Naples / Marco Island KOA Reviews

Start camping now with our early season, Spring Cabin Deal and save $25/Night

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

RV Reviews

Dec 26, 2019
Nice level lot. Friendly Staff. Not a fan of a lot by the pool. Especially at night when people in the hot tub till 1am and loud.
Dec 24, 2019
Dec 22, 2019
Enjoyed our time there. Would stay again.
Dec 22, 2019
Everyone works hard to keep the site at it's best. The staff are helpful and friendly. Thank you.
Dec 21, 2019
All good
Dec 20, 2019
Only problem we had was with the WiFi.
Dec 18, 2019
Dec 18, 2019
What a GREAT place....Truly great customer service and facilities ! Spotless, well maintained with great volunteers and staff! The location is ideal for easy access to the Naples/Marco area!
Dec 14, 2019
Absolutely a great staff that went way beyond there duties to help us when we needed it!
Dec 12, 2019
When arrived, two thirds of the sites were empty, but they assigned us to a crowded area between existing filled sites rather than spacing everyone out with all the empty sites available
Dec 11, 2019
Loved the park. Nicest pool we've seen in a RV park.
Dec 08, 2019
Very friendly staff!
Dec 06, 2019
Clean , nice , helpful, BUT! The lots are extremely narrow, unlevel and the water pressure is very low.
Dec 04, 2019
Clean and well cared for RV friendly park. The staff were helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and kind. We’ll definitely look forward to a future stay.
Dec 03, 2019
Incredibly friendly staff go above and beyond to make your stay as pleasant and enjoyable as possibly. Located away from any main roads and traffic but minutes to all amenities.
Dec 03, 2019
every think ok.
Dec 03, 2019
Dec 02, 2019
As always ever staff member was very nice and helpful. Camp grounds are always very clean. When staff passes by you they wave at you. Bathrooms are very clean and the laundry area was very nice. This is my second time there and I'll keep coming back. Thank You KOA
Dec 02, 2019
Beautiful park , friendly staff.
Dec 01, 2019
Nov 30, 2019
The camp is very well kept, cleanest ever, but the staff is the secret here, the lady at the front desk was so very nice and very friendly that was a treat; the fellows working outside were superb and very friendly, so to me the staff was very unique and special..
Nov 30, 2019
It was very clean and tidy. The office staff and grounds keepers were so nice, helpful and friendly. I would stay there again and would highly recommend the campground. Enjoyed the peace and quiet.
Nov 28, 2019
Pull thru camp sites were small and hard to maneuver. Bathrooms and showers were clean but out dated. Laundry was clean and updated. Pricing was to high per night for what you got
Nov 28, 2019
Nov 25, 2019
Nov 25, 2019
Nov 22, 2019
Spaces are pretty tight but a nice little place !
Nov 20, 2019
Just place Very clean Very friendly and helpful staff
Nov 19, 2019
Very expensive for a mediocre campground. Definitely wouldn’t stay there again.
Nov 19, 2019
Well taken care of, clean bathrooms and pool. My only disappointment was the Spa was not repaired. It should be repaired timely for the guests. It seemed that this was always broken according to other guests and that just doesnt seem fair when its advertised.
Nov 18, 2019
Love staying there! Friendly and clean!
Nov 16, 2019
Nov 13, 2019
The restrooms are amaizing, we felt real comfortable.
Nov 13, 2019
Great activities great management continues upgrade s the campground. Good friends
Nov 08, 2019
Only stayed over night on our way back to Key West. We always stay here on our way up north and back home.
Nov 07, 2019
Nice pool
Nov 03, 2019
Our first tour with an RV in Florida. Great stay in Naples KOA
Nov 02, 2019
nice, well kept campground. great swimming pool. they even had trick or treat for the kids.
Nov 01, 2019
Staff very friendly, very clean. Wish we could if stayed longer. Will be back!!
Oct 31, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
The Best Staff Ever !! Just love them all... and you could see that they all feel the same about each other, I Love the cleanliness, the Pool, the Security and the impromptu little BBQ's and music by the Pool...just stayed 3 Months from July 4th till October 12th and will be back next year :-)
Oct 15, 2019
Overall it was good. Except the pool area had paper plates with food that was not cleaned up and the jacuzzi was not warm at all it was extremely cold we ran the timer a few times hoping it would warm up but it didn't.
Oct 11, 2019
Best place to enjoy the everglades. My family came to camp three times over 30 years. This place keep getting better. Especially this time, the staffs are very attentive, the camp area is well kept, internet is fast and the best is the boat ramp. Do not have to store groceries there are many eateries and Walmart is around the corner. Everglades is best enjoy on the west side. Quiet and convenient
Oct 11, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Clean, quiet and relaxing. Very close to the beaches and attractions
Oct 04, 2019
We love the area, the staff and the pool. The manager, Anita Mangels, always tries to accommodate everyone and does it with a smile on her face. Have been going there for over 20 years and love it.
Oct 03, 2019
Very pleased, nice staff
Oct 01, 2019
Although it was only an overnight stay this time, it was very restful.We arrived after hours, instructions had been given on the phone to the 'T. The night security guard was just coming in and after welcoming us, he actually drove his car to the site we had chosen. The 'check-in' after breakfast was very nice; Manager Liz was a pleasure to deal with. A clean, beautiful KOA;bathroom A+++.Secured!
Sep 30, 2019
Enjoyed this campground. It has all the amenities of a city close by, but the campground itself is quiet and secluded. Hosts are friendly, sites are level and the campground is neat and clean. Good WiFi.
Sep 24, 2019
Friendly, helpful hosts. Sites are level. Good WiFi, laundry room was immaculate! Multiple areas of shopping, restaurants and fuel nearby. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Feb 18, 2020
Nice quiet place to stay. Friendly helpful staff. Close to Marco and downtown Naples.
- Gregory Ray on Google
Feb 18, 2020
Good
- suvosree chatterjee on Google
Jan 23, 2020
This KOA, is unbelievably well kept, clean, and convenient to so much near Naples. We had a fabulous stay. Thanks so much !
- Dave Gottshall on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.