Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 18, 2018
Jan 17, 2018
Just stayed a night on route south. Arrived late. Our reservation packet was ready, waiting on the check-in board. E Z Peazee!
Jan 16, 2018
Jan 15, 2018
Absolutely had a great stay and will be back. Grounds are well kept, bathrooms incredibly clean and modern. The owners go totally out of their way to make sure all is well and your stay is enjoyable. Out of 5 stars their place is a 10. Thanks, our second stay was as great as the first. See you in the spring
Jan 15, 2018
Have stayed here a few times and have always enjoyed our stay. Service was first rate
Jan 14, 2018
Very nice campground and very nice staff. The only recommendation I have is to somehow extend and level some of the upper sites to accommodate longer RVs.
Jan 12, 2018
Lovely
Jan 10, 2018
Very nice campground - even at 5 degrees! Staff very friendly and helpful. We look forward to our next visit.
Jan 09, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
The deluxe cabin was extremely cold due to having a poor heating system. Fortunately, a space heater was provided to a little warmth. We had issues with “stink bugs” coming into the cabin (especially at night); I believe they were coming through the heating vent or from underneath the cabin.
Jan 07, 2018
Jan 07, 2018
We were just passing thru but everything was great. Thank you
Jan 05, 2018
We only stayed overnight. Wonderful hospitality and facilities. Too bad it was 4 degrees in the morning. Definitely a place to go when it is warmer.
Jan 05, 2018
Jan 05, 2018
Close to Hwy for travelers. Heated piping for winter camping.
Jan 05, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
We had a very comfortable and wonderful stay!
Jan 03, 2018
Great location.
Jan 03, 2018
Very nice campground wish we could have stayed longer!
Jan 03, 2018
Friendly staff. Very helpful.
Jan 02, 2018
Cute and cozy cabin. Heat and electric was provided, however there wasn’t any water besides in the bathrooms. Staff was really friendly and they kept the grounds and bathrooms in great shape.
Jan 01, 2018
The staff was ever helpful
Jan 01, 2018
Nice place, friendly owners. Very accommodating. Will stay again when in the area.
Dec 31, 2017
Just excellent!!! Very nice people and very clean place. Me and my family are really happy. We planning to return next year(2018).
Dec 31, 2017
It was excellent. As a matter of fact, we recommended to our friends, who also stayed there. The people who work there make every effort to ensure the guests have a great experience. One of our favorite places to stay.
Dec 29, 2017
Dec 29, 2017
Dec 23, 2017
Perfect. We stay annually enroute to FL.
Dec 20, 2017
Quick overnight stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy off/on access to I-81.
Dec 19, 2017
Dec 18, 2017
Friendly people,clean bath houses,and easy access
Dec 15, 2017
This was the 2nd time we have stayed at natural bridge. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location perfect easy on and off Hwy. Bathrooms were clean. We would recommend travelers to stay there.
Dec 15, 2017
Dec 14, 2017
Easy to find. Nice level site. Friendly staff. Dog walk. Nice concrete pad. Will definitely stay again.
Dec 13, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
Loved the campground. Great people. Quite, very quite.
Dec 11, 2017
Fun times! Sites were excellent, firewood was dry, restrooms and showers were perfect, and staff was very helpful!
Dec 11, 2017
Très bel placement, propreté impeccable , service courtois et affable . Prix très raisonnable
Dec 10, 2017
The folks there are great. We operate on a fluid schedule and they've alway been able to make our stays seamless. Our grandkids love the place. During the summer months they have activities for the kids. They're located close to Lexington, Natural Bridge State Park, The Blue Ridge Parkway and the Virginia Safari Park is located next door just around the hill. Lots to do. We'll be back.
Dec 09, 2017
Great owners and campground. I always stay here on my way to and from SC to PA several times a year. They are also very good about calling and checking on your arrival making sure they are able to escort you even if it’s late.
Dec 09, 2017
Dec 09, 2017
Dec 07, 2017
Dec 06, 2017
site was basically a gravel parking lot. dogs in nearby site howled constantly. sites were too close together doggie park was not maintained. for the cost per night the site was not worth the money. will not stay here again. stayed before years ago and was not pleased--gave it second chance due to new owners wont waste the money again
Dec 04, 2017
We were there just overnight. They welcomed us in the great KOA way and ensured we got in the right slot. It was perfect for an overnight stay. Level so we didn't have to unhook our 5th wheel and close to the exit. We picked this KOA as potential spring trip to see if wanted to spend a week this spring in the Natural Bridge area...we are going to do now.
Dec 04, 2017
Great stay. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and helpful. We bought wood and they delivered it immediately to the site. The bathrooms were probably the best I've ever seen at a campground, and we camp at least 2-4 days a month. We didn't want to leave!!!
Dec 03, 2017
very clean and very friendly. Plan to stay there again on our return trip up north.
Dec 03, 2017
Very clean, safe area and friendly staff
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award