Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA Reviews

Save $25/night in a Deluxe Cabin this Fall. Book your Hot Deal NOW!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Sep 25, 2018
The cabin and campground was very clean and well maintained. All of the staff was friendly & they are pet friendly!
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Friendly, clean, well kept facilities.
Sep 25, 2018
Beautiful campground in very nice area. Would have stayed longer if it wasn’t so expensive. Very nice people.
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Nice KOA staff was very accommodating
Sep 24, 2018
Bathrooms clean, sites level and centrally located to major attractions
Sep 24, 2018
Came to visit my daughter in college and we love staying at the Grand Island Koa! We stay in the Deluxe Cabins and they have everything you need!
Sep 24, 2018
really nice stay at your camp ground , everyone was very helpful especially working around our changing arrival schedule . would visit again
Sep 24, 2018
It was nice, the KOA was nice and clean, it was just a little to close the camp sites next to you. it was located just great to the falls etc, some have complained about the cost at this KOA, but if you take in to consideration what a hotel costs around the Falls it is not a bad price. Walter and his Wife were real nice and helpful.
Sep 24, 2018
Great park! well kept, good staff and lots of attractions to go visit. One of the better ones you'll stay at.
Sep 24, 2018
We made reservations on the road, called the office directly. Extremely polite & efficient staff. Check in was flawless & professional. I like the escort to site, it was tight turn to get into our pull thru site. Sites are CLOSE,tour info is outdated,close to Niagra, next to a small amusement park & highway,noise not a factor for us. I would recommend this place for kids,very CLEAN.
Sep 24, 2018
Little noisy in the back spots
Sep 24, 2018
Very happy and had a great time. Wish we could of stayed longer
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 23, 2018
Poor WiFi but nice campground.
Sep 23, 2018
Sep 23, 2018
Great park with wonderful facilities.
Sep 22, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
Cabin was clean and comfy. The staff was helpful and courteous.
Sep 22, 2018
Didn’t get the correct amount of points for my stay. For $80-90 per night one would expect very nice facilities but the restrooms and showers are in serious need of remodeling, the hand dryer wouldn’t dry a hand in 5 minutes so you have to bring your own paper towels for hand washing. We’ve stayed at much nicer KOA’s for about half the price. Do yourself a favor, stay at the KOA in Cana
Sep 22, 2018
Extremely pleased with our Deluxe Cabin.
Sep 22, 2018
Cabin was perfect, super clean, and ready for us upon arrival. One one small issue...when shower waterkept going from super hot to freezing cold...couldn't really regulate it...have stayed at other koa's and never had this issue before...we got by...all else was perfect...
Sep 22, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
We stayed at the camp so I could attend my 50th high school reunion and visit Niagara Falls. The camp is perfectly located to everything in the Buffalo/Niagara Falls area. It's also a beautiful setting, clean and friendly. Definitely one of the best.
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
Stayed in a deluxe cabin with my husband and 4 kids. We had amazing time! There were so many things to do at the campsite or right next door. Not to mention the falls is only 10-15 minutes away. The cabin looked brand new and had everything we needed to be comfortable!!
Sep 20, 2018
This park should be a 5 but they electric was sketchy, setting our alarm off when dropping to 102. If returning, I would suggest the deluxe sites as they are updated. The park has many amenities including heated pool and hot tub. Bedour Tours picked us up for a day tour of Niagara Falls USA and Canada. Staff was very friendly and quick.
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Excellent time friendly staff
Sep 19, 2018
Enjoyed touring the Falls on our own and with the sponsored tour.
Sep 19, 2018
Very nice,the cabin was great!! All personnel were wonderful, very nice and helpful!! We would love to reserve the same cabin again if possible next August!!!
Sep 19, 2018
Amazing campground! Friendly staff, all the amenities. Great site.
Sep 19, 2018
Clean friendly place. Love that it offered tours for Niagara Falls
Sep 18, 2018
Great time, great location, friendly and helpful staff. Very nice facility.
Sep 18, 2018
I felt that it was priced high but we liked the location
Sep 18, 2018
Amazing relaxing. Entertaining. Fun place
Sep 18, 2018
The camp ground is really well kept. You see staff members driving by on golf carts all the time checking to make sure everything is well and clean. I stayed in one of the new cabins and it was beautiful. The mattress was like heaven. I've never had a good mattress when camping until now. I slept better there than I do at home. It's wonderful to have the little amusement park next door too.
Sep 18, 2018
Koa needs to make this koa there training location for current koa’s. Far superior than most i have been to.only a few permanant campers which are workers and not in the prime spots.will return to this one but thats it.1st year koa’er but will only stay at other koa’s as last resort.
Sep 18, 2018
Very nice campground, great staff, near attractions and easy access.
Sep 18, 2018
Nice roomy level sites. Nice helpful staff. Clean and well maintained.
Sep 18, 2018
Nice campground.bathrooms clean. Staff was friendly
Sep 18, 2018
We enjoyed our stay at the Niagara Falls/Grand Island KOA.
Sep 18, 2018
Several nights. Very nice overall. Bathroom stalls very small and needed hooks replaced as did showers. Clean otherwise.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Site pad should be paved and level for the price you are charging. You are charging resort prices and fall short on amenities. Charging for extra children for a family of four is absurd.
Sep 17, 2018
Large roomy site, quiet, clean and friendly Can't ask for anything more.
Sep 17, 2018
Very nice camp grounds
Sep 17, 2018
Very Enjoyable
Sep 08, 2019
The best camp ground.!
- Terry Tuttle on Google
Sep 21, 2019
Expensive, but nice. Easy access to Niagara Falls.
- Bonnie Cannon on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.