Naples / Marco Island KOA Reviews

Start camping now with our early season, Spring Cabin Deal and save $25/Night

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Apr 18, 2019
Fantastic campground. Great staff, friendly, helpful and kept the campground very clean and neat. Always ready to help whenever ask.
Apr 17, 2019
Second time we rented cabin at KOA in Marco island and again everything is great, cabin set up the way you want go back! Staff really friendly and helpful. I really recommended this place for a short or long stay!!
Apr 16, 2019
It was great. Staff 10 plus. Looking forward to my next trip down. 100%.
Apr 16, 2019
We took our first trip across the country in our small RV, mostly camping at KOAs. This is our favorite KOA of all--we joined KOA when we came here. This is a birder's hidden paradise--both on the property and within driving distance. They have incredibly friendly and helpful staff (yes, we are looking at you, Sherry and Russel!), clean facilities, and wonderful long-term and short-term campers.
Apr 16, 2019
We only stayed for 2 nights. But we were extremely impressed with grounds and the staff! Definitely will be back! Thank you!!
Apr 15, 2019
Really nice park great location
Apr 15, 2019
we had a nice spot for out RV and the facilities were clean and up to date.
Apr 14, 2019
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Love all the activities - especially at the pool with Jeff and Kristi musical entertainment.
Apr 14, 2019
Good location and easy access. Did not like the little black biting bugs. Very friendly & helpful staff. Bathrooms clean and well kept up.
Apr 14, 2019
Staff very friendly and helpful, groundswell kept and sites roomy. Pool nice.
Apr 13, 2019
Apr 11, 2019
Great place, clean park, friendly staff and clean pool and hot tub. Mix of permanent sites and RV rental sites. Laundry room. Will recommend this place and we will be back. We had family staying on Marco Island so just a 20 min drive.
Apr 09, 2019
As a snowbird, we enjoyed an extended stay. Staff extremely helpful. Enjoyed all repairs to the facility.
Apr 09, 2019
Clean, quiet and relaxing. Near shops and activities.
Apr 09, 2019
Apr 09, 2019
Had to leave the Noseeum’s were eating this up all live
Apr 09, 2019
It was enjoyable and everyone there was a delight. Great people at the KOA in Naples/Marco Island
Apr 05, 2019
I was there for a wounded Vet fund raiser motorcycle ride . Great place , a friend of mine stayed in a cabin . I will be there next year for the same ride and plan on booking a site as soon as I know the date . Thanks for a great stay
Apr 04, 2019
Apr 04, 2019
The staff was awesome! The facility was well kept, the location between Marco and Napes great! My only problem we’re the bug bites! I’ve never had so many bites! I have in excess of 50 to 75 bites that still itch and slight inflammation and infection. You have to do more about the mosquito and noseeum a terrible nunsence !
Apr 04, 2019
Nice and friendly. Super location. Super staff
Apr 03, 2019
Great staff all friendly, professional, accommodating and willing to go above and beyond. An older campground but we'll kept, nice amenities. Only con is how flooded it gets with heavy and/or sustained rain ankle high boots if you want dry feet. We would stay again.
Apr 03, 2019
Apr 03, 2019
Apr 03, 2019
Apr 02, 2019
Staff and all facets of the campground were very good and we will be staying there when the opportunity arises. Thank You
Apr 02, 2019
Ate up with bugs. Needs to be sprayed. Husband's legs look like he ran through barbed wire fence.
Apr 01, 2019
Quite, Clean, Friendly. We got amazing time in this campground.
Apr 01, 2019
The staff very friendly and place quiet and clean
Mar 31, 2019
Great park. Very buggy though
Mar 31, 2019
My stay was great will return the staff and was helpful on anithing that we nneeed the KOA was very clean poll area was great. The only thing was that the RV sites are close to each other, but all was a great stay.
Mar 30, 2019
Very nice park. Pretty tight moving around with a 43 foot motorhome though. Noseeums were vicious!
Mar 30, 2019
Campground is very nice. A little expensive for what you get. Staff is friendly and and helpful.
Mar 29, 2019
Great Stay. Quiet, friendly. Nice pool
Mar 29, 2019
Great staff and very clean campground
Mar 29, 2019
Mar 28, 2019
Mar 26, 2019
Problèmes avec les No See Ums (bibites) Les employés du camping devrait avertir les clients de la présence massive de ces Bestioles!!! Le cauchemar de notre Séjour...
Mar 26, 2019
Sites a little tight, but we were on the end of a row, so pretty nice. Right across from the dog park, so we met a lot of dogs and their owners! Rated a 3 because we were there to use the pool for exercise. My husband is still rehabbing from a back injury. Upon check in I was told the pool was 82 degrees. Unfortunately the heater broke the very next day and temp went down to 60! Too cold to swim.
Mar 26, 2019
Mar 26, 2019
FRIENDLY STAFF,,,,VERY WARM WELCOME,,,MY FIRST TIME VISITING AND I WILL COME BACK AGAIN,,,GREAT TIME AT THE POOL,,KAYAKING,,,,CLEAN PLACE,,,
Mar 26, 2019
For the rate paid, we expected more. The spaces were so tight that getting in and out required neighbors to move their vehicles. Awnings could not be opened fully without hitting the RV next door. Restrooms were just okay, basically on a par with a Florida county park. Amenities were overstated on the website and brochure.
Mar 26, 2019
Very friendly staff
Mar 25, 2019
It was really nice , location was good but the bugs are really bad.
Mar 25, 2019
Super friendly and helpful staff everywhere. My boys loved the big grassy area to play ball. More privacy between sites would have been nice, but it was quiet and clean so it wasn’t an issue.
Mar 25, 2019
Mar 25, 2019
Nice quiet campground, friendly helpful staff. Would visit again when in the area.
Mar 25, 2019
Clean and tidy can get me in on short notice thanks
Mar 25, 2019
When I called to book a spot the people were very very friendly and helpful. I did not find that eith other campgrounds around the KOA. It was a little expensive but I loved the laundry room
Mar 24, 2019
The only negative for us was we are a family of 5 and really wanted to go out on the canoes, but only one of yours was deemed safe to use and I was told even that one leaked, other than that great time!!!!
Feb 18, 2020
Nice quiet place to stay. Friendly helpful staff. Close to Marco and downtown Naples.
- Gregory Ray on Google
Feb 18, 2020
Good
- suvosree chatterjee on Google
Jan 23, 2020
This KOA, is unbelievably well kept, clean, and convenient to so much near Naples. We had a fabulous stay. Thanks so much !
- Dave Gottshall on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.