May 19, 2022
The place is amazing, and personal staff also
May 17, 2022
May 17, 2022
Cabin was lovely - really cute and clean. The staff at reception were so friendly. V nice swimming pool.
May 17, 2022
It was excellent, with the staff being the highlight of the stay. Love Liz and Eddie and all the other staff. Keep up the good work.
May 17, 2022
three notable things good service super clean bathrooms and good customer service
May 16, 2022
We live in the area and love to "escape" away to this KOA. We are so impressed with ALL the staff and we always meet nice people when we are there. Love the always clean pool and hot tub.
May 16, 2022
The friendliest staff ever!
May 16, 2022
I cannot say enough good words about this KOA! Everyone always seems so happy to be there and provide the highest level of customer service!!!!
May 12, 2022
Great location, so much wildlife around the kampground! pool and cabin were clean and enjoyable, will come back to this KOA in the future!
May 11, 2022
May 05, 2022
Loved kayaking and pool. Enjoyed some steaks in the fire pit grill. Staff was very nice and helpful.
May 05, 2022
I was disappointed there was no comfortable chair in the cabin
May 02, 2022
May 02, 2022
May 01, 2022
Location is wonderful. Entire campground is clean and organized. Staff were constantly friendly and around.
May 01, 2022
My luxury cabin was really nice. Pine walls and floors. High ceilings. Complete kitchen with all the pans, dishware, etc. Everything was really clean and neat. Only issue was ghost ants on the kitchen counters. But this is florida and I have them occasionally at my house too! :) The pool and hot tub were both very clean and the grounds were neat and clean. Hope I can stay again soon.
Apr 28, 2022
Staff extremely frriendly, all amenities working and available. The cleanest camp you could imagine is that one ! Great experience !
Apr 23, 2022
Only suggestion I can Make is more Umbrellas/shade at the pool. Everything was great.
Apr 21, 2022
El camping es bastante agradable, pero creo que pierden dinero por no rentar bicicletas. Su tienda estaba limpia aunque tenia una gran falta de helados, con un Walmart tan cerca, es absurdo que estén 3 días casi sin variedad de helados para ofrecer (PLEASE - Make American Great Again!), La piscina climatizada me encanto. Aunque Faltan ideas y creatividad, pienso que pueden mejorar con el tiempo
Apr 20, 2022
Great
Apr 20, 2022
Well we were taken to our deluxe cabin which was great. Went out to dinner, back to cabin, settled in for night. Awaken at 3:30am by someone banging on door and yelling at us, telling us we were in their cabin! Shocked, scary. Police were called and then they knocked on door. Very frightening experience. Even next night I was anticipating another event. Otherwise, cabin and personnel were ok
Apr 20, 2022
Apr 18, 2022
Easy check-in. Staff friendly and cabin was clean. Plenty of parking for our boat and truck. Always a pleasure to stay here when we are on our fishing trips to Marco.
Apr 14, 2022
The stay was pleasant (the air conditioning isn’t the best during the day and we found a roach in the cabin) ….but when we arrived home we were horrified to find roaches in a few of our bags. The owner didn’t do anything to compensate the expenses for treatment of our vehicle and home.
Apr 13, 2022
Good service from Lena
Apr 12, 2022
Everything was so clean, the people that work there were so friendly, KOA was managed very well.
Apr 12, 2022
Charming setting, very friendly staff, super clean, great laundry. We loved it!
Apr 11, 2022
Had a blast! Everyone was so nice and friendly, the accommodations were super clean. We will be back!
Apr 10, 2022
Apr 08, 2022
Nothing less than a nice stay. Good people not only friendly but all very helpful
Apr 03, 2022
Mar 31, 2022
Friendly staff, clean large cabins! Just remember to bring plates, coffee mugs & eating utensils (knives,forks,spoons) as these are not stocked in the cabins.
Mar 31, 2022
Bathroom need more attention or larger trash cans.
Mar 30, 2022
Everyone was friendly. The campground was clean, and the cabins were perfect for my family’s need.
Mar 28, 2022
always a clean ,quiet campground we have been staying every year for 20 + years love it !!
Mar 28, 2022
Mar 25, 2022
It was a good stay, except for the tons of mosquitoes around the area where we stayed. We stayed at the cabins w/o bathroom. Bathroom were clean but floor looks dirty. Fire pits are too low to cook. We couldn't stay outside at night because of mosquitoes. Pool was great. Attention is awesome. We couldn't play any games because the rackets were in the office which it was closed at 5 pm.
Mar 24, 2022
Mar 22, 2022
Mar 20, 2022
Mar 19, 2022
Mar 17, 2022
Mar 17, 2022
Mar 14, 2022
We absolutely loved our stay at the Naples/Marco Island KOA. The cabin suited our needs perfectly. The amenities and customer service was over the top excellent. We felt like everyone working there was so glad to have us and they took such great care of us and the property. The pool, bath houses, and laundry were convenient and sparkly clean. Thank you for a great stay!
Mar 13, 2022
We stayed in a cabin it was set up very nice and the staff and all the fellow campers were great here, hated to leave we would definitely come back again.
Mar 10, 2022
Mar 07, 2022
Convenient location near Naples and Marco Island! Very friendly staff, easy check in/out, well laid out park and very clean accomodations.
Mar 02, 2022
Wonderful place!! Polite and very accommodating staff. Quiet. We are grateful for the opportunity to lodge here. Stay safe and healthy! Laurie McCann
Mar 01, 2022
Amazing!
Feb 28, 2022
The staff were great, the facilities were well maintained. Only problem is the hot water in our kabin did not work well.
May 23, 2022
We stayed at the Naples/Marco Island KOA for 31 days and I have no complaints; the sites are small but the staff works very hard at keeping the park immaculate. Our grassy area was mowed and maintained every week, our garbage was picked up twice a day, the pool was always clear and kept very clean. The park itself was quiet and we met a lot of great people during our stay. I can't speak highly enough of each and every member of the staff at this park...they were unfailingly courteous, cheerful, and completely responsive to our every need. I was walking the dog one early morning and had the pleasure of getting to see a family of River Otters ambling through the park, which was totally amazing to watch. One caution....bring your bug spray and don't plan to be outside after the sun goes down: you will be eaten alive. This has more to do with the location than anything else- you're surrounded by water and have access to a private boat ramp, which is super convenient. The facilities are always very clean and they have a nice little KOA store where you can score some great souvenirs, although only very basic food items. We loved it here and will definitely visit again! Edit to this review: I have learned since posting that this KOA does not spray for bugs due to their extremely close proximity to the Rookery Bay Conservatory. This makes perfect sense to me and explains the bugs 🐛
- Angela Crabtree on Google
May 05, 2022
My apologies!!! I left a review on your page that should have been for another city.
- Sheila Hancock on Google
Apr 23, 2022
5 stars for the employees. I have never stayed at a KOA. I probably never will. It's basically a driveway. I didn't know that until I got there. But there was a nice little pool.
- Ellery Hart on Google