Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email This Campground

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 15, 2018
Jul 12, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Plus of visit, right by pool and all 6 cabins were together... Negatives: fell down walking up to cabin due the the ground being washed out and water standing in that area, hurt knee, Lee and hip..Advised an employee as they stopped by and was told the would return to fill in washed out area, never return to do so.Masvise bug bites.......
Jul 10, 2018
Very nice location... could use more gravel on the campsites... overgrow weeds... Staff is very polite and facilities are clean....
Jul 09, 2018
Nice quiet campground, some sites need some attention in that the traveled areas are getting overgrown with weeds. Also there was an overnight theft of a yeti cooler from someone’s site. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely go back.
Jul 09, 2018
excellent place to stay to visit Marco Island and Naples.
Jul 09, 2018
Mr. Eddy is amazing!! He was so helpful and concerned about our well being! Thank you so much for having him there.
Jul 09, 2018
This bar far is the cleanest, neatest campground we have ever stayed at. We where very pleased with or stay. And lighting speed WiFi which u rarely find in campgrounds and hotels. Love this place!
Jul 07, 2018
very nice cabins, if you need someone or stuff ( i had no towels )when office is closed ( after 5 pm) unfortately you can achieve nobody
Jul 07, 2018
it was fun and I enjoyed it # thanks # take care of the bunnies
Jul 04, 2018
All the staff was very friendly and kind, great place and people, cabins were so clean, and confortable!
Jul 03, 2018
I was traveling with my teenage daughter and we loved our cabin, plenty of space , nice comfy bed and fresh linens. The staff were friendly and helpful with any questions we had about the area, Very convenient to the beaches and only a 2 hour drive to Key Largo where we went snorkeling. We will definitely be back!
Jul 03, 2018
Nice place, clean showers & restrooms.
Jun 27, 2018
Jun 26, 2018
Great swimming pool and clean restrooms and showers
Jun 25, 2018
Very nice campground, pretty, friendly staff, and loved the AC in the clean bathrooms. Just be sure to bring some bug (no see-um) spray and fans. That’s the location though and has nothing to do with this awesome campground. Have fun!
Jun 25, 2018
Nice quiet stay. Nothing stood out.
Jun 21, 2018
Jun 20, 2018
Enjoyed our stay very much.
Jun 19, 2018
Everything is old and need renovation « bath house men section had one out of three shower operational, swimming pool missing tiles everywhere, campsites very clsoe to each other »...
Jun 14, 2018
Checked in late. No big deal. Didn't have a site selected for me even though we reserved ahead. No big deal. Picked one but would have been nice if we knew when the automatic sprinklers were scheduled to turn on! Other than that hiccup, the property is really nice.
Jun 14, 2018
It was our first time every staying at a KOA & we had the best experience. Before even leaving we planned a trip for next year!
Jun 12, 2018
We enjoyed our stay but would suggest some landscaping between sites. Best part was super clean bathrooms and watching Eddie enjoy working there so much. He was fantastic, helpful, so kind.
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Nice clean and beautifully, staff are helpfully we love this place
May 31, 2018
Our first time to Naples and the everglades. Had a wonderful time and am looking forward to visiting again. The only wish is that our deluxe cabin would have had a screened in porch. The kitchen utensils could use an upgrading. Over all had a great time. Thank to the staff and the park.
May 29, 2018
The RV sites (A7, A8) we stayed in were spacious and leveled. The employees were courteous & friendly. We had a great time regardless of the bad weather (Memorial Weekend).
May 29, 2018
May 29, 2018
Friendly staff. Really liked the updated table and chairs at the pull through patio site. They were easy to wipe off over the rainy weekend! Was a little surprised at the number of sites that appeared to be "annual" sites.
May 28, 2018
May 28, 2018
May 25, 2018
Everything was perfect at your campground from the friendly, helpful greeting at check in to our great site. Would definitely stay again.
May 24, 2018
It's always a pleasure to visit here.
May 19, 2018
May 17, 2018
The staff are so nice. Only thing in our cabin we couldn't get hot water. Clea, beat KOA!
May 16, 2018
Very nice and clean. Great pool and spa. Friendly service.
May 16, 2018
The staff was wonderful and we enjoyed many of the Kid’s Care Camp activities. We had a great time, thank you!
May 15, 2018
I STAYED AT MARCO ISLAND SINCE 2004 THIS TIME WAS AWESOME FIRST THEY REPLACE BRAND NEW FURNITURE AT CABINS AND SECURITY AT NIGHT DID AN EXCELENT JOB WITHOUT DOUBT WILL RETURN THANKS TO EVERYONE THERE
May 15, 2018
Repetitive problem with electrical breaker tripping. Very quickly resolved when reparted.
May 15, 2018
May 14, 2018
I will be back so happy with our stay
May 13, 2018
We had a really nice beach house.nice heated Pool, very Hot hottub. The kids enjoyed it
May 08, 2018
My daughter & I needed a weekend getaway & didn’t want to spend hours driving so your Naples koa is our favorite place to go. The cabins are so well maintained & clean we love to stay in them & we can bring our little dog. We love to kayak & it is so convenient to use your boat ramp. Thanks for a great stay!
May 08, 2018
Great place, very friendly and helpful staff! We are coming back for sure, I loved this place
May 07, 2018
Kabin Deluxe exceeded my expectations, very comfortable, clean, neat and detail oriented even the Bbq was shinning. �
May 06, 2018
May 05, 2018
Cabins were lovely - very clean and comfortable. This was a great location for a girls' weekend getaway.
May 03, 2018
Without a dought, this is the most likable camp ground in existance. A major job by our managers and a crew that never fails to respond to our needs always. Under these circumstances it breeds what we have known as THE FAMILY. My twenty years have been extremely "good fortune". Thanks Ted an Anita. PS. LOVE YAS and have a super ,healthy summer. Looking forward to the next season -2019. Lee
May 01, 2018
I love this place! Everyone is so nice and I love the cabin that we stayed in. Always a wonderful time! Janice
May 01, 2018
The cabins are extremely comfortable and clean. We had everything we needed for a great stay on our girls' getaway weekend. The beds and linens are clean and sufficient in number. We grilled outside and sometimes hung out inside too. I would recommend bringing plenty of bug spray if you decide to eat outside; those of us who sprayed didn't get bitten too much. Koa staff were friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals