Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email This Campground

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 05, 2019
Great staff
Jun 03, 2019
We had a wonderful vac. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our cabin was beautiful and very nice. Everything was just wonderful. Can not wait to go back. Loved it
Jun 03, 2019
We had a wonderful time! Staff is friendly and helpful! The cabin was comfortable, cute and Clean!! Will be back again soon!
May 31, 2019
Excellent place, it is clean and the people that work there are extremely helpful and friendly. Great place to stay. The Raudes Family
May 28, 2019
May 26, 2019
the stuff is not less then amezimg!!! the place and cabin are very clean and nice. you guys have big problem with bugs and mosquitos in this place, its ruing our vacation . cant stay outside without getting bits . hope you can fix it soon.
May 20, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
very friendly staff we love that place
May 14, 2019
This is an excellent KOA, we love staying here and have done so for many years. The staff is friendly and attend to your needs right away, also they keep the cabins and surrounded areas clean and neat. Thumbs up and keep up the good work!
May 01, 2019
Love this place!
Apr 27, 2019
We loved the cabin and the restrooms. Everything was clean. Thank you.
Apr 27, 2019
Nice stay. Clean and well-maintained.
Apr 22, 2019
I have stayed at many KOA's across USA; Colorado, PA, Illinois, FL, etc. Usually stay at one-room cabin (my favorite), as it meets my modest needs as a retired fisherman , age 76, often travelling alone. Your "one-rooms" were nicer in several ways than any others. First time with TV; reading lamp excellent; very clean; AC worked well. Showers very nice. Price was just a bit high.
Apr 17, 2019
Second time we rented cabin at KOA in Marco island and again everything is great, cabin set up the way you want go back! Staff really friendly and helpful. I really recommended this place for a short or long stay!!
Apr 09, 2019
It was enjoyable and everyone there was a delight. Great people at the KOA in Naples/Marco Island
Apr 04, 2019
Mar 24, 2019
Mar 19, 2019
We have stayed at other KOAs. Part of it is our fault for not researching the bugs in the area but we were attacked morning, noon and night by biting no-seeums. The cleaning crews and Eddie were the only helpful friendly staff we encountered. I even got a lecture from the cashier when I asked if they happen to sell cigarettes. Our children were yelled at by other guests and lack of amenities.
Mar 19, 2019
Mar 18, 2019
Mar 17, 2019
Staff was friendly campground was clean. We were celebrating our 25 Weeding Anniversary our cabin was a right up against the pool. Not ideal for this particular trip.
Mar 17, 2019
Mar 17, 2019
It was 4 days only enough for my expectations relax and interact with different people all staffs excellent special the couple Eddy and Liz
Mar 16, 2019
This is a very nice campground with many permanent mobile homes. It’s smaller and so less noise and traffic. A great salt water pool and very friendly staff and people. Kid and pet friendly. It borders Rookery Bay environmental center and had canoes and kayaks for rent. Eagle lakes park is 2 miles away and offers wildlife and bike trails. CONS: no see-ums, Poor internet but worth it
Mar 15, 2019
Great!
Mar 14, 2019
The cabin was very nice. The pool and hot tub were wonderful. Staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Mar 14, 2019
*****
Mar 13, 2019
I was impressed by how neat and clean is the new cabin area. �����
Mar 12, 2019
Enjoyed my stay had a great time. The staff was very helpful especially Diane Hawden. She made you feel welcome and wanted you to come back. All the staff was friendly.
Mar 10, 2019
Stay was great if I were to make a suggestion it would be that the smaller cabins have more hooks on the walls to hang clothing and brighter lighting inside. Thanks!
Mar 08, 2019
The cabin we stayed in was very clean and comfortable.
Mar 05, 2019
Mar 01, 2019
Feb 25, 2019
Stayed in cheaper cabin for 4 days. The mosquitos and "noseeums" got into the cabin and really bit my daughter and myself. There are gaps including under the door. The nicer cabins are wonderful. We stayed in those 2 nights and no problems. Pool and hot tub were great. Staff was wonderful. No internet in cheaper cabins. Slow internet everywhere else. I'd go back but just stay in nicer cabins.
Feb 24, 2019
Just enough wildlife to enjoy! Saw pelicans and even a bobcat! We are from Michigan so that was nice. Warm pool and super clean cute cabin. Bed was really comfortable. Nice people running it.
Feb 23, 2019
Very happy. The cabin was exactly as advertised .
Feb 23, 2019
The location is perfect for the destinations I want to visit.The cottage needs a little TLC. After A guest end there stay the floors should be hard mopped, the window blinds need to be dusted,The a/c filter should be cleaned. If a guest is having animals stay with them in the unit It should be noted to the next guest and the unit should be sprayed to prevent contamination. I enjoyed my stay .
Feb 20, 2019
Feb 20, 2019
Feb 17, 2019
Loved the private washrooms and having a fridge in the cabin. Was disappointed with the internet access which was nonexistent at the cabin.
Feb 16, 2019
1 week re sister passed on Marco Was great!!
Feb 09, 2019
Jan 22, 2019
Jan 22, 2019
Great clean and spacious cabin. Everyone was very friendly in the campground. Enjoyed the wonderful pancake breakfast and a Happy Hour.
Jan 08, 2019
Hot tub not working, no tennis/pickle courts, cabin smelled musty were my complaints.
Jan 02, 2019
We stayed over the Christmas holiday and couldn’t have been happier. Our kabin was clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful. The pool was great. My whole family can’t wait for our next trip to Naples.
Jan 02, 2019
The cabin was ok ,the AC unit was loud and the mattress was not very good but the facilities were clean and it was a good time overall
Dec 31, 2018
We stayed in park model lodging while our daughter and son-in-law had a site with their motor home. It all worked out so well!! The pool is wonderful,the river to fish in is perfect, the laundry & showers were nice and the staff in th office were very friendly. It was so cute to see our names on the welcome board!! We have been there twice now and consider this park a favorite!!!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals