Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
We were only there one night, just pasted through. What we saw of the camp ground we liked. Will be stopping there again on the way home.
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 22, 2018
It had everything I could want - friendly and welcoming, spotlessly clean bathrooms, convenience to both Naples and Marco Island, and tons of convenient stores like Fresh Market, Walmarts, restaurants, also a doggie park with two sections, heated pool and hot tub. We would definitely go back. Near Naples botanical gardens and Corkscrew bird sanctuary, both definitely worth visits.
Apr 22, 2018
Very nice campground. Very clean and very well maintained.
Apr 19, 2018
Apr 19, 2018
Apr 19, 2018
Apr 18, 2018
Apr 18, 2018
Staff was friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean and well kept. Enjoyed our stay.
Apr 17, 2018
The sites are way to close but the staff was excellent. They were as kind friendly and very considerate of you needs we'll visit over a over its like come home to family
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Under difficult situations, the manager and staff did an excellent job. We hope that finally we will have our rec centre, laundromat and office will be open next year. Lots of activities had to be cancelled. It was probably not a good year to increase our rents... upset a lot of people.
Apr 15, 2018
Very nice campground, clean , friendly. Easy to get in & out of. Beautiful heated pool & hot tub. Great staff.
Apr 14, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
Pleasant stay. Clean cabin. 2nd time there and will come back. Bathrooms clean.
Apr 10, 2018
Great and relaxing stay...pool was clean and water nice and warm. Showers were great. We played shuffleboard and had a great time. Would definitely recommend and stay there again.
Apr 09, 2018
Great location and pool! Too bad about the hurricane damage that eliminated some of the amenities. A discounted fee during the renovation would have been the best way to accommodate guests. Aside from that this is a great place!
Apr 08, 2018
This was a great place to stay. The staff were very friendly and overly helpful!
Apr 08, 2018
Bathrooms need to be bigger showers n fixed!!
Apr 07, 2018
Excellent location, excellent cabins & excellent staff. Loved it- thanks- we’ll be back!!
Apr 07, 2018
The best
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Great stop over. Little tight but manageable with assistance
Apr 05, 2018
Despite Hurricane Irma. The campground ran well. We hope by next season the service buildings will be repaired. The staff made do with really difficult conditions
Apr 05, 2018
We love the clean and friendly place. Thank you for a wonderful weekend we really appreciate all the details with the kids.
Apr 04, 2018
Hated having a cabin surrounded by trailers
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
The reason I rated this 4 stars is because the campground is still recovering from hurricane damage and the sites are very close together. Otherwise it's a 5 star rating. Check in was extremely easy. Restrooms, shower rooms, pool, and overall grounds are clean. Staff we all very friendly and helpful with locale information. On Easter Sunday a staff member came around with gift bags for the kids.
Apr 02, 2018
Nice clean small cabin can you park just south of Naples would come again
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Very nice area! Quiet little spot all to itself. Only there a nite but would for sure return
Apr 01, 2018
Great staff, Eddie, Liz, Diane etc. Always ready to answer questions and or to help in anyway. Very friendly people we have met. Variety of activities to join in with or if you choose private time in your camper. Dot from Wisconsin
Mar 31, 2018
Very nice park. Rec hall and laundry still out from Irma, but the rest of the park is fine. Very nice pool. Close to lots of activities.
Mar 29, 2018
My family and I stayed in a deluxe cabin (for four people), we found it quite cozy and comfortable. This KOA is easy to find and in a great location! We enjoyed the pool quite a bit, went fishing on the river located on the property and explored beautiful Marco Island! The people that we encountered at the KOA are extremely friendly and helpful!
Mar 28, 2018
Sites were waaaay too small. We got lucky as the site on one side of us was empty. Over priced for not having everything up and running (Store...laundry) and the VERY VERY small sites. We also had an awful picnic table. When moving it, I got a splinter in my hand. A positive was internet and cable. Worked well. Bad fires when there. Now our new RV smells of smoke. ����
Mar 28, 2018
Excellent place, clean, staff is friendly and very helpful. Will definitely be back!
Mar 28, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
Our stay was good but advertised anemities were not available. On top of that the rates were raised. WHY?
Mar 27, 2018
Merci très apprécié comme séjour
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
We had a wonderful time at Naples/Marco KOA. We stayed for two weeks and, although there were still a number of rehabilitation projects going on after hurricane Irma, staff were remarkably friendly and all essential services were in place. The area has so much to do and see - many thanks for the organized kayak trip! Of particular note was the lack of bugs!! Great work everyone!
Mar 26, 2018
The office being closed to renovations due to the hurricane really threw up for a loop, when we arrived at about 6:00 p.m. we didn't know where to go and there was no one to greet us. At other KOA's the office is open until 10:00 p.m.,a nice resident helped us get our yellow bag which I was not expecting. Overall,the cabin was wonderful and we were so impressed with the cleanliness & will be back!
Mar 26, 2018
Es un sitio muy familiar, muy silencioso mucha tranquilidad para pasarla con tus hijos tiene una piscina muy chevere y todo es muy limpio y muy bonito, estuvimos de camping ���� y la pasamos muy bien con nuestros amigos
Mar 26, 2018
Excellent we stayed in a deluxe cabin and we were super empressed !!! Loved the pool and jacuzzi �ϋ� We will diffenitly be back
Mar 26, 2018
Au moment de notre passage, il y avait 3 feux de forêt. À cause de la fumée dense le matin, nous avons dû écourter notre séjour (2 jours au lieu de 4). Aussi, il n’y abait aucun moyen de laver notre linge, ce qui nous a grandement déçus. Autrement, c’était très bien.
Mar 25, 2018
Beautiful spot. Very clean with polite staff. Being beside the pool was a bad choice. Had kids in the pool yelling at 12:30 am
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals