Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 16, 2017
Great location, wonderful and friendly staff. Lots of activities for kids and adults
Oct 16, 2017
This is our 4th year coming to KOA Lexington/Natural Bridge and we absolutely love it!! We meet a large group for a long weekend and could not ask for better hosts. They are so accommodating and pleasant and the grounds are wonderful! We have already booked for next year.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Great clean place. Staff was very friendly. Would recommend to family and friends.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Loved this place.
Oct 16, 2017
This is one of the nicest campgrounds Iâve stayed at. The staff was nice, campground was clean and overall a great place. Management deserves a well done award! Very happy and will return!
Oct 16, 2017
Had a wonderful time. Halloween activities for the kids were great.
Oct 16, 2017
A clean campground with personality. A great office staff.
Oct 16, 2017
The Halloween/autumn activities for the kids were fantastic. My 10yr old loved everything!
Oct 16, 2017
Great location. Level; but, small site. Enjoyed the clean modern bathhouse.
Oct 16, 2017
We just stayed overnight but was impressed. The sites were level didn't have to unhook was so nice to be escorted to our site
Oct 16, 2017
We were welcome into they're campground like we were regulars even though our stay was only a travel through night. The facilities were clean and open. Our kids had a great time unwinding from the long days' travel. Great people, nice site, what more can you ask.
Oct 15, 2017
The grounds, the sites, the amenities, and the staff are wonderful. BUT! The wifi is terrible. It was very frustrating trying to communicate with our kids.
Oct 15, 2017
There is very little space between RV's, seems very crowded
Oct 15, 2017
stayed five day. very good staff very accommodating.
Oct 15, 2017
Pulled in late for an overnight. Warm welcome and a prompt escort to our site. A beautiful clean and quiet campground. Would have loved to stay a few days. A great first KOA experienceð
Oct 15, 2017
Great overnight.
Oct 15, 2017
Very disappointed, site 72 has to be the worst one in the park. We had an issue with bees. The staff drive the golf carts too fast and also took note of one young staff person driving too fast on the road in front of us to and from the game room. Generally speaking, the campground needs todo some clean up and grading to accommodate the larger campers.
Oct 15, 2017
Brief overnight stay. Happened to be a âspecial eventâ Halloween weekend so probably noisier than usual. Sites level and nicely spaced. Very convenient on-and-off Route 81.
Oct 15, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, Halloween decorations were fun
Oct 14, 2017
We love this area of Va. and decided on your KOA, because its next door to the Safari and across from The Pink Cadillac. Best campground around! Lots of trees, wooden decks, clean showers. We will definitely return.
Oct 14, 2017
The campground is great, but terrain a little to hilly for my wife and I.
Oct 14, 2017
We made an overnight stay, but the campground is in excellent condition, personnel is friendly, I would stay on another occasion.
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Site very small. Hard to get in and out of RV. Steps barely opened due to proximity to wood deck.
Oct 14, 2017
Looking forward to our next visit!
Oct 14, 2017
Very beautiful the nicest KOA we have stayed at
Oct 14, 2017
Outstanding campground looking forward to a stay again on your return trip north in the spring. Steve & Sally Piagentini
Oct 13, 2017
great except the Wi-Fi really did not work
Oct 13, 2017
Very nice, enjoyed Natural Bridge and !Lexington.
Oct 13, 2017
Terrible WiFi
Oct 13, 2017
I was in the new section so that I could get an open sky for satellite TV signals. Power and water were fine. Wifi was not working down where we were...at least not that day! If you like wooded sites in the trees, they have lots of those. Easy on/off of I-81. Decent diner nearby. Price is closer to normal than most KOAs.
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
One night stay while traveling. Second time we were here as we head home to FL. Noticed some improvements as decks were added to each site making your camping experience so much better as this area is very hilly. Only issue we had was the dump area... two dumps only one hose causing us to turn around to use the one with the hose so leaving was very awkward-- we had to drive back into the park.
Oct 12, 2017
nice and helpful staff - clean and roomy showers. sites a little small.
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
We've been twice this summer & stayed in the section down the hill from the offfice. Both times our sites have been very muddy, despite the gravel laid down. A lot of the gravel has either washed away or was never put down to sufficiently control the mud. We are in a brand new motorhome & had to put towels down the steps to keep from tracking mud into RV.
Oct 12, 2017
Great!
Oct 11, 2017
We were traveling with three other units and utilizing KOA Natural Bridge/Lexington VA as a layover point. The location is ideal to jump off I -81 and be settled in quickly, along with getting back on to I-81 very easily in either direction. We were provided three pull through sites all next to one another. The staff was very responsive upon arriving and quick to handle the check in process.
Oct 11, 2017
Very Clean ,Very Friendly . We will be Back
Oct 11, 2017
Hard to find a level site when not having levelers.
Oct 11, 2017
Very nice.
Oct 10, 2017
A1
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
We do not prefer the ânewâ area; too open. It would be great to have landscaping; itâs just not pleasing or relaxing to look at. Also it would be nice if those areas were more level. Fun Halloween activities! Thanks!
Oct 10, 2017
Very friendly staff and plenty of fun activities in the campground. Nice place though a couple of the sites need more leveling.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Made an error on the reservation but they accomodated us even on a busy weekend. Nice people.
Oct 10, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award