Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email This Campground

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Mar 24, 2019
Staff was wonderful. They relocated us into a better site because it had rained the night before. Nonetheless, the noseeum bugs ended up biting on the second night there. It was miserable to get so many bites. Make sure to use deet if you don't want to get bit, but otherwise, it was a very nice and clean campgrounds. I would go back. I was there in mid March.
Mar 20, 2019
excellent endroit et très propre , merci
Mar 18, 2019
We really love camping at all KOA campgrounds and all of the employees / Associates that work at every one of these sites. But sad to say this is the only KOA Campground that has super small sites that we have been to so far.
Mar 10, 2019
Mar 10, 2019
Jan 06, 2019
Great facility, nice pool, and the staff was really nice. Bugs were AWFUL but that's not the KOA's fault. Definitely recommend!
Nov 25, 2018
David’s 7th Bday weekend was awesome we camped in a tent and had a great time!
Nov 22, 2018
Petite structure de jeux pour les enfants sanitaires defrechi cher pour la prestation
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 03, 2018
The place is beautiful and very clean. I’m giving a two star because the camping site me and my family were assigned, was saturated with mosquitoes and other bugs that made it impossible for us to stay. We had to shorten our long weekend vacation and leave a day before we planned to stay.
May 08, 2018
Great place, very friendly and helpful staff! We are coming back for sure, I loved this place
Apr 26, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Great location and pool! Too bad about the hurricane damage that eliminated some of the amenities. A discounted fee during the renovation would have been the best way to accommodate guests. Aside from that this is a great place!
Apr 08, 2018
This was a great place to stay. The staff were very friendly and overly helpful!
Mar 26, 2018
Es un sitio muy familiar, muy silencioso mucha tranquilidad para pasarla con tus hijos tiene una piscina muy chevere y todo es muy limpio y muy bonito, estuvimos de camping ���� y la pasamos muy bien con nuestros amigos
Jan 21, 2018
Racoons at night smokers everywhere const in baths rates very high for so many things not right after erma,but should have designated smokin areas
Jan 01, 2018
Sep 04, 2017
The stuff is very kind -5 stars
May 29, 2017
Staff was friendly and attentive. Campsite was clean.
May 02, 2017
well managed with great staff who were knowledgeable about all things from best public beach access to uber pickup!
Apr 28, 2017
Tent sites are located off of main koa site very long walk to pool laundry and store.
Apr 28, 2017
Not very good tent sites. Gravel and ashes. Look out for the biting midges. Tiny little flying bugs that eat you alive along with the mosquitos. Bathrooms were clean and the place was quiet.
Apr 26, 2017
The tent sites were dirty, picked up cigarette butts and broken glass before pitching our tent. Water access not fenced off which could be an issue with young children. Shop wasn't open when we left in the morning to let them know. Pool fine.
Apr 17, 2017
Very nice an clean, staff friendly. Had a very good time with the family : )
Apr 15, 2017
The general area is fine but the tenting area needs more attention. We arrived at 2:30 pm and the bathrooms were already a mess. There was no hot water to the showers and the wastebaskets were woefully inadequate, leading to masses of paper towels all over the floor. The tent site itself could have been raked as there was small debris all over. The checking staff was polite and helpful
Apr 04, 2017
Loved the location very friendly staff and would recommend anyone to stay minutes from the beach
Mar 27, 2017
It was nice and clean. Just really "close".
Mar 15, 2017
Nice , clean park. Convenient location. Friendly, helpful staff. But too buggy for us tenters! Will be back with camper!!
Mar 14, 2017
I've been to a dozen KOA and this one is by far my favorite. Very friendly staff. Very well kept facilities. Lots of fun things to do. Great location
Mar 13, 2017
If you're tent camping and don't mind paying $60 a night to have no space or privacy at all; this is the place to be. Don't mention the cold shower in the morning! Thanks KOA you're the best... worst KOA tent camping experience we've had.
Mar 13, 2017
Fun Clean Friendly people Good location
Mar 07, 2017
Nice facilities and very friendly helpful staff.
Mar 02, 2017
Showers cold, standing water at site with excessive mosquitoes, WiFi down. Staff very nice and sympathetic.
Feb 23, 2017
The people were very kind. What we had in mind (tropical paradise) was very different than what it was though. We were camping in a tent with our kids(which we love to do), but felt trapped because of the noseeums (insects coming out at dusk and dawn), also poisonous snakes, alligators, bears, raccoons, and panthers close by. We wouldn't recommend doing camping with kids here.Pricey tent rates too
Feb 22, 2017
Excellent campground, family oriented, friendly staff. Amazing time
Feb 19, 2017
It was okay but overpriced for camping. There were only 5 tent sites and near where they store all the garbage containers. Clean washrooms.
Feb 16, 2017
Nice campground. Pool open 24 hrrs wwas nice. One night without hot showers was uppsetting considering price we paid. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Feb 15, 2017
Great site. People very friendly. Will come again.
Feb 13, 2017
Went for my birthday weekend and rent the tent sites with family and friends. We had a great time. Eddie and Elizabeth did a great job to make our trip the best way possible. On the other hand, Kathy from the front desk was very rude coz my dad was espeaking spanish and refuse to help us even tho I was speaking english with her. After that Elizabeth took over and made our weekend a great one.
Feb 04, 2017
Staff was friendly, helpful. Facilities were well kept, everything was clean. I don't know what else you could possibly ask for.
Jan 30, 2017
Loved the campground, staff are all excellent and the bathrooms are pristine! Stayed in tent sites down near boat ramp and rented a canoe for the day. The Rookery Bay preserve is beautiful, I think we saw at least 10 Blue Herons! Highly recommend this KOA!
Jan 08, 2017
I would style here again I love this campground
Dec 31, 2016
nice facility but a lot of bugs down there!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals