Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA Reviews

At this time we are only able to make 14 day or longer reservations. Please call us at 540-291-2770

  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Mar 31, 2020
Mar 31, 2020
We had a nice relaxing stay, which was much needed. Thank you for everything!
Mar 31, 2020
Mar 31, 2020
Great place
Mar 30, 2020
Mar 30, 2020
Mar 30, 2020
Mar 30, 2020
I made the reservations months ago before our world went crazy. It was supposed to be part of a great birthday weekend. Obviously everything else got canceled so to still be able to have my camping trip albeit a little differently made what could have been a terrible birthday, into a good relaxing time. Everyone was so nice and took care to keep the place safe and clean.
Mar 30, 2020
Everyone was very respectful of keeping their six-foot distance and keeping everything clean and sanitized. Our campsite was perfect. :) I was so glad to be outside and it was a beautiful weekend. Thank you!!
Mar 30, 2020
Mar 29, 2020
Called twice to tell them we were isolating ourselves due to the virus spread. Last call I specifically gave them the time we were arriving. Upon arrival I had some lady who spoke rather rudely to.me as information about us what not shared. When I started to explain she said I know all that, do you have a reservation? If the correct info was shared she would have known. I didnt appreciate her curt
Mar 28, 2020
Pretty park and the people are so nice. We stay here every year when we head south to Florida and again when we return to the north.
Mar 28, 2020
We stayed one night on the way south and two nights coming back. Access off I-81 was very easy on and off. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Sites are well maintained and nice. Bathrooms were exceptionally clean and very roomy. Campground was quiet and peaceful. The footpath is not lengthy, but you can get a good sunrise if you head towards the Interstate on it.
Mar 27, 2020
My wife and I had one of the most wonderful stays since we began back in December of 2019. The staff went above and beyond whenevr it came to handling any request, no matter how big or small. They effectively handled themselves with care during this Covid*19 issue. We are so greatful that they stayed open!
Mar 27, 2020
We had great time. The kids loved the playground. Very pet friendly.
Mar 27, 2020
The folks were friendly and accommodating and it appears that they are trying hard to make improvements to the campground. I think we may have gotten a site in a new area and it was not properly graded. Also, the surface material was awful and packed into our shoes making a terrible mess in the motor home and also on our clothes from having to kneel down to set up. Absolutely great location!
Mar 26, 2020
Very friendly.
Mar 26, 2020
Beau terrain, câble pour TV très bon, Internet pas très bon.
Mar 26, 2020
Our first time here. Easy in/easy out with access to I 81 and gas conveniently right there. Much improvement and expansion going on.
Mar 26, 2020
Very friendly owner and staff facility is always very clean
Mar 26, 2020
Beautiful campground and reasonably priced.
Mar 25, 2020
Mar 25, 2020
Mar 25, 2020
Mar 25, 2020
Enjoyed being there. We just got the camper and this was our "maiden voyage" to check everything out. You folks were very helpful!
Mar 25, 2020
It was clean, the workers were friendly.
Mar 25, 2020
Très beau camping beaucoup de terrain accessible facilement
Mar 25, 2020
Beautiful site and beautiful campground! Love the welcoming committee of friendly chickens!
Mar 24, 2020
Great location, amenities, and staff. Easy on and off the freeway, beautiful location, nice dog park, and a kids' playground. Small, but clean laundry room. This is our "go to" site whenever we're in the area.
Mar 24, 2020
Our primitive cabin was perfect for us and our pup. It was clean. We enjoyed our weekend there!
Mar 24, 2020
Pour une nuit - très bien pour un transit
Mar 24, 2020
Very nice tent sites. Bathrooms was clean. Will be coming back again..
Mar 24, 2020
Good camp ground even with the work going on to expand looks like there working on big rig areas too helpful staff and good area to go site seeing
Mar 24, 2020
Mar 24, 2020
The staff are the best. We arrived with mechanical problem with our truck could not get shifter to work. The owner came to help us immediately with his son we think. They fixed us right up we are so grateful. So happy there are people like this family. The KOA is beautiful would love to stay in the summer months. Roxanne thank you for your support & our visit you are a gem. Thanks from Gulliver’
Mar 23, 2020
Only stayed overnight, and will come back for a longer stay this year. Excellent Accommodations, with pull through site, and full hook up. Bh,
Mar 23, 2020
As being our first trip in our first camper we had a really good time. Staff was great friendly and helped with minor things we needed. We will definitely be back soon. Loved thebpull-thru sites was a help being new to all this. Thanks so much for a great 1st trip see ya soon.
Mar 23, 2020
We really like this kampground sevond time staying this year
Mar 23, 2020
Mar 23, 2020
Love this campground. Stay here often.
Mar 23, 2020
Arrived late, left early. Hosts were extremely accommodating.
Mar 23, 2020
Mar 22, 2020
Gens très accueillant, souriant, camping propre et pas de bruit.
Mar 22, 2020
Mar 22, 2020
Wonderful little campground. Staff were more than helpful and it is well maintained. We've stayed twice now. Easy on and off I81.
Mar 22, 2020
Mar 22, 2020
Mar 21, 2020
We have staid here many times and have always had a great experience.
Mar 21, 2020
This is an excellent campground!
Mar 20, 2020
looks like improvements are being made to RV sites! Super friendly front office staff.
Mar 23, 2020
We had to cancel our reservations for our trip this April dude to quarantine and unlike many other locations, this KOA was gracious, polite, and refunded us fully. We can't wait to reschedule!!! Very pleasant experience.
- Nick A on Trip Advisor
Mar 19, 2020
It's neat and clean and everyone is friendly.
- Donald Lewis on Google
Mar 16, 2020
This place was AWESOME. I really didn't know what to expect when we showed up, but after a long day of hiking on the Blue Ridge Parkway, it was the perfect spot to hang out at night. We stayed in a single cabin (very clean and ours was close to the bathhouse), and arrived after sunset. Even in the dark, the checkin was super easy. The bathhouse was also spotless! The experience was excellent and we can't wait to go back!
- Andrea Ingle on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.