Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email This Campground

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
The sewer hookup was terrible. The drain was too far away, the pipe was too low to attach my hose to make matters worse it was actually uphill. The picnic table bench full of sap. I would stay again but definitely not at that site
Jun 15, 2018
Really wonderful place! Close the interstate but no road noise! I plan to go back for a week later this summer. Would highly recommend!!
Jun 15, 2018
Now that alot of the new constructions are done this place is top notch.last visit we had no cable. I don't use it that much other than news and weather,and I felt it was not right not to mention it did'nt work at check in.Love the gas at entrance and pink caddy diner up the hill.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our cable is and has been working...If you have trouble with it when your here just ask, we are more than happy to help you figure out what's going on. If it wasn't working we would most definitely let you know that upon check-in. ALWAYS come to us if you are having trouble (while you are here, not later in a review), often it is just a matter of adjusting the settings in your rig.
Jun 14, 2018
Well maintained, friendly service. Wish we had more time to spend there.
Jun 14, 2018
Clean place with very helpful employees. The only issue that I had was spraining my ankle when I first stepped out of my truck at my campsite. The gravel had washed into a small gully from the recent rains Andi found it.
Jun 13, 2018
Awesome location to visit alot ot local attractions. There are such a different variety of sites, all built differently? I wouldnt want the site I had again bc I was not a fan of that little deck area. We never used the table as a result
Jun 13, 2018
As always great !! Now if you only learn to control the weather :)
Jun 13, 2018
We enjoyed our stay, the spot was wonderful next to the nature trail to walk the pups. The area is beautiful and the park is very clean and amazingly quiet at night.
Jun 13, 2018
This KOA is well run, and it shows in the people they have working for them. It's very family and pet friendly. Love everything about it!
Jun 13, 2018
ok first let me clarify... The people working here are some of the nicest and most helpful people ever. The place was clean. these people were totally on point. My only complaint is we were parked on a hill like sardines. I did not have enough room to lay out an 8' carpet flat. I only pull a 17' camper. Other sights looked like they had more room, but ours ... not so much

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am sorry you were disappointed with your site. Our records indicate that you selected that site when you made your reservation by looking at the site map online. I am happy to hear that you found our staff to be nice and helpful.
Jun 12, 2018
It was very nice to get a call around 7pm asking when we would arrive. We were stuck on I64 with the entire west bound side shutdown due to a bad accident. Your employees stayed in the office until we arrived at 9:30pm to check us in and guide us to our site. Excellent customer service!!!!
Jun 12, 2018
Campground is very clean & well-organized; sites not crammed together. Owners & all staff are very friendly & helpful. Usually we avoid KOAs because of all the kids, but this one seemed to be planned so that any "kid noise" was away from most of the sites, & there weren't a bunch of kids running loose all the time. The sites took advantage of the trees & beautiful forested area. Very pleasant!
Jun 12, 2018
Thank you for accommodating our Southern RV group and allowing us to use the pavilion for our dinner!
Jun 12, 2018
easy to get to. friendly staff. clean facilities. would camp there again.
Jun 12, 2018
Nice campground, good staff, very clean rest rooms.
Jun 12, 2018
This was our 3rd stay in the past 3-4 years. Second time in the same site. We have notice a steady decline in the overall state of the park. The sites are more unlevel. The dog exersize area really needs attention. We see new cabins are being built, but shouldn't some attention (cost) be directed to leveling the RV sites and back filling some of the trip hazards (tree roots) all over the place?
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Nice facilities but sites are way too small. Good location.
Jun 12, 2018
Our stay was wonderful! The campground was excellent, very clean and showers were wonderful. The Natural Bridge was beautiful and so thankful we had the opportunity to visit. Everyone was very courteous and the driver of the shuttle back from the Natural Bridge was waiting for us to take us back to our vehicle. Would definitely recommend to others. Very nice. Thank you!
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Loved your campground and the area!
Jun 11, 2018
Very clean campground with pool and dog park.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Very enjoyable stay. There is plenty of activities. Activity areas provided. Sites however, were a little close to each other. Very clean and well maintained.
Jun 11, 2018
Nice KOA. We stayed here one night while in route to Breaks Interstate Park. The campground was clean, quite, nice amenities, and beautiful. We would stay here again and for multiple days.
Jun 11, 2018
Staff always helpful, bathrooms clean, convenient location.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
We only stayed one night because of our schedule, but the park was clean and very well taken care of. If we are in that area again we would stay again.
Jun 11, 2018
Very nice campground! Clean , bathrooms and showers very clean . Host was very nice and helpful!!!!
Jun 10, 2018
Lovely park. Loved the amenities, BBQ'S, fire pits.
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Clean restrooms!
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Gorgeous campground with nice bathrooms. Our site was perfect. We enjoyed our stay. Access from the highway was quick and easy, but we were quickly enveloped by woods and peace and quiet.
Jun 09, 2018
Good camping, lots of activities just didn’t like our last minute site change to a front row view of cabin construction.
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Love the deluxe site. Very well designed, grounds well groomed, very friendly staff and the facility is adding more cabins as well.
Jun 08, 2018
I was there two nights in a row 'cause they're so nice and the campground is so great!
Jun 08, 2018
Very nice
Jun 07, 2018
VERY CLEAN GREAT FACILITY.
Jun 07, 2018
Our 1st time at a KOA in our 35 ft 5th wheel, which we have owned for 4 yrs. very nice RV Park! Eric H
Jun 07, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award