Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 16, 2018
We stayed at this KOA before and therefore decided to introduce our kids to camping. This time we rented a cabin. Cabin was very good; we especially liked the BBQ! Disappointing: shop was closed, no washing machine / dryer and also no central kitchen. We paid a VERY high price - the overall quality did not justify this price. Pool was ok, but there was also a small "construction site".
Jan 16, 2018
Folks are nice but naturally it has issues after the hurricane. Much too expensive for that site.
Jan 16, 2018
Loved it. Friendly people. Friendly staff. Love the happy hour, breakfast and other things offered. Brings strangers together.
Jan 15, 2018
You have a great campground, we had an excellent stay. Thank you!
Jan 15, 2018
It's OK for an overnight stay but not a spot that I would put in my favorite spots.
Jan 13, 2018
We will certainly be back! Thanks for all the changes we added almost every day!
Jan 12, 2018
Jan 09, 2018
This is an awesome camp ground. This is our fourth year to return. The staff and other guests are the best.
Jan 09, 2018
Jan 09, 2018
Very Nice - Clean - Well Keep Our Dogs were very happy - too....
Jan 08, 2018
Loved it So easy Appreciated space Missed little store!!
Jan 08, 2018
tight but wonderful. met friends unexpectantly from our home city and they stay 3 months a year. liked it alot.
Jan 06, 2018
Jan 06, 2018
Received a phone call approximately an hour before our arrival notifying us that our site was unavailable. They accommodated us with a site that was inadequate for our needs. If you were not a seasonal guest you weren't treated the same by staff. Not forth coming with amenities example restroom facilities and propane charges. We will not be back.
Jan 06, 2018
When we reserved the site we were unaware that the registration/store was closed undergoing renovation nor the status of the laundry. The site were extremely tight, no way to have a campfire or difficult to grill safely. The no-seum's were terrible, very difficult to stay outside. We've stayed at numerous KOA's in the past and this location is by far the lowest rated we have ever been to.
Jan 06, 2018
bogs problem , mosquitos
Jan 04, 2018
Jan 04, 2018
The stay was nice. Campground was very clean and the staff very helpful and friendly.
Jan 04, 2018
Loved it! The campground itself was wonderful, including the hot tub and pool, plus everyone was super friendly.
Jan 03, 2018
Great staff. Facilities still in repair from the hurricaine. Nature activities close by. Quiet time start at 11 as in many Florida parks.
Jan 03, 2018
The clean up continues after the hurricane so when that’s finished maybe the shower facility could be modernized?
Jan 03, 2018
Clean, well maintained and friendly staff and vacationers. I would give it 5 stars but the spots are so close to each other and the office/store was closed due to renovations.
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Our site was very small A01 Otherwise good.
Jan 01, 2018
Had a nice time. Friendly community.
Jan 01, 2018
Jan 01, 2018
Dec 31, 2017
Terrain un peu petit, les voisins sont vraiment très proches On entendait ronfler
Dec 30, 2017
Didn’t get kind of spot I had reserved in October for December. Told the kind of spot I wanted was not available. I stayed 8 nights and those spots were never full. Lesson learned do not make reservations online. I will call.
Dec 29, 2017
We found this campground to be very nice. The staff were all friendly and helpful even though they were working under less than ideal conditions due to Hurricane Irma. Since we were there for Christmas we were invited to a pot luck dinner they were having. All in all we would stay here again when we are in the area.
Dec 28, 2017
Dec 20, 2017
We were only there one night, but it was great! Friendly welcome and clean environment!
Dec 19, 2017
Dec 16, 2017
We stayed there to visit with family int he area. All staff were very polite and courteous. Campground was quiet, and they are working hard to get things back to normal after damage done by Irma.
Dec 06, 2017
Not good for tents
Dec 06, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. The campground site was very easy pull in drive out, and very clean. We will definitely return. Extra praise to the maintenance staff.
Dec 02, 2017
Great people,great place, but just to small sites
Nov 28, 2017
Good but almost fell with part of the concrete missing where the picnic tables are. Must fix.
Nov 27, 2017
Cabins were expensive and very close together, no room to play outside. The tv did not work the first nite and no one to fix it. Lots of bugs around and no bikes to rent even though it was advertised. On a good note staff were very nice and the other residents were all very friendly and helpful
Nov 27, 2017
Not that impressive. Setting aside the damage from the recent Hurricane, the Restroom and Shower Facilities are in disrepair, some were not functioning, and out-dated. The only thing going for this location is its proximity to Shopping, Dining, and other Activites.
Nov 27, 2017
The only problem is no laundry available.
Nov 27, 2017
I appreciated the clean bathrooms, the garbage pick up, & the clean and heated pool. We enjoyed our stay very much. Thank you.
Nov 27, 2017
Friendly staff but too many bugs for me!
Nov 27, 2017
Everyone was nice & friendly. KOA was nice & clean. Love the dog park.
Nov 25, 2017
The best people and service that you can find in USA
Nov 16, 2017
Spots are very cramped, bugs bugs and more bugs, I know that’s not the campgrounds fault but it is a problem.
Nov 07, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
I stayed in pitched tent for work in naples. came in at 11pm to find no electricity. told staff about it the next day so the issue could be resolved and again came in after a long day at work and me and my employees had NO electricity again. Awful experience :(
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals