Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email This Campground

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 14, 2018
Apr 14, 2018
Nice location. Nice hosts. Excellent washing room and bathrooms. Site level. Hookups convenient.
Apr 14, 2018
Your place was very nice and very clean. Camp site is very spacious.. it could be more level. Every one of the staff was kind and Curtiss. Thank you for such a nice stay!
Apr 14, 2018
Apr 14, 2018
Always a pleasure to stay there!
Apr 13, 2018
Made registration for a 38' TT. When we arrived we found that the site they allocated for us was way to short for us to use with no room to tow vehicle by camper. They did give us another site that had ample room. It did have the best cable of all the KOA's that we stayed in. Be warned that if you miss your route in campground, you will have to make a 1/2 mile round trip to state highway .
Apr 13, 2018
Site was not very level, and very narrow. Not worth the price.
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
There are t enough stars to rate this KOA !!! It is our "go to" place on the 81 corridor. It's clean, the sites are beautiful and the folks who run it are fantastic. We have recommended it to ourRV friends.
Apr 10, 2018
Very modern and clean
Apr 10, 2018
Nice park. Have stayed 2 times once in December and once in April, both times woke up to snow covered ground, does it ever not snow there??
Apr 10, 2018
Staff was very polite, professional and went out of their way to assist and accommodate the guests.
Apr 10, 2018
Only stayed one night but appeared to have all the amenities. Great people.
Apr 10, 2018
Super tight spots no way to put out awnings. Pretty expensive but have a nice games room
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
We called the day of and reserved a spot. Staff was friendly and helpful. We arrived after office closed and gentlemen immediately pulled up in a golf cart and escorted us to our site. The site was un-level but our automatic jacks had no problem leveling us out. Site provided plenty of room for our super slide and 2nd slide. Utilities were placed perfectly. beautiful views of Mts
Apr 10, 2018
Very friendly and helpful.
Apr 09, 2018
We love coming here a few times a year! Your facility is always immaculate! Loved seeing that improvements are being made around the camp as well! Hope to see the finished project when we visit again this summer!
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Great campground for the price. Bath houses updated and clean, sites roomy. They are doing some upgrades and the work looks like a nice addition. Perfect location to all sites and cities.
Apr 09, 2018
We always spend a night when we go down south or out west. Love it!!!
Apr 09, 2018
The owners are very nice and strive to make your stay a good one. They continue improvements all the time to make it even nicer. It is in a very pretty wooded setting. The restrooms are very clean. This was our 3rd visit as we pass through going to points south.
Apr 09, 2018
This is our 3rd time. Owners and staff are very helpful. They are making improvements and adding sites.
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
The staff was so friendly and the cabins were nice.
Apr 08, 2018
Great time and welcoming staff!
Apr 08, 2018
A great place to stay. Everything was clean, the cabin was easy to locate and everything functioned like it should.
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Easy to get to, right at the exit. Restrooms were lean and warm. We will definitely stop again on our trip south.
Apr 07, 2018
Wonderful stay! Very clean! Staff was very friendly!
Apr 07, 2018
I stayed for 2 nights with my 3 kids in one of the studio cabins and we loved it! The kids had a blast and I felt the cabin met our needs perfectly. My only suggestion would be an update to the playground as some of the equipment was quite outdated.
Apr 07, 2018
Things were as expected overall. We were pleased with the cleanliness of the facilities. The dog park needs grass, badly. The location of this KOA is perfect for getting to all the local areas that you came to see.
Apr 07, 2018
Nice campground, alot of things to see.
Apr 07, 2018
Excellent experience. Great rate, clean and easy overnight pull thur spots ( we stayed in #39). It was a little congested with campground work.
Apr 07, 2018
Too much stone
Apr 07, 2018
only stayed one night. we came in late and they left us a number to call to escort us to the site. held a flashlight to help me hook up. natural bridge park and caverns are a nice place to visit!
Apr 06, 2018
Stayed there 3 times on different trips, enjoyed the stay everytime.
Apr 06, 2018
Perfect cabin size and clean!!
Apr 06, 2018
Nice to see like they improving the park with upgrades. Only stayed one night. Will be back
Apr 06, 2018
We had our dogs with us and I requested a spot near grass and we got the perfect spot. Thankyou
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
Campground was VERY clean, nice bathrooms, hot water, lots of cabins....ABSOLUTELY recommend.......just off highway 81.....4 miles from the Natural Bridge.
Apr 05, 2018
The only problem we had multiple people, adults and kids cutting through our lot. We recommended at the office that campsite ediquitt should be shared at check in. We camp all the time, all over the Eastern US, this was the only place this has been such a problem. I had my dogs on a leash but people cutting through our lot was very disrespectful of us, our personal property and our pets
Apr 05, 2018
Everything about this place was very clean. The cabinets, showers, restrooms and the overall area. The people who work there are very friendly and helpful! Had a great stay.
Apr 05, 2018
Great overnight stay!
Apr 05, 2018
Employees always friendly. You pick up the trash - yeah! Facility is very clean. Thank you!
Apr 05, 2018
Campground was nice but under construction. The only issue I had was on site 72 there is a bar in the sewer that catches everything when you empty your black tank. It took more then 2 hours to get out in the morning. It other then that I would stay again.
Apr 05, 2018
Very nice folks, and a truly BEAUTIFUL campground! There are trails into the woods right from the sites. The only (minor) drawback is that the sited are quite unlevel, so getting situated takes a while. We would definitely stay there again.
Apr 04, 2018
Campground was nice and located perfectly for what our plans were for our 3 families Spring break. The reason we won’t stay again or recommend this campground is we were forced to remove a flag from our site and told by the owner it was KOA’s policy, which was confirmed by corporate to be false! We camp often and usually choose KOA’s due to excellent service but this one let us down!
Apr 04, 2018
First trip out of the season with friends. My friend had relatives going back who served in the civil war under Stonewall Jackson. It was his goal to visit the civil war sites in Lexington. He put a confederate flag up honoring his family members, not for any prejudice reasons. He was told to remove. Pushing views on others stinks. Lied to about KOA policy to get your own way is childish.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award