Naples / Marco Island KOA Reviews

Start camping now with our early season, Spring Cabin Deal and save $25/Night

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Jan 14, 2020
The park is clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. They do have issues with their cable TV being very snowy & unwatchable and the internet tended to buffer a lot in the evenings when everyone was back at camp. Fix these issues and I would give them a higher rating.
Jan 14, 2020
One of the cleanest KOA's I have been to, love the area.
Jan 14, 2020
Great staff!!
Jan 14, 2020
Beautiful campground
Jan 14, 2020
Jan 14, 2020
Vraiment beaucoup de moustiques.
Jan 13, 2020
Everything was good, really enjoyed our stay
Jan 13, 2020
Jan 12, 2020
Jan 12, 2020
Nice clean campground. The sites are a little small but the staff is friendly and the amenities worked as they should.
Jan 11, 2020
Jan 11, 2020
Jan 11, 2020
Loved the dog park The lots were very close together but this is normal FL. Everyone was very nice and helpful
Jan 10, 2020
Really happy with our visit. Everyone was very helpful and nice!!
Jan 09, 2020
Absolutely Fantastic location people in charge and those working of top quality Park is First rate clean and everything works
Jan 09, 2020
Love the location, pool and people. Employee Eddy Silva was a great help. Thanks again Eddy.
Jan 07, 2020
Loved the campground. Well kept. Restrooms and laundry clean and well maintained. And real grass between sites. Only complaint was Wi-Fi was spotty especially in the evening.
Jan 06, 2020
Was a very clean camp ground !
Jan 06, 2020
Was a great vacation, staff could not be more friendly. Nothing bad at all to say about this place it’s clean and Beautiful. But there where no activities for the kids. That’s why I can’t give 5 stars. New Year’s Eve just a dance for adults. But after talking to other campers, they don’t get a lot of kids in the campground to warrant activities for kids.
Jan 06, 2020
Jan 05, 2020
it was great just the air conditioners need to clean out they all had a funny smell coming out of them.
Jan 05, 2020
The staff are very friendly and it is very clean.
Jan 05, 2020
Jan 05, 2020
Jan 04, 2020
Jan 03, 2020
Nice people and a nice pool and jacuzzi.
Jan 03, 2020
The cabin was Clean which is very important! The staff was very nice and helpful and the camp area was very clean, quiet, safe and well maintained. The location was not quite what we expected but most disappointing was there was no kitchen sink or dishes. If a few cheap dishes, cups and silverware was provided it would save so much waste on plastic picnic items to the environment.
Jan 03, 2020
Jan 03, 2020
Jan 02, 2020
My dog who was on a leash pooped and before I could grab a bag and clean it up Anita said I that was my second strike and was going to get kicked out!
Jan 02, 2020
The no see'm bugs ripped us to shreds! It was horrible! We left 3 days early.
Jan 02, 2020
Jan 01, 2020
Dec 31, 2019
Very nice staff, clean campground, and: a 24-hours heated pool! Dreamboat.
Dec 31, 2019
It would be appreciated to have a stronger wifi signal.
Dec 31, 2019
Dec 30, 2019
Dec 30, 2019
Very comfortable, quiet and frienfly...
Dec 30, 2019
Great campground. Very helpful staff! Cabin was great!
Dec 30, 2019
Reserved site for tent camping ; based on website, I thought I was getting a remote spot. Not here ...stuck in the middle of the rv area. Reserved for 4 nights, stayed one night due to no privacy and barking dog in next spot. I did receive a 3 night credit. The staff relocated me to three different sites prior to settling. I had to dissasemble my tent and pack my belongings. Major inconvenienc
Dec 29, 2019
Nice KOA. The pool was great, shower / restroom was older but very clean, friendly staff, level site with concrete patio and new furniture. 4 star rating is due to high rate costs which resulted in reducing our stay time.
Dec 29, 2019
Everyone was helpful and nice
Dec 29, 2019
Dec 29, 2019
campground staff is amazing specially Ms. Lena. Other staff also amazing too. We had amazing time with snowbirds at Christmas party. I was told 3 campers complained about little barks of my pet. This site is pet friendly, either they are just couples or morons. You guys don’t belong in nice places like KOA, you guys should stay home or go to place where you do not meet families, kids and pets.
Dec 28, 2019
Dec 27, 2019
it was a nice get away except for the rain! thank goodness we got the cabin:) thanks to the guys who came and got that pesky toad out of our cabin! lol!!
Dec 27, 2019
The Campground is OK, but it has no highlights. The bathrooms are very welk.
Dec 26, 2019
Nice level lot. Friendly Staff. Not a fan of a lot by the pool. Especially at night when people in the hot tub till 1am and loud.
Dec 24, 2019
Dec 23, 2019
It is clean and nice place for camping...
Jan 15, 2020
Nice quite place with very friendly staff
- VAD S on Google
Jan 12, 2020
The staff was very friendly and the campgrounds were kept clean.
- Jason Herbert on Google
Jan 10, 2020
Check in was fast and easy!! Lena in the office is super! But so are all the other ladies too!! The other park employees were wonderful as well Pat was really helpful and Jimbo too the rest of the campers were nice and we got along really great with everyone!! The showers and restrooms were super clean and Hot water!! Pool and hot tub area was great and lots of Very convenient to stores and restaurants!! Great security and they didn't mind the dogs...can't say enough good things about the place!
- Luvsfindingshells on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.