Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 30 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 27, 2017
dog friendly
Jul 27, 2017
We were very please with the deluxe cabin we stayed in. We are currently in another KOA deluxe cabin and it is no where near as nice as the Niagara Falls one.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
stayed several days, all expectations met.
Jul 27, 2017
Awesome
Jul 26, 2017
Sight is to narrow for bigger campers.
Jul 26, 2017
Ready when we arrived. Extremely clean. Very friendly and helpful staff!
Jul 26, 2017
So much to do. Very friendly staff.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at your KOA. The service was excellent,the campground and washrooms were super clean, and it is only 20 minutes from Buffalo. Yes, i would definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family.
Jul 26, 2017
Very nice and very clean. Quite enjoyable.
Jul 26, 2017
Everyone was great and super great camp ground
Jul 26, 2017
We had no problems, this KOA is clean, roomy, and has everything you need.
Jul 26, 2017
Convenience to Niagara falls. Clean showers-restrooms. Our motorhome spot was way to close to others in staggered parking.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
We always love staying at this KOA the staff is super friendly, there are fun things to do at the camp and it is extremely close to attractions like Niagara falls. Our cabin was clean and private-we couldn't have been happier with our stay
Jul 26, 2017
Best KOA we ever stayed at! Loved it.
Jul 26, 2017
Nice place to stay. Close to Niagara Falls with easy trip to Niagara State Park. Park at WindCave ride trolley to Maid of the Mist
Jul 25, 2017
i only wish they had a hot tub after walking around Niagra all day. That said the staff was great
Jul 25, 2017
What a fun place! We have camped at Grand Island KOA several times and each time it gets better. Our problem is that the kids don't want to leave the campground to do other things in the area. They love the bikes and pools and jump pad. The showers/restrooms are very clean. We will return!
Jul 25, 2017
Very kind steff. Some visitors made their party at night, they did not keep quite time.
Jul 25, 2017
Far more than we ever expected! Loved it!
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Campground was great! The only problem was a drunk family in the cabins. Threw liquor bottles in the pond! Our air conditioner kept any night noise.
Jul 25, 2017
Great Campgrounds... somewhat of a drainage problem when it rains.. Great People in office.
Jul 24, 2017
We rented a deluxe cabin, it was great. The pool area is AWESOME for kids. We really enjoyed our stay.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
We had a great stay! What a fun KOA. Lots to do but yet our cabin was quiet. Only thing I can comment on, and this is nit-picking is the pool itself seemed to have some problems, the liner was floating loose and the bottom was very uneven. Wonderful place, and when I was there 25 years ago they were just creating the back area which is lovely! If your in the area this is the place to stay.
Jul 24, 2017
great stay. We stayed up front near amusement park entrance, it was quiet and kids had a blast riding bikes swimming, etc.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Had a great time very neat and clean campground everyone was very nice
Jul 24, 2017
Very nice kid friendly park. There really needs to be some KOA supervision at the pool with the slides, kids were runing and jumping in the pool not caring if anyone was in their way when they landed or who they splashed. There was no parent supervision.
Jul 24, 2017
Nice people but the bathrooms could use some work. All of them were plugged with fecal matter and toilet paper
Jul 24, 2017
Campsites we along a 6 lane interstate highway and very tight to the point I couldn't even open my slides.
Jul 24, 2017
Great location and facilities.
Jul 24, 2017
Great location. Unfortunately someone stole our firewood when we left the site for the day! Sad.
Jul 24, 2017
Very friendly staff, campground was very clean and well organized!!
Jul 24, 2017
Again Darrick stopped by to check on us after our electrical problem was fixed.
Jul 24, 2017
Only thing I would recommend changing would be pool hours. Would be nice if it was open later like hotel pool hours maybe 10pm especially summer time.
Jul 24, 2017
Beautiful campground! Immaculate facilities, very friendly staff. Lots of local information available.
Jul 24, 2017
The bathrooms were very clean. Preceding our stay at Grand Falls, we had stayed at two other KOA's in Missouri and Ohio. Both locations provided AC and a TV, and the NY location did not, however, the NY location was substantially more in price.
Jul 24, 2017
Nice, clean & easy in & out for a 45' with tow. Ladies in front office were helpful & fun. Great for kids!
Jul 24, 2017
Noisey if put way back. Highway never ending.
Jul 24, 2017
Great KOA. Loved our visit there. Thanks.
Jul 24, 2017
This was are second time there, friendly staff. Clean. And lots for the kids to do. Will be back for sure!!
Jul 24, 2017
My family really enjoy staying at KOA. We have stayed at the Grand Island KOA in the past and think it is a well kept place to stay. The cost of this camp compared to others seems quite a bit higher and this is my only apprehension with staying here.
Jul 23, 2017
Great convenience to Fantasy Island.. although price per night is very expensive.
Jul 23, 2017
The sites we were at were to close together. There was no patio with chairs. Some sites were big with a patio.We were told there was a bike trail but that was about a mile down the road.
Jul 23, 2017
Lots of fun, relaxing...Pool, jump pad, bike riding...Train from KOA quick and fun ride to fantasy island!
Jul 23, 2017
We had a great time! Very convienient to Niagara Falls. We were in a pull through site in the middle of the campground. There is not any shade which made the sun hit down underneath our awning most of the day. A couple of trees would have been much, much better. Really nice campground though, clean pools, very kid friendly, and plenty of places to walk. We look forward to going back!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award