Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 19, 2018
Bathrooms extremely clean, and owners were very friendly and helpful. Love all the trees, and no road noise. This was our second visit in less than a month and we'll definitely be back.
Feb 16, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 11, 2018
Feb 10, 2018
Very nice campground, easy access to highway but setback enough for quiet
Feb 10, 2018
Feb 10, 2018
Only a short stay but a beautiful campground. We would like to come back when we can stay longer. We appreciated the staff alerting us of 25 degree temps at night so we could unhook water lines and fill jugs.
Feb 05, 2018
Very freindly staff, welcomming even when i arrived late, escorted to site and pretty much left us alone the weekend, which is good sometimes, not to haev a bunch of golf carts riding by checking on things for no reason had an issue with the heater that was resolved immediately I will come back for sure due to freindly atmoshere Wish the gift store had more items, not enough toys
Feb 05, 2018
The management of the park were excellent and it's a very well maintained park.
Feb 03, 2018
Fantastic ,Place (Entire ) is Spotless !! The Smell Of The Burning Wood ,Set for A Warm, Friendly, Relaxing Evening !! Place LOOKS GREAT !!! Place Is Great !!! See You In April !!!
Feb 02, 2018
Feb 02, 2018
Feb 02, 2018
Feb 02, 2018
Feb 01, 2018
Feb 01, 2018
All good. Thank you.
Jan 29, 2018
A one nighter at a well kept and clearly constantly attended campground. We have stayed here in the past. A convenient lay over for us. Thank you for your attention to this campground, it makes everyone’s trip, no matter the destination, special.
Jan 29, 2018
Just for over night but nice!
Jan 29, 2018
Very nice.
Jan 29, 2018
Great people, very friendly - drove a golf cart from the office to the camp site and helped me set up my 5th wheel for the first time.
Jan 28, 2018
It was just to relax which went fine
Jan 28, 2018
Jan 27, 2018
One of the few campgrounds open year round. Good level sites, lots of pull-thru sites.
Jan 26, 2018
Our third visit!
Jan 26, 2018
Always very friendly. We stop there often
Jan 26, 2018
Easy in, easy out. Neat, clean. Up grades taking place NOW !
Jan 25, 2018
Great Campground and the employees are so friendly and helpful. Will visit this campground again in the future.
Jan 24, 2018
Jan 22, 2018
Most convenient location possible, located right at I-81 exit. Friendly staff. Clean restrooms.
Jan 21, 2018
Friendly staff...clean facilities. ..easy on and off access from I-81. We'll be back.
Jan 20, 2018
We got in a little late. Although the office was closed, the owners came over in their golf cart. They were heading home. However, they led us into our spot, explained a couple of things. They chatted with us for a bit and then headed home. They were a delightful couple. When we woke the next morning we were not disappointed in the campground. It was beautiful and meticulously kept. Coming back!
Jan 20, 2018
We only stayed over night, but the employees were very friendly and accomodating. The bathrooms were amazingly clean and the sites really nice. I would definitely like to go back and spend more time.
Jan 18, 2018
Jan 17, 2018
Just stayed a night on route south. Arrived late. Our reservation packet was ready, waiting on the check-in board. E Z Peazee!
Jan 15, 2018
Absolutely had a great stay and will be back. Grounds are well kept, bathrooms incredibly clean and modern. The owners go totally out of their way to make sure all is well and your stay is enjoyable. Out of 5 stars their place is a 10. Thanks, our second stay was as great as the first. See you in the spring
Jan 15, 2018
Have stayed here a few times and have always enjoyed our stay. Service was first rate
Jan 14, 2018
Very nice campground and very nice staff. The only recommendation I have is to somehow extend and level some of the upper sites to accommodate longer RVs.
Jan 12, 2018
Lovely
Jan 10, 2018
Very nice campground - even at 5 degrees! Staff very friendly and helpful. We look forward to our next visit.
Jan 07, 2018
Jan 07, 2018
We were just passing thru but everything was great. Thank you
Jan 05, 2018
We only stayed overnight. Wonderful hospitality and facilities. Too bad it was 4 degrees in the morning. Definitely a place to go when it is warmer.
Jan 05, 2018
Jan 05, 2018
Close to Hwy for travelers. Heated piping for winter camping.
Jan 05, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
Great location.
Jan 03, 2018
Very nice campground wish we could have stayed longer!
Jan 03, 2018
Friendly staff. Very helpful.
Jan 01, 2018
The staff was ever helpful
Jan 01, 2018
Nice place, friendly owners. Very accommodating. Will stay again when in the area.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award