Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email This Campground

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 06, 2018
Love this campground! Best staff ever. Can't wait to be back.
Nov 06, 2018
my wife and I decided to have a get away for the weekend and we couldn't have asked for better Hospitality friendship there was a wave every time we saw somebody in yellow or a hello they took our pictures on my request lol for they wrote our names which we really appreciate you thank everybody there a whole lot you made it a great days
Nov 05, 2018
I felt we way over paid, they wouldn't let me do the 10% with the buy 2 get one free. My girlfriend and her family stayed the same week. They got a MUCH bigger cabin and she said she was pretty sure they didnt pay that much a night. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nov 05, 2018
nice people , nice 3 day get away
Nov 05, 2018
Friendly stuff. Very helpful. Alot of smiles . Clean cabins. Pool and Hot tub Clean relaxing. .
Nov 04, 2018
We saw a Florida Panther by the shower room! When We I spoke to the Park Office KOA Employee about the sighting. They were not to concerned and said, " They seen them in the campground occasionally. Yet there was NO SIGNAGE to warn campers to be aware????
Nov 04, 2018
It was very pleasant! All staff was polite and kind.
Oct 31, 2018
What a Godsend the Naples KOA has been to my extended Family. Even though the majority of us, 6th generation Collier Countians, live just down the street from you, we love you. You are always so hospitable, have great workers who patrol and cater to our needs. We wish we could tip them more but always include them off the grills that are always going. Thanks for inviting us for Halloween!
Oct 30, 2018
Very Nice stay and everyone is friendly
Oct 29, 2018
A little pricey, but they were running a buy one night get one night free weekend special, so it was well worth it. The staff could not have been more pleasant, facilities very clean, grounds kept trimmed. Other guest were very friendly. Overall, a great weekend... Don't forget your bug spray!
Oct 23, 2018
Great place, great staff. Campgrounds very clean well kept everything was perfect EXCEPT FOR THE FACT THAT THE CAMPGROUND IS INUNDATED WITH SMALL BITING BUGS CALLED NO-see-ums. They destroyed my wife causing her to have to stay in the trailer the entire time we were there.
Oct 23, 2018
Had a great time. Grand Children really had fun. Staff was great and considerate. Will definitely come back again. This is by far our favorite KOA.
Oct 19, 2018
Big Pool for swimming
Oct 16, 2018
There was a lot of mosquitos and bed bugs I think this is because of the puddles on the grass They should fix that
Oct 07, 2018
CHARGED TWICE WHAT OTHER KOA'S CHARGE , IT WAS A MUD PIT , AND THEY HAD NOTHING
Oct 06, 2018
Very friendly staff. Our daughter had a beautiful hotel room in Marco Island so much of our time was spent there. Can't really comment on life at the campground.
Oct 02, 2018
Perfect !!!kind services at check in ! Bathrooms and showers just really made you feel at home nice and clean!! Thank you ..
Sep 25, 2018
Short, 1 day. We got a new toy hauler and we wanted to get it out. Plus we attended the ABATE Birthday Party. Fantastic time!
Sep 25, 2018
Really clean and well maintained. Easy access but quiet. Laundry facility and security a plus. A little expensive. Husband stepped off into grass while connecting to water, etc. legs are now covered completely in chigger bites! That is really all that needs to be addressed.
Sep 20, 2018
Stayed in cabin two nights in September. Not imressed with facility, however staff were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
The camp grounds and facilities are very beautiful,, One complaint that I do have is that a couple that stayed on site B5 on Saturday played his music way to loud day and night for about 10 hours. Obviously he doesn’t have any camping etiquette I wish the KOA management would have done something about that because it was very disruptive
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
It was a pleasant stay. The area is well maintained, cleaned daily and the bathrooms have a/c. The down side is that it has no shade and the sites are very close together. There is no buffer with your neighbor. I would return and be able to go to the beaches when there is no red tide.
Sep 17, 2018
Campground is clean, quiet, and well run. Courteous staff.
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Love this place and the staff is always wonderful!! I highly recommend this campground!
Sep 06, 2018
price too high for off season. facility appears old in need of upgrading
Sep 05, 2018
Wonderful Labor Day weekend in spite of Tropical Storm. Beautiful cabin. Very quiet. Really enjoyed Naples Botanical Gardens and 5th Street shops and Naples pier. Pool and hot tub at KOA were nice.
Sep 04, 2018
We had a wonderful weekend and weather held up great. Only down fall was the showers water was really cold and my 4 year old grandchild didn't like it. But other then that wonderful weekend with grandkids. Until next year
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 03, 2018
Sep 03, 2018
The place is beautiful and very clean. I’m giving a two star because the camping site me and my family were assigned, was saturated with mosquitoes and other bugs that made it impossible for us to stay. We had to shorten our long weekend vacation and leave a day before we planned to stay.
Aug 31, 2018
Friendly staff. Bath house nice & clean. Good wi-fi service.
Aug 13, 2018
just stayed one night. folks who manage were very friendly and helpful. facilities were very clean. close to everything.
Aug 11, 2018
Third year as summer weekender. Love the staff here, they are like family to us now. Always clean park. Staff always friendly and helpful. Just wish the red tide didn't send us packing early this season. See you in May 2019!!!
Aug 11, 2018
We were so impressed with the cleanliness and comfort of all of the amenities. We are definitely staying with KOA in the future. We absolutely loved our stay.
Aug 06, 2018
The site was clean and had a decent amount of space. The bathrooms were very clean and the pool was a nice plus. The only thing I did not enjoy was being constantly bitten up by noseeum's. I literally couldn't be outside for more than a couple of minutes. They were terrible :(
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 05, 2018
The grounds being maintained, staff, and pool I would rank at a 5. However our pets and children's play a huge role in why we book certain locations. The dog park for some reason was divided into 2 small sections. We have a golden retriever and it didnt allow much room for her to exercise. My son loves basketball and the court listed as an amenity was non existent and poor drainage after rain
Aug 02, 2018
Très bien , piscine sympa,cadre joli . Juste les horaires d’acceuil Sont très réduites 17h semaine et 18h wk. Mais arrivée tardive organisée
Jul 31, 2018
Our first time at KOA Marco Island..WE LOVED IT... quick time is a bit early 10pm.. but we managed to stay quiet and still enjoy our stay.pool was to warm for our taste. bring lots of bug spray
Jul 30, 2018
Great swimming pool, nice staff guided us to the eco-tour excursion of see-mannatees.com, and we actually saw two grown up and a baby mannatee.
Jul 29, 2018
Muy felices por haber estado allí. Todo muy limpio y el personal muy amable.
Jul 28, 2018
Very neat and clean. Employees are very courteous and helpful.
Jul 26, 2018
Jul 25, 2018
Quiet location, nice park, lovely pool. Shower and laundry facilities very clean and well maintained.
Jul 25, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy