Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email This Campground

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 20, 2018
Stayed in cabin two nights in September. Not imressed with facility, however staff were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
The camp grounds and facilities are very beautiful,, One complaint that I do have is that a couple that stayed on site B5 on Saturday played his music way to loud day and night for about 10 hours. Obviously he doesn’t have any camping etiquette I wish the KOA management would have done something about that because it was very disruptive
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
It was a pleasant stay. The area is well maintained, cleaned daily and the bathrooms have a/c. The down side is that it has no shade and the sites are very close together. There is no buffer with your neighbor. I would return and be able to go to the beaches when there is no red tide.
Sep 17, 2018
Campground is clean, quiet, and well run. Courteous staff.
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Love this place and the staff is always wonderful!! I highly recommend this campground!
Sep 06, 2018
price too high for off season. facility appears old in need of upgrading
Sep 05, 2018
Wonderful Labor Day weekend in spite of Tropical Storm. Beautiful cabin. Very quiet. Really enjoyed Naples Botanical Gardens and 5th Street shops and Naples pier. Pool and hot tub at KOA were nice.
Sep 04, 2018
We had a wonderful weekend and weather held up great. Only down fall was the showers water was really cold and my 4 year old grandchild didn't like it. But other then that wonderful weekend with grandkids. Until next year
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 03, 2018
Sep 03, 2018
The place is beautiful and very clean. I’m giving a two star because the camping site me and my family were assigned, was saturated with mosquitoes and other bugs that made it impossible for us to stay. We had to shorten our long weekend vacation and leave a day before we planned to stay.
Aug 31, 2018
Friendly staff. Bath house nice & clean. Good wi-fi service.
Aug 13, 2018
just stayed one night. folks who manage were very friendly and helpful. facilities were very clean. close to everything.
Aug 11, 2018
Third year as summer weekender. Love the staff here, they are like family to us now. Always clean park. Staff always friendly and helpful. Just wish the red tide didn't send us packing early this season. See you in May 2019!!!
Aug 11, 2018
We were so impressed with the cleanliness and comfort of all of the amenities. We are definitely staying with KOA in the future. We absolutely loved our stay.
Aug 06, 2018
The site was clean and had a decent amount of space. The bathrooms were very clean and the pool was a nice plus. The only thing I did not enjoy was being constantly bitten up by noseeum's. I literally couldn't be outside for more than a couple of minutes. They were terrible :(
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 05, 2018
The grounds being maintained, staff, and pool I would rank at a 5. However our pets and children's play a huge role in why we book certain locations. The dog park for some reason was divided into 2 small sections. We have a golden retriever and it didnt allow much room for her to exercise. My son loves basketball and the court listed as an amenity was non existent and poor drainage after rain
Aug 02, 2018
Très bien , piscine sympa,cadre joli . Juste les horaires d’acceuil Sont très réduites 17h semaine et 18h wk. Mais arrivée tardive organisée
Jul 31, 2018
Our first time at KOA Marco Island..WE LOVED IT... quick time is a bit early 10pm.. but we managed to stay quiet and still enjoy our stay.pool was to warm for our taste. bring lots of bug spray
Jul 30, 2018
Great swimming pool, nice staff guided us to the eco-tour excursion of see-mannatees.com, and we actually saw two grown up and a baby mannatee.
Jul 29, 2018
Muy felices por haber estado allí. Todo muy limpio y el personal muy amable.
Jul 28, 2018
Very neat and clean. Employees are very courteous and helpful.
Jul 26, 2018
Jul 25, 2018
Quiet location, nice park, lovely pool. Shower and laundry facilities very clean and well maintained.
Jul 25, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
Great customer service, peaceful and safe!
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
Always a great time when we stay here and the people is friendly!!!!
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
Staff very helpful and friendly. Maintained fairly well for an older property.
Jul 17, 2018
The summer weekend stay deal is great! The staff is always welcoming and accommodating.
Jul 17, 2018
Great stay in the big cabin. Really the only thing I would say needs improvement would be longer hours for the store.
Jul 15, 2018
Jul 12, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Plus of visit, right by pool and all 6 cabins were together... Negatives: fell down walking up to cabin due the the ground being washed out and water standing in that area, hurt knee, Lee and hip..Advised an employee as they stopped by and was told the would return to fill in washed out area, never return to do so.Masvise bug bites.......
Jul 10, 2018
Very nice location... could use more gravel on the campsites... overgrow weeds... Staff is very polite and facilities are clean....
Jul 09, 2018
Nice quiet campground, some sites need some attention in that the traveled areas are getting overgrown with weeds. Also there was an overnight theft of a yeti cooler from someone’s site. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely go back.
Jul 09, 2018
excellent place to stay to visit Marco Island and Naples.
Jul 09, 2018
Mr. Eddy is amazing!! He was so helpful and concerned about our well being! Thank you so much for having him there.
Jul 09, 2018
This bar far is the cleanest, neatest campground we have ever stayed at. We where very pleased with or stay. And lighting speed WiFi which u rarely find in campgrounds and hotels. Love this place!
Jul 07, 2018
very nice cabins, if you need someone or stuff ( i had no towels )when office is closed ( after 5 pm) unfortately you can achieve nobody
Jul 07, 2018
it was fun and I enjoyed it # thanks # take care of the bunnies
Jul 04, 2018
All the staff was very friendly and kind, great place and people, cabins were so clean, and confortable!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals