Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 28, 2017
This was our favorite KOA by far! Clean, friendly, beautiful camp. We hope to be back!
Jul 28, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Campground was very nice and bathhouse very clean. Would definitely stay again.
Jul 28, 2017
It is a nice campground, very family friendly & very clean! Great place for families who enjoy a little outdoor time. We had a ton of yellow jackets at the cabin, so there must have been a nest close by. The ONLY reason I give it 4 stars is because the campsites are SO close to each other and there is not a lot of space. Seems like you are on top of your neighbor. Outside of that, it's great.
Jul 28, 2017
was a great one night stay. Ck in was excellent. Took us to our site, got us situated. Showers were clean but hard to manuever in. I am avg size. Allin all we would return
Jul 28, 2017
good
Jul 28, 2017
Excellent campground. Everything was clean. Staff super friendly. My family had the best time. Thanks yall.
Jul 28, 2017
Very good one night stay. We'll come back for a longer visit in the future. My only problem was that my husband mistakenly threw out a bag containing all our grandson's clothing thinking it was trash! Not your problem but something to remember!!
Jul 27, 2017
The only reason I would not rate this 5 star is the sites are gravel,but still spacious , the staff will bend over backwards to make your stay wonderful!
Jul 27, 2017
Clean,friendly,great spaces,
Jul 27, 2017
Stayed at the single room cabins, and I found them to be really great. The only negative comment I have is the fire ring could be bigger.
Jul 27, 2017
wonderful place and people
Jul 27, 2017
Always great to be back at the "Bridge"! What you all have done there is incredible!
Jul 27, 2017
Great drive-thru site near pool. Friendly staff.
Jul 26, 2017
Great place, very friendly staff, nice restrooms
Jul 26, 2017
Friendly staff--quiet location. Pretty campsites & nice decks
Jul 26, 2017
Exceptional staff. Clean and quiet
Jul 26, 2017
We could not have happier with our stay. They stayed open till we arrived and escorted us to our site. We asked for camp fire wood and it was waiting for us at the site. Camp ground was clean. Site was level and hookups readily available.
Jul 26, 2017
We have been staying there for about 30 years. A lot of improvements always clean and personal very friendly.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Nice place friendly staff
Jul 25, 2017
This was a nice Campsite. Its quiet. Close to Oak Ridge and Lexington. This part of Tenn is nice. The staff was great. We would stay again.
Jul 25, 2017
loud music was playing from someone in a cabin.. people drinking and were load, people next to us left their barking dog in the camper while they were gone. spaces are small
Jul 25, 2017
Septic hook up needed an extension distance from water hook up. Hook up area grass worn so lines hose laid in the dirt got muddy. We had a wash out rain and deep and wide ruts not repaired during our 4 day visit. We could have gotten hurt over unstable ground stepping over and around as our site . Staff very friendly . Busy place a lot of traffic not paying attention to speed limit.
Jul 25, 2017
The campground is very family friendly and the staff is helpful and all were friendly.
Jul 25, 2017
Very nice site. Easy registration with friendly service. Full hook up.
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
HAD A GREAT TIME AND EVERYONE WAS SO NICE!
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
I filled out a report on trip advisor to ensure my review received the largest possible views. This is a beautiful campground and the staff were above exceptional. The grounds were immaculate, the facilities were clean, and the sites were easy to access with options of great porches. I highly recommend this property. I personally appreciated the staff's help and friendliness.
Jul 25, 2017
Great friendly and helpful staff. Very clean restrooms and park overall.
Jul 25, 2017
We had a great time at the K O A! The reason I only rated it a 5 and 3 is because when we checked in I let the girl working behind the desk, that I have walking problems due to a bad back. I also told her I would like a camp site close to the pool and office. She said the best she could do was site 12. That was O K but the two or three sites across from the pool was open most of our stay,

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You were here on a weekend that was completely full, the sites in front did not sit empty. You also showed up several hours before check-in time several hours before check-out time actually, which required scrambling on our end just to get something available for you to park on. Site 12 is centrally located to the pool, the office and the restrooms. And the "girl" who checked you in is the owner.
Jul 24, 2017
Very nice and clean
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Great setting, very friendly staff. Kids loved the planned activities.
Jul 24, 2017
We were there for a MotorHome rally. The park was clean. Our site was level, and all services worked properly.
Jul 24, 2017
We have stayed here many times on various trips. Staff is always helpful and pleasant. Most sites have nice wood patios. Sites do tend to be slightly unlevel side to side so we normally use a board on one side.
Jul 24, 2017
Everything on a hill. Terrible playground.We were at a site where we thought we would be hit by other camp rigs as they came in.The staff was very friendly.
Jul 24, 2017
pleasant time - husband would prefer macadam pad
Jul 24, 2017
Very clean. Nice owners. Kids loved the ice cream social on a Saturday night. Cabins & tent sites very close together. Liked it, would stay again.
Jul 24, 2017
Everything was great. Owners were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
Jul 24, 2017
Wonderful stay. Clean, nice and you can tell that a lot of thought has gone into making this a great place to stay! Thanks for making it so nice!
Jul 24, 2017
I like your camping pods it's very clean but I think if there are more activities inside the campsite, that would be more beautiful.
Jul 24, 2017
Great hosts. Wish there was more grass for kids to play on.
Jul 24, 2017
Clean facility, friendly staff. Surprised to find the camp store was closed at 9:15pm on Friday evening.
Jul 24, 2017
Clean, quiet, close to attract tions and a restaurant.Wondeful
Jul 24, 2017
My rating is for TENT camping. Our lot was all stone - it was late and we were tired and we had air mattresses so we managed for our one night.
Jul 24, 2017
Nice place - used for overnite stay and the convenient location off of I81 & Rt 11 made this easy. May retyrn for longer stay
Jul 23, 2017
Great campground! Mostly shaded sites and many with decks. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Campground is extremely clean and has showers, restrooms and laundry conveniently located. Would definitely return.
Jul 23, 2017
Nice clean place and friendly and helpful people.
Jul 23, 2017
Just passing through
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award