Naples / Marco Island KOA Reviews

We are open and taking reservations!

Book Now

Tent Reviews

May 25, 2020
Great, except weather & bugs.
May 19, 2020
Had an AWESOME weekend! Camping on the deluxe, raised site! Great with electric and water! Loved the set up with storage and counter! Perfect for cooking and relaxing! Nice table also at site and fire pit! Brought our jet ski along, AWESOME waterways to jet ski in! Bonus saw lots of dolphins and manatees! Will definitely be back �
Mar 12, 2020
Very nice clean comfortable, receptionist is very warm kind and helpful, definitely will stay again if there is chance to come back
Mar 11, 2020
It was only a day and a half but the facility was great. First time with a platform tent site. We really liked that. No stones under the floor of the tent and a great place to fix our meals. Also good storage
Feb 21, 2020
Nice close to food and shopping.
Feb 18, 2020
It was great, the facilities were very clean, all the staff were extremely helpful. I just found it super quiet for a family with 3 kids, as there were many older couples that either live there or stay long term. If I were to return I would definitely try to reserve the cabins or tent areas by the boat ramp, seems a little more kid friendly and active over on that end.
Feb 15, 2020
Space was quiet and comfortably spacious! Mosquito-problem is most considerable!
Feb 15, 2020
Very nice area. Food and shopping services are close by.
Feb 13, 2020
Feb 11, 2020
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Feb 08, 2020
Feb 07, 2020
Très agréable. Sanitaire excellent. Accueil formidable.
Feb 07, 2020
This KOA has a beautiful heated pool and a great hot tub! The staff are most accommodating and the washrooms are kept exceptionally clean!
Feb 01, 2020
Well run campground great staff
Jan 03, 2020
Mar 24, 2019
Staff was wonderful. They relocated us into a better site because it had rained the night before. Nonetheless, the noseeum bugs ended up biting on the second night there. It was miserable to get so many bites. Make sure to use deet if you don't want to get bit, but otherwise, it was a very nice and clean campgrounds. I would go back. I was there in mid March.
Mar 20, 2019
excellent endroit et très propre , merci
Mar 18, 2019
We really love camping at all KOA campgrounds and all of the employees / Associates that work at every one of these sites. But sad to say this is the only KOA Campground that has super small sites that we have been to so far.
Mar 10, 2019
Mar 10, 2019
Jan 06, 2019
Great facility, nice pool, and the staff was really nice. Bugs were AWFUL but that's not the KOA's fault. Definitely recommend!
Nov 25, 2018
David’s 7th Bday weekend was awesome we camped in a tent and had a great time!
Nov 22, 2018
Petite structure de jeux pour les enfants sanitaires defrechi cher pour la prestation
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 03, 2018
The place is beautiful and very clean. I’m giving a two star because the camping site me and my family were assigned, was saturated with mosquitoes and other bugs that made it impossible for us to stay. We had to shorten our long weekend vacation and leave a day before we planned to stay.
May 08, 2018
Great place, very friendly and helpful staff! We are coming back for sure, I loved this place
Apr 26, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Great location and pool! Too bad about the hurricane damage that eliminated some of the amenities. A discounted fee during the renovation would have been the best way to accommodate guests. Aside from that this is a great place!
Apr 08, 2018
This was a great place to stay. The staff were very friendly and overly helpful!
Mar 26, 2018
Es un sitio muy familiar, muy silencioso mucha tranquilidad para pasarla con tus hijos tiene una piscina muy chevere y todo es muy limpio y muy bonito, estuvimos de camping ���� y la pasamos muy bien con nuestros amigos
Jul 01, 2020
Quiet! Very clean site, loved it. Will visit again.
- jrz08510 on Google
Mar 20, 2020
Great ammenities! Love the pool and hot tub. A very relaxing hideaway. Excellent location. Quick trip to beaches or the Everglades. The staff was amazing.
- David Wentworth on Google
Jun 17, 2020
It's a clean and friendly campground. The pool is beautiful. Laundry is open 24/7. My only complaint is that the shower house was closed for renovations during our 5 night stay and there was no warning about this when we made our reservations.
- Elizabeth Findley on Google