Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 21, 2018
Overnight stay on the way from NY to SC. Have stayed here before. Great campground!
Apr 21, 2018
Apr 21, 2018
Everything was clean, workers friendly Sites good sizes Steep hill could be difficult for some bigger rigs
Apr 21, 2018
Just overnight- conveniently located to I81. Didn’t use any of the amenities. Loved the chickens. Thanks!
Apr 21, 2018
clean shower, calm
Apr 20, 2018
We stayed for 3 nignts and were parked basically in a gravel parking lot. Not very appealing. The staff was nice, but the camp ground left much to be desired.
Apr 20, 2018
Apr 19, 2018
Constantly being upgraded, and staff is very friendly
Apr 19, 2018
Great people but need longer, more level sites.
Apr 19, 2018
Apr 18, 2018
Apr 18, 2018
Close to the freeway but feels like it is away from it all.
Apr 17, 2018
Perfect stay, nice clean campground. Owens were very helpful.
Apr 17, 2018
Great place to wait out the storm...Just beautiful!
Apr 16, 2018
Our stay was only one night but we stay here annualy on our return trip from Florida. My wife and I think we'll stay longer next year to fo some sight seeing.
Apr 16, 2018
Great time Clean Friendly Perfect
Apr 16, 2018
We stayed here while attending a function at the Natural Bridge Hotel. We booked a couple of extra nights in order to visit some of the sights in the area. We THOROUGHLY enjoyed our stay at the campground....it is clean, well-kept, and obviously doing well as there was lots of expansion going on. Easily accessible to I-81, the staff was wonderful, & the friendly community chickens were a hoot!
Apr 16, 2018
Good park, great staff. We’ll be back.
Apr 16, 2018
Had everything we could need, the water pump didn't work though.
Apr 16, 2018
very friendly and helpful staff, clean environment
Apr 16, 2018
It was perfect location to visit Natural Bridge while traveling down #81
Apr 16, 2018
Nice place and nice people. Showers great, plenty of hot water. Will stay again.
Apr 16, 2018
As with many locations in mountainous areas, the roads are a little tight for longer units. Nice campground. Friendly and helpful staff. .
Apr 15, 2018
clean open well maintained campground We would go back there when we come back to Va
Apr 15, 2018
Easy access from I81. Close to attractions. Clean and friendly staff. We will return
Apr 15, 2018
We had never camped at a KOA site before so we were PLEASANTLY surprised how nice everything was - the showers, the tent site, the heated bathrooms, the electrical source, etc. The staff was kind enough to let us use the microwave to make hot chocolate even though it was closing time. A great memory for myself and my 2 college daughters.
Apr 15, 2018
LOVELY! Thanks
Apr 15, 2018
Very clean and accommodated our needs.
Apr 15, 2018
We have stayed here in the past so we can see the improvements they have made since our last stay. They have leveled out the sites on the hill and they are adding/building new cabins which we do not use but never the less that should help people who stay in them. One of the owners took our empty gas bottle up to get filled and delivered it back to us in a matter of minutes. Very friendly place.
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 14, 2018
Apr 14, 2018
Nice location. Nice hosts. Excellent washing room and bathrooms. Site level. Hookups convenient.
Apr 14, 2018
Your place was very nice and very clean. Camp site is very spacious.. it could be more level. Every one of the staff was kind and Curtiss. Thank you for such a nice stay!
Apr 14, 2018
Apr 14, 2018
Always a pleasure to stay there!
Apr 13, 2018
Made registration for a 38' TT. When we arrived we found that the site they allocated for us was way to short for us to use with no room to tow vehicle by camper. They did give us another site that had ample room. It did have the best cable of all the KOA's that we stayed in. Be warned that if you miss your route in campground, you will have to make a 1/2 mile round trip to state highway .
Apr 13, 2018
Site was not very level, and very narrow. Not worth the price.
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
There are t enough stars to rate this KOA !!! It is our "go to" place on the 81 corridor. It's clean, the sites are beautiful and the folks who run it are fantastic. We have recommended it to ourRV friends.
Apr 10, 2018
Very modern and clean
Apr 10, 2018
Nice park. Have stayed 2 times once in December and once in April, both times woke up to snow covered ground, does it ever not snow there??
Apr 10, 2018
Staff was very polite, professional and went out of their way to assist and accommodate the guests.
Apr 10, 2018
Only stayed one night but appeared to have all the amenities. Great people.
Apr 10, 2018
Super tight spots no way to put out awnings. Pretty expensive but have a nice games room
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
We called the day of and reserved a spot. Staff was friendly and helpful. We arrived after office closed and gentlemen immediately pulled up in a golf cart and escorted us to our site. The site was un-level but our automatic jacks had no problem leveling us out. Site provided plenty of room for our super slide and 2nd slide. Utilities were placed perfectly. beautiful views of Mts
Apr 10, 2018
Very friendly and helpful.
Apr 09, 2018
We love coming here a few times a year! Your facility is always immaculate! Loved seeing that improvements are being made around the camp as well! Hope to see the finished project when we visit again this summer!
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Great campground for the price. Bath houses updated and clean, sites roomy. They are doing some upgrades and the work looks like a nice addition. Perfect location to all sites and cities.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award