Naples / Marco Island KOA Reviews

Experience fall the way nature intended...camping!

Book Now

RV Reviews

Dec 06, 2019
Clean , nice , helpful, BUT! The lots are extremely narrow, unlevel and the water pressure is very low.
Dec 04, 2019
Clean and well cared for RV friendly park. The staff were helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and kind. We’ll definitely look forward to a future stay.
Dec 03, 2019
Incredibly friendly staff go above and beyond to make your stay as pleasant and enjoyable as possibly. Located away from any main roads and traffic but minutes to all amenities.
Dec 03, 2019
every think ok.
Dec 03, 2019
Dec 02, 2019
As always ever staff member was very nice and helpful. Camp grounds are always very clean. When staff passes by you they wave at you. Bathrooms are very clean and the laundry area was very nice. This is my second time there and I'll keep coming back. Thank You KOA
Dec 02, 2019
Beautiful park , friendly staff.
Dec 01, 2019
Nov 30, 2019
The camp is very well kept, cleanest ever, but the staff is the secret here, the lady at the front desk was so very nice and very friendly that was a treat; the fellows working outside were superb and very friendly, so to me the staff was very unique and special..
Nov 30, 2019
It was very clean and tidy. The office staff and grounds keepers were so nice, helpful and friendly. I would stay there again and would highly recommend the campground. Enjoyed the peace and quiet.
Nov 28, 2019
Pull thru camp sites were small and hard to maneuver. Bathrooms and showers were clean but out dated. Laundry was clean and updated. Pricing was to high per night for what you got
Nov 28, 2019
Nov 25, 2019
Nov 25, 2019
Nov 22, 2019
Spaces are pretty tight but a nice little place !
Nov 20, 2019
Just place Very clean Very friendly and helpful staff
Nov 19, 2019
Very expensive for a mediocre campground. Definitely wouldn’t stay there again.
Nov 19, 2019
Well taken care of, clean bathrooms and pool. My only disappointment was the Spa was not repaired. It should be repaired timely for the guests. It seemed that this was always broken according to other guests and that just doesnt seem fair when its advertised.
Nov 18, 2019
Love staying there! Friendly and clean!
Nov 16, 2019
Nov 13, 2019
The restrooms are amaizing, we felt real comfortable.
Nov 13, 2019
Great activities great management continues upgrade s the campground. Good friends
Nov 08, 2019
Only stayed over night on our way back to Key West. We always stay here on our way up north and back home.
Nov 07, 2019
Nice pool
Nov 03, 2019
Our first tour with an RV in Florida. Great stay in Naples KOA
Nov 02, 2019
nice, well kept campground. great swimming pool. they even had trick or treat for the kids.
Nov 01, 2019
Staff very friendly, very clean. Wish we could if stayed longer. Will be back!!
Oct 31, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
The Best Staff Ever !! Just love them all... and you could see that they all feel the same about each other, I Love the cleanliness, the Pool, the Security and the impromptu little BBQ's and music by the Pool...just stayed 3 Months from July 4th till October 12th and will be back next year :-)
Oct 15, 2019
Overall it was good. Except the pool area had paper plates with food that was not cleaned up and the jacuzzi was not warm at all it was extremely cold we ran the timer a few times hoping it would warm up but it didn't.
Oct 11, 2019
Best place to enjoy the everglades. My family came to camp three times over 30 years. This place keep getting better. Especially this time, the staffs are very attentive, the camp area is well kept, internet is fast and the best is the boat ramp. Do not have to store groceries there are many eateries and Walmart is around the corner. Everglades is best enjoy on the west side. Quiet and convenient
Oct 11, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Clean, quiet and relaxing. Very close to the beaches and attractions
Oct 04, 2019
We love the area, the staff and the pool. The manager, Anita Mangels, always tries to accommodate everyone and does it with a smile on her face. Have been going there for over 20 years and love it.
Oct 03, 2019
Very pleased, nice staff
Oct 01, 2019
Although it was only an overnight stay this time, it was very restful.We arrived after hours, instructions had been given on the phone to the 'T. The night security guard was just coming in and after welcoming us, he actually drove his car to the site we had chosen. The 'check-in' after breakfast was very nice; Manager Liz was a pleasure to deal with. A clean, beautiful KOA;bathroom A+++.Secured!
Sep 30, 2019
Enjoyed this campground. It has all the amenities of a city close by, but the campground itself is quiet and secluded. Hosts are friendly, sites are level and the campground is neat and clean. Good WiFi.
Sep 24, 2019
Friendly, helpful hosts. Sites are level. Good WiFi, laundry room was immaculate! Multiple areas of shopping, restaurants and fuel nearby. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Sep 23, 2019
It was a wonderful time. All staff were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 20, 2019
A great community. The service is fantastic. The grounds are always kept very clean and attractive
Sep 19, 2019
Nice campground overall. Staff was very friendly and helpful, and campground was clean and well maintained.
Sep 16, 2019
Hubby and I live in Broward Cty, We kept our Travel Trailer here the Month of July and drove up Every Friday and stay till Sunday then go Home, We LOVED The Staff So Much We kept it there for another Month through August, Well just couldn't Leave SO Extended Again through October leaving the 11th its Clean Friendly Safe BBQ by the Pool Music Shaved Ice Great Laundry Doggy Run,On & On..Love It Here
Sep 16, 2019
Clean facility and grounds. Other than getting eaten alive by bugs every thing was great! Will. E back again!
Sep 16, 2019
There is standing water everywhere! On a rainy day, there seemed to be nowhere for all the water to go. Every time I went to dump the sewer or get something out of my storage bays, I would have to stand in several inches of water. Since it rains quite often in Florida, I would not consider staying there again. I must say though, the staff was friendly and the rest of the campground was clean.
Sep 09, 2019
Always have a good time at this campgrounds
Sep 08, 2019
Wonderful placeStaff very friendly and place is immaculate . Cant wait to return
Sep 05, 2019
Very attentive staff that worked well together as a team. Very welcoming and friendly. Campground was clean and well maintained. Fled East cost of Florida due to Hurricane Dorian. Staff had a little hurricane party for guests one afternoon with free food and beverages. Internet and cable service very good. Wish no see-um’s and mosquitoes were a little less abundant.
Sep 04, 2019
Mosquitoes and no seahams ridiculous
Sep 03, 2019
Fantastic time, pool activities, grilling up a storm — Mike was very informative on the surrounding area.
Sep 02, 2019
We stayed for the Weekend Program offered and Anita Mangels was very helpful and accommodating. The entire office staff was very pleasant and Eddy Silva with the outside staff was very helpful during our stay. Unfortunately because of Hurricane Dorian threatening Miami, we had to cut our stay short and Anita was very kind providing us with an unexpected refund. We will be back. Manny Garcia/ A03.
Nov 11, 2019
(Translated by Google) Marco is a beautiful place any place you visit is beautiful its hotels beaches restaurants. Everything is divine (Original) Marco es un lugar precioso cualquier lugar que visites es bello sus hoteles playas restaurantes. Todo es divino
- Mercedes Fernandez Fuentes on Google
Oct 18, 2019
Nice place to stay but jacuzzi wasnt working and pool area wasnt cleaned up.
- Janeatte Lopez on Google
Oct 13, 2019
Great place to relax and enjoy
- Maribel Rodriguez on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.