Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email This Campground

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 28, 2018
Dec 28, 2018
The campground itself was ok, not the most exciting or amazing compared to some of the other KOAs we’ve been to recently. We were pretty much held hostage in our camper because of the crazy no see um bugs! We were basically attacked by these insane little buggers 24 hours a day. It was soooo bad there! We couldn’t leave there fast enough! We probably would never return.
Dec 26, 2018
Just did an overnight but it worked out great in and out no problems had a nice day
Dec 26, 2018
Stayed for 3 nights in a pull through site. Stayed once before in a deluxe patio pull through site and will definitely go that route for future visits. The standard pull through sites are pretty tight/narrow for longer rigs (40 feet) with opposing slides (our bedroom slide was over the next sites' patio).
Dec 24, 2018
Dec 18, 2018
Nice staff and campers. Great location. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Nice bathrooms and laundry room. Had a good breakfast and dinner on Saturday.
Dec 17, 2018
Very nice and clean. Real quiet and relaxing. Showers are not for big people real small. KOA workers could be more friendly.
Dec 15, 2018
Nice place ,easy to get to and a Walmart very close for supplies
Dec 06, 2018
two quick overnight stays. it was fine
Dec 04, 2018
Very well kept park. The hair dryers in the bathroom were an unexpected and wonderful surprise. The only thing that I disliked was the size of the showers; very small and not much room at all to move around. Other than that, this park is very nice and the staff is super friendly!
Nov 29, 2018
Nov 29, 2018
Facilities and staff were great. Bathrooms were all clean and in good condition.
Nov 28, 2018
Nov 27, 2018
Great staff, friendly and knowledgeable Beautiful campground. Well maintained
Nov 26, 2018
Quiet park and very nice group of people. Had a wonderful time at Thanksgiving dinner. Only complaint is the bed was uncomfortable and the TV is in awkward location.
Nov 25, 2018
Very nice staff!!
Nov 25, 2018
David’s 7th Bday weekend was awesome we camped in a tent and had a great time!
Nov 23, 2018
Nov 22, 2018
Petite structure de jeux pour les enfants sanitaires defrechi cher pour la prestation
Nov 21, 2018
Nov 20, 2018
We love it here. Would not go anywhere else in FL. Everyone here just like extended family to us. We thoroughly enjoy our 5 months here and miss everyone when we go home to MA.
Nov 20, 2018
The campground itself is good, we never had internet for 3 days. The biggest and very huge issue with this campground is the noseeums, they are EVERYWHERE all day and night. You will not be able to enjoy yourself outside at all. It is very costly also for what you get. You make the choice should I stay or should I go.
Nov 20, 2018
Loves are stay, quiet, very clean and really nice people that work there :-)
Nov 19, 2018
Nov 17, 2018
Very nice campground, very clean, will stay there again.
Nov 06, 2018
Love this campground! Best staff ever. Can't wait to be back.
Nov 06, 2018
my wife and I decided to have a get away for the weekend and we couldn't have asked for better Hospitality friendship there was a wave every time we saw somebody in yellow or a hello they took our pictures on my request lol for they wrote our names which we really appreciate you thank everybody there a whole lot you made it a great days
Nov 05, 2018
I felt we way over paid, they wouldn't let me do the 10% with the buy 2 get one free. My girlfriend and her family stayed the same week. They got a MUCH bigger cabin and she said she was pretty sure they didnt pay that much a night. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nov 05, 2018
nice people , nice 3 day get away
Nov 05, 2018
Friendly stuff. Very helpful. Alot of smiles . Clean cabins. Pool and Hot tub Clean relaxing. .
Nov 04, 2018
We saw a Florida Panther by the shower room! When We I spoke to the Park Office KOA Employee about the sighting. They were not to concerned and said, " They seen them in the campground occasionally. Yet there was NO SIGNAGE to warn campers to be aware????
Nov 04, 2018
It was very pleasant! All staff was polite and kind.
Oct 31, 2018
What a Godsend the Naples KOA has been to my extended Family. Even though the majority of us, 6th generation Collier Countians, live just down the street from you, we love you. You are always so hospitable, have great workers who patrol and cater to our needs. We wish we could tip them more but always include them off the grills that are always going. Thanks for inviting us for Halloween!
Oct 30, 2018
Very Nice stay and everyone is friendly
Oct 29, 2018
A little pricey, but they were running a buy one night get one night free weekend special, so it was well worth it. The staff could not have been more pleasant, facilities very clean, grounds kept trimmed. Other guest were very friendly. Overall, a great weekend... Don't forget your bug spray!
Oct 23, 2018
Great place, great staff. Campgrounds very clean well kept everything was perfect EXCEPT FOR THE FACT THAT THE CAMPGROUND IS INUNDATED WITH SMALL BITING BUGS CALLED NO-see-ums. They destroyed my wife causing her to have to stay in the trailer the entire time we were there.
Oct 23, 2018
Had a great time. Grand Children really had fun. Staff was great and considerate. Will definitely come back again. This is by far our favorite KOA.
Oct 19, 2018
Big Pool for swimming
Oct 16, 2018
There was a lot of mosquitos and bed bugs I think this is because of the puddles on the grass They should fix that
Oct 07, 2018
CHARGED TWICE WHAT OTHER KOA'S CHARGE , IT WAS A MUD PIT , AND THEY HAD NOTHING
Oct 06, 2018
Very friendly staff. Our daughter had a beautiful hotel room in Marco Island so much of our time was spent there. Can't really comment on life at the campground.
Oct 02, 2018
Perfect !!!kind services at check in ! Bathrooms and showers just really made you feel at home nice and clean!! Thank you ..
Sep 25, 2018
Short, 1 day. We got a new toy hauler and we wanted to get it out. Plus we attended the ABATE Birthday Party. Fantastic time!
Sep 25, 2018
Really clean and well maintained. Easy access but quiet. Laundry facility and security a plus. A little expensive. Husband stepped off into grass while connecting to water, etc. legs are now covered completely in chigger bites! That is really all that needs to be addressed.
Sep 20, 2018
Stayed in cabin two nights in September. Not imressed with facility, however staff were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
The camp grounds and facilities are very beautiful,, One complaint that I do have is that a couple that stayed on site B5 on Saturday played his music way to loud day and night for about 10 hours. Obviously he doesn’t have any camping etiquette I wish the KOA management would have done something about that because it was very disruptive
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
It was a pleasant stay. The area is well maintained, cleaned daily and the bathrooms have a/c. The down side is that it has no shade and the sites are very close together. There is no buffer with your neighbor. I would return and be able to go to the beaches when there is no red tide.
Sep 17, 2018
Campground is clean, quiet, and well run. Courteous staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals