Naples / Marco Island KOA Reviews

Winter in Florida provides the perfect camping weather...not too hot or cold!

Book Now
Dec 02, 2019
Nov 29, 2019
Nov 20, 2019
Love this campground. Everything is clean and beautiful. Staff is so friendly and helpful!
Nov 14, 2019
great place clean and peaceful...
Nov 14, 2019
Nov 08, 2019
Wonderful stay
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
We had a great time. All the children had so much fun trick or treating and making smores they can't wait to come back again. The staff is so helpful and friendly.
Oct 23, 2019
A helpful and courteous staff complimented the well maintained camping cabin that we utilized. Quiet, including the cabin's air conditioner (we experienced a nighttime low of 27oC), surroundings and a peaceful environment that had easy access to our destination of Naples. This KOA met all our needs and exceeded our expectations despite our high standards for cleanliness, tranquility, and service.
Oct 17, 2019
Our cabin was absolutely beautiful. The staff was polite and extremely helpful. Property beautiful and well maintained. Looking forward to coming back again with my family!
Aug 24, 2019
Lovely campground w/accessibility to all the things to see & do in Naples even though it is a little far from town.
Aug 08, 2019
Staff =A++ Cleanliness= A++ Cabin= A++ Would defenitly go again!
Aug 04, 2019
Great place, very clean and a very friendly staff.
Jul 24, 2019
First experience, had a great time. Camp staff helpful and friendly. Just wonderful.
Jul 22, 2019
Jul 10, 2019
We have stayed in this location several times and we love it. I would recommended!
Jul 10, 2019
When we come to naples this is where we always stay! We love it and we totally recommended!
Jul 02, 2019
Jul 02, 2019
Satisfecho
Jun 05, 2019
Great staff
Jun 03, 2019
We had a wonderful vac. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our cabin was beautiful and very nice. Everything was just wonderful. Can not wait to go back. Loved it
Jun 03, 2019
We had a wonderful time! Staff is friendly and helpful! The cabin was comfortable, cute and Clean!! Will be back again soon!
May 31, 2019
Excellent place, it is clean and the people that work there are extremely helpful and friendly. Great place to stay. The Raudes Family
May 28, 2019
May 26, 2019
the stuff is not less then amezimg!!! the place and cabin are very clean and nice. you guys have big problem with bugs and mosquitos in this place, its ruing our vacation . cant stay outside without getting bits . hope you can fix it soon.
May 20, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
very friendly staff we love that place
May 14, 2019
This is an excellent KOA, we love staying here and have done so for many years. The staff is friendly and attend to your needs right away, also they keep the cabins and surrounded areas clean and neat. Thumbs up and keep up the good work!
May 01, 2019
Love this place!
Apr 27, 2019
We loved the cabin and the restrooms. Everything was clean. Thank you.
Apr 27, 2019
Nice stay. Clean and well-maintained.
Apr 22, 2019
I have stayed at many KOA's across USA; Colorado, PA, Illinois, FL, etc. Usually stay at one-room cabin (my favorite), as it meets my modest needs as a retired fisherman , age 76, often travelling alone. Your "one-rooms" were nicer in several ways than any others. First time with TV; reading lamp excellent; very clean; AC worked well. Showers very nice. Price was just a bit high.
Apr 17, 2019
Second time we rented cabin at KOA in Marco island and again everything is great, cabin set up the way you want go back! Staff really friendly and helpful. I really recommended this place for a short or long stay!!
Apr 09, 2019
It was enjoyable and everyone there was a delight. Great people at the KOA in Naples/Marco Island
Apr 04, 2019
Mar 24, 2019
Mar 19, 2019
We have stayed at other KOAs. Part of it is our fault for not researching the bugs in the area but we were attacked morning, noon and night by biting no-seeums. The cleaning crews and Eddie were the only helpful friendly staff we encountered. I even got a lecture from the cashier when I asked if they happen to sell cigarettes. Our children were yelled at by other guests and lack of amenities.
Mar 19, 2019
Mar 18, 2019
Mar 17, 2019
Staff was friendly campground was clean. We were celebrating our 25 Weeding Anniversary our cabin was a right up against the pool. Not ideal for this particular trip.
Mar 17, 2019
Mar 17, 2019
It was 4 days only enough for my expectations relax and interact with different people all staffs excellent special the couple Eddy and Liz
Mar 16, 2019
This is a very nice campground with many permanent mobile homes. It’s smaller and so less noise and traffic. A great salt water pool and very friendly staff and people. Kid and pet friendly. It borders Rookery Bay environmental center and had canoes and kayaks for rent. Eagle lakes park is 2 miles away and offers wildlife and bike trails. CONS: no see-ums, Poor internet but worth it
Mar 15, 2019
Great!
Mar 14, 2019
The cabin was very nice. The pool and hot tub were wonderful. Staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Mar 14, 2019
*****
Mar 13, 2019
I was impressed by how neat and clean is the new cabin area. �����
Mar 12, 2019
Enjoyed my stay had a great time. The staff was very helpful especially Diane Hawden. She made you feel welcome and wanted you to come back. All the staff was friendly.
Dec 10, 2019
Ruhig gelegen,man ist schnell in Naples(Zoo ist super für Kinder) oder in den Everglades (unbedingt Airboat-Tour machen)
- Stephan on Google
Nov 11, 2019
(Translated by Google) Marco is a beautiful place any place you visit is beautiful its hotels beaches restaurants. Everything is divine (Original) Marco es un lugar precioso cualquier lugar que visites es bello sus hoteles playas restaurantes. Todo es divino
- Mercedes Fernandez Fuentes on Google
Oct 18, 2019
Nice place to stay but jacuzzi wasnt working and pool area wasnt cleaned up.
- Janeatte Lopez on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.