Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - November 3

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email This Campground

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
We got placed in the new section of the campground which is horribly crowded and devoid of any shade. For just at $100 per night we got a back in that was only 42’ of useable length due to an overgrown hedge in back. Too short for our 40’ Bus and tow car. We had to park car on grass space further making the space to tight. Pull through very close to each other. Avoid back area, way over priced
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
Everything was amazing! except for when I explain to the reception that the firewood was not working and they said I can buy a new batch even though the one we bought from them was faulty it kept smoking. So I bought a new batch. But overall for first time camping this place is excellent. Highly recommend. Family loved it so much fun!
Aug 07, 2018
Tent campsites were very small and extremely close together. Barely enough space to park an SUV and put up a 4 person tent.
Aug 07, 2018
It was very clean. Easy check in check out. Great space in the cabin. So much fun activities for kids to do. They loved the pool and jump pad. It was easy to get to the falls. Also it was very peaceful and quiet even though there were lots of campers. We defiantly will be staying again just longer next time.
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
Great Area! Super Staff and 2 Great Dog Parks! Great town and Don't miss the Beef and Custard Shop!
Aug 07, 2018
The campground and the facilities were clean and well maintained as well they should be for a $62 a night tent sight with no hookups. I feel the campsite was mediocre at best and priced too high. Although tenting is probably a somewhat smaller part of their sales I think it's price point is set to high to balance or reduce the cost of the very large trailers and motor coaches.
Aug 06, 2018
Loved our cabin, our stay was enjoyable.
Aug 06, 2018
In all my years as a KOA family .... we have never taken a neutral stand on a KOA .... that is all we have to say. :-|
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
We love staying with you guys, we will be back again next August!
Aug 06, 2018
Nice facility. It was perfect location from the falls. The only down fall was the shared sites and not many trees.
Aug 06, 2018
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins and it was perfect for our stay.
Aug 06, 2018
One of the most up kept campgrounds we've had the pleasure of staying at. Would definitely stay again!
Aug 06, 2018
Great place we stayed in and the staff including Denice were very professional and friendly. Thanks so much!
Aug 06, 2018
Kids loved everything. Some shade options around parks/bounce bad would be nice. We'll def be back.
Aug 06, 2018
Great stay, great facility
Aug 06, 2018
We had a great time at grand island.it was close to Niagara Falls but not so close that it was busy.it had very clean bathrooms and laundry room. We used a tour bus to the falls through you and that was the greatest we would use them again .thank you so much .
Aug 06, 2018
Everything was amazing from the staff to the cottage...we are already looking to stay again next summer
Aug 06, 2018
We had a great time and loved it there at the KOA
Aug 06, 2018
A little expensive but it is a beautiful, clean, well kept place. We experienced the deluxe cabin for the first time & it was amazing. Everything we needed was there. I didn’t love that we were only provided one parking spot but there was parking available not too far from the cabin.
Aug 06, 2018
2nd time we stayed here staff very friendly and helpful! Site clean! A little too costly!
Aug 06, 2018
Nice Campground. The host came out in a golf cart at midnight to guide us in to our spot...that was above and beyond. Sites are grassy and level. The price was a bit crazy, but perhaps par for the area.
Aug 06, 2018
We had a great time. Stayed at koa for a local baseball tournament and honestly thought when our coach brought up staying at a campsite that it was a crazy idea...thankfulky we trust the coach and ended up having a fantastic time...despite some baseball woes. Cute fresh air conditioned cabins and everything we needed was available their or locally. Thanks koa Grand Island! Great memories made.
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
It was great! Thank you.
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
Great location. A little on the expensive side.
Aug 06, 2018
Only used site for sleeping while visiting niagra falls .. was twice the cost of the other 8 KOA sites we stayed at
Aug 06, 2018
Location and installations were god but it needs more shadow areas and to clean the restrooms more often. Moreover there was no coffee foe the breakfast.
Aug 06, 2018
Amazing! Thank you!
Aug 06, 2018
They got me a spot last minute! Very friendly staff, clean
Aug 05, 2018
Nice. Had everything we wanted. A little on the expensive side though.
Aug 05, 2018
It was wonderful could use a few more trees on the property but it was great
Aug 04, 2018
Our cabin was absolutely beautiful. We had the one with the loft. 2 adults n 3 kuds and it was perfect.
Aug 04, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
We have been back now several times. Will Be back this fall for another stay. Your cabins are fabulous! We love your staff and the grounds are so clean!!!!!! See you soon!;)
Aug 04, 2018
We had s large campsite that was very quiet. Our grandsons enjoyed the pool and slides and the jump pad. This was only 15 minute drive to the Niagara Falls!
Aug 04, 2018
Clean grounds and courteous staff. Site a bit narrow for a big rig 5th wheeler which was a little different than the description on the website. But all else was good.
Aug 04, 2018
Nice tent site. Bathrooms and showers were clean. Pool could have been cleaner but overall very nice.
Aug 04, 2018
Well staffed and maintained
Aug 04, 2018
Had a very nice time, park is clean and people are very friendly .
Aug 03, 2018
Great location, clean and friendly staff
Aug 03, 2018
Aug 03, 2018
Aug 03, 2018
Very clean and convenient to Niagara Falls.
Aug 03, 2018
We loved it! Our site was perfect! The whole koa was very nice & the staff was alway very friendly & helpful. Def would come back!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals