Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email This Campground

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 20, 2019
Jan 20, 2019
GREAT
Jan 19, 2019
This was by far the quietest KOA we have ever stayed at. We usually wonder what will be the cause of the noise that keeps us awake at most KOA campgrounds. We would definitely stay here again.
Jan 18, 2019
Just an overnight but good facility and friendly helpful staff
Jan 17, 2019
Terrific location and support group Will return in the spring or mid winter
Jan 16, 2019
The facility was clean and well maintained and the staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The bugs were the one drawback of staying here but it is located near so many good restaurants and beautiful beaches. The Botanical Gardens were the highlight of our stay.
Jan 16, 2019
All was perfect except our site (B09) which was very to small
Jan 15, 2019
Friendly and clean! I would have given this KOA a higher rating except for one thing, it is extremely tight!! We paid for a pull-thru site however, there was no way we could have pulled thru. We were in lot 02. There was a cabin directly in front of us and also a palm tree directly to the left, the direction to leave. Thank goodness no one was behind us. We had to back out of our pull-thru!
Jan 14, 2019
Beautiful, clean, well kept, friendly staff!!
Jan 13, 2019
Jan 13, 2019
Jan 13, 2019
Nice but our lot small , after new motor coach moved in !!
Jan 13, 2019
Tent camped and paddled locally. I got some great recommendations on local waterways and small boat trips from the manager. Everyone was very friendly.
Jan 12, 2019
Everything and everyone was wonderful. The only bad issue were the bugs. I was completely mauled by no see’ems and mosquitos. For that reason I won’t come back. But everyone was lovely and clean.
Jan 11, 2019
Lovely area, very nice people �
Jan 10, 2019
Great central location, excellent facility in a quiet location. Beware the no-see-ums!
Jan 10, 2019
Jan 08, 2019
Great location, amenities, and staff! A special thanks to Russell for helping us during check in and to Debbie for helping with reservations for next season!
Jan 08, 2019
Hot tub not working, no tennis/pickle courts, cabin smelled musty were my complaints.
Jan 08, 2019
Very pretty campground. We enjoyed the pool. Sites are level, but quite close together. We have a 43 foot fifth wheel and we couldn’t really fit our F 350 on the site too. The staff was nice enough to let us park the truck on an empty lot as there were several open. A little too expensive for us - I would expect a lot more space for $93 a night (and that’s with the KOA discount!).
Jan 08, 2019
u did it- over past year BROUGHT IT BACK FROM DAMAGE- 3rd time here in a year- wonderful thanks
Jan 07, 2019
Very disappointed in this KOA. Naples is nice area, so we expected an above average KOA. It was really expensive and we were stuck in a tiny end site looking at our neighbor’s sewer pipe. The property was not well cared for and there were a lot of permanent trailer homes. Would not stay here again
Jan 06, 2019
Really nice place. Good people.
Jan 06, 2019
Great facility, nice pool, and the staff was really nice. Bugs were AWFUL but that's not the KOA's fault. Definitely recommend!
Jan 06, 2019
Very clean and helpful staff
Jan 05, 2019
Jan 05, 2019
Friendliness of staff and cleanliness.
Jan 04, 2019
Jan 04, 2019
The Staff was nice the pool was ok. The spaces are small. The bugs are terrible! You cannot sit outside or grill. No amount of any type of repellant worked. The “seasonal guests” were not family friendly. They won’t let you get your RV washed on site. The staff told me because of over spray. Most of the RV’s or trailers needed a good wash.
Jan 04, 2019
Very nice! Clean and friendly people! Going back in 2 weeks!
Jan 03, 2019
Jan 03, 2019
Too many permanent residents. It seemed MORE like a snowbird. type of resort. Workers were very cordial.
Jan 03, 2019
Jan 02, 2019
We stayed over the Christmas holiday and couldn’t have been happier. Our kabin was clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful. The pool was great. My whole family can’t wait for our next trip to Naples.
Jan 02, 2019
The campground itself was good. The staff was very friendly! It doesn't have a lot to do like some other KOA's but it is close to everything. The pool was warm and nice. The biggest issue and the reason I can't rate it well or recommend it is all the noseeum bugs. They are around 24hrs a day. It does not matter what we did... spray, candles or bug spray. They constantly bite.
Jan 02, 2019
The cabin was ok ,the AC unit was loud and the mattress was not very good but the facilities were clean and it was a good time overall
Jan 01, 2019
We got in late, after the office closed; they were prepared for our visit with a welcome bag at the door of the office. It was very appreciated after a long drive. The pool was a big hit. We also enjoyed the proximity to things we wanted to do - hike in Everglades, visit Naples and Marco Island, shop. We will suggest this KOA to our friends/family that don't have campers - great cabins!
Jan 01, 2019
Great location. Clean facilities. Friendly Staff. And the Fl weather in December ... what could you possibly complain about :)
Jan 01, 2019
Nice KOA. Great Staff. A little tight for larger rigs. Close parking sites.
Jan 01, 2019
Dec 31, 2018
We stayed in park model lodging while our daughter and son-in-law had a site with their motor home. It all worked out so well!! The pool is wonderful,the river to fish in is perfect, the laundry & showers were nice and the staff in th office were very friendly. It was so cute to see our names on the welcome board!! We have been there twice now and consider this park a favorite!!!!!
Dec 31, 2018
We loved the deluxe cabin with screen porch we stayed in. All the small touches were nicely done from the "clothesline" in the bathtub to all the hooks you need to hang things up. The bed was comfy as well. Enjoyed the heated pool and hot tub and having a fire ring right by our cabin with table and chairs. The "no-seums" were somewhat fierce but would use the bug spray quicker! Great job KOA!
Dec 30, 2018
The amenities at this KOA are good,but the sites are VERY small. We were crammed in between 2 giant class A, which made it uncomfortable. For the price,the sites should be larger.
Dec 30, 2018
Sites are too close together.
Dec 30, 2018
Very nice, quiet, convenient location. Only downside was noseeums, but that may be because of the rookery next door.
Dec 30, 2018
Only an overnight stay but friendly staff. Enjoyed a nice pull thru site and were able to stay hooked up (5th wheel) for an early departure. Clean property, paved roads, pleasant atmosphere.
Dec 29, 2018
LOVE LOVE the people, the seasonal people are so so friendly and helpful and is the staff. place is so clean. only complaint is there is no lighting in the dog park, even if it is motion sensitive. definitely would come back for a longer stay
Dec 29, 2018
Great stay except for 2 things. The chlorine levels in the hot tub were so high that not only did I feel sick all night but it totally ruined my bathing suit, which was new. Also, the overhead streetlights are so bright, it's almost like daytime. We were in 2 separate sites & on both sites (& every other site we've been on over the years here) the lights shine in our windows keeping us awake.
Dec 28, 2018
Dec 28, 2018
The campground itself was ok, not the most exciting or amazing compared to some of the other KOAs we’ve been to recently. We were pretty much held hostage in our camper because of the crazy no see um bugs! We were basically attacked by these insane little buggers 24 hours a day. It was soooo bad there! We couldn’t leave there fast enough! We probably would never return.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals