Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 12, 2020
Feb 11, 2020
Ez stop on a long trip. Clean. Friendly
Feb 08, 2020
We were heading south and needed to get off the road a few days while a massive winter storm passed. The campground staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Facilities were immaculate! We’ll be staying here again on our next trip.
Feb 06, 2020
Feb 03, 2020
Beautiful wooded campground and excellent/clean facilities. The staff was very helpful as we are new to RVing. We highly recommend this campground.
Feb 03, 2020
Feb 01, 2020
3rd time staying here for the night when traveling south. Very convenient getting on and off the highway. Staff very pleasant and accommodating. Very clean and nice sites. Highly recommended.
Jan 30, 2020
Great overnight stay-quiet,clean and friendly people.we'll be back!
Jan 29, 2020
Jan 29, 2020
We visited the natural Bridge That was very nice
Jan 28, 2020
It's very easy to get to from the Interstate, folks are very friendly. Great level sites.
Jan 27, 2020
Jan 26, 2020
Jan 25, 2020
Stay was in January, so unable to utilize all amenities but the people working there were very nice and helpful.
Jan 22, 2020
Great property at a great value!
Jan 22, 2020
This is one of our stops heading South or North. Easy in and out. Nice folks, family owned. Very quiet yet right off I-81.
Jan 21, 2020
The staff were super friendly and helpful. My lil cabin was adorable and clean. Easy to get to. There’s a lil dog park which is nice so ur pup can play off leash. If I come next year, I’d like to stay longer to explore the area and grounds.
Jan 20, 2020
Jan 20, 2020
This place is open all year. We stopped for 1 night in January 2020 in our Class B, o our way south to warmer weather. Running water, hot showers, level sites for the most part. Very clean bathhouse. We were able to fill up with fresh water, pump out antifreeze, and thus use all the features of our RV. Friendly staff, fair price, nearby Pink Cadillac Diner (excellent!) This was a great stop!
Jan 20, 2020
Customer service person on duty the night of arrival was extremely helpful and checked us on before she left for the night to make sure we didn’t need anything. On checkout they even offered to take our trash from the site which I’ve never experienced before. Really great place - oh and the bathrooms/showers were spic and span and clearly updated with tile and what looks like marble benches.
Jan 20, 2020
Jan 18, 2020
Just a one night stay on our way to FL but we have stayed at this KOA each trip. It is always clean and the people are so nice. I would recommend it.
Jan 15, 2020
Jan 14, 2020
The park was clean and easy to get to. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Jan 13, 2020
Courteous staff and clean facilities. The new owners continue their campground upgrades
Jan 12, 2020
Very nice for transit
Jan 07, 2020
This was just a stop over on the way to Florida for us. Nice, helpful staff. Would love to return here in the summer.
Jan 07, 2020
Great place!
Jan 06, 2020
Just needed an overnight stay, but very nice site, nice store and just off the interstate.
Jan 05, 2020
Jan 05, 2020
Jan 04, 2020
Jan 03, 2020
The owners were awesome, we made a late phone reservation, everything was set when we pulled in. Great people, everything worked, looks like new laundry and bathroom, super clean. We liked the rustic feel, great patio site! This camp is just far enough off the highway to be quiet. We liked it so much we stopped on our way back!
Jan 03, 2020
Jan 03, 2020
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room between sites was adequate compared to some other KOAs we've stayed at. Roads were somewhat narrow. We didn't have any issues because there were many open sites, but I can see how it could be tight maneuvering into some sites if the campground was full/busy. We used the laundry facilities and they were very clean.
Jan 03, 2020
We appreciated the convenient location to The Natural Bridge landmark. Beautiful. The restrooms were very clean! The actual campground not too scenic, but nice people and WiFi and cable were a plus. Thank you!
Jan 02, 2020
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this KOA. The facilities were clean, the staff helpful, and the location is very pretty. We really appreciated their store. It was stocked so well and had all of the items we forgot. We also purchased some wood from them and they delivered it to our site. Everyone made it very comfortable and easy for us. We hope to go back again soon!
Jan 02, 2020
Wonder hosts and super clean !
Jan 02, 2020
Very friendly staff. park was very clean with spacious bath house. Great stay. Will defiantly be returning for another stay....
Jan 01, 2020
I wish the sites were more level
Jan 01, 2020
We were late arriving..faculty were waiting for us and made the extra effort on showing us to our site...although our stay was only for one night ...we will be back
Jan 01, 2020
Short but sweet, nice campground
Dec 31, 2019
Outstanding. Campground is very clean and well maintained. People who work there are wonderful. They treat us like their guests. My favorite campground.
Dec 31, 2019
Your kindness towards us concerning our son's issues with possible lymphoma was refreshing. Working with us to facilitate our mixed up schedule was helpful. You are in a stark contrast to the treatment we received at the North Nashville KOA.
Dec 30, 2019
Dec 30, 2019
The people running the place were very nice & friendly! It was a super welcoming place & we will be back!
Dec 30, 2019
It was exciting to find a campground in the mountains open year-round. It was located near all the things we love to do during the fall. Campground was nice, very clean, nice campsite and very friendly staff. Yes, we will stay here again.
Dec 30, 2019
Dec 30, 2019
Dec 29, 2019
Feb 05, 2020
Very cool place. Need to revisit
- Darcy Hill on Google
Jan 28, 2020
Perfect for families. There was also something to do at the campground so we could mix in activities for kids with historic touring for us adults
- Cat Sparling on Google
Jan 11, 2020
Camped in a 44’ 5th wheel. No problems with site, all hooks were easily accessible. While some places were tight we had no issue getting to our site. This is one of the best koa we have stayed in (been in about 50) of them. Great cabins and nice sites. Close to Lexington for things to do.
- Andy Murphy on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.