Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email This Campground

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 11, 2019
Great place
Feb 11, 2019
Great place to stay but no Wi-Fi at our site.
Feb 08, 2019
A nice convenient campground in the mountains .off Interstate 81 Everything worked at this campground. Nice level site.
Feb 07, 2019
We only stayed overnight on our way to points further south, but the folks were very friendly and accommodating.
Feb 05, 2019
Feb 04, 2019
Nicely laid out campground, bathrooms modern and clean. Love the chickens!
Feb 04, 2019
Feb 01, 2019
It looks like a great campground and I would like to return when the wind chill is above zero sometime. Very friendly staff. Nice sized sites. I will be back.
Jan 30, 2019
Very easy to get to off I-81. Great staff! Will return again!
Jan 28, 2019
Had a very good time and would return
Jan 28, 2019
The outdoor activities were awesome even though it was freezing outside! Really nice people too!
Jan 26, 2019
good one night stop over for I 81
Jan 26, 2019
Jan 25, 2019
Jan 25, 2019
We stopped for one night. Everything was excellent, the staff, the site, having propane there to buy....everything just great. Thank you.
Jan 24, 2019
Jan 20, 2019
How nice to find warm hospitality in the hospitality industry on a cold and snowy night in Virginia!
Jan 18, 2019
Very handy hookups, all in one place, easy to use
Jan 18, 2019
Beautiful place and 4 new cabins being built for all those who prefer a cabin, Staff is very nice, park is very well kept.
Jan 16, 2019
An excellent stay as always. Thank you for being so accomodating and helpful. See you again in the spring !
Jan 16, 2019
It was a nice and clean Koa very peaceful and the employees was very helpful and polite
Jan 15, 2019
Outstanding. The owners could not do enough for me. I had a special situation going on and they opened up there arms to me were other would not. I can not be more greatfull and forever their most loyal customer.
Jan 13, 2019
Jan 09, 2019
Stayed for three nights on the road south. Close to I 81 but minimal road noise. Stayed on a lovely level site overlooking the park. Used the dog park and hiking trail a lot. Nice roads, playground, pool, and friendly helpful staff. Close to Lexington with its historic sights and museums. A very nice peaceful feeling in this park and we will be back.
Jan 09, 2019
Jan 08, 2019
Jan 07, 2019
Excellent. Very clean and very well run. Staff are very pleasant and helpful. One of our favorite stops.
Jan 07, 2019
We needed something right away and it was very convenient and clean. We stayed a couple weeks before and liked it
Jan 06, 2019
Jan 06, 2019
Very nice location and easy to reache eher we came late in the dark. They helped us to get into our Position and to level out. We had a quiet night and a wonderfull sunrise :-)
Jan 06, 2019
Jan 06, 2019
great park just pulling in for one night while travelling to Florida area and then west a bit. Very friendly staff helpful and kind. We will definitely stay again and easy on off the interstate. Thank you
Jan 05, 2019
The facilities were clean and well-kept. Staff were extremely courteous and helpful. I enjoy winter camping very much and am grateful that there are KOA campgrounds open during this time of year. I was joined by my eight-year-old son, who also enjoyed himself and who found the staff so very kind and helpful. I will assuredly explore KOAs options first for future off-season trips.
Jan 05, 2019
Deluxe cabin was great. Clean and cozy.
Jan 03, 2019
We had a fantastic and relaxing time!
Jan 03, 2019
Staff was very friendly. Grounds were kept clean. Really liked the site we stayed in.
Jan 03, 2019
Jan 03, 2019
Jan 02, 2019
Jan 02, 2019
Jan 02, 2019
Love it. Cant wait to go back in the summer time!
Jan 02, 2019
Loved the cabin! Very clean. Quiet, clean facility. Friendly staff.
Jan 02, 2019
We had a great time the place very clean nice staff kids had blast at the game room we will come back
Jan 02, 2019
Jan 01, 2019
Nice stop over place but the sites are small and tight turns.
Jan 01, 2019
Jan 01, 2019
Very nice park this time of year. The park is well laid out and surprisingly private A definite treasure!
Jan 01, 2019
Always enjoy staying here.
Jan 01, 2019
late check in was perfect. We were escorted to our site (drive thru) and it was very easy. Hookups were perfect! The campground was spotless and just off the interstate. We look forward to staying with you again in our travels!
Dec 31, 2018
Had a great stay! We will definitely be back!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award