Naples / Marco Island KOA Reviews

Experience the best in cabin camping with our Fall Cabin Deal.

Book Now

RV Reviews

Oct 15, 2019
The Best Staff Ever !! Just love them all... and you could see that they all feel the same about each other, I Love the cleanliness, the Pool, the Security and the impromptu little BBQ's and music by the Pool...just stayed 3 Months from July 4th till October 12th and will be back next year :-)
Oct 15, 2019
Overall it was good. Except the pool area had paper plates with food that was not cleaned up and the jacuzzi was not warm at all it was extremely cold we ran the timer a few times hoping it would warm up but it didn't.
Oct 11, 2019
Best place to enjoy the everglades. My family came to camp three times over 30 years. This place keep getting better. Especially this time, the staffs are very attentive, the camp area is well kept, internet is fast and the best is the boat ramp. Do not have to store groceries there are many eateries and Walmart is around the corner. Everglades is best enjoy on the west side. Quiet and convenient
Oct 11, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Clean, quiet and relaxing. Very close to the beaches and attractions
Oct 04, 2019
We love the area, the staff and the pool. The manager, Anita Mangels, always tries to accommodate everyone and does it with a smile on her face. Have been going there for over 20 years and love it.
Oct 03, 2019
Very pleased, nice staff
Oct 01, 2019
Although it was only an overnight stay this time, it was very restful.We arrived after hours, instructions had been given on the phone to the 'T. The night security guard was just coming in and after welcoming us, he actually drove his car to the site we had chosen. The 'check-in' after breakfast was very nice; Manager Liz was a pleasure to deal with. A clean, beautiful KOA;bathroom A+++.Secured!
Sep 30, 2019
Enjoyed this campground. It has all the amenities of a city close by, but the campground itself is quiet and secluded. Hosts are friendly, sites are level and the campground is neat and clean. Good WiFi.
Sep 24, 2019
Friendly, helpful hosts. Sites are level. Good WiFi, laundry room was immaculate! Multiple areas of shopping, restaurants and fuel nearby. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Sep 23, 2019
It was a wonderful time. All staff were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 20, 2019
A great community. The service is fantastic. The grounds are always kept very clean and attractive
Sep 19, 2019
Nice campground overall. Staff was very friendly and helpful, and campground was clean and well maintained.
Sep 16, 2019
Hubby and I live in Broward Cty, We kept our Travel Trailer here the Month of July and drove up Every Friday and stay till Sunday then go Home, We LOVED The Staff So Much We kept it there for another Month through August, Well just couldn't Leave SO Extended Again through October leaving the 11th its Clean Friendly Safe BBQ by the Pool Music Shaved Ice Great Laundry Doggy Run,On & On..Love It Here
Sep 16, 2019
Clean facility and grounds. Other than getting eaten alive by bugs every thing was great! Will. E back again!
Sep 16, 2019
There is standing water everywhere! On a rainy day, there seemed to be nowhere for all the water to go. Every time I went to dump the sewer or get something out of my storage bays, I would have to stand in several inches of water. Since it rains quite often in Florida, I would not consider staying there again. I must say though, the staff was friendly and the rest of the campground was clean.
Sep 09, 2019
Always have a good time at this campgrounds
Sep 08, 2019
Wonderful placeStaff very friendly and place is immaculate . Cant wait to return
Sep 05, 2019
Very attentive staff that worked well together as a team. Very welcoming and friendly. Campground was clean and well maintained. Fled East cost of Florida due to Hurricane Dorian. Staff had a little hurricane party for guests one afternoon with free food and beverages. Internet and cable service very good. Wish no see-um’s and mosquitoes were a little less abundant.
Sep 04, 2019
Mosquitoes and no seahams ridiculous
Sep 03, 2019
Fantastic time, pool activities, grilling up a storm — Mike was very informative on the surrounding area.
Sep 02, 2019
We stayed for the Weekend Program offered and Anita Mangels was very helpful and accommodating. The entire office staff was very pleasant and Eddy Silva with the outside staff was very helpful during our stay. Unfortunately because of Hurricane Dorian threatening Miami, we had to cut our stay short and Anita was very kind providing us with an unexpected refund. We will be back. Manny Garcia/ A03.
Aug 30, 2019
We loved the Naples/Marco Island KOA this August. We enjoyed the location and seclusion we felt even though we were close to everything. The amenities, activities and staff were wonderful! Our first ever family camping experience and couldn't have asked for better!
Aug 30, 2019
nice campground, very decent
Aug 27, 2019
Very nice campground, clean, efficient, and quiet. Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 05, 2019
Stayed for weekend with our two pups. What a great place! Friendliest staff and nicest people ever. They have a nice pool, cute cabins and the cleanest nicest bathrooms and shower facilities. We can not wait to go back and stay longer!
Jul 30, 2019
The location was great, a short drive to Naples and Marco Island. The host was welcoming, but we were expecting a lively camping. Unfortunately it was very quiet en not a thing to do for families with young kids. The pool water was dirty and the furniture old and hardly any shade. Showers were clean but it took almost 10 minutes to get warm (not even hot)water. Overall a little disappointing.
Jul 29, 2019
Loved the dog park and the pool was fantastic !!
Jul 29, 2019
The park was very clean and neat the staff was absolutely 100% friendly and helpful
Jul 27, 2019
Nice and clean. Loved proximity to conveniences. Small land crabs were fun for the kids.
Jul 22, 2019
Jul 22, 2019
Jul 20, 2019
Very relaxing Thank you
Jul 18, 2019
Overall the campground is nice, but there is no shade on any of the sites. We enjoyed the pool and my son loved the playground.
Jul 16, 2019
Very nice clean. Great service.�
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 14, 2019
Great well kept KOA.
Jul 09, 2019
Great place. Grandkids loved it. Friendly staff and very clean
Jul 08, 2019
Excelente servicio e instalaciones, baños muy limpios. Muy buena ubicación.
Jul 07, 2019
Everything Fine
Jul 06, 2019
There were a lot of bugs - particularly something called no-see-ums. The pool was very nice - the staff was great - there was trash pick up which was a plus. The bathrooms/showers were a little strange - you could hear people on the men's side if you were in the women and vice versa.
Jun 24, 2019
Jun 23, 2019
excellent friendly service...my family and I felt very welcomed and part of the family. camp grounds very clean,,the staff was amazing,..we will definitely go back and recommend it to anyone....thank you KOA family :)
Jun 18, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
It was our first KOA stay ever and for the 3 months we were there, it felt like home. The park was very well maintained and the employees were exceptional! We look forward to stay at the Naples KOA again!
May 29, 2019
Unfortunately the sites are way too close together. Such that you can’t have a campfire.
May 28, 2019
Excellent staff, they pulled all stops to accommodate our boat and tent. We cannot thank them enough. The facilities were top notch and the boat ramp worked perfectly with our small boat. Been coming for 18 years and will be back.
Sep 14, 2019
Amazing and very clean KOA!! Not is it always very clean but all the staff is very nice and helpful, and the locals that stay there are always offering to help us in any way they can and also very friendly! Very relaxing and quiet, and great place for the kids. The pool is very clean, and bathrooms, which is very important They offer activities for the kids as well! I highly recommend!❤️!!!
- kimberly chesser on Google
Sep 14, 2019
Great staff, simply can't say enough they make you feel so welcome and are always busy keeping the place in top shape. Its always nice to stay and see what improvements they have made . Great location can't beat it for a get away
- diana odell on Google
Oct 18, 2019
Nice place to stay but jacuzzi wasnt working and pool area wasnt cleaned up.
- Janeatte Lopez on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.