Naples / Marco Island KOA Reviews

Start camping now with our early season, Spring Cabin Deal and save $25/Night

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Mar 10, 2019
Mar 10, 2019
Mar 10, 2019
Friendly staff, clean sites and washroom facilities. Enjoyed their excellent shuffleboard court. Nice pool. Our site backed into the mangroves and unfortunately the no see ums were plentiful even during the day. Would consider another site the next time but only those sites were available. We now know why.
Mar 10, 2019
Mar 08, 2019
The cabin we stayed in was very clean and comfortable.
Mar 07, 2019
Snowbirds here since 2004. Great campground.
Mar 07, 2019
Sites were too narrow.
Mar 05, 2019
Excellent, clean facility, great staff, booked for return in 2020.
Mar 05, 2019
On the day we checked in we wanted to use our KOA points. The clerk did not know how to do and suggested we save them for another time. We went in the next day to see if we could talk with a supervisor and we were told we would receive an email on that day about it. We didn’t receive an email so we went back the next day and were told they couldn’t do it on the weekend but that we would an con
Mar 05, 2019
The swimming pool was top rate and we liked the swim hours. The dog walk and play area were great. The only thing that we didn't like was our site, B10. The site was extremely small and very tight. Our slide was about an inch from the electrical panel for the campground and on our door side we literally had no room to walk. We had to duck or dodge the camper next to us Concrete pad badly damaged
Mar 05, 2019
Mar 05, 2019
It would have been nice to use the patio instead of Parking.
Mar 05, 2019
Friendly people, nice pool, great location
Mar 05, 2019
Very friendly people. Nice place to stay
Mar 04, 2019
Mar 04, 2019
Mar 03, 2019
I was escorted to my campsite by Russell. He was so friendly and help me dewinterize my RV right on the spot!
Mar 03, 2019
The campsite was a little tight, but they kept the camp grounds neat and clean. Plenty of places to walk your dog, with two fenced in areas for dogs. Staff could not have been any friendlier!
Mar 02, 2019
Great location. Very helpful staff. Friendly guests. Clean pool and bath-house. Fun activities. Quiet time is quiet. Returning next year for a longer stay!
Mar 02, 2019
No see ums were terrible. Couldn’t sit outside. Our site was muddy most of our stay. Nice pool. Nice staff
Mar 02, 2019
The roads and sites are MUCH too small for a big rig. This is an older park with many park models. Very tight into site complicated by gigantic rock on edge of site. Took neighbors to get us out of site and around corner to road out. KOA should not have offered us a reservation just because the site was long enough! They need to use better judgement-will make us hesitate about KOA in general.
Mar 01, 2019
Great staff, very helpful fitting in a late request for a 2 week stay close to beaches & shelling ( this is 6th visit)
Mar 01, 2019
Mar 01, 2019
The people who work here are great! We had 3 nights here and enjoyed it quite a bit. Noseeum bugs pretty bad in the evening. Playground structure had rotten boards with screws sticking out. My wife talked to staff and they promised to fix it right away but it was still in disrepair after 2 more days The concrete pad at our site was hazardous and br and needs fix. A little tlc required to make
Feb 28, 2019
Feb 27, 2019
decent park. Over priced for what the park is. Park is comparable to other KOA parks at $45 a night instead of $94. I am sure this is a result of the area the park is located
Feb 26, 2019
Campsite was very small and WiFi was unreliable. The area was clean, staff friendly, and nice washer/dryer facilities. The cost was higher than any other koa we’ve stayed. The area was quiet and the people staying at the koa were friendly.
Feb 25, 2019
it's a wonderful campground and the employees were very helpful and friendly
Feb 25, 2019
Stayed in cheaper cabin for 4 days. The mosquitos and "noseeums" got into the cabin and really bit my daughter and myself. There are gaps including under the door. The nicer cabins are wonderful. We stayed in those 2 nights and no problems. Pool and hot tub were great. Staff was wonderful. No internet in cheaper cabins. Slow internet everywhere else. I'd go back but just stay in nicer cabins.
Feb 25, 2019
Everything was great except the bugs .. very friendly staff
Feb 24, 2019
Just enough wildlife to enjoy! Saw pelicans and even a bobcat! We are from Michigan so that was nice. Warm pool and super clean cute cabin. Bed was really comfortable. Nice people running it.
Feb 23, 2019
Feb 23, 2019
Very happy. The cabin was exactly as advertised .
Feb 23, 2019
The location is perfect for the destinations I want to visit.The cottage needs a little TLC. After A guest end there stay the floors should be hard mopped, the window blinds need to be dusted,The a/c filter should be cleaned. If a guest is having animals stay with them in the unit It should be noted to the next guest and the unit should be sprayed to prevent contamination. I enjoyed my stay .
Feb 23, 2019
Everyone was friendly. And the staff were great. Couldn't have asked for anything more. Everyone was so accommodating.
Feb 23, 2019
Beau terrain, bien entretenu, tout est propre, pour tous les goûts. Tranquille
Feb 22, 2019
Stayed 6 nights. The campground was clean and quiet. Sites are in full sun with very little shade.
Feb 22, 2019
Feb 21, 2019
Very, disappointed. First KOA we that we will never return. The spaces are way too tight (at $100/night), and the place looks like a dirt parking lot. Our travel trailer was placed between two large motor homes. MH slide out over our picnic table, and we couldn't put our awning out. Electrical issues-surge protector shut down 3 times. Just not a good place to stay. Better places nearby
Feb 20, 2019
Feb 20, 2019
Feb 20, 2019
Feb 20, 2019
Feb 20, 2019
Had a great time people were very nice and the service guys were great will be back would like to take advantage of the summer months stay for 300
Feb 20, 2019
Feb 19, 2019
Feb 19, 2019
Feb 19, 2019
Beau terrain de camping , personnel est sympathique mais les insectes piqueurs sont très désagréables , pratiquement impossible de manger à l'extérieur en plus ils entrent dans le VR même en passant en travers de la moustiquaire, c'est la raison principale de mon départ de cet endroit.
Feb 18, 2019
Lots of density but a very nice campground. Good pool and hot tub. Dog friendly with plenty of room to walk. Convenient to both Naples and Marco Island.
Feb 18, 2019
We enjoyed staying here since we wanted to stay at KOA close to Naples. We were here in February and we were parked next to to the Estuary. I had a lot of NoSeeum bug bites. I was itchy for several days. So beware and I am not sure if spray helps. They got me at night time. During the day I was moving around and didn't feel them.
Feb 18, 2020
Nice quiet place to stay. Friendly helpful staff. Close to Marco and downtown Naples.
- Gregory Ray on Google
Feb 18, 2020
Good
- suvosree chatterjee on Google
Jan 23, 2020
This KOA, is unbelievably well kept, clean, and convenient to so much near Naples. We had a fabulous stay. Thanks so much !
- Dave Gottshall on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.