Naples / Marco Island KOA Reviews

Experience the best in cabin camping with our Fall Cabin Deal.

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Sep 03, 2018
The place is beautiful and very clean. I’m giving a two star because the camping site me and my family were assigned, was saturated with mosquitoes and other bugs that made it impossible for us to stay. We had to shorten our long weekend vacation and leave a day before we planned to stay.
Aug 31, 2018
Friendly staff. Bath house nice & clean. Good wi-fi service.
Aug 13, 2018
just stayed one night. folks who manage were very friendly and helpful. facilities were very clean. close to everything.
Aug 11, 2018
Third year as summer weekender. Love the staff here, they are like family to us now. Always clean park. Staff always friendly and helpful. Just wish the red tide didn't send us packing early this season. See you in May 2019!!!
Aug 11, 2018
We were so impressed with the cleanliness and comfort of all of the amenities. We are definitely staying with KOA in the future. We absolutely loved our stay.
Aug 06, 2018
The site was clean and had a decent amount of space. The bathrooms were very clean and the pool was a nice plus. The only thing I did not enjoy was being constantly bitten up by noseeum's. I literally couldn't be outside for more than a couple of minutes. They were terrible :(
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 05, 2018
The grounds being maintained, staff, and pool I would rank at a 5. However our pets and children's play a huge role in why we book certain locations. The dog park for some reason was divided into 2 small sections. We have a golden retriever and it didnt allow much room for her to exercise. My son loves basketball and the court listed as an amenity was non existent and poor drainage after rain
Aug 02, 2018
Très bien , piscine sympa,cadre joli . Juste les horaires d’acceuil Sont très réduites 17h semaine et 18h wk. Mais arrivée tardive organisée
Jul 31, 2018
Our first time at KOA Marco Island..WE LOVED IT... quick time is a bit early 10pm.. but we managed to stay quiet and still enjoy our stay.pool was to warm for our taste. bring lots of bug spray
Jul 30, 2018
Great swimming pool, nice staff guided us to the eco-tour excursion of see-mannatees.com, and we actually saw two grown up and a baby mannatee.
Jul 29, 2018
Muy felices por haber estado allí. Todo muy limpio y el personal muy amable.
Jul 28, 2018
Very neat and clean. Employees are very courteous and helpful.
Jul 26, 2018
Jul 25, 2018
Quiet location, nice park, lovely pool. Shower and laundry facilities very clean and well maintained.
Jul 25, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
Great customer service, peaceful and safe!
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
Always a great time when we stay here and the people is friendly!!!!
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
Staff very helpful and friendly. Maintained fairly well for an older property.
Jul 17, 2018
The summer weekend stay deal is great! The staff is always welcoming and accommodating.
Jul 17, 2018
Great stay in the big cabin. Really the only thing I would say needs improvement would be longer hours for the store.
Jul 15, 2018
Jul 12, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Plus of visit, right by pool and all 6 cabins were together... Negatives: fell down walking up to cabin due the the ground being washed out and water standing in that area, hurt knee, Lee and hip..Advised an employee as they stopped by and was told the would return to fill in washed out area, never return to do so.Masvise bug bites.......
Jul 10, 2018
Very nice location... could use more gravel on the campsites... overgrow weeds... Staff is very polite and facilities are clean....
Jul 09, 2018
Nice quiet campground, some sites need some attention in that the traveled areas are getting overgrown with weeds. Also there was an overnight theft of a yeti cooler from someone’s site. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely go back.
Jul 09, 2018
excellent place to stay to visit Marco Island and Naples.
Jul 09, 2018
Mr. Eddy is amazing!! He was so helpful and concerned about our well being! Thank you so much for having him there.
Jul 09, 2018
This bar far is the cleanest, neatest campground we have ever stayed at. We where very pleased with or stay. And lighting speed WiFi which u rarely find in campgrounds and hotels. Love this place!
Jul 07, 2018
very nice cabins, if you need someone or stuff ( i had no towels )when office is closed ( after 5 pm) unfortately you can achieve nobody
Jul 07, 2018
it was fun and I enjoyed it # thanks # take care of the bunnies
Jul 04, 2018
All the staff was very friendly and kind, great place and people, cabins were so clean, and confortable!
Jul 03, 2018
I was traveling with my teenage daughter and we loved our cabin, plenty of space , nice comfy bed and fresh linens. The staff were friendly and helpful with any questions we had about the area, Very convenient to the beaches and only a 2 hour drive to Key Largo where we went snorkeling. We will definitely be back!
Jul 03, 2018
Nice place, clean showers & restrooms.
Jun 27, 2018
Jun 26, 2018
Great swimming pool and clean restrooms and showers
Jun 25, 2018
Very nice campground, pretty, friendly staff, and loved the AC in the clean bathrooms. Just be sure to bring some bug (no see-um) spray and fans. That’s the location though and has nothing to do with this awesome campground. Have fun!
Jun 25, 2018
Nice quiet stay. Nothing stood out.
Jun 21, 2018
Jun 20, 2018
Enjoyed our stay very much.
Jun 19, 2018
Everything is old and need renovation « bath house men section had one out of three shower operational, swimming pool missing tiles everywhere, campsites very clsoe to each other »...
Jun 14, 2018
Checked in late. No big deal. Didn't have a site selected for me even though we reserved ahead. No big deal. Picked one but would have been nice if we knew when the automatic sprinklers were scheduled to turn on! Other than that hiccup, the property is really nice.
Jun 14, 2018
It was our first time every staying at a KOA & we had the best experience. Before even leaving we planned a trip for next year!
Jun 12, 2018
We enjoyed our stay but would suggest some landscaping between sites. Best part was super clean bathrooms and watching Eddie enjoy working there so much. He was fantastic, helpful, so kind.
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Nice clean and beautifully, staff are helpfully we love this place
Sep 14, 2019
Amazing and very clean KOA!! Not is it always very clean but all the staff is very nice and helpful, and the locals that stay there are always offering to help us in any way they can and also very friendly! Very relaxing and quiet, and great place for the kids. The pool is very clean, and bathrooms, which is very important They offer activities for the kids as well! I highly recommend!❤️!!!
- kimberly chesser on Google
Sep 14, 2019
Great staff, simply can't say enough they make you feel so welcome and are always busy keeping the place in top shape. Its always nice to stay and see what improvements they have made . Great location can't beat it for a get away
- diana odell on Google
Sep 08, 2019
The Staff is Amazing, Friendly and Extremely Accommodating. We Stayed the Month of August, then extended another Month because of the Staff, Cleanliness, Pool, Security, Clean Laundry can and Bathhouse, Great Campground fun place to stay
- marietufts1 on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.