Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email This Campground

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 19, 2018
May 16, 2018
Very nice and clean. Great pool and spa. Friendly service.
May 15, 2018
Repetitive problem with electrical breaker tripping. Very quickly resolved when reparted.
May 06, 2018
May 03, 2018
Without a dought, this is the most likable camp ground in existance. A major job by our managers and a crew that never fails to respond to our needs always. Under these circumstances it breeds what we have known as THE FAMILY. My twenty years have been extremely "good fortune". Thanks Ted an Anita. PS. LOVE YAS and have a super ,healthy summer. Looking forward to the next season -2019. Lee
Apr 30, 2018
Virtually no landscaping. It was like camping in a trailer park. Very pricey for such an unattractive campground. Im guessing thats why there were so many empty campsites. I won't be coming back.
Apr 29, 2018
We booked two nights but left after first night. Staff were friendly but nothing to do and noisy works going on through the day
Apr 29, 2018
This place was way over priced and old. The water has a stink to it that requires an additional shower to wash off. I stay at KOAs all the time and this was by far the most over priced and crappy one yet!
Apr 28, 2018
Très cher pour les services offerts, c'est à dire l'emplacement minimal. Service d'entreposage non offert; nous voulions aller au Keys en moto et dormir une nuit là-bas et laisser le RV dans un parking du KOA. Service à la clientèle insatisfaisant; lorsque nous demandons de l'aide pour se faire guider vers le camping KOA suivant pour notre continuité de voyage, aucun support.
Apr 27, 2018
Very nice campground!
Apr 26, 2018
The campground was clean and the staff friendly. It is pretty close to the beaches and stores.
Apr 24, 2018
The grounds are well kept and staff is very nice and accommodating.Will most definitely return.This was our 3rd time staying and we really like the location as well
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
We were only there one night, just pasted through. What we saw of the camp ground we liked. Will be stopping there again on the way home.
Apr 22, 2018
It had everything I could want - friendly and welcoming, spotlessly clean bathrooms, convenience to both Naples and Marco Island, and tons of convenient stores like Fresh Market, Walmarts, restaurants, also a doggie park with two sections, heated pool and hot tub. We would definitely go back. Near Naples botanical gardens and Corkscrew bird sanctuary, both definitely worth visits.
Apr 22, 2018
Very nice campground. Very clean and very well maintained.
Apr 19, 2018
Apr 19, 2018
Apr 18, 2018
Staff was friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean and well kept. Enjoyed our stay.
Apr 17, 2018
The sites are way to close but the staff was excellent. They were as kind friendly and very considerate of you needs we'll visit over a over its like come home to family
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Under difficult situations, the manager and staff did an excellent job. We hope that finally we will have our rec centre, laundromat and office will be open next year. Lots of activities had to be cancelled. It was probably not a good year to increase our rents... upset a lot of people.
Apr 15, 2018
Very nice campground, clean , friendly. Easy to get in & out of. Beautiful heated pool & hot tub. Great staff.
Apr 14, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Great and relaxing stay...pool was clean and water nice and warm. Showers were great. We played shuffleboard and had a great time. Would definitely recommend and stay there again.
Apr 08, 2018
Bathrooms need to be bigger showers n fixed!!
Apr 07, 2018
The best
Apr 06, 2018
Great stop over. Little tight but manageable with assistance
Apr 05, 2018
Despite Hurricane Irma. The campground ran well. We hope by next season the service buildings will be repaired. The staff made do with really difficult conditions
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
The reason I rated this 4 stars is because the campground is still recovering from hurricane damage and the sites are very close together. Otherwise it's a 5 star rating. Check in was extremely easy. Restrooms, shower rooms, pool, and overall grounds are clean. Staff we all very friendly and helpful with locale information. On Easter Sunday a staff member came around with gift bags for the kids.
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Very nice area! Quiet little spot all to itself. Only there a nite but would for sure return
Apr 01, 2018
Great staff, Eddie, Liz, Diane etc. Always ready to answer questions and or to help in anyway. Very friendly people we have met. Variety of activities to join in with or if you choose private time in your camper. Dot from Wisconsin
Mar 31, 2018
Very nice park. Rec hall and laundry still out from Irma, but the rest of the park is fine. Very nice pool. Close to lots of activities.
Mar 28, 2018
Sites were waaaay too small. We got lucky as the site on one side of us was empty. Over priced for not having everything up and running (Store...laundry) and the VERY VERY small sites. We also had an awful picnic table. When moving it, I got a splinter in my hand. A positive was internet and cable. Worked well. Bad fires when there. Now our new RV smells of smoke. ����
Mar 28, 2018
Excellent place, clean, staff is friendly and very helpful. Will definitely be back!
Mar 28, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
Our stay was good but advertised anemities were not available. On top of that the rates were raised. WHY?
Mar 27, 2018
Merci très apprécié comme séjour
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
We had a wonderful time at Naples/Marco KOA. We stayed for two weeks and, although there were still a number of rehabilitation projects going on after hurricane Irma, staff were remarkably friendly and all essential services were in place. The area has so much to do and see - many thanks for the organized kayak trip! Of particular note was the lack of bugs!! Great work everyone!
Mar 26, 2018
Au moment de notre passage, il y avait 3 feux de forêt. À cause de la fumée dense le matin, nous avons dû écourter notre séjour (2 jours au lieu de 4). Aussi, il n’y abait aucun moyen de laver notre linge, ce qui nous a grandement déçus. Autrement, c’était très bien.
Mar 25, 2018
Beautiful spot. Very clean with polite staff. Being beside the pool was a bad choice. Had kids in the pool yelling at 12:30 am
Mar 25, 2018
We have been on vacation for over a month traveling all over Florida to campgrounds and this campgrounds was one of the best. Loved the people there !!!
Mar 24, 2018
Very nice and clean-beautiful pool and hot tub that worked correctly! Well done KOA Naples....Keep it up!
Mar 22, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Terrible site. So small our awning was a few inches from the RV next door. Saw other sites where awning could not even be opened . No fire pit. No store, but full price was still charged. One cabin partied loud and late but nothing was done. No one around to quiet them down. This campground is very lucky to have this location or they would not survive. Worst KOA ever.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals