Naples / Marco Island KOA Reviews

Experience the best in cabin camping with our Fall Cabin Deal.

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Feb 07, 2019
A short stay, but enjoyable.
Feb 06, 2019
Feb 05, 2019
Everyone was great. Great campground.
Feb 05, 2019
Love it! So beautiful, clean and friendly staff
Feb 04, 2019
Very nice, clean and quiet place. We found it easy to get into and out of the back in site that we were in.
Feb 03, 2019
Feb 03, 2019
reasonable location, setting and spacing between RV's. Pool suppose to be heated...part ordered.... but for our 3 day stay never did get fixed. Toleits and Showers were passable although Not as clean as i would think a KOA charging $135/nite would be. Showefr stalls, of which there were only 2 for 100+ sites....and one was "out of order" for all 3 notes.Place seems to be slacking on maintenanc
Feb 03, 2019
We stayed at the Naples Koa in January 2019. Campground was very nice, people were great. The sites are way too close together. The bugs were very bad. You had to spray up and not miss anywhere to not get bit. It actually kept us from going out at times. Facilities were nice, workers were great. Pool and hot tub were nice. We will not return.
Feb 03, 2019
Nice facilities. Quick overnight.
Feb 03, 2019
Very clean property in a great location and lots of friendly smiles, we certainly will return!!!
Feb 03, 2019
As a last minute reservation while visiting Naples we were very happy with the campground and staff was very friendly and welcoming
Feb 02, 2019
the sites were too small the management allowed my neighbor to power wash there RV which was disturbing and inconsiderate I ended up with water in my camper also had to listen to the loud power washer. However the management did try to fix the situation and gave me credit for one night. I will not go back.
Feb 02, 2019
Welcoming staff, clean campground, nice facilities. Sites are a bit too close together however.
Feb 02, 2019
Jan 31, 2019
The people were nice and the property was clean. The sites were TOO CLOSE. We could hear the heaters in the campers next to us all night long. The TV/Cable connection was terrible. Asked about it and they could not fix it. It rained a lot while there and sites were flooded and muddy. Probably look for another location next time there. Not the common thing with KOA. Usually better
Jan 31, 2019
There was a lot of rain but our lot was in Mighty Mouse the people beside us had an all-out party all night long Extremely Loud and yelling and screaming there's not a person in the campground that could not have heard them banging in the trailer all night long like they're playing basketball or something too intimidating to complain. Park did nothing
Jan 31, 2019
This was our first time to a KOA. We were very pleased at the wonderful cheery staff. The camp was quiet and very clean. We very much enjoyed fishing during the day and relaxing in the hot tub at nite. The camp had many dogs that befriended our dogs. The escort to our camp and trash pick up was a plus. We are now hooked on KOA and already booked another trip in another town in Florida.
Jan 30, 2019
Site was adequate, campground very tight for big rigs, small sites, lots of permanent residents, be well run, clean..
Jan 29, 2019
This KOA is very beautiful and well kept. Wonderful area. Sites are tight. Expensive. It was difficult for us to maneuver with a 41’ motorhome towing a Ford Edge on a dolly. Felt cramped! Staff was pleasant & helpful.
Jan 29, 2019
Poor drainage for sites during rain conditions, sites way to close together
Jan 28, 2019
Great campground. Friendly staff.
Jan 28, 2019
we Generally do not prefer parking lot type camp grounds and instead like to stay at state parks. Even though this campground was not our style we had a fantastic time. The property is immaculate. All staff are very friendly and helpful. Entertainment and activities were very enjoyable. The only negative thing is that it seems that there was trouble with the pool heater. Thank you!!
Jan 28, 2019
Great location. Very friendly staff. Exceeded expectations. Really smart to have two smaller K9Camps rather than on big one.
Jan 28, 2019
Very helpful and friendly staff. Tight spots.
Jan 28, 2019
Jan 28, 2019
Jan 27, 2019
Everyone nice, helpful. Clean showers. Will definitely come back and dtay for extended time.
Jan 27, 2019
Nice and clean place
Jan 26, 2019
Jan 26, 2019
Our stay was q 2 day stopover. The facilities are great, and staff is awesome. We had a wonderful stay, and this is on our list to revisit!!
Jan 26, 2019
Jan 25, 2019
Two weeks of heaven. Going back next year and staying longer.
Jan 25, 2019
Too brief. Plans changed and we could not stay.
Jan 24, 2019
Jan 23, 2019
Love the location. Wish there was a way to get rid of the no seeum bugs. Enjoyed the kayaking.
Jan 23, 2019
The bugs there made it a very difficult week. We are still itching. The park and the people were very nice.
Jan 22, 2019
Loved the ability to refill propane on site! Very clean and close to many great restaurants, sights, and shops.
Jan 22, 2019
The campground was excellent. I did not feel welcome on Marco Island. Beach access was nearly impossible without walking many blocks and then squeezing between high rise buildings. The signs stating, "No unloading or stopping" made me feel unwelcome on the island. It was plain to see that unless you drive a Maserati that you were at best, tolerated. I won't be back. Sanibel puts you to shame.
Jan 22, 2019
Jan 22, 2019
Great clean and spacious cabin. Everyone was very friendly in the campground. Enjoyed the wonderful pancake breakfast and a Happy Hour.
Jan 22, 2019
Jan 20, 2019
Jan 20, 2019
GREAT
Jan 19, 2019
This was by far the quietest KOA we have ever stayed at. We usually wonder what will be the cause of the noise that keeps us awake at most KOA campgrounds. We would definitely stay here again.
Jan 18, 2019
Just an overnight but good facility and friendly helpful staff
Jan 17, 2019
Terrific location and support group Will return in the spring or mid winter
Jan 16, 2019
The facility was clean and well maintained and the staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The bugs were the one drawback of staying here but it is located near so many good restaurants and beautiful beaches. The Botanical Gardens were the highlight of our stay.
Jan 16, 2019
All was perfect except our site (B09) which was very to small
Jan 15, 2019
Friendly and clean! I would have given this KOA a higher rating except for one thing, it is extremely tight!! We paid for a pull-thru site however, there was no way we could have pulled thru. We were in lot 02. There was a cabin directly in front of us and also a palm tree directly to the left, the direction to leave. Thank goodness no one was behind us. We had to back out of our pull-thru!
Jan 14, 2019
Beautiful, clean, well kept, friendly staff!!
Sep 14, 2019
Amazing and very clean KOA!! Not is it always very clean but all the staff is very nice and helpful, and the locals that stay there are always offering to help us in any way they can and also very friendly! Very relaxing and quiet, and great place for the kids. The pool is very clean, and bathrooms, which is very important They offer activities for the kids as well! I highly recommend!❤️!!!
- kimberly chesser on Google
Sep 14, 2019
Great staff, simply can't say enough they make you feel so welcome and are always busy keeping the place in top shape. Its always nice to stay and see what improvements they have made . Great location can't beat it for a get away
- diana odell on Google
Sep 08, 2019
The Staff is Amazing, Friendly and Extremely Accommodating. We Stayed the Month of August, then extended another Month because of the Staff, Cleanliness, Pool, Security, Clean Laundry can and Bathhouse, Great Campground fun place to stay
- marietufts1 on Trip Advisor