Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA Reviews

We are now able to make short-term reservations again!

  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Jun 29, 2020
Had a great time. Staff very helpful. No issues at all. Campsite was awesome! Thank you!
Jun 29, 2020
Staff friendly and helpful. However I had to park my truck in my front yard at the site. The site was to small park my camper (30ft) and truck. Did not have much room at the site because of this. I would recommend people check their sites good first because reserving. Other than that had a good time.
Jun 29, 2020
Very quick and efficient check in without leaving the coach. Escorted to our site, which was spotless. Voltage was proper and water pressure good.
Jun 29, 2020
Nice shaded spots great areas to walk the dog and nice nature trails
Jun 29, 2020
Wish more things were open! But a great trip.
Jun 29, 2020
Jun 29, 2020
Awesome/convenient place to stay. Staff were very helpful/pleasant. We came for the safari park and the natural bridge which are both within 3 miles of the KOA. Safari park is actually only half a mile! Definitely recommend a weekend trip here!
Jun 29, 2020
Great nice spot Easy hassle free no contact check in Enjoyed our stay
Jun 29, 2020
we came in VERY late and the staff met us anyway and took us to our site which we very much appreciated. We ended up staying a second night and they moved things around so that we could stay in the same sight. Sites were very nice and campground was immaculate. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Jun 29, 2020
Jun 28, 2020
Great campground, very helpful staff. Enjoyed, will be back. : )
Jun 28, 2020
I will definitely come back to this place again.
Jun 28, 2020
Very clean - welcoming. Very quiet at night.
Jun 28, 2020
Jun 28, 2020
It was perfect. I like the sites and the layout of the campground. Always a stop for us when heading North.
Jun 28, 2020
Very nice facilities that are well maintained. I needed to check in early and was accommodated. Will return
Jun 28, 2020
We were just travelling through the area and needed a place to stay for the night. We called a couple hours ahead of time and they were so kind and accomodating. They had one spot left that would work for our campervan but said they would upgrade us to a pullthrough site if any were available without extra charge, which is what we ended up with. Very nice place and great staff! Loved it. Beautiful
Jun 27, 2020
Very enjoyable and quiet. Perfect tent pads.
Jun 27, 2020
We enjoyed our stay. However the site had a lot of big roots that made it difficult to set the site. I would suggest removing the big tree stump and some of the dead roots or build a platform over them. Would make it a safer site for kids and older adults.
Jun 27, 2020
Beautiful campsite! Nice facilities.
Jun 26, 2020
Loved our stay, our fifth stay, you did a great,great update to the sites down below and we will be back to our site. Thanks for your work and the care by the staff. Thanks.
Jun 26, 2020
Pleasant area. Nice staff. Exceptionally clean laundry showers and bathrooms. Staff were considerate and wore masks.
Jun 26, 2020
Would recommend this Koa to everyone. Quiet, good site, people friendly.
Jun 26, 2020
We had a great stay. the campground is updated, bathrooms nice and clean and the employees were kind and helpful. Thank you!
Jun 26, 2020
Wonderful place to stay! Kind, pet friendly (even chickens) and very clean.
Jun 26, 2020
Now this place feels like camping done right!!! Even down to the scavenger hunt for the kids and the nature walks and free range chickens!!!!! We did not want to leave!
Jun 25, 2020
Jun 25, 2020
everything in good shape; we were delayed in our arrival and the koa team did a great job of posting our late-arrival paperwork on the board. we found our site and were able to set up easily, even though we arrived after dark. 6-25-2020
Jun 25, 2020
Jun 25, 2020
A very pleasant stay, wish the pool had been open, but was nice there anyhow.
Jun 25, 2020
Jun 25, 2020
Stayed only two nights on our trip north, park was under Coronavirus rules so not everything was open, for a older park it was well kept and the staff was always helpful when needed. Only negative is getting to be the normal for most KOA’s when you call for a reservation for a 40 foot motor home and are a KOA MEMBER All they have left is deluxe sites with grill, fancy table eat for more money.
Jun 24, 2020
There was nothing “wrong” with this campground. It was clean & quiet. There was just not much to do for my kids & after days of rain, the basketball court was too wet, the grass was too long & the sites were too close for my kids to play. It was just not ideal for my own family but I’m sure it is exactly what others look for in a campground.
Jun 24, 2020
Sights are level and easy to detach our toad. Unfortunately it had to rain almost the whole time we were there. Saying that, there were no problems with drainage anywhere that I noticed. Close to Natural Bridge, and several other attractions. Staff on golf carts kept everything Clean and organized piloting newcomers to their sights. Looking forward to our next visit.
Jun 24, 2020
My son and I had a great time staying at the koa. Staff was nice and the bathrooms were very nice and clean! Since the campground wasn’t full the staff gave us the option of picking another campsite and we did which made our stay even better. Thanks koa staff!
Jun 24, 2020
We took pur 2 yr old daughter on her first camping trip. We loved the cabin and the whole place was super clean. Totally recommend
Jun 24, 2020
We love the area and its location to several nice restaurants
Jun 24, 2020
Jun 24, 2020
Jun 23, 2020
Site was nice and level some shad and quite at night
Jun 23, 2020
First time staying there, it was very relaxing and nice facility. Bathrooms and showers were very clean. They had safety measures in place to keep everyone safe from Covid-19 (of course not everyone follows the rules). Masks were required for the bathrooms and laundry areas but at least half the people going in and out chose to ignore but we wore ours, so hopefully it was enough! Thanks!
Jun 23, 2020
Jun 23, 2020
Well maintained, perfectly even sites even for smaller RVs, flexible and super friendly staff
Jun 23, 2020
I was only there one night. I arrived after dark and had a hard time finding my campsite. It was sooooooo dark !! Otherwise, my stay was great ! Thank you !
Jun 22, 2020
Super clean and peaceful!
Jun 22, 2020
Very nice campsite. Very clean. Staff is terrific. We will return.
Jun 22, 2020
We always have a great time at Natural Bridge KOA. The campsites are clean, level and enough space between campsites so you do not feel crowded. The staff is friendly and helpful. We hope to return soon.
Jun 22, 2020
Friendly staff, clean facilities and campground, beautiful setting, close to local events/activities
Jun 22, 2020
Always friendly and a beautiful campground! The improvements they have made, to an already great place, are wonderful!
Jun 22, 2020
We checked in Friday evening and departed Sunday morning. The staff were excellent in customer service. We especially liked that they escorted us to our site and helped navigate. The other campers around us were also friendly and respectful. The bathrooms and showers were clean and well maintained. We are planning on re-visiting this particular site again. Thanks for everything!
Jul 01, 2020
Clean & quiet. Great nature walk to walk dog. Host staggers campsites which is so nice. Helpful & knowledgeable staff for things to do in area- Centrallly located. Definitely would stay here again!
- Dayle Renalds on Google
Jun 29, 2020
Nice relatively level sites. Most with some shade. Top notch bathhouse. Overall nice facilities and friendly hosts. Only grumble isn’t their fault - pool and playground closed due to COVID (I’d like to know how chlorine in pools kills all but this virus ).
- AgTraveler1970 on Trip Advisor
Jun 28, 2020
Great place we with nice amenities near beautiful attractions!
- Karen Spees on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.