Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email This Campground

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 13, 2018
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 13, 2018
Camp ground was nice my camp site was a little narrow but it worked and we enjoyed our stay will definitely be back
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 13, 2018
We had a great time. We had a slight problem with the AC leaking and ants but the staff brought a bucket and spray quickly.
Aug 13, 2018
I had an accident with an unregistered guest while entering the CG. The accident was my fault. However, the KOA deserves credit helping to creat the environment. 1. The guest was not registered. 2. The boys escorting me were practicing NASCAR drivers (way too fast). 3. The boys should have been skilled in the corner what the guest was parked. They could have asked the guest to move their c
Aug 13, 2018
Very relaxing & quiet. Great getaway location!
Aug 13, 2018
Great place to stay, I have stayed there twice. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms are alway clean and stocked. I will be back.
Aug 13, 2018
Nice weekend get away
Aug 13, 2018
Loved the campground and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The only negative thing I could say is I wished the sites were a little wider but with that said I was over all pleased.
Aug 13, 2018
I stayed in a regular cabin and was very comfortable and I loved the clean, private showers.
Aug 13, 2018
We were making our transition from Cape Hatteras to Kentucky and stopped here for one night but we made it a two night stay. A really nice campground and also some neat attractions nearby. We really enjoyed the stay and will stop here again.
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 13, 2018
Staff very courteous and helpful. Clean bathhouse. Pleasant surroundings. Sites a bit close together, but plenty long and easy to pull through. Level enough that we didn't have to unhitch for an overnight stay. Especially convenient to Interstate 66. This was our third stay at this KOA, and we will likely stay there again..
Aug 13, 2018
Clean campground and pool area. Office staff was helpful and friendly Escort to camp site was welcomed so we didn't have to search for it
Aug 13, 2018
The staff was very pleasant and professional as always. But we were disappointed in the tent site as it was right next to the rv's. Very noisey. Also there was no shade until late in the afternoon. We usually request a particular site but this time we left it up to them to pick. That was a mistake. Oh there was walnut tree right next to our vehicle which was dropping walnuts. I parked at next site
Aug 13, 2018
Had a great time in area, will definitely come back.
Aug 13, 2018
Stayed one night on way to Pennsylvania. We loved this campground. It was perfect in every way. Restroom and shower were beautiful; looked new and modern and very clean. Would like to return for a longer stay.
Aug 13, 2018
Very helpful staff,clean and easy access off of I81, really nice pull through sites
Aug 12, 2018
We stayed at this campground on the way to our destination and on the way home. The sites were small, crowded and on a hill. We could not open our awning the whole way on 1 site, it rained hard and we were at the bottom of the hill so our site was very muddy. We will not be renewing our membership to KOA.
Aug 12, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
Nice, clean bath and shower. Very nice tent site!
Aug 12, 2018
Desk personal couldn't tell us how to get to the KOA from the Blue Ridge Parkway. Not necessarily the KOA fault, but the dog next to us barked most of the night and the people kept on slamming their camper door till 1:30 in the morning. Only campgrounds I have been to that dogs have barked constantly most of the night. Been camping for 37 yrs, my first and last for that campground.
Aug 11, 2018
We loved the scenic beauty of the area & campground; the patio was on a fabulous deck & the folks there were very helpful & friendly. It is quite close to Natural Bridge, the Natural Bridge Caverns, & the quaint lovely & historical town of Lexington. We look forward to next year!
Aug 11, 2018
First time to this KOA. Staff very friendly with easy and quick check in process. Great location off the interstate! Will return next year as we pass through. Would highly recommend this campground.
Aug 11, 2018
Perfect stop for us (we were passing through on an overnight). Right off I-81 but fat enough off the highway to avoid and noise. Friendly people and on our repeat list
Aug 11, 2018
Aug 11, 2018
Great place to stay.
Aug 11, 2018
This was our 8th and last KOA of our trip. We’ve stayed here before. Very nice site and staff was friendly..
Aug 11, 2018
More than we expected. Cabin was great, staff was friendly and Natraul Bridge is a must see. Also you have to visit the underground canyon. We will visit again. Thank you.
Aug 11, 2018
We only stayed one night during our travels. This KOA has very nice and clean bathrooms. The cabin was clean and didn't have the weird odor some KOA cabins do. Our cabin even had a little towel rack and shelf, definately a plus.
Aug 11, 2018
Efficient, friendly and very scenic.
Aug 11, 2018
Aug 11, 2018
Aug 10, 2018
Thank You to staff for a great family environment .
Aug 10, 2018
Planned one night but stayed three. Friendly staff
Aug 10, 2018
We only stayed one night and rented a cabin. Typically we would pull our camper. We would come back and stay if we had our camper. Unfortunately the air conditioning unit looked as if it had not been clean in a very long time therefore had think dust/mold build up. For allergy reasons we would not select to stay in the cabins again. Pictures available upon request.
Aug 10, 2018
Great stay!
Aug 10, 2018
Always great!
Aug 10, 2018
friendly staff and convenient campground. Clean facilities.
Aug 10, 2018
Great site. Friendly employees.
Aug 10, 2018
Very nice
Aug 10, 2018
We stopped here for one night and the staff was so friendly and helpful. The cabin was cleaner than some hotels I’ve had to stay in. The bathrooms were very very clean and some of the nicest campground showers I have ever used! If we ever happen to be in this area again we would 100% come back and hopefully stay longer than one night! I highly recommend this koa!
Aug 10, 2018
Just an overnight. Wish the site (53) was a bit more level.
Aug 09, 2018
Nicely laid out, clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend staying here.
Aug 09, 2018
The campground was easy to find. Our site was very narrow and when it rained it flooded. The WiFi was so slow I had to shut off the WiFi on my phone so I could look at web. We did swim in the pool which was clean and not over crowded. The bathrooms were new and clean but did not have ac. The employees were friendly and helpful
Aug 09, 2018
NIce, could not regulate water temperature in showers.
Aug 09, 2018
I love staying there it was very nice and clean. Every one was so nice
Aug 09, 2018
Great!very friendly and helpful staff
Aug 09, 2018
We had a nice stay, other than at the pool. Children running around shooting adults relaxing, with water guns sold in the camp store.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals