Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Nov 13, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Immaculate bathrooms. Tent sites are flat and well cared for.
Nov 06, 2017
They were great. Extremely accommodating. They even printed out a picture of Bill Murray and hung it in my campsite for me. We had a great weekend. The bathrooms were very clean as well.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Your request for a picture of Bill Murray was funny and we felt we needed to comply! We are glad you a great weekend. We are also happy to hear you found the bathrooms very clean we work very hard to keep our facilities clean for our camping guests!
Nov 03, 2017
Everything good!
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Check in process was pleasant and easy. The grounds and facilities were all very clean and well kept.
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Very nice staff. Great programs for kids.
Oct 12, 2017
This is a beautifully maintained campground. The staff was friendly and accommodating, and the bathrooms/showers were super nice and clean.
Oct 11, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay, that's why this was our 3rd time In 2 months. Nice campsites, bathhouses are very clean and the staff was wonderful.
Oct 09, 2017
The facilities were great and staff was very friendly. Campsites (tent) were very close together with zero privacy from other families.
Oct 09, 2017
Went to close by VA safari park and the Natural bridge. Had a great time and the tent site was perfectly shaded. Gravel pad was helpful to set up as well
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Wish there had been a bit more shade atbour site, 44 but other than that it was fantastic!!! The safe were incredible! Thank you for a great start to a Happy Halloween!
Oct 04, 2017
Sites were beautiful and set up so nicely. The areas were nice and flat and the "decks" created for the spites were so convenient! We've stayed at quite a few KOAs over the last couple of years and this one is the best so far. Restrooms were clean and well kept. We can't wait to go back!! Would recommend the KOA at Natural Bridge to everyone (but make sure you save us a siteð)!!!
Oct 03, 2017
Great location, clean campground especially the bathrooms. Staff were helpful and friendly. We would stay here again!!!
Sep 26, 2017
We rolled into this KOA on the first night of our week long camping road trip at about 11pm on a saturday evening. Although the entrance was dark, as was most of the grounds, the owners? (older couple) were available and extremely pleasant when they greeted us at the entrance and directed us to our primitive campsite that we NEVER would have found ourselves. THANK YOU MUCH! WILL STAY AGAIN! :)
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Wonderful! Perfect!
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
We had an excellent stay. We are tent campers and most of the tent sites are a bit sunny - lacking shade. Other than that the stay was great. The staff was very courteous and always wanting to help. They deserve a 10.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Friendly staff, very clean bathrooms, we will be back!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
The campsites were a little snug - not much room to spread out if going with a group. It was fine, though, because KOA allowed us to reserve adjacent sites and we were able to use the neutral space in between to spread out. Our site was also at the edge of the campground directly next to a cow farm, so the constant mooing of cows interrupted our sleep quite a bit. Otherwise no complaints!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
The staff was helpful when we needed to make arrangements to arrive a day late. The campground was very clean - especially the restrooms and showers. Firewood was in good condition and delivered within minutes of purchase. The pool was very clean. This was our first stay at a KOA, but if this location is a reflection of the others, we will continue to choose KOA sites in the future.
Sep 05, 2017
Wonderful, relaxing week spent here! This family owned campground was so much more then we could have expected. So many fin activities for kids & families, great live music! All around fabulous staff that we'll be planning to see again next labor day! Betty is the sweetest! All other campers look out for eachother and our children! Over all we loved out trip. Thank you all
Aug 29, 2017
Friendly office staff, clean bathrooms...pretty much all you could ask for from a campground.
Aug 27, 2017
Nice campground, super quiet, really enjoyed our stay as we traveled through!
Aug 27, 2017
glad to see continued improvements.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
The campground is beautiful & clean with updated bathrooms and well-situated campsites. The pool was clean and felt great on a hot day. The planned activities (ice cream social, etc.) are a thoughful touch. Our stay was such a nice start to our vacation. We were so impressed! Thank you!
Aug 23, 2017
One night stay. Bathrooms were very clean and showers were clean and private. Hot water was plentiful! The tent sites were level and had nice connections for electric (2 outlets) and each site had it's own night light. Would be nice to have a little shrubs or greens between the tent sites for a little more separation. Overall it meet our needs.
Aug 22, 2017
Our host were great. They have really improved the camping experience for us Tent campers. The improvements they have made since our last stay were incredible. The new premium tent sites with the frame site and the gravel beds were absolutely wonderful. The new bathhouse needs air conditioning, and ventilation fans in the restrooms. The isolating fan in the rest rooms that help cooling.
Aug 21, 2017
We really enjoyed our very first stay in a KOA. Bathrooms were clean and the staff very helpful. Already booking for next year!
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Internet did not work. My site did not have a number marker, made it very difficult to find.
Aug 17, 2017
we had a great stay except for the weather which they have no control of. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Tent site was nice but a little messy after the rain. All in all a good stay.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Absolutely wonderful
Aug 07, 2017
Incredibly clean and comfortable KOA. Thank you for a great night!
Aug 07, 2017
What a magical place for our family, we were greeted by friendly staff that care about their property, the entire Kampground was clean, tidy and in order. The owners were especially caring and extremely accommodating. We would highly recommend KOA @ Natural Bridge to anyone looking for and exceptional camping experience.. thank you all for everything!!! Xoxo, Jen
Aug 07, 2017
I called and said I needed a "trailor tent"spot for my pop-up camper. They said fine. When we arrived the only place was, I think, 100, (next to the "shed with light" on private property. It was a 4 foot sharp incline and was very difficult to get our trailer backed up there. Also, it was a very ugly camp with sites jammed on top of each other. Nice clean bathroom.
Aug 07, 2017
We had a great time at KOA Natural Bridge. All of the staff was incredibly kind and helpful. The facilities were immaculately clean. We can't wait to come back!
Aug 07, 2017
We enjoyed our stay.but there were a few things that I think could have made it even better. The 1st night we stayed in a cabin (that was very nice) but the fire ring was right next to the window of the cabin beside us and on a slant. Made it difficult to sit around the fire. The 2nd night we had a rent site.and there really wasn't enough room for our tent. The pad we had to set up on was too smal
Aug 06, 2017
It was nice and clean, staff is really friendly and helped out all the time. Location was great and easy to find. It is our first time camping with KOA, we will definitely come back next year
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award