Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email This Campground

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
My wife LOVED this place, but I RV spaces could have been nicer (for Florida) -- and it was way too buggy. We were even told, at check in, that the no-see-ums were going to be bad -- and they were. In talking with some Naples area residents, they were surprised that the bugs were so bad -- until told them where we were staying -- very close to the marshes.
May 17, 2019
very friendly staff we love that place
May 17, 2019
Staff was friendly and helpful. Sites clean, pull through sites are spacious. Bathrooms are clean. Pool well kept. Nice large fenced doggie areas.
May 17, 2019
Everything was awesome. Only detail I would like to comment is that the only neighbor I had had tent and can in general all the way up to my spot. So close I had to walk all the way around my rv to get to my connections. Since spaces are so close to each other they could have placed me somewhere with no one by my side. There was plenty of empty lots or so it seemed. But besides this all good
May 15, 2019
Great campground. Very clean, neat and beautiful. Staff was very nice and helpful. Great directions for how to get to Naples pier. We would definitely recommend this campground to others. As a matter of fact we just told some people we met in Key Largo to stay at his campground when we heard they were headed to Naples next.
May 15, 2019
Great staff and workers. Beautiful campground pool was nice and warm. Would come back. Thanks
May 14, 2019
May 14, 2019
This is an excellent KOA, we love staying here and have done so for many years. The staff is friendly and attend to your needs right away, also they keep the cabins and surrounded areas clean and neat. Thumbs up and keep up the good work!
May 09, 2019
Very quiet, clean KOA. Everyone was friendly and we will most certainly come back again.
May 09, 2019
Fantastic campground
May 05, 2019
Great time, Great people, and super campground.
May 01, 2019
found a home in the area
May 01, 2019
Love this place!
Apr 27, 2019
We loved the cabin and the restrooms. Everything was clean. Thank you.
Apr 27, 2019
Very nice park. Clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The sites are a little too close for large rigs. We had to back our travel trailer out of our site because there was not enough space to pull out as cars were parked next to the cabin across from our site. The location of the park is great. Close to everything you need, yet quiet.
Apr 27, 2019
Nice stay. Clean and well-maintained.
Apr 24, 2019
Very accommodating. Park is clean and maintained
Apr 22, 2019
I have stayed at many KOA's across USA; Colorado, PA, Illinois, FL, etc. Usually stay at one-room cabin (my favorite), as it meets my modest needs as a retired fisherman , age 76, often travelling alone. Your "one-rooms" were nicer in several ways than any others. First time with TV; reading lamp excellent; very clean; AC worked well. Showers very nice. Price was just a bit high.
Apr 19, 2019
It was a wonderful season at the Naples/Marco Island KOA. We just love being there for the 5 months, love all the friends we have made there and love all the staff and appreciate all they do to make our stay enjoyable.
Apr 19, 2019
We always enjoy our stay ...friendly staff...great location, close to shopping, beaches, and kayaking..
Apr 18, 2019
Fantastic campground. Great staff, friendly, helpful and kept the campground very clean and neat. Always ready to help whenever ask.
Apr 17, 2019
Second time we rented cabin at KOA in Marco island and again everything is great, cabin set up the way you want go back! Staff really friendly and helpful. I really recommended this place for a short or long stay!!
Apr 16, 2019
It was great. Staff 10 plus. Looking forward to my next trip down. 100%.
Apr 16, 2019
We took our first trip across the country in our small RV, mostly camping at KOAs. This is our favorite KOA of all--we joined KOA when we came here. This is a birder's hidden paradise--both on the property and within driving distance. They have incredibly friendly and helpful staff (yes, we are looking at you, Sherry and Russel!), clean facilities, and wonderful long-term and short-term campers.
Apr 16, 2019
We only stayed for 2 nights. But we were extremely impressed with grounds and the staff! Definitely will be back! Thank you!!
Apr 15, 2019
Really nice park great location
Apr 15, 2019
we had a nice spot for out RV and the facilities were clean and up to date.
Apr 14, 2019
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Love all the activities - especially at the pool with Jeff and Kristi musical entertainment.
Apr 14, 2019
Good location and easy access. Did not like the little black biting bugs. Very friendly & helpful staff. Bathrooms clean and well kept up.
Apr 14, 2019
Staff very friendly and helpful, groundswell kept and sites roomy. Pool nice.
Apr 13, 2019
Apr 11, 2019
Great place, clean park, friendly staff and clean pool and hot tub. Mix of permanent sites and RV rental sites. Laundry room. Will recommend this place and we will be back. We had family staying on Marco Island so just a 20 min drive.
Apr 09, 2019
As a snowbird, we enjoyed an extended stay. Staff extremely helpful. Enjoyed all repairs to the facility.
Apr 09, 2019
Clean, quiet and relaxing. Near shops and activities.
Apr 09, 2019
Apr 09, 2019
Had to leave the Noseeum’s were eating this up all live
Apr 09, 2019
It was enjoyable and everyone there was a delight. Great people at the KOA in Naples/Marco Island
Apr 05, 2019
I was there for a wounded Vet fund raiser motorcycle ride . Great place , a friend of mine stayed in a cabin . I will be there next year for the same ride and plan on booking a site as soon as I know the date . Thanks for a great stay
Apr 04, 2019
Apr 04, 2019
The staff was awesome! The facility was well kept, the location between Marco and Napes great! My only problem we’re the bug bites! I’ve never had so many bites! I have in excess of 50 to 75 bites that still itch and slight inflammation and infection. You have to do more about the mosquito and noseeum a terrible nunsence !
Apr 04, 2019
Nice and friendly. Super location. Super staff
Apr 03, 2019
Great staff all friendly, professional, accommodating and willing to go above and beyond. An older campground but we'll kept, nice amenities. Only con is how flooded it gets with heavy and/or sustained rain ankle high boots if you want dry feet. We would stay again.
Apr 03, 2019
Apr 03, 2019
Apr 03, 2019
Apr 02, 2019
Staff and all facets of the campground were very good and we will be staying there when the opportunity arises. Thank You
Apr 02, 2019
Ate up with bugs. Needs to be sprayed. Husband's legs look like he ran through barbed wire fence.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals