Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email This Campground

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 18, 2019
Older but extremely clean campground workers there are exceptional from guiding to campsite front desk and haw hard they work with the events Great job employees
Mar 18, 2019
Mar 18, 2019
We really love camping at all KOA campgrounds and all of the employees / Associates that work at every one of these sites. But sad to say this is the only KOA Campground that has super small sites that we have been to so far.
Mar 18, 2019
Mar 17, 2019
Staff helpful and made us feel at home..
Mar 17, 2019
Staff was friendly campground was clean. We were celebrating our 25 Weeding Anniversary our cabin was a right up against the pool. Not ideal for this particular trip.
Mar 17, 2019
Mar 17, 2019
great place, the staff was fantastic and the service they provided second to none, we had a great time.
Mar 17, 2019
It was 4 days only enough for my expectations relax and interact with different people all staffs excellent special the couple Eddy and Liz
Mar 16, 2019
This is a very nice campground with many permanent mobile homes. It’s smaller and so less noise and traffic. A great salt water pool and very friendly staff and people. Kid and pet friendly. It borders Rookery Bay environmental center and had canoes and kayaks for rent. Eagle lakes park is 2 miles away and offers wildlife and bike trails. CONS: no see-ums, Poor internet but worth it
Mar 16, 2019
Once again we had a wonderful stay... Nice big sites, clean and well cared for. Everything worked great, easy in, easy to set up and easy departure.
Mar 16, 2019
During our visit the health department shut down the pool/hot tub right when we walked up to go swimming due to no chlorine in it. Test strips could be used to check daiIy to prevent this. It was upsetting. It was the only time during our trip that we allotted to swim at the campground. Playground was pretty small. Individuals that worked there were kind though and the sites were clean.
Mar 16, 2019
Mar 16, 2019
Great people and facility. Very accommodating to us during our stay.
Mar 15, 2019
Nice pool & clubhouse facility. Extremely friendly KOA staff. We were there for 10 days. Found the Marco Island/Naples area itself to rather expensive and difficult to get around, especially on Marco Island. Beach parking was almost impossible unless you went very early. Depending what you’re looking for, ie - staying more in the park, I would still recommend if you can accept the cost.
Mar 15, 2019
Loved the cleanliness of the camp. Staff extremely helpful . Friendly atmosphere.
Mar 15, 2019
Cramped site, our slide out almost reached the next sites slide out, broken slabs but it was clean and friendly, won't go back or reccomend.
Mar 15, 2019
Great!
Mar 14, 2019
The cabin was very nice. The pool and hot tub were wonderful. Staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Mar 14, 2019
We spent a wonderful week there. It is well situated for a lot of exploring--Naples, Ft. Meyers, Sanibel & Captiva. Facilities were clean, and the personal were very friendly, and great facilities for you doggies. And, there's a Rookery Bay visitors center just down the street that's a don't miss! We would definitely return!
Mar 14, 2019
We had a great time at KOA Naples. It’s a small friendly park on the doorstep of the Everglades. The staff are helpful and the other guests ready with a ‘good morning’. Close to amenities such as Publix, Lowe’s and diesel. Downside is that the short term sites are a little narrow so truck parking is difficult.
Mar 14, 2019
Nice, quiet campground. Helpful staff.
Mar 14, 2019
All staff members were excellent!
Mar 14, 2019
*****
Mar 13, 2019
Great place friendly people and staff love the dogs and park
Mar 13, 2019
I was impressed by how neat and clean is the new cabin area. �����
Mar 12, 2019
Enjoyed my stay had a great time. The staff was very helpful especially Diane Hawden. She made you feel welcome and wanted you to come back. All the staff was friendly.
Mar 12, 2019
Really nice place with great staff but a little cramped for larger RV’s. Not much room between sites.
Mar 12, 2019
Great spot. Employees were very nice and helpful. Site and entire campground was clean.
Mar 12, 2019
We broke down and KOA Naples was very understanding of our situation. Thank you Koa.
Mar 12, 2019
We loved our time at this park . will stay again if were back in the area.
Mar 12, 2019
Very nice Campground, The moskits vas not so nice ++++ of 5
Mar 11, 2019
Mar 11, 2019
Had a good time,wish we could have stayed longer. Will be giving you a call when we get back to the area
Mar 10, 2019
The only thing I can think of improving is small tables at the pool so you have something to put your drink on, and better cable, it was horrible. Everything else was great
Mar 10, 2019
Site was great, staff very helpful. Did a great job helping set up a 2 week visit with a move (scheduling into a full campground time period). Greatly appreciated!
Mar 10, 2019
Friendly staff and real nice pool/spa area. We will be back again
Mar 10, 2019
Stay was great if I were to make a suggestion it would be that the smaller cabins have more hooks on the walls to hang clothing and brighter lighting inside. Thanks!
Mar 10, 2019
Mar 10, 2019
Mar 10, 2019
Friendly staff, clean sites and washroom facilities. Enjoyed their excellent shuffleboard court. Nice pool. Our site backed into the mangroves and unfortunately the no see ums were plentiful even during the day. Would consider another site the next time but only those sites were available. We now know why.
Mar 10, 2019
Mar 08, 2019
The cabin we stayed in was very clean and comfortable.
Mar 07, 2019
Snowbirds here since 2004. Great campground.
Mar 07, 2019
Sites were too narrow.
Mar 05, 2019
Excellent, clean facility, great staff, booked for return in 2020.
Mar 05, 2019
On the day we checked in we wanted to use our KOA points. The clerk did not know how to do and suggested we save them for another time. We went in the next day to see if we could talk with a supervisor and we were told we would receive an email on that day about it. We didn’t receive an email so we went back the next day and were told they couldn’t do it on the weekend but that we would an con
Mar 05, 2019
The swimming pool was top rate and we liked the swim hours. The dog walk and play area were great. The only thing that we didn't like was our site, B10. The site was extremely small and very tight. Our slide was about an inch from the electrical panel for the campground and on our door side we literally had no room to walk. We had to duck or dodge the camper next to us Concrete pad badly damaged
Mar 05, 2019
Mar 05, 2019
It would have been nice to use the patio instead of Parking.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals