Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 30, 2017
Always stay here every August on our way back from upstate New York. Facilities are very clean and sites are nice and level. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Aug 29, 2017
Great service. Nice cabins--everything worked. Absolutely pristine bathrooms. :)
Aug 29, 2017
IT was a short stay, but everything was great. thanks
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Cabin very clean and perfect for our family of three. Pool was nice game room could use some attention.
Aug 29, 2017
Very nice!
Aug 29, 2017
A beautiful place to go. Just wasn't very family friendly nothing to do for children. The play grounds weren't up to date. My children couldn't ride there bikes for the hills and the places that were flat were gravel. We will probably never go back.
Aug 29, 2017
Friendly office staff, clean bathrooms...pretty much all you could ask for from a campground.
Aug 29, 2017
Really enjoyed the local sights and activities. Campground was clean we'll kept and everyone was friendly. I was hoping for more activities on the campground
Aug 29, 2017
Over night stay. The site was capacious, personnel friendly. Looks like a nice place for an extended stay.
Aug 29, 2017
w e hade a short stay headed back to texas to see if we could help friends and kinfolks on coast. very nice place and easy to get in and out. beautiful country
Aug 28, 2017
It was wonderful. Staff was amazing and helpful
Aug 28, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay.....the entire facility was very clean and the staff was wonderful. The only reason I didn't give it 5 Stars is because of the size of the camp site. VERY VERY TIGHT!!!!! We have a 32FT trailer and it was end to end with only enough room to park our truck in the space:bed of truck at back of site and front facing the front of the site (part of truck in road). TIGHT!!!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Had a wonderful stay. And a beautiful area. Would definitely recommend your KOA.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
site was super small
Aug 28, 2017
Good customer service. Pretty barren site. Would have liked some shade. Felt like a parking lot.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Stayed here twice. Very clean. Excellent sites. Clean Rest Rooms and Showers.
Aug 27, 2017
Very nice Campground.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
We very greeted at the check in and escorted to our site. Everything looked clean. We just stayed overnight and didn't use the facilities. Easy on and off I81.
Aug 27, 2017
Convenient when traveling 81.
Aug 27, 2017
Campground is fine for a beside the road campground. It was convenient, clean and well kept.
Aug 27, 2017
Nice campground, super quiet, really enjoyed our stay as we traveled through!
Aug 27, 2017
Great campground. Super clean and friendly staff.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
glad to see continued improvements.
Aug 27, 2017
We stayed one night in a cabin. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Showers were nice and roomy. Very clean. Best KOA campground showers that we have been to. Nice location to the highway.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
We stayed (3 adults & 1 child) for 3 days and was very pleased with the accommodations it was quiet & peaceful. The pool, restrooms & all facilities were very clean. we visited the Safari & also Natural Bridge. We went back at night to see the light & music drama it was beautiful. You should tell people about the drama because it was outstanding & was free.We will definately come back.
Aug 26, 2017
Great Campground! Friendly staff!
Aug 26, 2017
Pool doubly welcome because my granddaughter could swim and I could do exercises before surgery. Location of KOA ideal--near bridge and cave. No zoo-visit this time. People at desk nice to talk with, helpful. Accidentally drove into Lexington in search of a grocery store--quite a beautiful museum of elegant houses. Perhaps recommend the drive to KOA visitors.
Aug 26, 2017
On this trip stayed in the group area, which needs some work. too many drain areas where one could twist an ankle if not careful. Grass around dump sites needs trimming. If you're trying to draw a group, then a good staging with centralized tables might be helpful. Also, need better signs to exit from this area. made a wrong turn and wound up back at office.
Aug 26, 2017
had a great pull-in site, although it was a tad cumbersome to get to the hookups. Also was not level in the front of the site. But good location.
Aug 26, 2017
Clean,friendly, beautiful Koa been to alot of Koa's this is the most beautiful one I have stayed at. Especially with the deck... Will visit again.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Patio with swing and grill was very nice. I had an issue getting a tight seal on my water hook up and office sent a guy right over to help me out. I would stay here again if I was in the area.
Aug 25, 2017
Beautiful campground. Friendly and clean.
Aug 25, 2017
place is beautiful; some of those turns into our spot were not the greatest for a long rig / low hanger such as ours (kz stoneridge 42 ft). also the facilities are handicapped equipped that was great for the handicapped access we requested (we are disabled travelers) the grounds from the site to the bathhouse were uneven - but accessible via our scooter - but again place is A+
Aug 25, 2017
Very nice quiet and comfortable campground, the staff was great!
Aug 25, 2017
We stayed only one night but were impressed by the friendly, professional treatment. The park was well kept. We'd definitely stay again if ever in the area.
Aug 25, 2017
We had a wonderful stay! Very friendly & helpful staff, the campground was very well kept, clean, & orderly. The showers were newly remodeled, hot water with good pressure, clean facilities. Would not hesitate to spend a night again!
Aug 25, 2017
Very pleasant and efficient! This was an overnight stop for us and worked beautifully.
Aug 25, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award