 2018
Jul 05, 2018
Jul 04, 2018
Was very accommodating and overall pleased. I have been camping for many years, and, this is my 1st experience with KOA. The grounds were very clean, as were the comfort stations. Sites were a lot smaller than I am accustom to, but, suited our needs well.
Jul 04, 2018
Jul 04, 2018
The folks were nice, informative and treated you like they wanted to treated, it was awesome. Close to Niagra Falls, about 10 minutes away and an easy commute, did not get lost once!
Jul 03, 2018
Employees were very courteous and responsive when we needed them. The deluxe patio sites were very well planned and spacious. We hope that the pull-throughs will eventually be paved in the future.
Jul 03, 2018
This was our first time staying at a KOA and we LOVED IT! We traveled 6 hours from home with two small children and our dog to visit the falls. We reserved one of the deluxe cabins- it was so wonderful to have all of the comforts of home right at our site! The in-cabin coffee maker was a huge plus :) Recommend staying in the front half of the campground if you're looking to avoid the road noise.
Jul 03, 2018
Nice Campground, with good activities,. My only observation of a negative is that I felt the office was understaffed at times when people needed to try and purchase something ask a question or check-in. Long line to handle business.
Jul 03, 2018
I find the sites are too narrow. If you have slide outs you can’t use your awning. The sewer hook up is right opposite the area the adjacent campers would sit to eat
Jul 02, 2018
Ridiculously priced for a tiny lot that you are so close to the camper next to you that you can not open your awning!! A flat rate for a family of four is typical of campgrounds. Not addition $6.50 to $8.50 a night for another person! The employees are constantly golfcarting around day and night rudely staring and watching everyone! How can one relax with this?!?! Worst camping trip ever.
Jul 02, 2018
Loved our site the heated pool, the bike paths. And very helpful staff. We broke down on highway and they extended our stay and did not charge for the night we missed. Would stay again so much to do in the area!
Jul 02, 2018
It was excellent. We are local, but would go again for sure. Great for the kids and lots to do. Loved it
Jul 02, 2018
Jul 02, 2018
Jul 02, 2018
We had the best time! Staff is courteous and very helpful ( your employee Joe helped us with getting our awning down) Grounds,showers and bathrooms are kept VERY clean. Beautiful place and will recommend to others. Thank You
Jul 02, 2018
Only negative I have is that we had a special request at the end of our stay. The girl who said she was highest in charge on site at the time was not comfortable making a decision. She was afraid to loose her job based on the decision she made. To me if you leave someone in charge they shouldn't have to fear for their job based on decision they make.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals