Naples / Marco Island KOA Reviews

Start camping now with our early season, Spring Cabin Deal and save $25/Night

Book Now

Tent Reviews

Jan 03, 2020
Mar 24, 2019
Staff was wonderful. They relocated us into a better site because it had rained the night before. Nonetheless, the noseeum bugs ended up biting on the second night there. It was miserable to get so many bites. Make sure to use deet if you don't want to get bit, but otherwise, it was a very nice and clean campgrounds. I would go back. I was there in mid March.
Mar 20, 2019
excellent endroit et très propre , merci
Mar 18, 2019
We really love camping at all KOA campgrounds and all of the employees / Associates that work at every one of these sites. But sad to say this is the only KOA Campground that has super small sites that we have been to so far.
Mar 10, 2019
Mar 10, 2019
Jan 06, 2019
Great facility, nice pool, and the staff was really nice. Bugs were AWFUL but that's not the KOA's fault. Definitely recommend!
Nov 25, 2018
David’s 7th Bday weekend was awesome we camped in a tent and had a great time!
Nov 22, 2018
Petite structure de jeux pour les enfants sanitaires defrechi cher pour la prestation
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 03, 2018
The place is beautiful and very clean. I’m giving a two star because the camping site me and my family were assigned, was saturated with mosquitoes and other bugs that made it impossible for us to stay. We had to shorten our long weekend vacation and leave a day before we planned to stay.
May 08, 2018
Great place, very friendly and helpful staff! We are coming back for sure, I loved this place
Apr 26, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Great location and pool! Too bad about the hurricane damage that eliminated some of the amenities. A discounted fee during the renovation would have been the best way to accommodate guests. Aside from that this is a great place!
Apr 08, 2018
This was a great place to stay. The staff were very friendly and overly helpful!
Mar 26, 2018
Es un sitio muy familiar, muy silencioso mucha tranquilidad para pasarla con tus hijos tiene una piscina muy chevere y todo es muy limpio y muy bonito, estuvimos de camping ���� y la pasamos muy bien con nuestros amigos
Jan 21, 2018
Racoons at night smokers everywhere const in baths rates very high for so many things not right after erma,but should have designated smokin areas
Jan 01, 2018
Sep 04, 2017
The stuff is very kind -5 stars
May 29, 2017
Staff was friendly and attentive. Campsite was clean.
May 02, 2017
well managed with great staff who were knowledgeable about all things from best public beach access to uber pickup!
Apr 28, 2017
Tent sites are located off of main koa site very long walk to pool laundry and store.
Apr 28, 2017
Not very good tent sites. Gravel and ashes. Look out for the biting midges. Tiny little flying bugs that eat you alive along with the mosquitos. Bathrooms were clean and the place was quiet.
Apr 26, 2017
The tent sites were dirty, picked up cigarette butts and broken glass before pitching our tent. Water access not fenced off which could be an issue with young children. Shop wasn't open when we left in the morning to let them know. Pool fine.
Apr 17, 2017
Very nice an clean, staff friendly. Had a very good time with the family : )
Apr 15, 2017
The general area is fine but the tenting area needs more attention. We arrived at 2:30 pm and the bathrooms were already a mess. There was no hot water to the showers and the wastebaskets were woefully inadequate, leading to masses of paper towels all over the floor. The tent site itself could have been raked as there was small debris all over. The checking staff was polite and helpful
Apr 04, 2017
Loved the location very friendly staff and would recommend anyone to stay minutes from the beach
Mar 27, 2017
It was nice and clean. Just really "close".
Jan 23, 2020
This KOA, is unbelievably well kept, clean, and convenient to so much near Naples. We had a fabulous stay. Thanks so much !
- Dave Gottshall on Google
Jan 20, 2020
Great location.
- Mark C on Google
Jan 19, 2020
We spent 2 nights in a basic camping cabin and were very pleased. The person checking us in was very friendly and informative. We were taken to our cabin which was nice and clean. It was a very short walk to the bathroom/shower building. We had to end our Naples area vacation early, but the person checking us out was also friendly and helpful. We definitely plan to stay here again on a future trip.
- ElaineH350 on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.