Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email This Campground

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Accommodations, RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 15, 2019
Needs some up grades. Playground is old and outdated. Our site was not even close to level. Only there for one night so made it work......
Apr 15, 2019
Fine camp ground for over night stay. The Host were very friendly and accomadating with escort to site. We find that an escort is a great thing when going into a new camp ground.
Apr 15, 2019
Office staff excellent. Escort to site. Honoured my request for quiet site away from roads or train. Even though they are right beside the interstate, can't hear a thing. They appear to be in a low valley with several level changes. I wish all KOAs were this quiet and away from roads and trains!! Loved this park.
Apr 15, 2019
Wonderful place to stay - far from the noise & bustle of the interstate - lovely grounds with mature trees - great staff & lovely, long pull-through sites.
Apr 14, 2019
Stayed there four days. Quiet,peaceful, shady, with a friendly and helpful staff. Lots to see and do in the local area.
Apr 14, 2019
Friendly people. Very clean. Spots not too close to one another.
Apr 13, 2019
We stay here mainly for stopovers and it works out well for us. Office staff are friendly and efficient. Bathrooms and showers are clean with plenty of hot water. We will continue to come here.
Apr 13, 2019
Dogs in the neigbor were barking all the evening
Apr 12, 2019
Apr 11, 2019
Nice place
Apr 11, 2019
Excellent facility. Clean, well kept. Beautiful area. Top notch site!
Apr 11, 2019
Apr 11, 2019
Apr 11, 2019
Apr 10, 2019
Great stay, staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean showers and bathrooms. Camp grounds well kept. . Always a pleasure. A favorite of ours.
Apr 10, 2019
This was our first stay at Natural Bridge/Lexington KOA. Our site sloped in excess of 3-4 degrees. The do appear to be building new sites out back that are more level, but we were in the side of the hill. There was about a dozen chickens wandering the park. While they were really cute and friendly, it made my dogs nuts. In general though it was a nice park and clean.
Apr 10, 2019
Park under going improvements but all services available. Great dinner 5 minutes away.
Apr 10, 2019
Nicest picnic table I have ever had at a campground! Clean,quiet,level site. Easy on/off 81
Apr 10, 2019
It's been 2 years since we stayed at the Natural Bridge/Lexington, VA KOA on I-81 and WOW ! Many great improvements, new sites and better roads. Oh, real NICE folks too.
Apr 08, 2019
Great campground ! Nicely set on a wooded hill ! Our site was really nice plenty of space ! Thanks for a great relaxing overnight stay!
Apr 07, 2019
Nice campgrounds we stayed there 6 day not much to do for kids at the campgrounds pool was not open yet not in season, play ground very old , staff was very nice and helpful, a lot of one nighters but overall a nice campground
Apr 07, 2019
Apr 07, 2019
One nite on my way north
Apr 07, 2019
Apr 07, 2019
Some of the sites were very hilly. Other than that everything was wonderful.
Apr 07, 2019
Apr 06, 2019
We had a great stay, the owners and employees were very nice and our campsite was great! The price was also very affordable. We will definitely be coming back!
Apr 06, 2019
Lovely stop on our way south.
Apr 06, 2019
This was our first stop on our cross country trip and I could not have imagined better customer service, the team here was absolutely awesome! The site was clean and beautiful.
Apr 05, 2019
used it as a base for touring Lexington and the Natural Bridge State Park
Apr 05, 2019
Great place !
Apr 05, 2019
Fantastic ,Will are Looking Forward To Our Next Visit
Apr 05, 2019
Apr 05, 2019
It was beautiful and everyone was great
Apr 05, 2019
Just a stopover on our trip, but we would love to come back for a longer stay. Check in was fast and friendly, we were escorted to our site. It was nice and level and long enough to leave our car attached. Utilities worked great and we enjoyed a quiet night of rest before hitting the road early the next morning.
Apr 04, 2019
Friendly staff. Nice camp store and clean sites. Beautiful laundry/bath facility.
Apr 04, 2019
Apr 04, 2019
The owners are amazing! Our van broke down on the side of a remote mountain road about 20 minutes away from the campground and Carrie (one of the owners) came and picked my kids and I up and brought us back to our cabin while my husband rode with the tow truck driver to the auto shop to get our van fixed! Hi
Apr 04, 2019
very relaxing and pleasant
Apr 04, 2019
Such a beautiful setting, yet so conveniently located just off the interstate. The bathroom and showers were well kept and very clean. Other updates are being made to the park. I would visit again.
Apr 04, 2019
It was a last minute stop, however it was a very nice place, very quiet and clean.
Apr 04, 2019
A little pricey for overnight but very easy access off rt. 81
Apr 03, 2019
I love to camp there. I was raised at Natural Bridge. I feel like I am home.
Apr 03, 2019
Apr 02, 2019
Convenient location, incredibly friendly and responsive staff, clean and well maintained facilities, campground expansion in progress, annoying free range chickens.
Apr 02, 2019
Apr 01, 2019
Mar 31, 2019
very pleased with the restroom and shower. Overall a very nice place to stay. Only suggestion would have more activities for kids/
Mar 31, 2019
Place was a construction zone. Grounds seems a bit u kept.
Mar 31, 2019
Put us on a really rough site, hookups very hard to get too,
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award