Campground Reviews

Feb 24, 2024
We had a great time, but we had a flooded site for a whole day and night that we had to walk through.
Feb 24, 2024
Feb 24, 2024
All of the staff at the Naples/Marco island KOA are very kind and hard working. Even though we wished there was more room between sites, we could tell they are doing what they can to keep improving the RV park.
Feb 24, 2024
Nice sites with pavers and firepits. The no seeum's kept us inside. Nothing you can do about that. We were only here for one night.
Feb 24, 2024
From the amount of black flies/mosquitos (twnt sites are to close in proximity to water area), to the squatters that took my space.. I will never return to this KOA. Bye.
Feb 23, 2024
Feb 23, 2024
Feb 23, 2024
First time in a KOA this place is very nice, the staff exceptional and very clean atmosphere. Would stay here again!
Feb 23, 2024
Park was excellent, people were great, the only negative was the size of some of the sites, like ours. I got out of the driver’s door of our class C and I was on the neighbours patio as he was cooking, not the nicest way to meet the neighbours. Was even smaller once the slides were out.
Feb 22, 2024
I enjoyed my stay so much that I returned again 10days later. The staff are great! The pool/spa are wonderful. The place is clean and well kept. I would definitely recommend it!
Feb 22, 2024
We needed a place for the night on short notice. We were treated graciously and all amenities were perfect. Did not use the pool but it looked great. We would be happy to spend a night or ten here another time.
Feb 21, 2024
Stayed in a camping cabin, clean & all but here’s what I found after having stayed in 4 other KOA ‘s on this trip. Cabins are in the back & crammed. A little hike to pool & hot tub, but worth the walk as they are outstanding. Parking for these cabins are so close to the fire pits that it’s actually worrisome. Maybe park cars back of cabins. No Wifi , Tv. or benches on porches for morning cof
Feb 21, 2024
Nothing wrong with the campground itself . My issue was the bugs , mainly no-see-ums . I don't know laws or cost but I feel that park spraying is necessary if allowed . We went to the pool one time and the bugs eat us up . Never sat outside because we were chewed on even with recommended bug spray. I wanted to ask people parked in the middle rows if they had same problems or only outer.
Feb 21, 2024
Good location, spacious sites, and great staff.
Feb 21, 2024
Very clean and relaxing as well, thank you.
Feb 21, 2024
A stop over on the way from Key West to Odessa
Feb 20, 2024
Visited for a long weekend of soccer. Close to Paradise Sports Complex. Sites are clean and taken care of. Bathrooms, store, and laundry were all clean. Will stay again.
Feb 20, 2024
Feb 19, 2024
The sites and facilities were all very well taken care of. Everyone was friendly . The pool and laundry room were so nice ! The pool was warm and felt great!
Feb 19, 2024
We had a great stay at the naples marco island koa. Everyone was friendly except Stacy. Rude. The park was neat and well kept. Very nice. We have already booked for next year. Thx KOA for a great stay!
Feb 19, 2024
One of the nicest Holiday KOAs we’ve ever been. Wish we could have stayed longer, but understand why it is difficult to get in. The staff is wonderful, there are so many activities and text messages kept us informed, and the place was very clean. Between the pool and hot tub, horseshoes, cornhole, ping pong, and community center activities, we were kept very busy!
Feb 19, 2024
Nice campground, nice pool, hot tub and shuffleboard Staff helpful and friendly Mosquitoes and noseeum bugs a bit harsh, at least in February
Feb 19, 2024
Nice well kept campground. Site spacing was reasonable, with fairly level gravel pads. It was convenient to Marco Island, Naples and the Everglades.. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Feb 19, 2024
The campground's office/reservation staff gets 10 stars! They went above and beyond when a medical emergency necessitated extending our original reservation.
Feb 18, 2024
Feb 18, 2024
Beautiful campground and very convenient to Marco Island and Naples! Very friendly staff!
Feb 18, 2024
We liked the cabin and would book again. You and staff have made great improvements to Naples KOA.
Feb 18, 2024
Wonderful place. We showed up to tent camp with our large family and have nothing negative to say. Staff was great, the place was clean, the pool was awesome, and the surprise of the day was finding a bathtub in the bathhouse. That bathtub made cleaning my little ones 10X easier. Can’t wait to come back.
Feb 17, 2024
Great people, great pool and hot tub. Even had a Mardi Gras parade through the camp, music, beads and a party afterwards.
Feb 17, 2024
Feb 17, 2024
Feb 17, 2024
Feb 17, 2024
Absolutely loved our stay very clean very friendly wonderful staff loved everything only problem was our stay wasn't long enough. Highly recommended this KOA Thank you to all xoxoxo
Feb 16, 2024
Nice place to stay easy get to beaches
Feb 16, 2024
Our stay was great. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Price is reasonable. The only negative about our stay was the no-see-ums. They were awful regardless of time of day. Simply could not be outside most of the time
Feb 16, 2024
Office staff very accommodating to find a nice site for our oversized unit. we will return again in a few weeks.
Feb 16, 2024
Feb 16, 2024
Sites are very close. The neighbors hookup’s were next to our picnic table. It was a pleasant stay. The Naples area is beautiful.
Feb 16, 2024
Very nice place and friendly staff. Only stayed for one night, but would have stayed longer had they not been fully booked.
Feb 16, 2024
We appreciated the warm reception Laura gave us. The heated pool during Valentine’s Day was a bonus! The grounds staff were courteous and helpful.
Feb 15, 2024
The stay was ok but the bugs ate us alive!!!!
Feb 15, 2024
This was our second time staying at the Naples/Marco Island KOA. We have enjoyed it both times. It is a clean, friendly campground with very nice sites and has a good location with a pool and a hot tub which we enjoyed!
Feb 15, 2024
Everything was great. A little disappointed in lack of wifi.
Feb 14, 2024
We come here for the 24 hour pool..and the social atmosphere..very welcoming and felt safe
Feb 14, 2024
Excellent site! Staff very friendly and helpful. Our only place to stay from now on!
Feb 14, 2024
Feb 13, 2024
Fab location, kayak launch on site, pool and hot tub very clean. The cabin was also clean and comfy with all amenities. The staff were efficient and accommodating, requests for things like firewood were immediately fulfilled. The only reason this beautiful KOA didn't get 5 stars was for the terrible wi-fi. It simply was not reliable. We use wi-fi for remote work and streaming. Please upgrade
Feb 13, 2024
Staff was so friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the stay.
Feb 13, 2024
Feb 13, 2024
It was Amazing!
Feb 20, 2024
This has to be the cleanest KOA I have ever been to. Husband thought everything looked brand new. The tent platforms we were on definitely were, with shelves and countertop they were awesome. The only thing we kinda wish we had was a grate for the fire pit or a grill. The staff was super and so helpful when I realized I lost my license 8hrs after check out. They combed the grounds even crawled under platform to look even though I was positive it wasn't there. (Found my license at a nearby stop) Would definitely stay here again.
- Lisa Cochran on Google
Feb 18, 2024
Tent sites are amazing and the staff is great. One of the best KOA's out there.
- J Hopper on Google
Feb 17, 2024
Absolutely loved our stay ❤️ Couldn't ask for anything better Only problem was our stay was way to short. Thank you to all the staff excellent service XOXOXO pet friendly too 🐾🐾🐾🐾
- R B on Google