Campground Reviews

Mar 05, 2022
Sites were way to tight. When I was leaving the only way for me to get out way to back into the site behind me that had left earlier in the day, going forward was not an option. The location and amenities were very nice, but the K9 park needed some work.
Mar 05, 2022
Mar 05, 2022
Great place to stay. Super clean and friendly.
Mar 05, 2022
Great small campground. Very clean and well maintained.Staff is helpful and friendly. Very dog friendly!
Mar 04, 2022
Mar 04, 2022
Pleasant staff, clean campground. We really appreciated the one night credit because the water faucet at the campsite did not work the first night.
Mar 04, 2022
The staff is very friendly, helpful and keep the park very clean. The pool was heated to the perfect temp, and the hot tub was heavenly.
Mar 03, 2022
Staff was fantastic. The sites were small but accommodated our 45’ coach. Parking of the tow vehicle was tight. The campground is very well maintained. We will be back.
Mar 03, 2022
Need to fill in low areas on lots
Mar 03, 2022
All good except the Bugs
Mar 03, 2022
Loud and the quiet time was not observed or enforced
Mar 03, 2022
Great staff. Clean. It was perfect t
Mar 02, 2022
Mar 02, 2022
We had a wonderful time and looking forward to returning in 2023.
Mar 02, 2022
Nice park with great dog walks and play area
Mar 02, 2022
Wonderful place!! Polite and very accommodating staff. Quiet. We are grateful for the opportunity to lodge here. Stay safe and healthy! Laurie McCann
Mar 01, 2022
Mar 01, 2022
Amazing!
Mar 01, 2022
Feb 28, 2022
Feb 28, 2022
We had a great time. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The tent sites were unbelievable! The counter and shelves made it easy to stay organized. Not having to pack up and unpack our things every day was great! We will be back!
Feb 28, 2022
The staff were great, the facilities were well maintained. Only problem is the hot water in our kabin did not work well.
Feb 28, 2022
Short stay, but liked the staff and the facilities.
Feb 28, 2022
Feb 28, 2022
We stayed at the Deluxe Cabin and we loved. KOA Naples is so pretty and quiet. We really loved. We will be coming back.
Feb 27, 2022
Friendly people from the check in to checking out. Hope to get a spot next year.
Feb 26, 2022
One of the best, if not the best KOA,s we’ve stayed at! Very clean!!!! The staff was super friendly!
Feb 26, 2022
Totally enjoyed ,
Feb 26, 2022
Feb 26, 2022
we stayed twice I a 2 week time frame and loved it clean secure very helpful staff Fantastic stay we will be back
Feb 26, 2022
Feb 25, 2022
Friendliest staff Cleanest KOA in the country People there take pride in their environment
Feb 25, 2022
We had a very nice time. We arrived late each day because we had planned trips, so it was already dark and we didn’t venture out to meet any neighbors or explore the area. I wanted to rent a kayak but time ran out. We will be back!
Feb 24, 2022
This park is great. I would highly recommend a big fogger. My family got eaten up by noseams.
Feb 24, 2022
Awesome staff and accommodations. Thank you
Feb 23, 2022
This KOA is wonderfully located & great facilities. It was our first time in a cabin, & it had a stinky smell…from wet air conditioner? Pets? Mattresses? #6 That would be our only suggestion to clean cabins to smell better? Thank you �
Feb 22, 2022
Very clean and well run. We’ll be back!
Feb 22, 2022
Had a great stay at this campground. The bathrooms were immaculate and the staff was very friendly and accomodating. Jim was especially helpful and even provided some great advise for our upcoming trip to Bryce Canyon.
Feb 22, 2022
Very pleasant and welcoming staff. Amenities were great as well.
Feb 22, 2022
Nice campground for our 30 ft motor home. Jim, a manager I assume, was so helpful and actually made a TV cable long enough for us to get TV. Above and beyond! Lot B19 was perfect! Nice place.
Feb 22, 2022
The staff was super friendly and helpful. We were first time RV”ers” and Jim and his wife we so helpful and encouraging! Definitely planning another trip there!!
Feb 22, 2022
Wonderful! Clean!
Feb 22, 2022
First class KOA! Very well maintained and spacious. People were superfriendly. Pity that we only stayed for 1 night. Can highly recommend this place.
Feb 21, 2022
The only problem we had were with the no see email. The staff was great, the activities were fun.
Feb 21, 2022
Great place , friendly stuff . Very clean . Will come again
Feb 21, 2022
Feb 21, 2022
Excellent for neatness, personnel extremely polite.
Feb 21, 2022
Very clean and everyone was nice and friendly. We would definitely stay here again.
Feb 19, 2022
Friendly staff, very clean, pizza and music at the pool was a nice touch! Thanks for a great stay! Wish we could have stayed longer.
Feb 19, 2022
Wonderful staff and facilities. Very pet friendly and enjoyed all the great amenities.
May 23, 2022
We stayed at the Naples/Marco Island KOA for 31 days and I have no complaints; the sites are small but the staff works very hard at keeping the park immaculate. Our grassy area was mowed and maintained every week, our garbage was picked up twice a day, the pool was always clear and kept very clean. The park itself was quiet and we met a lot of great people during our stay. I can't speak highly enough of each and every member of the staff at this park...they were unfailingly courteous, cheerful, and completely responsive to our every need. I was walking the dog one early morning and had the pleasure of getting to see a family of River Otters ambling through the park, which was totally amazing to watch. One caution....bring your bug spray and don't plan to be outside after the sun goes down: you will be eaten alive. This has more to do with the location than anything else- you're surrounded by water and have access to a private boat ramp, which is super convenient. The facilities are always very clean and they have a nice little KOA store where you can score some great souvenirs, although only very basic food items. We loved it here and will definitely visit again! Edit to this review: I have learned since posting that this KOA does not spray for bugs due to their extremely close proximity to the Rookery Bay Conservatory. This makes perfect sense to me and explains the bugs 🐛
- Angela Crabtree on Google
May 05, 2022
My apologies!!! I left a review on your page that should have been for another city.
- Sheila Hancock on Google
Apr 23, 2022
5 stars for the employees. I have never stayed at a KOA. I probably never will. It's basically a driveway. I didn't know that until I got there. But there was a nice little pool.
- Ellery Hart on Google