Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 13, 2017
Great campsite, cabins were very clean. Very friendly atmosphere ...
Feb 13, 2017
Went for my birthday weekend and rent the tent sites with family and friends. We had a great time. Eddie and Elizabeth did a great job to make our trip the best way possible. On the other hand, Kathy from the front desk was very rude coz my dad was espeaking spanish and refuse to help us even tho I was speaking english with her. After that Elizabeth took over and made our weekend a great one.
Feb 12, 2017
Great location, wonderful staff, we had a great site but the bugs are awful. I know that they can not do anything about the bugs but we like to be outdoors and my wife can not use sprays on her skin. Thank you, Ed
Feb 12, 2017
We love staying at this KOA...this was our 7th year. Lots of improvements this year(painting, landscape trimming, screened rec hall deck) and always friendly, helpful staff and campers. Nice and clean.
Feb 12, 2017
The only thing I wasn't to happy about was the cold shower..... on both locations 😏
Feb 10, 2017
Friendly KOA staff. Clean. Lovely pool/hot tub. Wonderful spot to take in the Gulf Coast spots.
Feb 09, 2017
Perfect!
Feb 08, 2017
We stayed to be able to surprise our family. The campground offered many activities that supported a very fun and relaxing time.
Feb 07, 2017
Not kid friendly at all! You. Wed more things for kids to do. This is so post to be a family friendly park, but it's not
Feb 07, 2017
Staff kind and helpful. Grounds in good shape.
Feb 07, 2017
Feb 06, 2017
Very clean grounds Nice staff
Feb 06, 2017
Nice people...nice pool
Feb 05, 2017
We had a lot of fun--lots of activities available. Music at the pool was our fave! We plan to come back next year.
Feb 04, 2017
Staff was friendly, helpful. Facilities were well kept, everything was clean. I don't know what else you could possibly ask for.
Feb 04, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Restrooms were neat and clean as well as the whole facility. Need to install a dish washing sink.
Feb 04, 2017
Staff very helpful and nice. Pool and hot tub great. Laundry room was wonderful. The only negative was the lack of hot water in the men's and women's shower facility, two days in a row.
Feb 02, 2017
Great great
Feb 02, 2017
The sites are too close together..
Jan 31, 2017
very clean
Jan 31, 2017
Great Staff one staff member Eddie was a standout super helpful. From backing us in to helping with a light problem.Plus checking the next day to making sure everything was OK
Jan 31, 2017
Kathyat the office was great and the whole staff goes out of their way to serve you. Can't say enough about how great of a place. We will go back again. Thank you so much. Greg Wagoner
Jan 30, 2017
Loved the campground, staff are all excellent and the bathrooms are pristine! Stayed in tent sites down near boat ramp and rented a canoe for the day. The Rookery Bay preserve is beautiful, I think we saw at least 10 Blue Herons! Highly recommend this KOA!
Jan 30, 2017
We have stayed at this location many times over the years and have always enjoyed a great visit.
Jan 30, 2017
Well kept grounds with a wonderful staff. Nice location, however the sites are very small. Barely enough room for slideouts and awning. My awning (25' class C) was literally touching the camper next to me.
Jan 29, 2017
Lovely campground - staff very helpful & friendly - restrooms & showers clean, convenient & closeby. Great shuffle board area and level sites. Had a fun time!!
Jan 27, 2017
Comme tous les campings KOA que nous avons fait celui-ci est très bien entretenu. La cabine de luxe que nous avons louée était parfaite.
Jan 26, 2017
All was great except for the "no-see-ums" they were terrible in this area when we were there.
Jan 25, 2017
Wonderful 5 nights on site B4 near pool. Convenient to Naples and Marco Is. Shopping nearby. Park is off the main road so was very quiet. People very friendly and invited us to activities. Staff excellent.
Jan 25, 2017
Wonderful, well-kept, clean, friendly place!
Jan 25, 2017
Loved it!!!! Nice people, well run park, GREAT STAFF... we had terrible winds and our airconditioning shroud blew off and smashed. Staff member EDDY fixed it and reattached it for us...Thanks man... a great guy and a great asset to to the staff.....
Jan 25, 2017
Jan 24, 2017
Enjoyed everything but the no-see-end!
Jan 24, 2017
Great KOA and amazing staff, they make you feel like family.
Jan 23, 2017
We love this campground, have been coming back for years.
Jan 23, 2017
Great facilities and the greatest KOA employees I've even encountered. Heading back Jan 25 for two more weeks
Jan 22, 2017
Great people, pool, and laundry room.
Jan 22, 2017
I have absolutely nothing good to say about the Naples/Marco Island, FL except the laundry room was nice as were the campers I met. I was eaten alive with no-see-ups and ended up going to the emergency room at my next camp.
Jan 22, 2017
Nice setting and the staff is ALWAYS helpful and friendly. Love it here.
Jan 21, 2017
Helpful staff, nice location,near US 41
Jan 21, 2017
Jan 18, 2017
Great stay friendly staff very helpful in parking RV towing 26" boat would stay there again
Jan 18, 2017
All staff seemed very nice. Location for us was perfect. We enjoyed the area sidewalks for biking. Sites are very close together
Jan 18, 2017
Good Location but overpriced for the atea
Jan 17, 2017
Jan 17, 2017
What a pleasant staff ..from the ladies in the office to Eddy On the Grounds To His wife.such amazing service and attention to ours needs ..we will be back here as well as other koas♡♡♡
Jan 17, 2017
Staff was awesome!! Nice KOA.
Jan 17, 2017
Our cabin was beautiful and didn't lack anything. Mosquitoes just a problem, we notices lots of water by our cabin, infested with mosquitoes, they will need to spray or something, repellent didn't help. Bikes also an issue, false advertising - only two available and very old. Overall we had a good time, very clean and staff very friendly.
Jan 17, 2017
Nice Staff. Cable should be included for short term stays.
Jan 17, 2017
Very friendly & helpful
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals