Naples / Marco Island KOA Reviews

We are open and taking reservations!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Jul 08, 2020
Despite having to deal with COVID-19 issues, they bent over backwards to get us checked in. Eddie was super helpful, even filled a propane tank for us. We had a great time and look forward to coming back!
Jul 01, 2020
GREAT Staff!!! People make for a better experience* Thumbs-Up on location... tranquil and hidden from main roads still within driving distance to everything...Thank You!
Jun 30, 2020
Was disappointed with the bathrooms being remoded.
Jun 30, 2020
Amazing and helpful staff! Very quiet and great location. My only suggestion would be to have the pool open later than 5 pm.
Jun 30, 2020
Great service from the front desk staff, particularly Liz.
Jun 29, 2020
Everyone was so nice and friendly
Jun 29, 2020
Although we only stayed one night, it was a pleasure visiting and staying at such clean and well maintained campground. We will for sure plan for a longer stay. Liz and the entire staff where very nice and helpful.
Jun 23, 2020
Pool was nice, but not a tree in sight where we were. It was like we were parked in a parking lot. No shade, no trees, no nothing. We left a day early because it was too hot. We couldn’t get our camper cooled down
Jun 23, 2020
Jun 22, 2020
The campsites were clean and the services provided were timely. The workers were so courteous...We loved Eddie! We would definitely stay again but remember to bring your bug spray you will need it!
Jun 22, 2020
Staff is very nice and helpful. Cabin was clean. Pool was nice too.
Jun 21, 2020
We enjoyed the campground and the clean pool as well as 24-hour laundry. We were disappointed that the bath and shower houses were closed and had been replaced with a very small trailer. No notice was given about this ahead of time.
Jun 20, 2020
Jun 20, 2020
Nice small park..not crowded this time of year..very friendly and helpful staff..everything was clean and well cared for..pool was open and refreshing! We will definitely be back..thank you
Jun 18, 2020
Close to Naples beach. Very quiet and clean. Well stocked camp store. They do trash pick up every morning at your site. Very friendly staff.
Jun 17, 2020
Jun 10, 2020
Jun 08, 2020
Very good visit to the Naples/Marco IslandKOA
Jun 08, 2020
Excellent service. The family had an amazing time. We’ll be back to visit soon. Thanks!!
Jun 08, 2020
Jun 04, 2020
We were there through the worst of the COVID pandemic and felt safe and protected. The staff were constantly disinfecting, and all social distance protocols were monitored and upheld. This is the sign of an effective management which has a dedicated staff. The KOA was very well maintained and patrolled to keep things tidy. Water access available for canoeing/kayaking. Great campground. KOA was AOK
Jun 03, 2020
Jun 02, 2020
Very bad drainage resulting in standing water with no see’ums taking over our campsite. Could not sit and enjoy outside or use our grill for dinner.
Jun 02, 2020
Jun 02, 2020
We had a situation arriving around 5. Walked to the pool and there was a tall man who said the pool closed at 5 because of covid. We were disappointed. Then, walked back to that area around 6:30 and 4 people were swimming. Soooo....went and put my suit on and they said...oh no...you can't swim...we are employees. And then one of them added insult to injury by saying with a smile.....see you a
Jun 01, 2020
It was a wonderful second camping trip. We will see you again.
May 30, 2020
Wonderful staff and residents
May 30, 2020
May 27, 2020
A very run down park. We paid $140 (w/ taxes) for the night for our 43' motorhome. We elected a pull-thru site, with a patio and firepit. We arrived past office hours, found package with map and our site number. Due to rain, sit was pretty much flooded out. Bad WiFi and Fire pit had not been cleaned since last usage and burnt wood everywhere getting soaked.
May 26, 2020
Loved the cabin - it had everything we needed for our short stay in Naples.
May 26, 2020
The employees are incredibly nice!! Top notch. One employee worked so hard just so we could have a sliding chair. So impressive!!
May 26, 2020
Stayed in spot B1. Perfect right on the corner next to the office and Pool. Clean facilities Dog park was good also.Staff was friendly And very helpful especially when my brother-in-law locked his keys in the car helped us get it out.
May 25, 2020
May 25, 2020
Very nice place to stay
May 25, 2020
It’s really old to many old rvs and cabins . Not much to do small sites on the positive side really friendly people work there.
May 25, 2020
Great, except weather & bugs.
May 22, 2020
9 years now in row
May 22, 2020
Property is very well maintained and the bathrooms and showers were very clean. Check in and check our were a breeze. We will definitely be staying again.
May 22, 2020
We were forced to scramble as we were heading into Florida from NY we received notification that our original campsite was closed due to the Collier County fires. The folks at Marco Island were accommodating and provided with an excellent site at a moments notice. We were first time RVer's and they assisted us with the nuances of hooking up for the first time I would definitely recommend.
May 20, 2020
The camp ground is clean well maintained.The staff was very friendly and informative. We will stay again.
May 19, 2020
Had an AWESOME weekend! Camping on the deluxe, raised site! Great with electric and water! Loved the set up with storage and counter! Perfect for cooking and relaxing! Nice table also at site and fire pit! Brought our jet ski along, AWESOME waterways to jet ski in! Bonus saw lots of dolphins and manatees! Will definitely be back �
May 19, 2020
We stayed at KOA Marco because we were evacuated from Naples due to a fire we contacted the manager that Friday evening when we were informed that we could go back to our homes we had already paid for the day the gentleman on the phone said that we would get our money back for Friday we have not seen that or heard from this KOA since we left
May 19, 2020
very beautiful spot for kayaking
May 18, 2020
Friendly staff, very clean and maintained campground.
May 16, 2020
May 15, 2020
The Best KOA in America, Bar None. Mac and Phyllis McCall
May 15, 2020
Best thing to do when it’s cold up north. Great people.
May 15, 2020
Campground was clean and employees were friendly!
May 11, 2020
Staff was so helpful. Pool and hot tub great! Bathroom was spotless.
May 11, 2020
Wonderful campground and staff. Everything was clean, the park was quiet at night, the folks were helpful in every way.
Jul 01, 2020
Quiet! Very clean site, loved it. Will visit again.
- jrz08510 on Google
Mar 20, 2020
Great ammenities! Love the pool and hot tub. A very relaxing hideaway. Excellent location. Quick trip to beaches or the Everglades. The staff was amazing.
- David Wentworth on Google
Jun 17, 2020
It's a clean and friendly campground. The pool is beautiful. Laundry is open 24/7. My only complaint is that the shower house was closed for renovations during our 5 night stay and there was no warning about this when we made our reservations.
- Elizabeth Findley on Google